WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth

Posted: November 2nd, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Final Trailer for Ron HowardSubmit Comment
Warner Bros just unveiled the final trailer for its upcoming "In the Heart of the Sea," starring Chris Hemsworth, Cillian Murphy, Brendan Gleeson, and Benjamin Walker and Ben Whishaw. Check it out below.

The story is based on an 1820 event, in which a whaling ship called the Essex was preyed upon by a sperm whale, stranding its crew at sea for 90 days, thousands of miles from home. The tale was the inspiration for Herman Melville's "Moby Dick."

"Heart of the Sea" is directed by Ron Howard and is set to hit theaters on December 11th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 57 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 5:14:34 PM

:Shrug:
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 23rd, 2015 at 5:45:37 PM

Exceptional.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 4:06:53 AM

Fantastic news, Herr Ginzberg!
Charles writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 4:57:15 AM

cgi moby d*ck.

pass.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 4:58:44 AM

So instead of making a movie based on the acclaimed book, they make a movie about the boring non-event that sort of inspired the book.

Genius.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 5:04:40 AM

Dear God,

Will you please kill Ron Howard and resurrect Tony Scott?

Your friend,

Minkowski
jafinbham writes:
on November 2nd, 2015 at 5:38:45 AM

"The Essex was preyed upon by a sperm whale?"

Well, not exactly. They stuck a harpoon in the animal and it turned out that the whale did not like that. He then retaliated by saying stick this motherf*ckers. And he broke their ship up. Then Thor has to resort to cannibalism in order to survive.
WyattMack writes:
on November 3rd, 2015 at 8:02:45 PM

ill watch if Hemsworth dies...
herni212 writes:
on March 24th, 2016 at 5:38:48 AM

Thank you for sharing of informationobat hernia Obat Stroke Obat Asam Urat Obat Hernia Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Sinusitis Obat Sinusitis Obat Insomnia Obat Insomnia Obat Kurang Darah Obat Kurang Darah Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Usus Buntu obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat
jack_parker writes:
on April 8th, 2016 at 3:56:53 AM

urat writes:
on April 24th, 2016 at 3:32:40 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, i was just browsing along and came upon your blog. just wanted to say good blog and this article really helped me.

OBAT ASAM URAT

spider06 writes:
on May 3rd, 2016 at 12:24:50 PM

اليوم لقد اتيتكم بموقع رائع انا اعجبني شخصيا وهو يحتوي على باقة من العاب بنات جديدة ومتجدد دائما ولمن لا يعرف العاب بنات فهي العاب فلاش تلعب على المتصفح بدون تحميل وتلعب مباشرة والعاب البنات هي بدورها فيها عدة اصناف وهي العاب الماكياج وفي هذا النوع يجب وضع الماكياج للبنت الموجودة في اللعبة وهناك كتير منها ويوجد كذلك العاب طبخ وهذا الصنف عنده محبين اكتر من السابق بفارق كبير وهو المميز عند الجميع سواء كانو بناتا او اولادا وايضا الصغار يلعبون فيه كتيرا وهو الاكتر انتشارا في النت ومواقعه كتيرة ويوجد صنف آخر وهو اقل منه قليلا في الشهرة وهو صنف التلبيس هذا الصنف ايضا يعشقه كتير من البنات وعدد قليل من الاولاد وكل صنف من هذه الاصناف توجد به العاب خاصة بشخصية معينة مشهورة فمتلا باربي ستجدها في جميع هذه الاصناف متلا العاب تلبيس باربي او العاب طبخ باربي او العاب ماكياج باربي وهكذا وهناك شخصيات كتيرة في هذه الالعاب وهي الاكتر شهرة طبعا عن باقي الشخصيات الغير معروفة وهذا الموقع يقدم جميع هذه الاصناف التي تندرج تحت نوع العاب بنات فمرحبا بكم جميعا .........
vanessajjones writes:
on May 5th, 2016 at 11:56:39 AM




I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and engaging, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is something that too few people are speaking intelligently about. I'm very happy I stumbled across this in my search for something concerning this.
free followers instagram
vanessajjones writes:
on May 5th, 2016 at 12:50:25 PM



Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this post and the rest of the website is really good.
cheat coc
midohany writes:
on May 8th, 2016 at 4:57:21 PM



العاب طبخ رورو موقع العاب للبنات فقط يختص بتنزيل جميع العاب الطبخ الجديدة في عالم العاب الفلاش الاون لاين يتميز موقع العاب طبخ بوجود العديد من المشرفين والمديرين لكي يقومون بوضع جميع الالعاب بشكل يومي العاب تطرح لاول مرة في عالم الاون لاين الخاص ب العاب الفلاش فعلا هناك العاب طبخ للفراخ وللحمام وهناك العاب طبخ لجميع الاكلات المشهورة , مكرونة بشاميل , كبدة , وجميع انواع اللحوم الاخري لذلك الان يجب اختبار قدرتك الحسية علي الطبخ فهل انتي قادرة علي هذا التحدي انه التحدي الاكبري علي الاطلاق لعبة طبخ لن تجدها الا هنا كما يتميز موقعنا بانه الموقع الاول في الاستماع الي زواره الكرام حيث ااذا اردتي سيدتي اي لعبة يمكنك طرحها فقط علينا عن طرق فورم اتصل بنا وسيتم الرد عليكم باللعبة المراد تنزيلها ان شاء الله ماذا تنتظر الان ابدأ اللعب مع اجمل العاب الطبخ الرائعة اذا كنتي تبحثين عن اجمل الوصفات والاشهر في العالم اذا نحن هنا في العاب طبخ جميلة جدا نمكنك من وضع يدك واولي الخطوات العاب بنات رائعة جدا ومميزة حصريا علي العاب رورو
urat writes:
on May 14th, 2016 at 10:31:41 AM

it was amazing the contents of the articles you post , it is very beneficial to me personally . thank you
OBAT HERNIA
OBAT ASAM URAT
OBAT DARAH TINGGI
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
OBAT MAAG
OBAT STROKE
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
al1 writes:
on May 20th, 2016 at 2:23:02 AM

al1 writes:
on May 25th, 2016 at 10:41:36 AM

libra16 writes:
on June 18th, 2016 at 12:38:20 AM

whitejoker writes:
on June 18th, 2016 at 3:26:38 AM

mirfayozov writes:
on April 9th, 2017 at 7:04:18 AM

This is a great web site. Good sparkling user interface and very informative blogs. I will be coming back in a bit, thanks for the great article. I have found it enormously useful. downlodable torrent
joeytrebiani writes:
on April 12th, 2017 at 9:23:54 AM

I have express a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style of blogging. liuhey.com
bloxorz writes:
on April 13th, 2017 at 3:14:24 AM

The movie is wonderful. I'm going to see it with my family, thank you for sharing this information with us
bloxorz
aaronjohn92 writes:
on April 21st, 2017 at 2:12:35 AM

The best thing for being sad," replied Merlin, beginning to puff and blow, "is to learn something. That's the only thing that never fails. You may grow old and trembling in your anatomies, you may lie awake at night listening to the disorder of your veins, you may miss your only love, you may see the world about you devastated by evil lunatics, or know your honour trampled in the sewers of baser minds. There is only one thing for it then — to learn. Learn why the world wags and what wags it. That is the only thing which the mind can never exhaust, never alienate, never be tortured by, never fear or distrust, and never dream of regretting. Learning is the only thing for you. Look what a lot of things there are to learn.” 

income tax login
rustam writes:
on May 17th, 2017 at 12:31:33 AM

NEW: Customizable match-making, improved cue controls and physics. downlodable software Added Codex - Updated Items for the latest game patch - Updated Item Sets for latest last game patch.
rustam writes:
on June 9th, 2017 at 2:02:55 AM

If so, you can make a zone near you through creating new building by submitting your own seed. check out this Though this is not a limitation of the engine so it does't count against my review ;)
rustam writes:
on July 5th, 2017 at 3:59:30 AM

Get into the festive season with this update right now. this site. In addition, I recommend the use of the VPN connection when access from the outside is not done.
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:39:23 AM

Much obliged to you for another incredible article. Where else would anyone be able to get that sort of data in such an impeccable method for composing? I have a presentation one week from now, and I am on the search for such data. Promotional Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 9:43:30 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for offering this quality data to us. I truly delighted in perusing. Will without a doubt going to impart this URL to my companions. escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 7:43:14 AM

This is a really decent site post. Not very numerous individuals would really, the way you simply did. I am truly inspired that there is such a great amount of data about this subject have been revealed and you've put forth a valiant effort, with so much class. On the off chance that needed to know more about green smoke surveys, than by all methods come in and check our stuff. weightloss therapy
Robinjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 9:13:27 AM

This is my first time visit here. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles,I surmise I am not just one having all the satisfaction right here! cheapest canvas prints over photo paper
Robinjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 10:38:28 AM

Much appreciated such a great amount for this data. I need to tell you I agree on a few of the focuses you make here and others may require some further audit, yet I can see your perspective. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:40:47 AM

a debt of gratitude is in order for this usefull article, sitting tight for this article like this once more. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 1:24:04 AM

I have perused your web journal it is extremely useful for me. I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future redesigns. mastertramadol.com
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 8:07:19 AM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on also.. buy cheap business cards online
uali20 writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 2:55:12 AM

I’ve bookmark your site and also add rss. keep us updated.
Cyber security training London
uali20 writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 3:09:11 AM

I like viewing web sites which comprehend the price of delivering the excellent useful resource free of charge. I truly adored reading your posting. Thank you!
comptia a+ training
uali20 writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 3:15:41 AM

I adore your websites way of raising the awareness on your readers.
excel courses london
uali20 writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 3:18:12 AM

I admire the valuable information you offer in your articles. Thanks for posting it.
java training london
uali20 writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 3:23:29 AM

wow... what a great blog, this writter who wrote this article it's realy a great blogger, this article so inspiring me to be a better person ccnp training uk
uali20 writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 5:42:52 AM

Searching ahead for this sort of revisions.
a+ course london
uali20 writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 5:55:28 AM

This is a smart blog. I mean it. You have so much knowledge about this issue, and so much passion. mcse course
uali20 writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 6:03:24 AM

I found this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. cyber security training
uali20 writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 6:06:58 AM

Nice blog and absolutely outstanding. You can do something much better but i still say this perfect.Keep trying for the best.
Appellate attorney los angeles
uali20 writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 2:37:27 AM

This is great information for students. This article is very helpful i really like this blog thanks. I also have some information relevant for online dissertation help. laptop
uali20 writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 3:53:23 AM

I am very happy to see your post. It is so interesting and helpful for me. FIFA Guide
uali20 writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 4:30:05 AM

This is a wonderful article, Given so much info in it, These type of articles keeps the users interest in the website, and keep on sharing more ... good luck http://maternity101.org/best-maternity-leggings/
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 2:51:52 AM

here at Something Elegant, we have seen our customer base double.  In order to keep your buyers interested, you need to continue adding to your product range and keep up to date with the latest trends. Fashion jewelry is a fluid industry; always evolving and giving rise to new fads and trends. Buyers will be on the lookout for these. In order to make sure you have these new hot items in stock, you need to know about the trends even before the most devout fashionistas! article source
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 6:58:56 AM

The information you have posted is very useful. The sites you have referred was good. Thanks for sharing... https://poleasingowy.net
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 8:23:17 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for imparting pleasant data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and very useful, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made a superb showing. happy socks johannesburg
Robinjack writes:
on August 24th, 2017 at 3:48:47 AM

I truly delighted in perusing this post, huge fan. Keep doing awesome me when would you be able to distribute more articles or where would I be able to peruse more on the subject? https://it-biznes.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 8:57:41 AM

Intriguing and astounding how your post is! It Is Useful and accommodating for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. this content
uali20 writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 7:45:27 AM

I've been looking for info on this topic for a while. I'm happy this one is so great. Keep up the excellent work
buy facebook photo comments
uali20 writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 8:20:27 AM

Your this site is on legal steroids in UK so you are requested to visit the website for buying only genuine steroids in United Kingdom. I will be very happy to see you out there this nice post here.
Pinterest Follower
uali20 writes:
on September 23rd, 2017 at 3:59:40 AM

My friend mentioned to me your blog, so I thought I’d read it for myself. Very interesting insights, will be back for more!
how do you buy comments on facebook
uali20 writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 7:58:29 AM

It was a very good post indeed. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it in my lunch time. Will surely come and visit this blog more often. Thanks for sharing.
rock accessories
rustam writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 7:35:11 AM

From FoundryLogic: TRULY MOBILE POSHigh-Function and Easy-to-UseImprove Your Customer Service In-the-Aisle. http://mydownloadsoftwaredirectory.us UPnP is a certification mark of the UPnP Forum in the United States and other countries.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved