WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Posted: November 2nd, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
ThereSubmit Comment
We're getting close to seeing "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" in theaters, when everything will be revealed. But until then, fans want to know why the latest poster for the film has every major character, except one, Luke Skywalker (Mark Hamill).

In an interview with JJ Abrams, the director commented on this, stating: "It's no accident. These are good questions to be asking. I can't wait for you to find out the answers."

Harrison Ford, who plays Han Solo, also spoke about the poster and the missing Luke Skywalker. "There's a very good reason [why Luke is missing]. It's really, really good. You will not be disappointed at all, I promise."

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" is set to hit theaters on December 18th.

Source: AP, ABC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 84 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 8:15:44 PM

:shrug:
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 23rd, 2015 at 5:46:19 PM

Cool.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 4:09:36 AM

Sie herrschen, meinen jüdischen Freund!
Charles writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 4:54:02 AM

that's because he is on the poster !

he's the masked man !
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 4:56:04 AM

Who gives a f*ck?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 5:00:52 AM

If they had wanted to keep the secret secret, they would have left the masked man out of their promotional material. Dumb asses.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 5:07:42 AM

I thought it was because he was in a Tatooine rehab...
jafinbham writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 5:27:00 AM

It's because he's barely in the film. He won't show up until the final scene.
Charles writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 6:32:23 AM

I wonder what is Mink's favorite food.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 6:33:33 AM

Cheeseburger, cheeseburger!
boogiel writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 6:59:12 AM

In an interview with JJ Abrams, the director commented on this, stating: "It's no accident. These are good questions to be asking. I can't wait for you to find out the answers."


Obviously it's a smart move to keep him out of the trailer. It gets people talking.
Charles writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 7:13:34 AM

he's pulling another 'it's not khan' but it's khan 'into darkness' shtick
Charles writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 7:14:10 AM

cheeseburgers are not healthy for you mink. haven't you seen 'super size me' ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 7:16:04 AM

I eat them very rarely.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 7:20:12 AM

No, I haven't. Besides that movie was about some retard eating mcdonalds three times a day, like when a research scientist feeds rats a ton of some chemical until they burst with tumors, and then labels that chemical a carcinogen.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 7:21:01 AM

Liberals would be unemployed if they weren't making guilt and fear an occupation.
Charles writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 7:42:26 AM

I personally like Pizza.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 8:08:42 AM

Second favorite food
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 9:12:44 AM

Jesus, this was last Wednesday's news!!

I love you, Mink!!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 9:18:55 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 9:19:29 AM


ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 9:23:34 AM

Patrick Bateman writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 9:35:35 AM

its not the mask guy thats adam driver but yeah I dont see why anyone gives a sh*t. Noone would care if you just put his fat face in a couple scenes in the trailer
Charles writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 9:39:56 AM

so pornfly is MIA eh ?

overdose i guess.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 11:15:13 AM

He sent me an email. Said he was banned for a while. He uses a phone. Phone IPs change all the time. He could have made another account but since he hasn't, he's waiting it out. SLAPPTM.
Charles writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 11:23:27 AM

banned for a while ?

probably for good from my experience with alex.

not that it matter really since I don't understand 50% of what he's posting.
jafinbham writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 1:14:39 PM

Just read that X-Men: Apocalypse is doing reshoots in January to squeeze in more Wolverine. I knew they'd find a way to make it all about Wolverine. I'm sure Alex will be relieved.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 2:47:51 PM

Mink-

Figured it was because he was banned or in a pot coma somewhere eating nachos and watching reruns of full house.

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 4:47:54 PM

I didn't understand anything he said, either, and didn't know he was banned until he emailed me. He'll probably be back, though. Unless he just gave up. And Alex is pretty arbitrary about what rules he enforces.
Kurskij writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 5:27:37 PM

Nick Lauer writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 8:45:34 PM

mink is a faggot
Charles writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 9:22:54 PM

CBS announces new Star Trek TV series launch on January 2017

http://www.startrek.com/article/new-star-trek-series-premieres-january-2017
Charles writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 9:23:49 PM

Mink's fav writers Lindelof and Orci to be in charge.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 9:35:02 PM

Watchable? Maybe if it's in the original universe. Not if it's in Abrams's reboot cgi sh*tathon.
Nick Lauer writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 10:09:46 PM

mink is a child molester
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 10:21:00 PM

Mink is a sexually insecure freak and child molester!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 10:22:17 PM

Nick Lauer writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 10:37:28 PM

ram jam is for old faggots
Nick Lauer writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 11:06:40 PM

more lik rim job!!
jack_parker writes:
on November 3rd, 2015 at 12:38:11 AM

Thank you for such a well written article. It’s full of insightful information and entertaining descriptions. Your point of view is the best among many. cara menghilangkan mata berlemak secara alami
Nick Lauer writes:
on November 3rd, 2015 at 12:48:11 AM

I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!
Charles writes:
on November 3rd, 2015 at 2:20:03 AM

WorstPreviews - the best movie site for schizophrenics.
Nick Lauer writes:
on November 3rd, 2015 at 2:22:11 AM

r u a sykiatrist?
Charles writes:
on November 3rd, 2015 at 3:47:49 AM

Nope.But I think Minkowski is.maybe you can talk to him.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 3rd, 2015 at 3:53:38 AM

Talk to who about what?
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 3rd, 2015 at 3:58:54 AM

Charles recommended that Minkowski should talk to Nick about his mental issues.

btw,halfway through 'no escape' - very decent action movie so far.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 3rd, 2015 at 4:01:05 AM

I'm not Nick. At least I hope I'm not.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 3rd, 2015 at 4:13:56 AM

Critics didn't like No Escape. They said it's racist to cast brown-skinned people into the role of villains, which must come as a shock to anyone who watches the evening news...
WyattMack writes:
on November 3rd, 2015 at 8:10:31 PM

love the pic Deaft0ne... ns yeeah dont really care bout this news..
Stuntmanbob writes:
on November 3rd, 2015 at 10:41:51 PM

Im no star wars junkie but im betting that bad sith dudes the apprentice to skywalker
themovieguy writes:
on November 6th, 2015 at 3:42:20 PM

Because in a battle between the Dark Side and the Jedi, they don't want anyone to know that he has mastered both sides now... http://bit.ly/1MCWK2t
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 9th, 2015 at 2:36:07 PM

"one thing is for sure,bullit would make a lousy poker player."


He's just lousy, period.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on December 17th, 2015 at 7:13:51 AM

Well because he is only in the movie for approx 45 seconds right at the end with Rey plots the course to find him So YEAH
kim writes:
on March 13th, 2016 at 12:04:10 AM

great movie
here
home
visit
netflixsecret writes:
on March 18th, 2016 at 3:05:33 AM

Thanks for giving me the useful information. I think I need it!

- Happy Wheels
- FNAF World
- FNAF
happy wheels writes:
on March 28th, 2016 at 4:43:43 AM

Thanks, you guys that is a great explanation. keep up the good work in your granite blog.
happy wheels ,
pacman ,
agario ,
car games ,
plants vs zombies ,
solitaire ,
haole writes:
on March 28th, 2016 at 11:01:22 PM

Ich danke Ihnen für das Interesse, das Sie und die von Ihnen vertretenen Gremien, die Gebietskörperschaften von Valle de Lónguida, Aoiz, Valle de Artze und Oroz-Beztelu
Friv4school
Friv 5
Jeux Five Nights at Freddy's
Juegos Five Nights at Freddy's 2
Juegos De Freddy

Jeg takker Dem for den interesse, som De og de organer, De repræsenterer, Navarra-regionens kommuner i Valle de Lónguida, Aoiz, Valle de Artze, Oroz-Beztelu, Junta General del Valle de Aezcoa samt Coordinadora de Itoiz, har vist i bevaringen og beskyttelsen af miljøet.
Juegos Friv 3
Juegos Friv 4
Juegos Friv 5
Kizi2
Yooob games
haole writes:
on April 18th, 2016 at 4:25:49 AM


wir danken euch für das bisherige Teilnehmen lassen, möchten aber den Rundbrief nicht mehr erhalten" oder
five nights at freddy's
friv games
happy wheels
friv games
jogos friv
Wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie diese Hoffnung mit uns teilen und diesen Schritt auf dem Pilgerweg des Vertrauens? mit uns gegangen sind.

Danke für das Teilen mit mir einige Ihrer Ideen betreffend sind die Möglichkeit des Verminderns unserer gegenwärtigen Arbeitslosigkeit
juegos friv
juegos fnaf
juegos friv
yoob games
yoob
fireboywatergirl writes:
on April 21st, 2016 at 11:46:04 PM

Great post,I am happy to find this post very useful for me.
fireboy and watergirl | super smash flash 2 , fireboy watergirl | ssf2 | minecraft , minecraft 2 , minecraft 2 download , minecraft 2 baixar

apk writes:
on April 29th, 2016 at 9:19:24 PM

APK for Android Apps & Games. All APK Versions, Multiple Mirrors
Direct Download APK for Android Apps & Games
apkdom.com | prankyapps.com | love match fun
apk writes:
on April 29th, 2016 at 9:20:13 PM

Download APK Version History, Direct APK download
APK for Android Apps & Games. All APK Versions, Multiple Mirrors
Direct Download APK for Android Apps & Games

apkdom.com | prankyapps.com | love match fun
midohany writes:
on May 8th, 2016 at 4:40:50 PM



العاب طبخ رورو موقع العاب للبنات فقط يختص بتنزيل جميع العاب الطبخ الجديدة في عالم العاب الفلاش الاون لاين يتميز موقع العاب طبخ بوجود العديد من المشرفين والمديرين لكي يقومون بوضع جميع الالعاب بشكل يومي العاب تطرح لاول مرة في عالم الاون لاين الخاص ب العاب الفلاش فعلا هناك العاب طبخ للفراخ وللحمام وهناك العاب طبخ لجميع الاكلات المشهورة , مكرونة بشاميل , كبدة , وجميع انواع اللحوم الاخري لذلك الان يجب اختبار قدرتك الحسية علي الطبخ فهل انتي قادرة علي هذا التحدي انه التحدي الاكبري علي الاطلاق لعبة طبخ لن تجدها الا هنا كما يتميز موقعنا بانه الموقع الاول في الاستماع الي زواره الكرام حيث ااذا اردتي سيدتي اي لعبة يمكنك طرحها فقط علينا عن طرق فورم اتصل بنا وسيتم الرد عليكم باللعبة المراد تنزيلها ان شاء الله ماذا تنتظر الان ابدأ اللعب مع اجمل العاب الطبخ الرائعة اذا كنتي تبحثين عن اجمل الوصفات والاشهر في العالم اذا نحن هنا في العاب طبخ جميلة جدا نمكنك من وضع يدك واولي الخطوات العاب بنات رائعة جدا ومميزة حصريا علي العاب رورو
a10games writes:
on May 19th, 2016 at 12:44:05 AM

You’ve written nice post, I am gonna bookmark this page, thanks for info. I actually appreciate your own position and I will be sure to come back here.
mortal kombat x, a10, roblox, color switch
jack_parker writes:
on May 23rd, 2016 at 1:54:49 AM

There is so much information in this article that I would never have thought of on my own.
tips dan cara berhenti merokok dalam waktu 7 hari ( 1 minggu )
You have a great sense of writing I must say. Your post has those facts which are not accessible from anywhere else. It’s my humble request to u please keep writing such remarkable articles.
stxmmorg writes:
on May 31st, 2016 at 8:55:24 AM

McDonald's three times a year to film the explosion of rats with tumors , they have a ton of a chemical feeds, and on a day like when you eat, it was a retard is next to the chemical is a carcinogen labels. http://www.stxmm.org
umutarcn writes:
on June 11th, 2016 at 11:05:24 PM

Quote and images sharing site : Quotes

Important Day : Fathers Day

Images : Birthday
umutarcn writes:
on June 11th, 2016 at 11:06:38 PM

UEFA Euro 2016 : Highlights
anniegilson35 writes:
on June 17th, 2016 at 12:55:04 AM

Remarkable work out! This post is challenging for the others meant definitely one should follow.
Finn Jacket
tiny tanks writes:
on June 17th, 2016 at 5:28:51 AM

Play the classic arcade game [url=http://www.donkeykongunblocked.com/] Donkey Kong Unblocked[/url] and help Mario rescue Pauline from the clutches of Donkey Kong.! Not the one from Donkey Kong Country though, but the old school Donkey Kong who kidnapped the princess and did battle with Mario.
darksouls3fans writes:
on June 24th, 2016 at 12:24:06 AM

Well this article that i've been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share.
dark souls 3 emoji
elvi writes:
on July 27th, 2016 at 2:18:41 AM

abcya writes:
on August 2nd, 2016 at 4:35:32 AM

Let’s keep are safe place to play the very best free games for kids! Please click:
slither.io | wings.io | happy wheels | abcya| happy wheels the game free | tetris | pokemon go to play for free!
Ronn writes:
on August 4th, 2016 at 5:19:01 AM

We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. Great work : contact form
elvi writes:
on August 7th, 2016 at 9:06:21 PM

directions writes:
on August 10th, 2016 at 11:55:14 PM

I really like the dear information you offer in your articles. I’m able to bookmark your site and show the kids check out up here generally. Im fairly positive theyre likely to be informed a great deal of new stuff here than anyone.
Google Maps Street View
umutarcn writes:
on August 13th, 2016 at 5:02:58 PM

oceanofgames writes:
on August 17th, 2016 at 5:00:38 PM

http://goo.gl/Z40WSV
http://goo.gl/wn7DMf
http://goo.gl/PqJhe4
http://goo.gl/NyZcbG
http://goo.gl/cQGgx5
http://goo.gl/sKrGva
http://goo.gl/DDBZxO
http://goo.gl/pzljtY
http://goo.gl/Z8gcth
http://goo.gl/SswwaI
http://goo.gl/1bDrCt
http://goo.gl/emLHKM
http://goo.gl/wcnQqU
http://goo.gl/dJPq6X
http://goo.gl/aat6Y8
http://goo.gl/yJm8Wm
http://goo.gl/spCKwy
http://goo.gl/p5Ai2S
http://goo.gl/MM1bjx
http://goo.gl/2NOvPd
http://goo.gl/FudKig
http://goo.gl/f3Lc5c
http://goo.gl/TxuizG
http://goo.gl/dPFkMw
http://goo.gl/ziaItJ
https://goo.gl/TUfh6k
https://goo.gl/VM8jOu
https://goo.gl/ufSiOI

ocean of games
oceanofgames
ios games hacks
hack ios games
ios hack games
pakistani suits in dubai
score hero hack
bike race hack
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
khaadi
khaadi dubai
khaadi lawn
maria b
gul ahmed
pakistani designer dresses
pakistani suits
wifi pirater mot de passe
idm crack
mortal kombat x hack
mortal kombat x cheats
kingdom rush origins hacked
dead target zombie hack
dr driving hack
dr driving apk
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
mehandi designs images
seo dubai
seo in dubai
dubai seo
dubai seo services
seo services dubai
seo company in dubai
seo company dubai
seo expert dubai
search engine optimization dubai
search engine marketing dubai
search engine optimization in dubai
true skate hack
terraria hack
super star life hack
my talking tom hack
head soccer hack
hermawanalfaqih writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 10:33:51 PM

Your website is very nice and interesting, the website may increasingly exist and no one Obat Kanker Hati Alami
oceanofgames writes:
on August 23rd, 2016 at 4:05:02 PM

head ball hack
online head ball hack
online head ball promotion codes
ice age village hack
heroes legend hack
larva heroes hack
trigger fist hack
infinity blade 3 hack
contract killer 2 hack
high school story hack

head ball hack
online head ball hack
online head ball promotion codes
ice age village hack
heroes legend hack
larva heroes hack
trigger fist hack
infinity blade 3 hack
contract killer 2 hack
high school story hack

http://goo.gl/Z40WSV
http://goo.gl/wn7DMf
http://goo.gl/PqJhe4
http://goo.gl/NyZcbG
http://goo.gl/cQGgx5
http://goo.gl/sKrGva
http://goo.gl/DDBZxO
http://goo.gl/pzljtY
http://goo.gl/Z8gcth
http://goo.gl/SswwaI
http://goo.gl/1bDrCt
http://goo.gl/emLHKM
http://goo.gl/wcnQqU
http://goo.gl/dJPq6X
http://goo.gl/aat6Y8
http://goo.gl/yJm8Wm
http://goo.gl/spCKwy
http://goo.gl/p5Ai2S
http://goo.gl/MM1bjx
http://goo.gl/2NOvPd
http://goo.gl/FudKig
http://goo.gl/f3Lc5c
http://goo.gl/TxuizG
http://goo.gl/dPFkMw
http://goo.gl/ziaItJ
https://goo.gl/TUfh6k
https://goo.gl/VM8jOu
https://goo.gl/ufSiOI

ocean of games
oceanofgames
oceanofgame
oceans of game
oceansofgames
oceanofgames
ocean of games gta
ocean of games gta 4
ocean of games gta 5
ocean of games minicraft
ios games hacks
hack ios games
ios hack games
pakistani suits in dubai
score hero hack
bike race hack
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
khaadi
khaadi dubai
khaadi lawn
maria b
gul ahmed
pakistani designer dresses
pakistani suits
wifi pirater mot de passe
idm crack
mortal kombat x hack
mortal kombat x cheats
kingdom rush origins hacked
dead target zombie hack
dr driving hack
dr driving apk
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
mehandi designs images
seo dubai
seo in dubai
dubai seo
dubai seo services
seo services dubai
seo company in dubai
seo company dubai
seo expert dubai
search engine optimization dubai
search engine marketing dubai
search engine optimization in dubai
true skate hack
terraria hack
super star life hack
my talking tom hack
head soccer hack
SoniaRai writes:
on September 2nd, 2016 at 3:32:46 AM

Great Stuff. these substances are so amazing. I liked it.

Call Girls in Jaipur
oceanofgames writes:
on September 3rd, 2016 at 8:10:40 AM

hermawanalfaqih writes:
on September 6th, 2016 at 3:18:44 AM

Your webiste was very nice and interesting, I've seen your post and it was very informative and very helpful to me. obat herbal syaraf kejepit obat jantung bengkak Thanks to all the articles that you serve. I must recommend your website to friends. Good Luck obat kelenjar getah bening obat varises
riandamimi writes:
on September 11th, 2016 at 6:03:26 AM

Wow! Thank you! I constantly wanted to write
on my site something like that. Can I include a fragment of
your post to my blog?
Agen Domino BandarQ
Agen Domino
Tadi writes:
on September 15th, 2016 at 4:03:26 AM

Wow great post. I am sharing it with my friends. And recommending this blog too.
192.168.l.l

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved