WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set

Posted: November 16th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" SetSubmit Comment
We've already seen Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in the upcoming "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice." And even though we have yet to see the actress on the set of the "Wonder Woman" film, which is currently shooting, we now have the first photo of Chris Pine as Steve Trevor. Check it out below.

In addition to Pine, the photo also shows Said Taghmaoui (GI Joe: Rise of Cobra, Three Kings). The two actors are wearing World War I wardrobe, confirming that the story will take place in the past.

"Wonder Woman" is directed by Patty Jenkins (Monster) and co-stars Nicole Kidman. It's set to hit theaters on June 23rd, 2017.

Set Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 63 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 8:17:22 PM

:shrug:
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 23rd, 2015 at 5:48:30 PM

Killer.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 5:40:12 AM

Say f*cking word...

Wow thanks Alex. You really gave us this news very promptly and on time. Why not give an explanation at least?
Charles writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 5:59:23 AM

It's alive...It's alive...IT'S ALIVE !!!

just when we all thought this place was gone for sure.
Charles writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 6:00:29 AM

And Chris pine is box office poison.
jafinbham writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 6:29:06 AM

jafinbham writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 6:30:31 AM

boogiel writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 6:57:29 AM

So, Pine's character is basically a male version of Peggy Carter...love interest and fighter from the old days.
Bandolero997 writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 8:25:20 AM

Bombs away
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 8:43:20 AM

Omfg its an update!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 8:44:30 AM

I know he won't admit to it but Mink is my secret lover on down low to!!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 10:44:06 AM

Oh you don't say? Chris Pine as Steve Trevor. Geez I didn't know anything about that.
hellsing writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 12:22:02 PM

and here we have a very rare thing called an update these don't happen very often
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 12:41:48 PM

f*ck this place.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 12:49:57 PM

Visit sleuthnews.wordpress.com and tell Alex to shove his sh*tty movie news website up his *sshole.
synthetic1985 writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 2:11:58 PM

Let me get this straight, Batman vs Superman takes place in the modern world whereas Wonder Woman takes place in the time of WW1. I think I'm missing something but I'm not really determined to find out.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 2:35:14 PM

Captain America.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 3:03:07 PM

Charlie Sheen is HIV positive:

http://www.people.com/article/charlie-sheen-hiv-positive
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 3:13:48 PM

Well, that's a shocker.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 4:00:18 PM

Whaaatttt! I shared a needle with that f*cker a couple years back. Bad news badchad! That butt sex the other night came with an extra surprise!
-BULLIT- writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 4:01:41 PM

"Charlie Sheen is HIV positive"

Wait, WHAT??? No f*cking way!

Here's a lesson for you young folks: (cocaine+hookers+porn stars)= HIV!

Even in 2015!

No matter how f*cking rich you are, get it?

I also hope Charlie you get f*cking audited!

BadChadB33 writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 4:30:37 PM

I had a condom on Tanny!! :)
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 5:15:30 PM

SLEUTHNEWS.WORDPRESS.COM f*ckWORSTPREVIEWS f*ck ALEX!
-BULLIT- writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 5:43:29 PM

Poor Alex and Long Live to Sleuth News!


ps: must I enter my e-mail address every single time?
Charles writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 6:04:34 PM

Charlie Sheen could pull a 'magic johnson' and outlive us all.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 6:07:50 PM

Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 6:15:46 PM

@-BULLIT-
You have to enter your email address at Sleuth News every time? I don't know. I changed a couple things on commenting options and I swore I took off that where you didn't have to. If you can send me a picture of the screen when you do that be great. Send it to my email: STEELROCK220@gmail.com. I'll fix it. I'll also be making an official email for it too but just send it through that one for now.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 6:17:50 PM

Sleuth for president! LONG LIVE SLEUTH NEWS!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 6:21:34 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 7:11:10 PM

SLEUTHNEWS.WORDPRESS.COM f*ckWORSTPREVIEWS f*ck ALEX!
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 7:16:36 PM

https://variety.com/2015/film/news/matthew-mcconaughey-dark-tower-stephen-king-villain-1201637643/?preview_id=1201637643&preview_nonce=e5c047016e


Niceeeee
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 7:27:02 PM

Link doesn't work, doofus.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 7:27:11 PM

@Tanman
I'm out of my house right now but when I get home you mind if I use that article? I would love to use a Dark Tower wallpaper for the headline! LOL
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 11:01:31 PM

Christopher Nolan's Memento is getting the remake nobody asked for:

http://www.theverge.com/2015/11/16/9745416/christopher-nolan-memento-remake-why
jafinbham writes:
on November 17th, 2015 at 12:38:18 AM

Awesome. They should get Christopher Nolan to direct it.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 17th, 2015 at 1:31:04 AM

Sleuth-

Not my article haha I don't care
Prime writes:
on November 17th, 2015 at 5:07:18 AM

RIP Rambo/Charles/Locutus/Kate/et cetera.
-BULLIT- writes:
on November 17th, 2015 at 5:45:44 AM

RIP Worstpreviews malware, lol!

You did a hell of a job Sleuth, I'm having a blast there!
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 17th, 2015 at 8:02:22 AM

f*ck YOU ALEX AND f*ck WORSTPREVIEWS!!!!!!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 17th, 2015 at 3:32:57 PM

@-BULLIT-
Thanks man! Tell your friends! I'll put some more stuff up later today!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 17th, 2015 at 5:17:42 PM

What it's always about....murder!
-BULLIT- writes:
on November 17th, 2015 at 5:43:47 PM

As I proud Englishman, I say:

VIVE LA FRANCE!!!

alleyg21 writes:
on November 17th, 2015 at 6:18:04 PM

Very nice work Sleuth. There's only room for one WP'er in this town! Time to take out the trash.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 17th, 2015 at 7:35:31 PM

Can't tell if this a scene shot from "Wonder Woman" or a catalog page for LL Bean.

WyattMack writes:
on November 17th, 2015 at 7:52:57 PM

Lets exit out this sh*t and march click to sleuths page!
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 17th, 2015 at 8:13:21 PM

Sleuth


You really are doing a bang up job buddy. I like the use of pictures in between the articles. Nice little touch.

If I may ask, do you get any type of profit from visitors like Alex does? Or is that like.. The next step? Advertising and such?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 17th, 2015 at 11:23:24 PM

@Tanman
That is the next step. I need to establish a fanbase first. Truthly, most of those advertisements will have to come to me, so I need to make it big. I still need to make that damn YouTube channel where I hope to do discussion videos and try to make trivia games or something. I don't want to overload it though either and feel like I'm doing too much.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 18th, 2015 at 5:50:12 PM

http://hackaday.com/2015/11/18/suspension-bridges-of-disbelief/

http://hackaday.com/2015/11/18/suspension-bridges-of-disbelief/
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 18th, 2015 at 5:50:43 PM

^Suspension bridges like the Golden Gate Bridge and the Brooklyn Bridge are favorite victims for movie makers but are almost always shown to perform in violation of the laws of physics. Structural Engineer Alex Weinberg couldn't stay silent any longer. He covers how bridge collapses in several major films should have looked. The biggest offender? Christopher Nolan's The Dark Knight Rises.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 19th, 2015 at 12:23:49 AM

Dun dun dun!
spider06 writes:
on May 3rd, 2016 at 12:34:21 PM

اليوم لقد اتيتكم بموقع رائع انا اعجبني شخصيا وهو يحتوي على باقة من العاب بنات جديدة ومتجدد دائما ولمن لا يعرف العاب بنات فهي العاب فلاش تلعب على المتصفح بدون تحميل وتلعب مباشرة والعاب البنات هي بدورها فيها عدة اصناف وهي العاب الماكياج وفي هذا النوع يجب وضع الماكياج للبنت الموجودة في اللعبة وهناك كتير منها ويوجد كذلك العاب طبخ وهذا الصنف عنده محبين اكتر من السابق بفارق كبير وهو المميز عند الجميع سواء كانو بناتا او اولادا وايضا الصغار يلعبون فيه كتيرا وهو الاكتر انتشارا في النت ومواقعه كتيرة ويوجد صنف آخر وهو اقل منه قليلا في الشهرة وهو صنف التلبيس هذا الصنف ايضا يعشقه كتير من البنات وعدد قليل من الاولاد وكل صنف من هذه الاصناف توجد به العاب خاصة بشخصية معينة مشهورة فمتلا باربي ستجدها في جميع هذه الاصناف متلا العاب تلبيس باربي او العاب طبخ باربي او العاب ماكياج باربي وهكذا وهناك شخصيات كتيرة في هذه الالعاب وهي الاكتر شهرة طبعا عن باقي الشخصيات الغير معروفة وهذا الموقع يقدم جميع هذه الاصناف التي تندرج تحت نوع العاب بنات فمرحبا بكم جميعا ......
midohany writes:
on May 8th, 2016 at 4:39:41 PM



العاب طبخ رورو موقع العاب للبنات فقط يختص بتنزيل جميع العاب الطبخ الجديدة في عالم العاب الفلاش الاون لاين يتميز موقع العاب طبخ بوجود العديد من المشرفين والمديرين لكي يقومون بوضع جميع الالعاب بشكل يومي العاب تطرح لاول مرة في عالم الاون لاين الخاص ب العاب الفلاش فعلا هناك العاب طبخ للفراخ وللحمام وهناك العاب طبخ لجميع الاكلات المشهورة , مكرونة بشاميل , كبدة , وجميع انواع اللحوم الاخري لذلك الان يجب اختبار قدرتك الحسية علي الطبخ فهل انتي قادرة علي هذا التحدي انه التحدي الاكبري علي الاطلاق لعبة طبخ لن تجدها الا هنا كما يتميز موقعنا بانه الموقع الاول في الاستماع الي زواره الكرام حيث ااذا اردتي سيدتي اي لعبة يمكنك طرحها فقط علينا عن طرق فورم اتصل بنا وسيتم الرد عليكم باللعبة المراد تنزيلها ان شاء الله ماذا تنتظر الان ابدأ اللعب مع اجمل العاب الطبخ الرائعة اذا كنتي تبحثين عن اجمل الوصفات والاشهر في العالم اذا نحن هنا في العاب طبخ جميلة جدا نمكنك من وضع يدك واولي الخطوات العاب بنات رائعة جدا ومميزة حصريا علي العاب رورو
aripmunawan writes:
on May 12th, 2016 at 3:06:49 AM

younessgb writes:
on June 2nd, 2016 at 4:42:51 PM

duyseo writes:
on August 10th, 2016 at 11:16:46 AM

duyseo writes:
on August 10th, 2016 at 11:20:57 AM

oceanofgames writes:
on August 23rd, 2016 at 4:06:32 PM

head ball hack
online head ball hack
online head ball promotion codes
ice age village hack
heroes legend hack
larva heroes hack
trigger fist hack
infinity blade 3 hack
contract killer 2 hack
high school story hack

head ball hack
online head ball hack
online head ball promotion codes
ice age village hack
heroes legend hack
larva heroes hack
trigger fist hack
infinity blade 3 hack
contract killer 2 hack
high school story hack

http://goo.gl/Z40WSV
http://goo.gl/wn7DMf
http://goo.gl/PqJhe4
http://goo.gl/NyZcbG
http://goo.gl/cQGgx5
http://goo.gl/sKrGva
http://goo.gl/DDBZxO
http://goo.gl/pzljtY
http://goo.gl/Z8gcth
http://goo.gl/SswwaI
http://goo.gl/1bDrCt
http://goo.gl/emLHKM
http://goo.gl/wcnQqU
http://goo.gl/dJPq6X
http://goo.gl/aat6Y8
http://goo.gl/yJm8Wm
http://goo.gl/spCKwy
http://goo.gl/p5Ai2S
http://goo.gl/MM1bjx
http://goo.gl/2NOvPd
http://goo.gl/FudKig
http://goo.gl/f3Lc5c
http://goo.gl/TxuizG
http://goo.gl/dPFkMw
http://goo.gl/ziaItJ
https://goo.gl/TUfh6k
https://goo.gl/VM8jOu
https://goo.gl/ufSiOI

ocean of games
oceanofgames
oceanofgame
oceans of game
oceansofgames
oceanofgames
ocean of games gta
ocean of games gta 4
ocean of games gta 5
ocean of games minicraft
ios games hacks
hack ios games
ios hack games
pakistani suits in dubai
score hero hack
bike race hack
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
khaadi
khaadi dubai
khaadi lawn
maria b
gul ahmed
pakistani designer dresses
pakistani suits
wifi pirater mot de passe
idm crack
mortal kombat x hack
mortal kombat x cheats
kingdom rush origins hacked
dead target zombie hack
dr driving hack
dr driving apk
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
mehandi designs images
seo dubai
seo in dubai
dubai seo
dubai seo services
seo services dubai
seo company in dubai
seo company dubai
seo expert dubai
search engine optimization dubai
search engine marketing dubai
search engine optimization in dubai
true skate hack
terraria hack
super star life hack
my talking tom hack
head soccer hack
oceanofgames writes:
on September 3rd, 2016 at 8:13:44 AM

sasa23 writes:
on September 22nd, 2016 at 11:01:53 PM

Thank you for sharing the information very useful. It is very pleasant to read this article from your website.
waiting for next article, so interesting.
GEJALA STROKE
GEJALA STROKE
GEJALA STROKE
GEJALA STROKE
GEJALA STROKE
GEJALA STROKE
GEJALA STROKE
sasa23 writes:
on September 22nd, 2016 at 11:02:42 PM

Thank you for sharing the information very useful. It is very pleasant to read this article from your website.
GEJALA ASAM URAT
GEJALA ASAM URAT
GEJALA ASAM URAT
GEJALA ASAM URAT
GEJALA ASAM URAT
GEJALA ASAM URAT
GEJALA ASAM URAT
sasa23 writes:
on September 22nd, 2016 at 11:03:24 PM

Thank you for sharing the information very useful. It is very pleasant to read this article from your website.
OBAT BATUK
OBAT SINUSITIS
OBAT KOLESTEROL
OBAT ASMA
OBAT AMBEIEN
sasa23 writes:
on September 22nd, 2016 at 11:05:01 PM

Thank you for sharing the information very useful. It is very pleasant to read this article from your website.


GEJALA HERNIA


GEJALA HERNIA


GEJALA HERNIA


GEJALA HERNIA


sasa23 writes:
on September 22nd, 2016 at 11:05:20 PM

Today I learned a lot from your website. thank you


GEJALA HERNIA


GEJALA HERNIA



T


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved