WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Chris Rock to Host Oscars

Posted: October 23rd, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Chris Rock to Host OscarsSubmit Comment
The Academy Awards producers have announced that Chris Rock will host the Oscars next year. The comedian hosted the awards show back in 2005.

"Chris may be best known as a stand-up comic, but we think of him as a creative innovator in many other ways. He is unafraid in his artistry," said Academy CEO Dawn Hudson. "We couldn't be happier to welcome him back to the Oscars."

Last year's host, Neil Patrick Harris, agrees with the decision. "Chris Rock is hosting the #Oscars. Brilliant choice. He'll be awesome," he wrote on Twitter.

The 88th Academy Awards will be held on February 28th, 2016.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 109 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 11th, 2015 at 3:31:04 AM

Meh.
Prime writes:
on October 22nd, 2015 at 10:54:30 PM

Nucking figger.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 22nd, 2015 at 10:55:38 PM

He's annoying. I rather have Steve Martin and Alec Baldwin again,they were the best hosts in recent history.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 22nd, 2015 at 11:02:10 PM

Man, Like I needed yet another reason to not watch that trash.
Минковский writes:
on October 22nd, 2015 at 11:47:09 PM

Should have just brought back Seth. At least he was white.
boogiel writes:
on October 23rd, 2015 at 12:45:31 AM

Let me guess, it will be all about police, politics and how the white man keeps him down.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 24th, 2015 at 12:18:38 PM

... "Cue the crickets".
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 24th, 2015 at 12:20:11 PM

boogiel writes:
on October 23rd, 2015 at 12:45:31 AM
Let me guess, it will be all about police, politics and how the white man keeps him down.


Enough about Donald Trump ... joking.

Nah, it's about ratings.

Malevolent Creation writes:
on October 25th, 2015 at 12:27:16 PM

This c*nt was funny in that show In Living Color besides that he is a at best Co star. Stupid horse mouthed f*ck.
brian555 writes:
on January 2nd, 2017 at 11:39:06 AM

I really like chris rock. He is intelligent and has an awesome stand up routine. Also his jokes on MJ are amusing and anyone calling him a racist has never observed one of his stand ups. His quotes motivates and inspires me a lot.
PeerBoost writes:
on February 3rd, 2017 at 5:55:23 PM

Powerful


get followers
roseawebs writes:
on February 6th, 2017 at 5:43:13 AM

I know this man is great and he did it well because i watch that programme!Best guide
roseawebs writes:
on February 6th, 2017 at 5:45:37 AM

I know this man is great and I have seen he did it well because i watch that programme!Best guide

https://besttacticalreviews.com/
jhon writes:
on February 22nd, 2017 at 3:02:47 AM

ArthurBell writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 1:48:19 PM

http://essayhilfe.de/dissertation/
Really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us.Great site and a great topic as well i really get amazed to read this. Its really good.
uali20 writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 1:55:02 AM

Very awesome!!! When I seek for this I found this website at the top of all blogs in search engine. comptia a+ training london
uali20 writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 1:59:45 AM

Hi to everybody, here everyone is sharing such knowledge, so it’s fastidious to see this site, and I used to visit this blog daily
mcse training
uali20 writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 2:05:15 AM

Thanks for the informative and helpful post, obviously in your blog everything is good.. kerja dari rumah
uali20 writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 2:08:15 AM

Personally I think overjoyed I discovered the blogs.
bercuti
uali20 writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 2:10:12 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and informative. Please share more like that...
bisnes cenderahati
uali20 writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 2:11:51 AM

So it should be, thanks for sharing this with us. melancong
uali20 writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 2:14:21 AM

Really nice and interesting post. I was looking for this kind of information and enjoyed reading this one. bisnes ebay
uali20 writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 2:16:08 AM

therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. perniagaan internet
uali20 writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 2:21:05 AM

I have read your excellent post. This is a great job. I have enjoyed reading your post first time. Sprinter Party Bus Atlanta
uali20 writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 2:23:54 AM

I have read your article; it is very informative and helpful for me. hot tub
uali20 writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 2:26:52 AM

Nice post! This is a very nice blog that I will definitively come back to more times this year! Thanks for informative post. fertility clinic orlando
uali20 writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 2:33:25 AM

Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts. Ascension update
uali20 writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 2:38:23 AM

This is just the information I am finding everywhere. Thanks for your blog, I just subscribe your blog. This is a nice blog..
buy zma
uali20 writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 2:41:35 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. Peter Benders
uali20 writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 5:30:09 AM

There is definately a great deal to know about this subject. goodna wordpress design
uali20 writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 5:35:11 AM

Thank you very much for sharing such a useful article. Will definitely saved and revisit your site
Hair By Hanh
uali20 writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 5:37:32 AM

You have done a great job. I will definitely dig it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this site.
Cairns Airport Transfers
uali20 writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 5:40:14 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for giving late reports with respect to the worry, I anticipate read more. Local shed supplier
uali20 writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 5:44:45 AM

Your site is truly cool and this is an extraordinary moving article.
bercuti
uali20 writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 9:39:48 AM

Nice post! This is a very nice blog that I will definitively come back to more times this year! Thanks for informative post. มอเตอร์ประตูม้วน
lukashik writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 11:45:36 AM

The program Zapya an impressive fan base - over 100 million users. Zapya is more innovative than Bump the AI is much faster. Although Zapya doesn't limit the amount of uploaded content, I advise you to take responsibility for what you publish. Zapya
lukashik writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 7:02:08 AM

You can download movies using the MovieBox for iPad. Well, you heard that right. It’s a fact that iOS has some limitations when it comes to downloading huge files. MovieBox app
uali20 writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 7:50:59 AM

I see the greatest contents on your blog and I extremely love reading them.
ride booking stickers
uali20 writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 7:57:34 AM

Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return once more, Im taking your food additionally, Thanks.
Colorbond Gazebo DIY
aleale writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 8:14:00 AM

tifany writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 4:48:09 AM

tifany writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 4:48:28 AM

gawang168 writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 5:00:32 AM

a href="http://sevelace.com///">Situs Judi poker
sevelace writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 5:36:10 AM

uali20 writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 7:18:28 AM

I surely acquiring more difficulties from each surprisingly more little bit of it
yk 11
lukashik writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 2:29:00 PM

Do you missing to observation TV viewing, series and movies gratis? Mobdro is the account you. Mobdro is an lotion that is compatible with near all Humanoid devices. We wickerwork picket agio TV channels for free exploitation this Mobdro app. Commencement, we motivation to download Mobdro Apk register and install it on our devices. Installation Mobdro free app on our gimmick is really promiscuous. We good required to go to the Mobdro download varlet here then download the up-to-the-minute mobdro. Apk lodge. Delight interpret the tutorial downstairs for more particularisation template installation this Mobdro app on our twist. https://showboxdownloadmovies.com/mobdro-apk-download/
uali20 writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 6:57:54 AM

Excellent work done by you once again here. This is just the reason why I’ve always liked your work. You have amazing writing skills and you display them in every article. Keep it going!
williams allegro 2
jammie wang writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 3:43:36 PM

uali20 writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 6:41:11 AM

I want to say thanks to you. I have bookmark your site for future updates.
stockmile.com
uali20 writes:
on December 4th, 2017 at 6:04:46 AM

muneer ahmed writes:
on December 6th, 2017 at 8:00:22 AM

Excellent Blog! I can't read articles online all the time, however I'm happy I did today. This is extremely elegantly composed and your focuses are very much communicated. Kindly, absolutely never quit composing.  online source
muneer ahmed writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 8:01:15 AM

This was a shocking post. It has some look at here fundamental data on this subject. https://wlozku.pl
muneer ahmed writes:
on December 12th, 2017 at 3:50:31 AM

Your method of explaining the whole thing in this post is in fact pleasant, every one be capable of effortlessly be aware of it, Thanks a lot. Gymconsulting.com
muneer ahmed writes:
on December 12th, 2017 at 2:11:40 PM

Yes, great US Military force. Also, in his post you have given a chance to listen about US Military. I really appreciate your work. Thanks for sharing it. https://zarezerwuj-nocleg.com
uali20 writes:
on December 16th, 2017 at 3:15:10 AM

Nice blog. Found this while searching through
you can find out more
kite writes:
on December 22nd, 2017 at 3:02:42 PM

I couldn't find any knowledge on this matter prior to.Also operate a site and if you are ever interested in doing some. husky pit bull mix
uali20 writes:
on January 13th, 2018 at 1:36:42 PM

i am always looking for some free stuffs over the internet. there are also some companies which gives free samples. Detective Madrid
uali20 writes:
on January 17th, 2018 at 7:19:25 AM

Visit Your URL Thanks for sharing this quality information with us. I really enjoyed reading. Will surely going to share this URL with my friends.
uali20 writes:
on January 18th, 2018 at 4:29:39 AM

Nice to read your article! I am looking forward to sharing your adventures and experiences. Detectives.
muneer ahmed writes:
on January 24th, 2018 at 11:22:55 AM

You have done a great job. I will definitely dig it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this site ESR Agence communication
uali20 writes:
on January 25th, 2018 at 12:59:00 AM

This blog website is pretty cool! How was it made ! Agencia detectives
uali20 writes:
on January 26th, 2018 at 5:30:34 AM

Interesting post. I Have Been wondering about this issue, so thanks for posting. Pretty cool post.It 's really very nice and Useful post.Thanks buy active facebook comments
uali20 writes:
on January 31st, 2018 at 5:57:07 AM

This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! keep up the good work honorarios detective privado
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 8th, 2018 at 11:41:33 AM

This is a truly good site post. Not too many people would actually. the way you just did. I am really impressed that there is so much information about this subject that have been uncovered and you’ve done your best. with so much class. If wanted to know more about green smoke reviews. than by all means come in and check our stuff. https://doniczki-plastikowe.pl/
kite writes:
on February 13th, 2018 at 7:31:44 AM

Extremely pleasant article, I appreciated perusing your post, exceptionally decent share, I need to twit this to my adherents. Much appreciated!.  itsadoggiething.com
bharuna writes:
on February 26th, 2018 at 1:57:50 AM

enable writes:
on March 3rd, 2018 at 5:02:54 AM

Its an extraordinary joy perusing your post.Its brimming with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is marvelous" Great work vape shop map
sl786982 writes:
on March 5th, 2018 at 1:49:06 AM

I went over this site and I trust you have a considerable measure of superb data, spared to my bookmarks speed up WordPress site
sl786982 writes:
on March 12th, 2018 at 7:39:35 AM

This is my first time i visit here and I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially it's discussion, thank you. how to get followers on Instagram
situ judi poker writes:
on March 27th, 2018 at 1:42:22 PM

muneer ahmed writes:
on April 1st, 2018 at 7:28:35 AM

Amazingly accommodating post. This is my first time i visit here. I found such an extensive number of captivating stuff in your blog especially its trade. Genuinely its unprecedented article. Keep it up. porady.elk.pl
situ judi poker writes:
on April 2nd, 2018 at 9:00:59 PM

uali20 writes:
on April 3rd, 2018 at 5:45:21 AM

If more people that write articles really concerned themselves with writing great content like you, more readers would be interested in their writings. Thank you for caring about your content. agencia detectives madrid
situ judi poker writes:
on April 3rd, 2018 at 10:52:02 AM

muneer ahmed writes:
on April 4th, 2018 at 5:43:03 AM

Just admiring your work and wondering how you managed this blog so well. It’s so remarkable that I can't afford to not go through this valuable information whenever I surf the internet!  vert shock
muneer ahmed writes:
on April 4th, 2018 at 5:57:29 AM

Just admiring your work and wondering how you managed this blog so well. It’s so remarkable that I can't afford to not go through this valuable information whenever I surf the internet!  vert shock
kite writes:
on April 11th, 2018 at 10:16:52 AM

I needed to thank you for this phenomenal read!! I unquestionably adored each and every piece of it. I have you bookmarked your site to look at the new stuff you post. brindle pitbulls
situ judi poker writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 7:30:10 PM

kite writes:
on May 5th, 2018 at 5:53:00 PM

I like this post,And I figure that they having a great time to peruse this post,they might take a decent site to make an information,thanks for sharing it to me. NYC GFE Service
maitrishah writes:
on July 6th, 2018 at 5:57:50 AM

worstbluefox writes:
on March 28th, 2019 at 5:37:51 AM

Thank you for sharing the news. I don't know much about him.
name generator
lukashik writes:
on June 1st, 2019 at 2:27:20 PM

SolarMovie is a great option for people who love watching movies and TV shows for free. The website gives you access to a lot of content that is ... https://showboxdownloadmovies.com/solarmovie/
asimseo writes:
on September 13th, 2019 at 11:03:40 AM

I really thank you for the valuable info on this great subject and look forward to more great posts. Thanks a lot for enjoying this beauty article with me. I am appreciating it very much! Looking forward to another great article. Good luck to the author! All the best!
como hablar mejor ingles
asimseo writes:
on September 15th, 2019 at 11:15:14 AM

Interesting post. I Have Been wondering about this issue, so thanks for posting. Pretty cool post.It 's really very nice and Useful post.Thanks
Apps moviles
asimseo writes:
on September 16th, 2019 at 9:39:00 AM

You know your projects stand out of the herd. There is something special about them. It seems to me all of them are really brilliant!
creacion de aplicaciones moviles
asimseo writes:
on September 17th, 2019 at 7:59:53 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work.
Write For Us
asimseo writes:
on September 17th, 2019 at 11:18:51 AM

I just couldn't leave your website before telling you that I truly enjoyed the top quality info you present to your visitors? Will be back again frequently to check up on new posts.Curso de Opciones Financieras

asimseo writes:
on September 18th, 2019 at 8:42:46 AM

This is a good post. This post gives truly quality information. I’m definitely going to look into it. Really very useful tips are provided here. Thank you so much. Keep up the good works.
diagnostico de anorexia nerviosa
asimseo writes:
on September 18th, 2019 at 10:34:28 AM

Your blog provided us with valuable information to work with. Each & every tips of your post are awesome. Thanks a lot for sharing. Keep blogging,
como bajar de peso
asimseo writes:
on September 19th, 2019 at 9:20:12 AM

hi was just seeing if you minded a comment. i like your website and the thme you picked is super. I will be back.
hotel magic express
asimseo writes:
on September 29th, 2019 at 3:44:44 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free.
whatsapp marketing
asimseo writes:
on October 21st, 2019 at 10:39:34 AM

Interesting post. I Have Been wondering about this issue, so thanks for posting. Pretty cool post.It 's really very nice and Useful post.Thanks
Hidrolimpiadora LIDL
asimseo writes:
on October 23rd, 2019 at 10:33:36 AM

These are some great tools that i definitely use for SEO work. This is a great list to use in the future..
ese
asimseo writes:
on October 29th, 2019 at 10:37:14 AM

i am for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to present something back and help others such as you helped me.
Alfred Hitchc*ck
asimseo writes:
on October 29th, 2019 at 10:37:36 AM

I read your blog frequently and I just thought I’d say keep up the amazing work!
Alfred Hitchc*ck
asimseo writes:
on October 29th, 2019 at 11:50:26 AM

Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.
carpet cleaning near me
asimseo writes:
on October 31st, 2019 at 7:45:18 AM

Best work you have done, this online website is really cool with great facts.
Beaches of the Dominican Republic
asimseo writes:
on October 31st, 2019 at 9:41:16 AM

Nice post mate, keep up the great work, just shared this with my friendz
Libertad Financiera
asimseo writes:
on October 31st, 2019 at 9:47:29 AM

It is imperative that we read blog post very carefully. I am already done it and find that this post is really amazing.
techar con lamina
asimseo writes:
on October 31st, 2019 at 11:02:58 AM

Only aspire to mention ones content can be as incredible. This clarity with your post is superb and that i may think you’re a guru for this issue. High-quality along with your concur permit me to to seize your current give to keep modified by using approaching blog post. Thanks a lot hundreds of along with you should go on the pleasurable get the job done.
marketing contenidos
asimseo writes:
on October 31st, 2019 at 11:03:34 AM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people.
punta cana
asimseo writes:
on November 6th, 2019 at 7:43:34 AM

this is really nice to read..informative post is very good to read..thanks a lot!
opciones financieras
asimseo writes:
on November 6th, 2019 at 11:08:03 AM

I have read your article, it is very informative and helpful for me.I admire the valuable information you offer in your articles. Thanks for posting it..
1337x proxy
asimseo writes:
on November 9th, 2019 at 8:12:48 AM

The information you have posted is very useful. The sites you have referred was good. Thanks for sharing...
vacaciones en cancun
asimseo writes:
on November 9th, 2019 at 9:39:08 AM

I really loved reading your blog. It was very well authored and easy to undertand. Unlike additional blogs I have read which are really not tht good. I also found your posts very interesting. In fact after reading, I had to go show it to my friend and he ejoyed it as well!
agencia de marketing digital
asimseo writes:
on November 9th, 2019 at 11:04:39 AM

I’ve read some good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you put to create such a great informative website.
Curso de Swing Trading Fibonacci
asimseo writes:
on November 17th, 2019 at 9:10:16 AM

Thanks for this article very helpful. thanks.
whatsapp api
asimseo writes:
on November 17th, 2019 at 11:16:31 AM

Exactly, you're very kind of us about comment!.
delantal de lactancia

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved