WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online

Posted: November 19th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
Today we have the official trailer for the upcoming "Zoolander" sequel, starring Ben Stiller, Owen Wilson, Kristen Wiig, Will Ferrell, Penelope Cruz, and Olivia Munn. Check it out below.

Plot: Derek (Stiller) and Hansel (Owen) are modeling again when an opposing company attempts to take them out from the business.

The new movie is directed by Stiller and is set to hit theaters on February 12th, 2016.

Trailer:


Source: Paramount Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 74 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 8:17:35 PM

:shrug:
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 23rd, 2015 at 5:48:46 PM

Cannot wait.
codeman_1216 writes:
on November 19th, 2015 at 5:03:00 AM

I admittedly love everything Stiller directs. Zoolander, Tropic Thunder, and especially Cable Guy are some of my favorite comedies. I was skeptical, but after seeing c*mberbatch as a male model, I was sold.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 19th, 2015 at 5:14:59 AM

I saw this already at Sleuthnews.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 19th, 2015 at 5:27:53 AM

For what demographic are these two modeling? The Murder She Wrote/Matlock generation?

Christ, they're both pushing fifty. What are Stillsucks and d*cknose modeling? The latest Viagra botox treatments?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 19th, 2015 at 5:29:20 AM

*and
YoungChris writes:
on November 19th, 2015 at 11:21:03 AM

Well..... At least Bieber gets murdered ...
Socerde writes:
on November 19th, 2015 at 9:11:21 PM

Mugatu rules...
herni212 writes:
on March 24th, 2016 at 5:45:17 AM

Thank you for sharing of informationobat hernia Obat Stroke Obat Asam Urat Obat Hernia Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Sinusitis Obat Sinusitis Obat Insomnia Obat Insomnia Obat Kurang Darah Obat Kurang Darah Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Usus Buntu obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat
urat writes:
on April 24th, 2016 at 3:29:33 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, i was just browsing along and came upon your blog. just wanted to say good blog and this article really helped me.

OBAT ASAM URAT

spider06 writes:
on May 3rd, 2016 at 12:35:33 PM

اليوم لقد اتيتكم بموقع رائع انا اعجبني شخصيا وهو يحتوي على باقة من العاب بنات جديدة ومتجدد دائما ولمن لا يعرف العاب بنات فهي العاب فلاش تلعب على المتصفح بدون تحميل وتلعب مباشرة والعاب البنات هي بدورها فيها عدة اصناف وهي العاب الماكياج وفي هذا النوع يجب وضع الماكياج للبنت الموجودة في اللعبة وهناك كتير منها ويوجد كذلك العاب طبخ وهذا الصنف عنده محبين اكتر من السابق بفارق كبير وهو المميز عند الجميع سواء كانو بناتا او اولادا وايضا الصغار يلعبون فيه كتيرا وهو الاكتر انتشارا في النت ومواقعه كتيرة ويوجد صنف آخر وهو اقل منه قليلا في الشهرة وهو صنف التلبيس هذا الصنف ايضا يعشقه كتير من البنات وعدد قليل من الاولاد وكل صنف من هذه الاصناف توجد به العاب خاصة بشخصية معينة مشهورة فمتلا باربي ستجدها في جميع هذه الاصناف متلا العاب تلبيس باربي او العاب طبخ باربي او العاب ماكياج باربي وهكذا وهناك شخصيات كتيرة في هذه الالعاب وهي الاكتر شهرة طبعا عن باقي الشخصيات الغير معروفة وهذا الموقع يقدم جميع هذه الاصناف التي تندرج تحت نوع العاب بنات فمرحبا بكم جميعا .....
vanessajjones writes:
on May 5th, 2016 at 11:45:49 AM



Great info. Lucky me I found your site by accident (stumbleupon). I have saved as a favorite for later!
increase instagram followers
vanessajjones writes:
on May 5th, 2016 at 12:47:06 PM




Hi, I do believe this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it ;) I will come back yet again since i have bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.
free clash of clans gems
midohany writes:
on May 8th, 2016 at 4:31:23 PM



العاب طبخ رورو موقع العاب للبنات فقط يختص بتنزيل جميع العاب الطبخ الجديدة في عالم العاب الفلاش الاون لاين يتميز موقع العاب طبخ بوجود العديد من المشرفين والمديرين لكي يقومون بوضع جميع الالعاب بشكل يومي العاب تطرح لاول مرة في عالم الاون لاين الخاص ب العاب الفلاش فعلا هناك العاب طبخ للفراخ وللحمام وهناك العاب طبخ لجميع الاكلات المشهورة , مكرونة بشاميل , كبدة , وجميع انواع اللحوم الاخري لذلك الان يجب اختبار قدرتك الحسية علي الطبخ فهل انتي قادرة علي هذا التحدي انه التحدي الاكبري علي الاطلاق لعبة طبخ لن تجدها الا هنا كما يتميز موقعنا بانه الموقع الاول في الاستماع الي زواره الكرام حيث ااذا اردتي سيدتي اي لعبة يمكنك طرحها فقط علينا عن طرق فورم اتصل بنا وسيتم الرد عليكم باللعبة المراد تنزيلها ان شاء الله ماذا تنتظر الان ابدأ اللعب مع اجمل العاب الطبخ الرائعة اذا كنتي تبحثين عن اجمل الوصفات والاشهر في العالم اذا نحن هنا في العاب طبخ جميلة جدا نمكنك من وضع يدك واولي الخطوات العاب بنات رائعة جدا ومميزة حصريا علي العاب رورو
jokosatriopermana writes:
on May 13th, 2016 at 4:05:43 AM

urat writes:
on May 14th, 2016 at 10:33:41 AM

it was amazing the contents of the articles you post , it is very beneficial to me personally . thank you
OBAT HERNIA
OBAT ASAM URAT
OBAT DARAH TINGGI
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
OBAT MAAG
OBAT STROKE
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
al1 writes:
on May 20th, 2016 at 2:08:40 AM

ibrahimefouad writes:
on May 23rd, 2016 at 11:57:04 AM

al1 writes:
on May 25th, 2016 at 10:40:47 AM

whitejoker writes:
on June 18th, 2016 at 3:25:37 AM

uali20 writes:
on August 20th, 2016 at 8:18:03 AM

Impressive web site, Distinguished feedback that I can tackle. Im moving forward and may apply to my current job as a pet sitter, which is very enjoyable, but I need to additional expand. Regards.
girlsdoporn
uali20 writes:
on August 21st, 2016 at 11:54:15 AM

Its a great pleasure reading your post.Its full of information I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work.
Wireless Protocols
uali20 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 4:54:24 PM

This content is written very well. Your use of formatting when making your points makes your observations very clear and easy to understand. Thank you.
stamped concrete
uali20 writes:
on August 24th, 2016 at 12:36:57 AM

I am happy to find this post Very useful for me, as it contains lot of information. I Always prefer to read The Quality and glad I found this thing in you post. Thanks
loans for people with bad credit
uali20 writes:
on August 25th, 2016 at 12:54:38 AM

I really loved reading your blog. It was very well authored and easy to understand. Unlike other blogs I have read which are really not that good.Thanks alot!
twitter hacking
uali20 writes:
on August 27th, 2016 at 2:04:32 AM

Thank you for helping people get the information they need. Great stuff as usual. Keep up the great work!!!
Dieta da Sopa de Repolho
uali20 writes:
on September 20th, 2016 at 12:40:31 AM

This article is an appealing wealth of informative data that is interesting and well-written.Check out this Vaporize Review
uali20 writes:
on September 20th, 2016 at 12:41:01 AM

Hi, I do believe this is an excellent site. Great review site
uali20 writes:
on September 20th, 2016 at 10:58:59 PM

This is a good post. This post gives truly quality information. his comment is here
uali20 writes:
on September 27th, 2016 at 12:04:10 AM

This is a good post. This post gives truly quality information. breast enhancement remedies home
uali20 writes:
on September 27th, 2016 at 12:35:54 AM

I am happy to find this post Very useful for me, as it contains lot of information. clocks
uali20 writes:
on September 27th, 2016 at 1:06:37 AM

It is brilliant blog. I like the way you express information to us. farmville 2 cheats online
uali20 writes:
on September 27th, 2016 at 1:48:21 AM

You can’t really say what is beautiful about a place, but the image of the place will remain vividly with you. http://kingofcracks.com/overwatch-download-torrent-free-online-crack/
uali20 writes:
on October 1st, 2016 at 12:44:29 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! cheap waist trainer
uali20 writes:
on October 1st, 2016 at 11:27:02 PM

I really loved reading your blog. It was very well authored and easy to understand. true skate hack money apk
uali20 writes:
on October 2nd, 2016 at 12:44:56 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. this contact form
uali20 writes:
on October 2nd, 2016 at 1:35:48 AM

I Always prefer to read The Quality and glad I found this thing in you post. Thanks dog tube
uali20 writes:
on October 2nd, 2016 at 11:19:49 PM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. Salvia divinorum
uali20 writes:
on October 3rd, 2016 at 12:36:44 AM

Its a great pleasure reading your post.Its full of information I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work. HOUSE DESIGN IN FUJAIRAH
uali20 writes:
on October 3rd, 2016 at 4:22:10 PM

This is my first time i visit here and I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially it's discussion. thank you. human resource consulting ottawa
uali20 writes:
on October 4th, 2016 at 1:18:11 AM

Impressive web site, Distinguished feedback that I can tackle. free download games for mobile
uali20 writes:
on October 4th, 2016 at 11:37:42 PM

Thank you for such a well written article. It’s full of insightful information and entertaining descriptions. a knockout post
uali20 writes:
on October 5th, 2016 at 11:08:27 PM

This content is written very well. Your use of formatting when making your points makes your observations very clear and easy to understand. petite c*cktail dress
uali20 writes:
on October 8th, 2016 at 12:01:25 AM

I really loved reading your blog. It was very well authored and easy to understand. Update Yourself For All About Manga
uali20 writes:
on October 8th, 2016 at 12:01:52 AM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people. know the misconceptions between manga and anime
uali20 writes:
on October 15th, 2016 at 1:49:41 AM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people.jeffstern.com
uali20 writes:
on October 15th, 2016 at 1:22:27 PM

I really loved reading your blog. It was very well authored and easy to understand. Unlike other blogs I have read which are really not that good.Thanks alot! pregnancy
uali20 writes:
on October 16th, 2016 at 4:33:18 AM

Great Information sharing .. I am very happy to read this article .. thanks for giving us go through info.Fantastic nice. I appreciate this post. Pokemon Go hack coins
uali20 writes:
on October 16th, 2016 at 8:24:40 AM

You have done a great job. I will definitely dig it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this site. NBA 2K17 Codes
uali20 writes:
on October 17th, 2016 at 12:25:02 AM

You can’t really say what is beautiful about a place, but the image of the place will remain vividly with you. pewdiepie's tuber simulator hack
uali20 writes:
on October 17th, 2016 at 12:33:40 AM

I have recently started a blog, the info you provide on this site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work. a2hosting promo code
uali20 writes:
on October 17th, 2016 at 8:29:06 AM

This content is written very well. Your use of formatting when making your points makes your observations very clear and easy to understand. Buy YouTube video likes
uali20 writes:
on October 18th, 2016 at 8:14:54 AM

Im fairly positive theyre likely to be informed a great deal of new stuff here than anyone. click here
uali20 writes:
on October 19th, 2016 at 7:38:17 AM

Hi, I do believe this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it ;) I will come back yet again since i have bookmarked it. Clean to Bright
uali20 writes:
on October 19th, 2016 at 11:12:07 AM

I really loved reading your blog. It was very well authored and easy to understand. Unlike other blogs I have read which are really not that good.Thanks alot!
buy twitter followers
uali20 writes:
on October 19th, 2016 at 11:19:07 PM

Very useful post. This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. Really its great article. Keep it up. chalk markers
uali20 writes:
on October 21st, 2016 at 11:29:00 PM

Hi, I do believe this is an excellent site. FIFA Mobile Soccer Cheats
uali20 writes:
on October 25th, 2016 at 1:24:15 AM

You can’t really say what is beautiful about a place, but the image of the place will remain vividly with you. recapture 360
uali20 writes:
on October 27th, 2016 at 8:17:23 PM

Very useful post. This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. Really its great article. Keep it up. Instagram account real followers
uali20 writes:
on October 29th, 2016 at 2:12:31 PM

This is one of the most popular app having lots of users that are currently using this app this app provides great features like stable shoot beauty enhance awesome filters and lots more that you will come to know after installing this app on your android device. Deyaar Mid town
uali20 writes:
on October 29th, 2016 at 3:18:22 PM

Thank you for your post, I look for such article along time, today i find it finally. this post give me lots of advise it is very useful for me. vladimir ribakov forex
uali20 writes:
on October 29th, 2016 at 11:08:27 PM

Great Information sharing .. I am very happy to read this article .. thanks for giving us go through info.Fantastic nice. I appreciate this post. pest repeller pret
uali20 writes:
on October 29th, 2016 at 11:29:18 PM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. vitapulse
uali20 writes:
on October 29th, 2016 at 11:47:02 PM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people. probiotic america perfect biotics coupon code
uali20 writes:
on October 30th, 2016 at 12:13:50 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. bio x4 coupon code
uali20 writes:
on October 30th, 2016 at 12:34:35 AM

It was a very good post indeed. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it in my lunch time. live cell research niagen
uali20 writes:
on November 9th, 2016 at 11:59:06 PM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people.xranker360 review by samplesite.com
uali20 writes:
on November 12th, 2016 at 1:34:46 PM

The great advice here is in the detailed so that the readers like me could easily understand it. Thank you for the suggestions! I am really glad I have found this site. Kate
uali20 writes:
on November 14th, 2016 at 1:53:03 AM

This is my first time i visit here and I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially it's discussion. thank you. The Homebase
uali20 writes:
on November 14th, 2016 at 10:00:58 AM

This content is written very well. Your use of formatting when making your points makes your observations very clear and easy to understand. Thank you. avoid dmca
uali20 writes:
on November 15th, 2016 at 1:30:23 AM

You’ve written nice post, I am gonna bookmark this page, thanks for info. I actually appreciate your own position and I will be sure to come back here.read more
uali20 writes:
on November 16th, 2016 at 12:16:12 PM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people.war thunder free golden eagles
uali20 writes:
on November 27th, 2016 at 12:24:40 PM

Thank you for such a well written article. It’s full of insightful information and entertaining descriptions. Your point of view is the best among many. information
uali20 writes:
on November 29th, 2016 at 2:27:27 PM

Hi, I do believe this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it ;) I will come back yet again since i have bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people. best skin care products on the market

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved