WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Posted: October 28th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be RecastSubmit Comment
"Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull" grossed $787 million at the worldwide box office, which means that Disney will not simply let the franchise sit around. There will definitely be a fifth installment.

Now that Harrison Ford is 73 year old, there have been talks of replacing him with such actors as Shia LaBeouf, and more recently, Chris Pratt. But according to producer Frank Marshall, there are no plans to replace Ford.

"There are a lot of rumors," he said. "We haven't even sat down to talk about Indy yet... at some point we'll sit down. But there's a bunch of people who could probably take the baton."

But just because someone will "take the baton," doesn't mean that there will be another Indy. "[We're] not doing the Bond thing where we're going to call somebody else Indiana Jones... we have to figure this out."

Source: TotalFilm


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 168 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 5:13:32 PM

:Shrug:
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 23rd, 2015 at 5:44:11 PM

Looks good.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 5:45:45 AM

*SNORE*...Zzyxx Road....Zzzzso sleepyyy..zzzz
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 6:12:00 AM

As Madame Hillary said: At this point, what difference does it make?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 6:16:22 AM

People aren't going to go sit through another Indy film with just a very old man. These damned films are expensive. So a sidekick is a must. So whoever is the latest hot thing. Dunno who.

Maybe they'll cast a chick, a la sh*t Wars.

Expect reboot announcement within a year.
Prime writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 6:22:28 AM

Indiana Jones and the Quest for Diapers.
Prime writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 6:29:23 AM

Indiana Jones and the Inflamed Prostate.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 6:40:06 AM

As long sh*tty Beef is not in it anymore, it's all good to me.
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 6:45:24 AM

u know u like beef in your sh*tter, ya homo
jafinbham writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 6:49:32 AM

I can see it now. A bunch of old jews sitting around a table saying, "let's jew this."
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 8:18:13 AM

ta na na ta na na...ta nanaaaaaaa ta na na na !
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 8:23:58 AM

short round or f*ck off
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 8:27:35 AM

BadChadB33 writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 8:38:08 AM

Love the old news in this site.
boogiel writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 9:06:37 AM

enter CGI version of Harrison Ford.
boogiel writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 9:11:20 AM

I won't be surprised if somewhere in hollywood, someone is thinking Michael B Jordan would be the perfect actor to become the new Indy.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 1:09:03 PM

@boogiel
If Michael B. Jordan were to even try that I'd lynch the f*cker! Tired of his career being based in PC garbage.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 1:21:21 PM

tanner sanderson should play the next indy
Kurskij writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 1:27:23 PM

You're only old when you stand in your freshly-cut front yard and the grass tickels the balls.

(well that or you're a midget in which case kurskij says f*ck you)
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 1:50:09 PM

Rambo-
I'll speak to my agent.

Is Chris pratt gonna take over EVERY franchise now? Next james bond, John McClane, perhaps batman?

jafinbham writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 2:52:59 PM

If Tanman is Indy then they have to cast Kody as short round. Indiana Tanman and the Canuks of Doom, Eh.
Kurskij writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 5:45:01 PM

"But there's a bunch of people who could probably take the baton"

Deaft0ne writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 6:16:28 PM

Rip pornfly
Kurskij writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 6:29:32 PM

I'm actually worried about pornfly.

Isn't being stoned and puerto rican a federal crime in the US?..

Arrest probably looked like this



But with way more gunfire and screaming blek people.

Tanman32123 writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 6:38:05 PM

Pornfly-

Where's yeah go? I miss you so! Seems like its been forever that you've been gone. Come back home.. :(
Kurskij writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 6:43:57 PM

BEWBS


Was looking for an excuse to post this.

Tan did not disappoint and I have no regrets.
WyattMack writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 7:01:32 PM

sh*t news...
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 7:12:50 PM

Kursk-

I'm here for my Internet pals <3
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 8:41:08 PM

Pornfly last posted here:

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=33534
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 8:45:12 PM

he was banned for posting pornography shut the f*ck up
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 8:45:51 PM

... because no one can represent crotchety "Get off my lawn!" old man like Harrison Ford (*Sorry, Clint Eastwood) ...
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 9:28:30 PM

Pornfly if you're reading this your in a coma. We're been trying to reach you for 4 years. Please. Wake up.
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 9:36:35 PM

y is tanman bald
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 9:41:55 PM

Deaft0ne writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 9:43:00 PM

Nick lauer is another mink acct.
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 9:43:25 PM

y u bald tanman
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 9:44:08 PM

mink is mink he can have one acc*nt i am not mink

u r alex
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 9:46:20 PM

@mink/nick lauer

You are fooling no one.
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 10:51:53 PM

ur gay sex obsesion with mink is disgusting
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 11:42:02 PM

^stfu mink^
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 28th, 2015 at 11:58:18 PM

you want mink in ur ass
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 12:17:06 AM

@Deaft0ne
Deaft can I please speak to you in the message inbox? This is actually not a request. Look at your messages. LOL
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 12:20:48 AM

looks like some gay sex going on
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 12:33:57 AM

Ben fields is a child abuser
He should join the WP community
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 12:43:27 AM

who the f*ck is ben fields
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 1:21:26 AM

The latest Star Wars theory is that Luke Skywalker is the character in the mask, Adam Driver is Kylo Ren and wears NO mask at all, and at some point in the film he kills Luke and takes his hilted Light saber.

Hence the bit in the trailer with Kylo confronting Boyega with his hair blowing.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 1:35:43 AM

@Deaft0ne
I swore there was a trading card or something released that confirmed the masked character is Kylo Ren. Either way, Hamill himself put up a Twitter photo saying he isn't Kylo Ren and he isn't on the Dark side. He said keep talking about it and he'll kill people. LOL I think he was channeling Joker for that.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 1:46:43 AM

@deaf

what would be awesome if it turns out to be true.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 1:54:19 AM

@Sleuth

I think it's just misdirection on Hamill's part.

Remember, Carrie Fisher wore a mask as Leia to rescue Han Solo in RotJ.

Also, don't ever trust anyone on here for anything.
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 1:59:03 AM

sucks does it not?
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:00:42 AM

http://cdn.meme.am/instances/57923382.jpg
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:01:00 AM

i jus luv dat movie!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:02:38 AM

@Deaft0ne
All things noted. Still, I don't see Luke as a Sith Lord. Maybe undercover but his rise in ROTJ was too concrete for him to being anything other than a Jedi Master. It would feel too much of a massive leap in character design. We'll find out but I like that the trailers haven't revealed anything major about the plot. That is good advertisement. Gets the fans curious to see the film.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:03:05 AM

Laur-

I'm far from bald my friend
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:05:49 AM

u got vary little hair tanman u be bald as f*ck b4 u 30
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:06:07 AM

Plus the guy in the Mask looks too thin to be Hamill. He's lost weight but not that much weight. I think Kylo Ren is the man in the mask. That's just my thought. Someone put up a photo of Luke in an Obi-Wan like-outfit. Wasn't photoshopped, wasn't touched up. It was Hamill in what looked like principal photography.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:06:43 AM

@Sleuth

Read this:

http://m.huffpost.com/us/entry/8392698
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:06:43 AM

we gonn call u tan diesel
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:08:05 AM

but i could be just a liar about it all i do that you know lie
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:09:11 AM

one day i wont work as deli man i gonna be next big director maybe the next rochard kelley!!!
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:10:35 AM

my first movie ill be about worstprevies!
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:13:44 AM

ill hire homless people from los angeles to do my acting ha aha
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:17:36 AM

they dont use photoshp in video postprduction u stupid poser f*ck ha ha
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:20:34 AM

tanman @ 40 https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/c4/c7/13/c4c7139f1222d6b7e3e1a6bbe3b9bead.jpg
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:24:21 AM

man in movie who hides face hides face for a reason it is cinematic clihce!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:26:12 AM

@Deaft0ne
LOL This kind of stretches the perspective of the story though. Like the one where Luke threatens Jabba. Of course he's going to sound deadly. He's talking to a mob boss who is merciless.

But also, remember, there IS a scene in the trailer where Luke's cloaked and puts his robotic hand on R2D2.

Here is the photo I was talking about:

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10156196831135501&set=p.10156196831135501&type=3
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:29:28 AM

i smell a fraud
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:31:29 AM

i am just another failed white boy living with mommy but i luv star wars!!
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:41:17 AM

sleuth is chad ?
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:44:39 AM

probably
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:44:58 AM

he is a pathological liar
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:45:40 AM

but who on worstprviews is not
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:46:49 AM

http://quotes.lifehack.org/media/quotes/quote-Dale-Archer-pathological-liar-is-absolutely-the-toughest-individual-171493.png
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:49:39 AM

this is deftone http://media.giphy.com/media/RI7mc1yVbJ3fG/giphy-facebook_s.jpg but instead of marcia marcia marcia it is mink mink mink

Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:50:33 AM

@Rambo
Wow...reaching much? LOL I am definitely not Badchad. Sorry. I'm proud to say I am one of like three people on this site who has never made another account.
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:52:33 AM

no u tell lies elsewhere like many people
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:53:58 AM

he is proud of his time on this terrible website ha ha ha!! but rest of life is not so great
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:54:16 AM

i just pooped
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:55:39 AM

where is the short fat ulgy little man named blando
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 2:56:53 AM

he is proud too because he serves weathy white people like southern slave n*gger
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 3:25:21 AM

Dude Laur get a life seriously. Your jokes aren't even funny. If your gonna be a troll at least be good at it.
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 3:34:39 AM

trolls r not funny my baldheaded friend and i m dead serious and truthful
jack_parker writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 3:35:03 AM


Obat Herbal Mata Berkabut - Dapat memenuhi nutrisi mata, memperbaiki sirkulasi di bagian mata, mengobati mata berkabut yang disebabkan karena berbagai kondisi. Juga dapat mempertajam penglihatan, mencegah penurunan daya penglihatan, mencegah terjadinya glaukoma, katarak dan presbyopia.
obat herbal mata berkabut
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 3:35:31 AM

https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/57/af/5c/57af5cc20e246b2c8654f818f3f56c04.jpg
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 3:37:52 AM

jack parker selling herbal remedys for bad eyes ha ha ha!!
jafinbham writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 4:08:32 AM

@Sleuth and Deaft0ne

That Huffpo article forgets that if Luke had turned to the dark side when they said he did, then he would not have seen the jedi ghosts of yoda, obi-wan, and anakin. That was a jedi thing. It's never mentioned the Sith having that ability. I think Luke is not in the poster because he doesn't appear in the film until the very end for just a moment. I think Daisy will hand Luke his blue lightsaber at the very end after she seeks him out to be trained to use the force. If that ugly ass, skinny jew kid from the show Girls kills Luke Skywalker it will cause mass shootings at theaters nationwide. Come to think of it, I read the ugly skinny bastard kills Han. Thanks for the death toll retaliation JewJew Abrams. Luke aint going out like that. I think Kylo Ren's master is heard in one of trailers and is some sort of motion capture character.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 4:20:21 AM

@jafinbham
That is my theory with the film at this point. Luke will be discovered near the final act and this will lead into the sequel. Han's death is so hit and miss. It might happen, might not. I hope not but whatever at this point. If I don't like it I'll do what Disney did with the Expanded Universe and just forget it ever happened. LOL
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 4:43:38 AM

be careful jaf the fbi takes very seriously reports of threts of mass shottings in theaters
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 8:20:20 AM

^ wosrt troll ever in WP. You make vindy deem awesome.
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 8:27:26 AM

you live in the past because you have no life no friends no future
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 8:30:13 AM

you shuld talk about f*cking men in the ass that is all you have to offer anyone
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 8:32:09 AM

who here likes italian food
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 8:35:31 AM

Don't give me attitude, sir. You're assuming I won't shoot your sorry ass. When you make an assumption, you make an 'ass' out of you and 'umption'. Now I'm Sgt. Madigan, Vice, and if you do cop a 'tude, jerkoff, I will see to it you spend the next 10 years in prison getting ass-f*cked. If the case is thrown out because my arrest was violent, I will personally hire badchad to ass-f*ck you for the next ten years. So if you're an ass-f*cking fan, you go ahead and mouth off.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 9:27:54 AM

^seen any good movie recently.nick ?
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 9:28:53 AM

I hear Predestination is a good flick...
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 10:31:14 AM

Aww Nick, is the best you have, you pathetic troll?? You mad bc daddy and his bowling team used to come over drunk and rape/your ass every Saturday night? It's ok buddy let it out I'm here for you!!
WyattMack writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 12:09:27 PM

things are getting quite heated round here.. love that for the longest time everyone was just talking to each other and ignoring him f*cking awesome...
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 3:25:40 PM

What's up fellas?
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 3:40:16 PM

No f*cking updates so, we might as throw a party here!

The Affair is the best tv show out there, real dram written by a real writer.

And f*ck those wankers telling me that meat cause cancer! Just because of that I had my filet mignon, a deer steak, my double cheese hamburger at my favourite steak house, my special mixed grill sausages, my Italian salami from Galvani, Bresaola with Parmigiano and my favourite of all: my bloody Scottish Dry Aged beef!

Served with the finest wine from the Margaux region!

Bon appétit f*ckers!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 3:41:08 PM

^ Minks d*ck up Nick's ass!!

Or maybe Minks d*ck while he's on the playground with the kiddies during recess.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 3:42:32 PM

*Corrections:

*as well

*drama

Et voilà!!
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 3:43:48 PM

Hey BC, what did you have for lunch, mate?
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 3:52:44 PM

Sushi, wbu?
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 3:56:40 PM

Well, it's Thursday so I had a "light" chicken wok and tonight a filet mignon à la moutarde with a St Julien from 2012.

Hmm, Lovely jubbly!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 4:02:05 PM

^ save me some?
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 4:09:12 PM

For you my friend,anytime! Should you visit ANY country in Europe, I will welcome you anytime in my house mate!

Seriously I will!
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 4:09:20 PM

I had McDonald's lol It's not an everyday thing, get off my back! YOU DON'T KNOW THE REAL ME!

YOU'RE NOT MY REAL DAD!
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 4:16:42 PM

f*cking McDonalds Tanny, Really?

Can you PLEASE do something better in your young life??? Come on man!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 6:19:55 PM

He did do something better earlier, he swallowed for once!! :)
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 6:19:56 PM

He did do something better earlier, he swallowed for once!! :)
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 7:49:38 PM

Bullit-

Like you never had some Micky D's! Lol Double filet o-fish with mayo. Ugh.. So good..
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 7:50:40 PM

And by mayo I mean mayo not bad chads sperm ;)
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 8:56:42 PM

Maybe that is what they put in their mayo, Tanny!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 9:26:37 PM

Remember the good old days when they used to have two updates in a day? :0
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 9:30:35 PM

remeber the good ol days when peeps had something uselful to say
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 9:45:07 PM

Remember when this dipsh*t wasn't here ^ Ah, how times change :)
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 9:46:45 PM

for the worse
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 10:14:31 PM

^

I could eat a bowl of alphabet soup and sh*t out a smarter statement than that.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 10:14:35 PM

^

I could eat a bowl of alphabet soup and sh*t out a smarter statement than that.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 10:14:42 PM

^

I could eat a bowl of alphabet soup and sh*t out a smarter statement than that.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 10:14:54 PM

^

I could eat a bowl of alphabet soup and sh*t out a smarter statement than that.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 10:15:12 PM

^

I could eat a bowl of alphabet soup and sh*t out a smarter statement than that.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 10:15:13 PM

^

I could eat a bowl of alphabet soup and sh*t out a smarter statement than that.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 10:16:12 PM

^

I could eat a bowl of alphabet soup and sh*t out a smarter statement than that.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 10:42:39 PM

Neill Blomkamp’s Alien 5 is on Hold:

http://www.comingsoon.net/movies/news/627487-neill-blomkamps-alien-5-is-on-hold
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 11:14:25 PM

soon to be cancelled
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 11:14:42 PM

soon to be cancelled
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 11:14:44 PM

soon to be cancelled
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 11:14:44 PM

soon to be cancelled
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 11:14:45 PM

soon to be cancelled
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 11:14:45 PM

soon to be cancelled
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 11:14:46 PM

soon to be cancelled
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 11:16:58 PM

^ meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh

Go f*ck yourself!!!

Meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 11:20:29 PM

what is meh
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 29th, 2015 at 11:30:24 PM

¿
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 30th, 2015 at 12:25:43 AM

Bad-

I'd eat that sh*t soup!
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 30th, 2015 at 12:33:45 AM

tan diesel is proud white trash
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 30th, 2015 at 1:49:42 AM

@nick

minksowski is such a fag,don't you agree ?
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 30th, 2015 at 2:03:52 AM

@rambo

Nickowski will not ever insult himself.
Nick Lauer writes:
on October 30th, 2015 at 2:13:46 AM

minkowski is a faggot
kim writes:
on March 13th, 2016 at 12:11:40 AM

great news

my site

tribe
makanmudah
rebelmouse/delkafahlika/
jack_parker writes:
on March 15th, 2016 at 9:11:40 PM

Its a great one and also a beautifully crafted one. looking forward for more from this website.I read all of article of the site the article was very nice go and check it out!
khasiat jelly gamat qnc untuk kesehatan menyeluruh
I enjoyed over read your blog post. Your blog have nice information, I got good ideas from this amazing blog. I am always searching like this type blog post. I hope I will see again...
fitaang writes:
on April 4th, 2016 at 11:32:55 PM

Your website is really inspiring for me to achieve success, keep the spirit.
Obat Prostat Bengkak
Obat Penambah Nafsu Makan
http://obattipes.id/
ted writes:
on April 11th, 2016 at 1:58:04 PM

I like to read interesting blogs, this is an interesting blog, thank you guys for the info!
192.168.l.l
fitaang writes:
on April 13th, 2016 at 3:52:56 AM

Beware of tingling right now, otherwise this danger disease will come to you!
Penyakit yang Diawali Dengan Kesemutan
fitaang writes:
on April 20th, 2016 at 2:36:54 AM

The danger of typhoid number four is an inflammation attack the gall bladder.
Bahaya Tipes
Telapak Kaki Kesemutan
fireboywatergirl writes:
on April 21st, 2016 at 11:46:53 PM

The article you have shared here very awesome. I really like and appreciated your work. I read deeply your article, the points you have mentioned in this article are useful
fireboy and watergirl | super smash flash 2 , fireboy watergirl | ssf2 | minecraft , minecraft 2 , minecraft 2 download , minecraft 2 baixar

jack_parker writes:
on April 23rd, 2016 at 5:06:35 AM

gastric health tablet green world
Much thanks to you such a great amount for sharing this incredible blog.Very motivating and supportive too.Hope you keep on sharing a greater amount of your ideas.I will love to peruse.
spider06 writes:
on May 3rd, 2016 at 12:21:36 PM

اليوم لقد اتيتكم بموقع رائع انا اعجبني شخصيا وهو يحتوي على باقة من العاب بنات جديدة ومتجدد دائما ولمن لا يعرف العاب بنات فهي العاب فلاش تلعب على المتصفح بدون تحميل وتلعب مباشرة والعاب البنات هي بدورها فيها عدة اصناف وهي العاب الماكياج وفي هذا النوع يجب وضع الماكياج للبنت الموجودة في اللعبة وهناك كتير منها ويوجد كذلك العاب طبخ وهذا الصنف عنده محبين اكتر من السابق بفارق كبير وهو المميز عند الجميع سواء كانو بناتا او اولادا وايضا الصغار يلعبون فيه كتيرا وهو الاكتر انتشارا في النت ومواقعه كتيرة ويوجد صنف آخر وهو اقل منه قليلا في الشهرة وهو صنف التلبيس هذا الصنف ايضا يعشقه كتير من البنات وعدد قليل من الاولاد وكل صنف من هذه الاصناف توجد به العاب خاصة بشخصية معينة مشهورة فمتلا باربي ستجدها في جميع هذه الاصناف متلا العاب تلبيس باربي او العاب طبخ باربي او العاب ماكياج باربي وهكذا وهناك شخصيات كتيرة في هذه الالعاب وهي الاكتر شهرة طبعا عن باقي الشخصيات الغير معروفة وهذا الموقع يقدم جميع هذه الاصناف التي تندرج تحت نوع العاب بنات فمرحبا بكم جميعا .......
anna10001 writes:
on May 5th, 2016 at 11:22:43 PM

Tiny Tanks is a popular game that all of you would like. In which you can play Tiny Planes, Run 3 Unblocked Run 4 Unblocked Hacked unblocked Games. Or you can go to play Tiny Planes Tiny Planes Beta
midohany writes:
on May 8th, 2016 at 5:02:19 PM



العاب طبخ رورو موقع العاب للبنات فقط يختص بتنزيل جميع العاب الطبخ الجديدة في عالم العاب الفلاش الاون لاين يتميز موقع العاب طبخ بوجود العديد من المشرفين والمديرين لكي يقومون بوضع جميع الالعاب بشكل يومي العاب تطرح لاول مرة في عالم الاون لاين الخاص ب العاب الفلاش فعلا هناك العاب طبخ للفراخ وللحمام وهناك العاب طبخ لجميع الاكلات المشهورة , مكرونة بشاميل , كبدة , وجميع انواع اللحوم الاخري لذلك الان يجب اختبار قدرتك الحسية علي الطبخ فهل انتي قادرة علي هذا التحدي انه التحدي الاكبري علي الاطلاق لعبة طبخ لن تجدها الا هنا كما يتميز موقعنا بانه الموقع الاول في الاستماع الي زواره الكرام حيث ااذا اردتي سيدتي اي لعبة يمكنك طرحها فقط علينا عن طرق فورم اتصل بنا وسيتم الرد عليكم باللعبة المراد تنزيلها ان شاء الله ماذا تنتظر الان ابدأ اللعب مع اجمل العاب الطبخ الرائعة اذا كنتي تبحثين عن اجمل الوصفات والاشهر في العالم اذا نحن هنا في العاب طبخ جميلة جدا نمكنك من وضع يدك واولي الخطوات العاب بنات رائعة جدا ومميزة حصريا علي العاب رورو
jinbasster writes:
on June 2nd, 2016 at 11:39:16 PM

very nice what you say. said, polished and elegant very, very good. To view website you is very nice, definitely take the time to make a success like this.. Obat nyeri sendi
asamlambung writes:
on June 8th, 2016 at 12:31:18 AM

Hopefully this information can be useful for all, and makes the new science can develop everyone. You can also visit the health blog stomach acid in my yard. mengobati asam lambung
Dian Ardi writes:
on June 13th, 2016 at 3:13:52 AM

Hi there, You have done a great job. Gejala dan Penyebab Radang Paru-Paru
I will definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends. Penyebab Asma dan Cara Mencegahnya
I am confident they will be benefited from this site. Car Mudah Menghilangka Batu Empedu
Thank you very much has been sharing this information Obat Tradisional yang Ampuh untuk Menghilangkan Bisul
suryan writes:
on June 27th, 2016 at 8:34:49 PM

thank for to information, thanks to your article. Thank you, I've recently been searching for information about this topic
for a while and yours is the greatest I have found out so far. berikut ini adalah artikel yang membahas tentang obat ejakulasi dini semoga bisa berguna dan dimanfaatkan dengan baik. Atas kekurangannya saya ucapkan mohon maaf, dan atas perhatiannya saya ucapkan terima kasih.. hee
obatflu writes:
on June 29th, 2016 at 4:11:55 AM

Dimusim hujan seperti ini pasti banyak seklai orang yang terjangkit penyakit flu dan batuk pilek, mungkin harus disediakan obat flu pilek tradisional. Yang jelas harus aman untuk dikonsumsi oleh semua kalangan, dan batuk juga jangan disepelekan, karena gejala batuk ternyata bisa datang akibat penyakit serius, seperti bronkitis, tbc, dll. Maka dari itu harus juga sedikan obat batuk gejala TBC dan obat batuk bronkitis. Sebagai pencegahan, kita perlu menyediakan obat nya.
peterstrong writes:
on July 1st, 2016 at 3:19:29 AM

If we can only encounter each other rather than stay with each other 192.168.1.1
elvi writes:
on August 7th, 2016 at 9:07:25 PM

oceanofgames writes:
on August 9th, 2016 at 3:46:57 PM

canhthongxanhtq writes:
on August 9th, 2016 at 11:28:05 PM

Looks good.
[url=http://www.chungcuhanoimoi.org/2016/07/chung-cu-gelexia-riverside.html]Chung cu Gelexia riverside[/url]
ted writes:
on August 13th, 2016 at 10:19:56 AM

I found a lot of useful information, thank you guys for the post!
happy to join your community!
192.168.1.1
oceanofgames writes:
on August 17th, 2016 at 4:56:06 PM

http://goo.gl/Z40WSV
http://goo.gl/wn7DMf
http://goo.gl/PqJhe4
http://goo.gl/NyZcbG
http://goo.gl/cQGgx5
http://goo.gl/sKrGva
http://goo.gl/DDBZxO
http://goo.gl/pzljtY
http://goo.gl/Z8gcth
http://goo.gl/SswwaI
http://goo.gl/1bDrCt
http://goo.gl/emLHKM
http://goo.gl/wcnQqU
http://goo.gl/dJPq6X
http://goo.gl/aat6Y8
http://goo.gl/yJm8Wm
http://goo.gl/spCKwy
http://goo.gl/p5Ai2S
http://goo.gl/MM1bjx
http://goo.gl/2NOvPd
http://goo.gl/FudKig
http://goo.gl/f3Lc5c
http://goo.gl/TxuizG
http://goo.gl/dPFkMw
http://goo.gl/ziaItJ
https://goo.gl/TUfh6k
https://goo.gl/VM8jOu
https://goo.gl/ufSiOI

ocean of games
oceanofgames
ios games hacks
hack ios games
ios hack games
pakistani suits in dubai
score hero hack
bike race hack
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
khaadi
khaadi dubai
khaadi lawn
maria b
gul ahmed
pakistani designer dresses
pakistani suits
wifi pirater mot de passe
idm crack
mortal kombat x hack
mortal kombat x cheats
kingdom rush origins hacked
dead target zombie hack
dr driving hack
dr driving apk
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
mehandi designs images
seo dubai
seo in dubai
dubai seo
dubai seo services
seo services dubai
seo company in dubai
seo company dubai
seo expert dubai
search engine optimization dubai
search engine marketing dubai
search engine optimization in dubai
true skate hack
terraria hack
super star life hack
my talking tom hack
head soccer hack
oceanofgames writes:
on August 23rd, 2016 at 3:41:12 PM

elvi writes:
on August 29th, 2016 at 8:42:43 PM

sasa23 writes:
on September 1st, 2016 at 10:39:20 PM

Thank you for sharing the information very useful. It is very pleasant to read this article from your website.
waiting for next article, so interesting.
GEJALA HERNIA
GEJALA HERNIA
GEJALA HERNIA
GEJALA HERNIA
GEJALA HERNIA
GEJALA HERNIA
GEJALA HERNIA
oceanofgames writes:
on September 3rd, 2016 at 8:09:30 AM

fitaang writes:
on September 7th, 2016 at 3:22:18 AM

Your website is excellent once well, really quite remarkable how it looks.
Slimming Capsule Green World
kasstri writes:
on September 11th, 2016 at 7:18:41 PM

People aren't going to go sit through another Indy film with just a very old man

Arabic keyboard online

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved