WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint

Posted: November 16th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert GrintSubmit Comment
Today we have a restricted trailer for Alchemy's "Moonwalkers" action comedy, starring Ron Perlman (Hellboy) and Rupert Grint (Harry Potter). Check it out below.

Plot: What if Apollo 11 never actually made it? What if, in reality, Stanley Kubrick secretly shot the famous images of the moon landing in a studio, working for the US administration? This is the premise of a totally plausible conspiracy theory that takes us to swinging sixties London, where a stubborn CIA agent (Perlman) will never find Kubrick but instead is forced to team up with a lousy manager (Grint) of a seedy rock band to develop the biggest con of all time.

The new movie is directed by first-time helmer Antoine Bardou-Jacquet from a script by Dean Craig (Death at a Funeral). It's set to be released in select theaters and on VOD on January 15th, 2016.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 8:16:06 PM

:shrug:
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 23rd, 2015 at 5:46:53 PM

Looks good.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 8th, 2015 at 2:08:59 PM

Blah blah, blah!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 12:42:47 PM

f*ck this place.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 16th, 2015 at 2:42:52 PM

It's called moon walkers because Grint and Perlman are so ugly they have to walk backwards so as to not scare people.
spider06 writes:
on May 3rd, 2016 at 12:30:31 PM

اليوم لقد اتيتكم بموقع رائع انا اعجبني شخصيا وهو يحتوي على باقة من العاب بنات جديدة ومتجدد دائما ولمن لا يعرف العاب بنات فهي العاب فلاش تلعب على المتصفح بدون تحميل وتلعب مباشرة والعاب البنات هي بدورها فيها عدة اصناف وهي العاب الماكياج وفي هذا النوع يجب وضع الماكياج للبنت الموجودة في اللعبة وهناك كتير منها ويوجد كذلك العاب طبخ وهذا الصنف عنده محبين اكتر من السابق بفارق كبير وهو المميز عند الجميع سواء كانو بناتا او اولادا وايضا الصغار يلعبون فيه كتيرا وهو الاكتر انتشارا في النت ومواقعه كتيرة ويوجد صنف آخر وهو اقل منه قليلا في الشهرة وهو صنف التلبيس هذا الصنف ايضا يعشقه كتير من البنات وعدد قليل من الاولاد وكل صنف من هذه الاصناف توجد به العاب خاصة بشخصية معينة مشهورة فمتلا باربي ستجدها في جميع هذه الاصناف متلا العاب تلبيس باربي او العاب طبخ باربي او العاب ماكياج باربي وهكذا وهناك شخصيات كتيرة في هذه الالعاب وهي الاكتر شهرة طبعا عن باقي الشخصيات الغير معروفة وهذا الموقع يقدم جميع هذه الاصناف التي تندرج تحت نوع العاب بنات فمرحبا بكم جميعا .............
vanessajjones writes:
on May 5th, 2016 at 11:50:13 AM


Very good article. I definitely love this site. Stick with it!
how to get followers on instagram instantly
vanessajjones writes:
on May 5th, 2016 at 12:48:34 PM




This is a good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere. Brief but very precise info… Appreciate your sharing this one. A must read article!
clash of clans hacks
midohany writes:
on May 8th, 2016 at 4:40:15 PM



العاب طبخ رورو موقع العاب للبنات فقط يختص بتنزيل جميع العاب الطبخ الجديدة في عالم العاب الفلاش الاون لاين يتميز موقع العاب طبخ بوجود العديد من المشرفين والمديرين لكي يقومون بوضع جميع الالعاب بشكل يومي العاب تطرح لاول مرة في عالم الاون لاين الخاص ب العاب الفلاش فعلا هناك العاب طبخ للفراخ وللحمام وهناك العاب طبخ لجميع الاكلات المشهورة , مكرونة بشاميل , كبدة , وجميع انواع اللحوم الاخري لذلك الان يجب اختبار قدرتك الحسية علي الطبخ فهل انتي قادرة علي هذا التحدي انه التحدي الاكبري علي الاطلاق لعبة طبخ لن تجدها الا هنا كما يتميز موقعنا بانه الموقع الاول في الاستماع الي زواره الكرام حيث ااذا اردتي سيدتي اي لعبة يمكنك طرحها فقط علينا عن طرق فورم اتصل بنا وسيتم الرد عليكم باللعبة المراد تنزيلها ان شاء الله ماذا تنتظر الان ابدأ اللعب مع اجمل العاب الطبخ الرائعة اذا كنتي تبحثين عن اجمل الوصفات والاشهر في العالم اذا نحن هنا في العاب طبخ جميلة جدا نمكنك من وضع يدك واولي الخطوات العاب بنات رائعة جدا ومميزة حصريا علي العاب رورو
ibrahimefouad writes:
on May 23rd, 2016 at 12:28:35 PM

younessgb writes:
on June 2nd, 2016 at 4:42:10 PM

doom writes:
on June 16th, 2016 at 10:16:10 PM

Thank you so much for giving everyone such a nice chance to read critical reviews from this movies trailers .
doom writes:
on June 16th, 2016 at 10:18:55 PM

Thank you so much
http://www.utorrentgame.com
http://www.moviestrailers.org
doom writes:
on June 16th, 2016 at 10:20:33 PM

Nice Trailers
[url=http://www.moviestrailers.org]movies trailers[/url]
ruhi88 writes:
on June 19th, 2016 at 4:00:04 AM

great movie i m waiting for its next part .
instagram followers at michaelcevents
Dian Ardi writes:
on August 4th, 2016 at 3:34:28 AM

The information you convey a very interesting, a lot of new things that I have met from this article that you write. Cara Menyembuhkan Benjolan Di Bibir Vagina Cara Mengatasi Benjolan Di Ketiak
Rarely there are writers like you who provide helpful information 5 Makanan untuk Mencegah Pikun Cara Menyembuhkan Biang Keringat
Thank you so much for sharing this interesting information, Greetings and hopefully always successful. Pengertian Polip Rahim
Dian Ardi writes:
on August 4th, 2016 at 3:35:00 AM

The information you convey a very interesting, a lot of new things that I have met from this article that you write. Cara Menyembuhkan Benjolan Di Bibir Vagina Cara Mengatasi Benjolan Di Ketiak
Rarely there are writers like you who provide helpful information 5 Makanan untuk Mencegah Pikun Cara Menyembuhkan Biang Keringat
Thank you so much for sharing this interesting information, Greetings and hopefully always successful. Pengertian Polip Rahim
elvi writes:
on August 7th, 2016 at 9:05:48 PM

jack_parker writes:
on August 8th, 2016 at 9:22:29 PM

It's very interesting information, actually just what I was looking for.
opc plus capsule
.I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well.
uali20 writes:
on August 17th, 2016 at 12:55:32 PM

This is really a nice and informative, containing all information and also has a great impact on the new technology. Thanks for sharing it,
girlsdoporn
uali20 writes:
on August 20th, 2016 at 11:15:46 PM

You have a real ability for writing unique content. Electronic Engineering
uali20 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 11:24:49 PM

I admit, I have not been on this web page in a long time... however it was another joy to see It is such an important topic and ignored by so many, even professionals. professionals. I thank you to help making people more aware of possible issues.
Read here more
uali20 writes:
on August 23rd, 2016 at 12:28:26 AM

I was surfing net and fortunately came across this site and found very interesting stuff here.
online shop costs
uali20 writes:
on August 23rd, 2016 at 2:04:03 AM

This is very interesting content! I have thoroughly enjoyed reading your points and have come to the conclusion that you are right about many of them. You are great.
Check this out
ted writes:
on August 23rd, 2016 at 12:52:33 PM

long sought this information, thank you guys for the post!
192.168.1.1
oceanofgames writes:
on August 23rd, 2016 at 4:05:29 PM

head ball hack
online head ball hack
online head ball promotion codes
ice age village hack
heroes legend hack
larva heroes hack
trigger fist hack
infinity blade 3 hack
contract killer 2 hack
high school story hack

head ball hack
online head ball hack
online head ball promotion codes
ice age village hack
heroes legend hack
larva heroes hack
trigger fist hack
infinity blade 3 hack
contract killer 2 hack
high school story hack

http://goo.gl/Z40WSV
http://goo.gl/wn7DMf
http://goo.gl/PqJhe4
http://goo.gl/NyZcbG
http://goo.gl/cQGgx5
http://goo.gl/sKrGva
http://goo.gl/DDBZxO
http://goo.gl/pzljtY
http://goo.gl/Z8gcth
http://goo.gl/SswwaI
http://goo.gl/1bDrCt
http://goo.gl/emLHKM
http://goo.gl/wcnQqU
http://goo.gl/dJPq6X
http://goo.gl/aat6Y8
http://goo.gl/yJm8Wm
http://goo.gl/spCKwy
http://goo.gl/p5Ai2S
http://goo.gl/MM1bjx
http://goo.gl/2NOvPd
http://goo.gl/FudKig
http://goo.gl/f3Lc5c
http://goo.gl/TxuizG
http://goo.gl/dPFkMw
http://goo.gl/ziaItJ
https://goo.gl/TUfh6k
https://goo.gl/VM8jOu
https://goo.gl/ufSiOI

ocean of games
oceanofgames
oceanofgame
oceans of game
oceansofgames
oceanofgames
ocean of games gta
ocean of games gta 4
ocean of games gta 5
ocean of games minicraft
ios games hacks
hack ios games
ios hack games
pakistani suits in dubai
score hero hack
bike race hack
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
khaadi
khaadi dubai
khaadi lawn
maria b
gul ahmed
pakistani designer dresses
pakistani suits
wifi pirater mot de passe
idm crack
mortal kombat x hack
mortal kombat x cheats
kingdom rush origins hacked
dead target zombie hack
dr driving hack
dr driving apk
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
mehandi designs images
seo dubai
seo in dubai
dubai seo
dubai seo services
seo services dubai
seo company in dubai
seo company dubai
seo expert dubai
search engine optimization dubai
search engine marketing dubai
search engine optimization in dubai
true skate hack
terraria hack
super star life hack
my talking tom hack
head soccer hack
uali20 writes:
on August 23rd, 2016 at 11:57:43 PM

If you set out to make me think today; mission accomplished! I really like your writing style and how you express your ideas. Thank you.
loans for people with bad credit
uali20 writes:
on August 24th, 2016 at 1:14:39 PM

You know your projects stand out of the herd. There is something special about them. It seems to me all of them are really brilliant!
free business calls
uali20 writes:
on August 27th, 2016 at 12:48:10 AM

Thank you for such a well written article. It’s full of insightful information and entertaining descriptions. Your point of view is the best among many.
Dieta Cetogenica
uali20 writes:
on August 27th, 2016 at 3:38:22 PM

Great articles and great layout. Your blog post deserves all of the positive feedback it’s been getting.
uali20 writes:
on August 28th, 2016 at 3:05:23 AM

I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us.
buy seo services
uali20 writes:
on August 29th, 2016 at 7:38:42 AM

Thanks for the blog loaded with so many information. Stopping by your blog helped me to get what I was looking for.
http://printplace.getyourcouponcodes.com/
abcya writes:
on September 2nd, 2016 at 4:15:12 AM

Let’s keep are safe place to play the very best free games for kids! Please click:
slither.io | wings.io | happy wheels | abcya | happy wheels the game free | pokemon go to play for free games for kids!
monica writes:
on September 2nd, 2016 at 5:04:38 AM

Nice post! This is a very nice blog that I will definitively come back to more times this year! Thanks for informative post.
plaque psoriasis
oceanofgames writes:
on September 3rd, 2016 at 8:13:19 AM

uali20 writes:
on September 5th, 2016 at 11:30:10 PM

I admit, I have not been on this web page in a long time... however it was another joy to see. VSource
uali20 writes:
on September 6th, 2016 at 11:34:01 PM

This is very nice one and gives indepth information. Thanks for this nice article. Very nice article
uali20 writes:
on September 7th, 2016 at 11:46:36 AM

I have been checking out a few of your stories and i can state pretty good stuff. I will definitely bookmark your blog. hip hop instrumentals
uali20 writes:
on September 10th, 2016 at 12:15:11 AM

I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative.. Click Here
uali20 writes:
on September 10th, 2016 at 11:57:03 PM

This is a good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere. Brief but very precise info… Appreciate your sharing this one. A must read article!
NBA Live Mobile Hack
uali20 writes:
on September 12th, 2016 at 1:22:30 AM

Thank you so much for caring about your content and your readers. http://www.theactuarialexam.com
uali20 writes:
on September 20th, 2016 at 12:54:30 AM

I really enjoyed reading this post, big fan. Keep up the good work andplease tell me when can you publish more articles or where can I read more on the subject? Check out this Vaporize Review
uali20 writes:
on September 21st, 2016 at 10:41:57 AM

An fascinating discussion is value comment. I think that it is best to write extra on this matter, it won’t be a taboo topic however generally people are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheersdose perfeita comprar
uali20 writes:
on September 22nd, 2016 at 7:47:12 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog once more, it has been months for me. Well this article that ive been waited for therefore long. effects of glyphosate on humans

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved