WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell

Posted: October 30th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Jared HessSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "Don Verdean" comedy, starring Sam Rockwell, Amy Ryan, Jemaine Clement, Leslie Bibb, with Will Forte, and Danny McBride. Check it out below.

Plot: Hired by an ambitious small-town pastor to find sacred relics in the Holy Land, a self-proclaimed Biblical archaeologist comes up short and his attempt to cover up his failure fuels a comic conspiracy.

The new movie is directed by Jared Hess (Napoleon Dynamite, Nacho Libre) and is set to hit select theaters on December 11th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 70 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 5:14:19 PM

:Shrug:
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 23rd, 2015 at 5:45:17 PM

f*ckin' A, man!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 3:42:46 AM

Awesome!
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 30th, 2015 at 4:32:28 AM

Comedy, uh?
Charles writes:
on October 30th, 2015 at 4:40:42 AM

yep,one of those who try too hard to be extra stupid.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 30th, 2015 at 5:02:56 AM

So basically Indiana Jones for the NASCAR Southern Baptist retard crowd.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 30th, 2015 at 5:05:51 AM

So I guess he's holding either Goliath's or Michael Fassbender's skull in that image...
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 30th, 2015 at 7:04:47 AM

"Biblical Archaeologist" is the ultimate oxymoron.
WyattMack writes:
on October 30th, 2015 at 12:04:10 PM

Danny Mcbride is in it? i think i might be down to watch this...
chichi90 writes:
on March 12th, 2016 at 2:05:58 AM

jack_parker writes:
on April 23rd, 2016 at 5:06:37 AM

gastric health tablet green world
Much thanks to you such a great amount for sharing this incredible blog.Very motivating and supportive too.Hope you keep on sharing a greater amount of your ideas.I will love to peruse.
spider06 writes:
on May 3rd, 2016 at 12:23:15 PM

اليوم لقد اتيتكم بموقع رائع انا اعجبني شخصيا وهو يحتوي على باقة من العاب بنات جديدة ومتجدد دائما ولمن لا يعرف العاب بنات فهي العاب فلاش تلعب على المتصفح بدون تحميل وتلعب مباشرة والعاب البنات هي بدورها فيها عدة اصناف وهي العاب الماكياج وفي هذا النوع يجب وضع الماكياج للبنت الموجودة في اللعبة وهناك كتير منها ويوجد كذلك العاب طبخ وهذا الصنف عنده محبين اكتر من السابق بفارق كبير وهو المميز عند الجميع سواء كانو بناتا او اولادا وايضا الصغار يلعبون فيه كتيرا وهو الاكتر انتشارا في النت ومواقعه كتيرة ويوجد صنف آخر وهو اقل منه قليلا في الشهرة وهو صنف التلبيس هذا الصنف ايضا يعشقه كتير من البنات وعدد قليل من الاولاد وكل صنف من هذه الاصناف توجد به العاب خاصة بشخصية معينة مشهورة فمتلا باربي ستجدها في جميع هذه الاصناف متلا العاب تلبيس باربي او العاب طبخ باربي او العاب ماكياج باربي وهكذا وهناك شخصيات كتيرة في هذه الالعاب وهي الاكتر شهرة طبعا عن باقي الشخصيات الغير معروفة وهذا الموقع يقدم جميع هذه الاصناف التي تندرج تحت نوع العاب بنات فمرحبا بكم جميعا .....
midohany writes:
on May 8th, 2016 at 5:02:14 PM



العاب طبخ رورو موقع العاب للبنات فقط يختص بتنزيل جميع العاب الطبخ الجديدة في عالم العاب الفلاش الاون لاين يتميز موقع العاب طبخ بوجود العديد من المشرفين والمديرين لكي يقومون بوضع جميع الالعاب بشكل يومي العاب تطرح لاول مرة في عالم الاون لاين الخاص ب العاب الفلاش فعلا هناك العاب طبخ للفراخ وللحمام وهناك العاب طبخ لجميع الاكلات المشهورة , مكرونة بشاميل , كبدة , وجميع انواع اللحوم الاخري لذلك الان يجب اختبار قدرتك الحسية علي الطبخ فهل انتي قادرة علي هذا التحدي انه التحدي الاكبري علي الاطلاق لعبة طبخ لن تجدها الا هنا كما يتميز موقعنا بانه الموقع الاول في الاستماع الي زواره الكرام حيث ااذا اردتي سيدتي اي لعبة يمكنك طرحها فقط علينا عن طرق فورم اتصل بنا وسيتم الرد عليكم باللعبة المراد تنزيلها ان شاء الله ماذا تنتظر الان ابدأ اللعب مع اجمل العاب الطبخ الرائعة اذا كنتي تبحثين عن اجمل الوصفات والاشهر في العالم اذا نحن هنا في العاب طبخ جميلة جدا نمكنك من وضع يدك واولي الخطوات العاب بنات رائعة جدا ومميزة حصريا علي العاب رورو
apk writes:
on May 16th, 2016 at 2:07:05 PM

http://www.talk2action.org/user/apek/Diary
Download APK Version History, Direct APK download
Direct Download APK for Android Apps & Games Pranky Apps
http://mitomap.org/foswiki/bin/view/Main/PeterAtkins
Download APK Version History, Direct APK download
Direct Download APK for Android Apps & Games Pranky Apps
http://www.civfanatics.com/gallery/showimage.php?i=2842&c=
Download APK Version History, Direct APK download
Direct Download APK for Android Apps & Games Pranky Apps
http://www.civfanatics.com/gallery/showimage.php?i=2455&c=
Download APK Version History, Direct APK download
Direct Download APK for Android Apps & Games Pranky Apps
http://www.civfanatics.com/gallery/showimage.php?i=2456
Download APK Version History, Direct APK download
Direct Download APK for Android Apps & Games Pranky Apps
http://www.civfanatics.com/gallery/showimage.php?i=2256
Download APK Version History, Direct APK download
Direct Download APK for Android Apps & Games Pranky Apps
http://www.civfanatics.com/gallery/showimage.php?i=2556
Download APK Version History, Direct APK download
Direct Download APK for Android Apps & Games Pranky Apps
http://www.fiapo.org/view_topic.php?id=898
http://www.fiapo.org/view_topic.php?id=899
http://www.fiapo.org/view_topic.php?id=755
https://www.lipperhey.com/en/apkdom.com/
https://www.lipperhey.com/en/prankyapps.com/
https://www.lipperhey.com/en/lovematchfun.com/
https://www.lipperhey.com/en/giftspilot.com/
http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://apkdom.com
http://www.quicktopic.com/52/H/AEBDAK7HF37
ibrahimefouad writes:
on May 23rd, 2016 at 12:37:52 PM

alekSundr writes:
on June 6th, 2016 at 4:38:06 AM

awesome movie! I really liked, I advise everyone! Thanks guys!
192.168.l.l
jeux banat writes:
on August 9th, 2016 at 12:20:10 PM

تعتبر مهمة تلبيس الفتيات مهمة صعبة ومشوقة جدا، فهي تلهم الفتيات وتجعلهم دائمي الشعور بانهن مصممات ازياء كبيرات ولهن ذوق رائع، خصوصا عند تلبيس الفتيات الجميلات اللواتي لهن شهرة كبيرة.
لهذا فاليوم موقع العاب بنات يقدم لكم لعبة تلبيس رائعة، إنها لعبة تلبيس بنت شهيرة، اللعبة التي ستقومي من خلالها بتلبيس هذه الفتاة الشهيرة وتجميلها بابهى الماكياج واشكال الزينة المتاحة امامك.
jeux banat writes:
on August 9th, 2016 at 12:20:47 PM

تعتبر مهمة تلبيس الفتيات مهمة صعبة ومشوقة جدا، فهي تلهم الفتيات وتجعلهم دائمي الشعور بانهن مصممات ازياء كبيرات ولهن ذوق رائع، خصوصا عند تلبيس الفتيات الجميلات اللواتي لهن شهرة كبيرة.
لهذا فاليوم موقع العاب بنات يقدم لكم لعبة تلبيس رائعة، إنها لعبة تلبيس بنت شهيرة، اللعبة التي ستقومي من خلالها بتلبيس هذه الفتاة الشهيرة وتجميلها بابهى الماكياج واشكال الزينة المتاحة امامك.
oceanofgames writes:
on August 9th, 2016 at 3:47:00 PM

duyseo writes:
on August 10th, 2016 at 11:19:08 AM

uali20 writes:
on August 21st, 2016 at 12:07:45 AM

it was a wonderful chance to visit this kind of site and I am happy to know. thank you so much for giving us a chance to have this opportunity..
Wireless Protocols
oceanofgames writes:
on August 23rd, 2016 at 3:41:20 PM

uali20 writes:
on August 24th, 2016 at 11:20:26 PM

I am unable to read articles online very often, but I’m glad I did today. This is very well written and your points are well-expressed. Please, don’t ever stop writing.
free business calls
kasstri writes:
on August 31st, 2016 at 7:07:41 PM

I want to make my Arabic keyboard code(javascript) like this, you can help?
oceanofgames writes:
on September 3rd, 2016 at 8:09:38 AM

uali20 writes:
on September 4th, 2016 at 7:26:03 AM

Thank you so much for the post you do. Injury Gorup
uali20 writes:
on September 10th, 2016 at 12:50:34 AM

It's loaded with adroit data and captivating depictions. you should read this
monica writes:
on September 16th, 2016 at 8:30:30 AM

scalp psoriasis
Excellent article plus its information and I positively bookmark to this site because here I always get an amazing knowledge as I expect. Thanks for this to share with us.
monica writes:
on September 16th, 2016 at 8:31:14 AM


[URL=http://nopsoriasis.net/scalp-psoriasis/]scalp psoriasis[/URL]
monica writes:
on September 16th, 2016 at 8:31:41 AM

http://nopsoriasis.net/scalp-psoriasis/
monica writes:
on September 16th, 2016 at 8:33:05 AM

http://nopsoriasis.net/types-of-psoriasis/
Dental writes:
on September 21st, 2016 at 5:37:34 PM

I really enjoyed the movie plot and action. Maggy from Dental Clinic Abroad
uali20 writes:
on September 22nd, 2016 at 7:09:52 AM

Thanks for the nice blog. It was very useful for me. I'm happy I found this blog. Thank you for sharing with us,I too always learn something new from your post. check my source
kevin writes:
on September 26th, 2016 at 2:07:39 PM

uali20 writes:
on October 1st, 2016 at 12:08:19 AM

Although, white is still a great choice for me. Walls painted in white color can be decorated with some bright decor elements and this will look very expensive and nice. latex waist trainer
uali20 writes:
on October 4th, 2016 at 12:34:30 AM

Great Information sharing .. I am very happy to read this article .. thanks for giving us go through info.Fantastic nice. I appreciate this post. mobile game
uali20 writes:
on October 5th, 2016 at 1:52:09 AM

Although, white is still a great choice for me. water balloons
TiTonne writes:
on October 7th, 2016 at 10:11:12 AM

Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a outstanding job! Stromanbieter
TiTonne writes:
on October 7th, 2016 at 10:17:28 AM

Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a outstanding job! Thx dd3sat Stromanbieter hh
uali20 writes:
on October 15th, 2016 at 12:55:40 AM

Pleasant to be going to your site once more, it has been months for me. Well this article i've been sat tight for so long. links
uali20 writes:
on October 16th, 2016 at 11:32:03 PM

There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made some good points in Features also. ! Keep working, great job. guide for pewdiepie new games
ahmadfadilah writes:
on October 17th, 2016 at 2:52:55 AM

panggang agar kering danunsur-unsur yang mudah menjadi gas keluar dari bijih kemudian dibawa kedapur tinggi diolah menjadi besi kasar.
konstruksi jembatan sederhana
jasa konstruksi besi baja
ahmadfadilah writes:
on October 17th, 2016 at 2:57:02 AM

Kokas adalah arang batu bara yaitu batu bara yang sudahdidestilasikan secara kering dan mengandung belerang yang sangat rendahsekali.
Daftar Harga Bondek Cor Ter Murah Distributor Pabrik Daftar Harga Besi Beton Yang Di Jual Dari Pabrik Ke Distributor
ahmadfadilah writes:
on October 17th, 2016 at 3:01:38 AM

misalnya dapur Siemen Martin.Batu kapur sebagai bahan tambahan gunanya
undangan pernikahan artis
undangan pernikahan putih
Hemorrhoid writes:
on October 18th, 2016 at 8:50:27 AM

Great post! Thank you
Treatment hemorrhoid
Hemorrhoid
uali20 writes:
on October 18th, 2016 at 11:32:29 PM

I always prefer to read the quality content and this thing I found in you post. Thanks for sharing. chalk markers
uali20 writes:
on October 20th, 2016 at 12:16:15 AM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. FIFA Mobile Hack
rozirose writes:
on October 25th, 2016 at 6:23:32 AM

I’m excited to uncover this page. I need to to thank you for ones time for this particularly fantastic read!! I definitely really liked every part of it and i also have you saved to fav to look at new information in your site. car cover
garrytroomen writes:
on October 25th, 2016 at 8:54:17 AM

agaric writes:
on October 25th, 2016 at 11:03:05 PM

Thank you for sharing the information very useful. It is very pleasant to read this article from your website.
5 faktor penyebab darah tinggi PENYEBAB DARAH TINGGI
agaric writes:
on October 25th, 2016 at 11:05:02 PM

[url=http://penyebabdarahtinggi.best-agaric.com/]penyebab darah tinggi[/url]
agaric writes:
on October 25th, 2016 at 11:07:42 PM

5 faktor penyebab darah tinggi PENYEBAB DARAH TINGGI
rozirose writes:
on October 29th, 2016 at 4:54:54 AM

It is fine, nonetheless evaluate the information and facts around this correct. New York renting
uzmamir79 writes:
on October 30th, 2016 at 3:32:22 AM

how to get marijuana out of your system Awesome and interesting article. Great things you’ve always shared with us. Thanks.Just continue composing such informative posts. 
Dental writes:
on October 30th, 2016 at 7:26:32 PM

Thank you so much for the post you do.The new movie is directed by Jared Hess dentures
uzmamir79 writes:
on November 2nd, 2016 at 11:37:01 AM

I am happy to find this post Very useful for me, as it contains lot of information. I Always prefer to read The Quality and glad I found this thing in you post. Thanks
LA GFE
rozirose writes:
on November 3rd, 2016 at 8:23:38 AM

I came onto your blog while focusing just slightly submits. Nice strategy for next, I will be bookmarking at once seize your complete rises... B&B Östergötland
rozirose writes:
on November 4th, 2016 at 3:31:50 PM

For true fans of this thread I will address is a free online! http://www.maleenhancementpillsreviews.org/
sasa23 writes:
on November 8th, 2016 at 11:22:01 PM

sasa23 writes:
on November 8th, 2016 at 11:22:24 PM

sasa23 writes:
on November 8th, 2016 at 11:22:49 PM

ahmadfadilah writes:
on November 15th, 2016 at 3:31:20 AM

pioneerseo writes:
on November 18th, 2016 at 9:55:12 AM

Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!things to do in athens
zaydi writes:
on November 21st, 2016 at 12:49:27 AM

it's really nice and meanful. it's really cool blog. Linking is very useful thing.you have really helped lots of people who visit blog and provide them usefull information. rezept brigadeiro
zaydi writes:
on November 21st, 2016 at 1:16:14 AM

Your texts on this subject are correct, see how I wrote this site is really very good. word vorlagen agentur
jamesjack writes:
on November 25th, 2016 at 1:44:32 PM

Gangaur Realtech is a professionally managed organisation specializing in real estate services where integrated services are provided by professionals to its clients seeking increased value by owning, occupying or investing in real estate. Jasa Desain Rumah
uali20 writes:
on November 28th, 2016 at 2:26:19 PM

Well, this got me thinking what other workouts are good for those of us who find ourselves on the road or have limited equipment options.
Tci Movers
jamesjack writes:
on December 2nd, 2016 at 3:33:51 AM

This post is very simple to read and appreciate without leaving any details out. Great work! best all mountain snowboard
jamesjack writes:
on December 5th, 2016 at 2:47:13 AM

I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. taxi portogruaro roncaglia

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved