WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Trailer for Natalie Portman's "Jane Got a Gun" Action Western

Posted: October 23rd, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Trailer for Natalie PortmanSubmit Comment
Today we have the first trailer for the upcoming "Jane Got a Gun" action Western, starring Natalie Portman, Noah Emmerich, Ewan McGregor, and Joel Edgerton. Check it out below.

Plot: After her outlaw husband returns home shot with eight bullets and barely alive, Jane reluctantly reaches out to an ex-lover who she hasn't seen in over ten years to help her defend her farm when the time comes that her husband's gang eventually tracks him down to finish the job.

The new movie is directed by Gavin O'Connor (Warrior, Pride and Glory) and is set to hit theaters in February of 2016.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 58 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 11th, 2015 at 3:30:19 AM

Meh.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 22nd, 2015 at 10:47:32 PM

Flop!!!
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 22nd, 2015 at 10:51:17 PM

Why do they keep making westerners these days ? 95% of modern westerners flop except maybe when someone big like Tarantino directs it.

Prime writes:
on October 22nd, 2015 at 10:55:30 PM

A woman western. I'd rather watch ladies golf.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 22nd, 2015 at 11:00:06 PM

I'd never trust a cowboy who bleeds before getting shot.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 22nd, 2015 at 11:00:08 PM

I'd never trust a cowboy who bleeds before getting shot.
Минковский writes:
on October 22nd, 2015 at 11:44:45 PM

From the prequel.

Kurskij writes:
on October 23rd, 2015 at 1:57:06 AM

"After her outlaw husband returns home shot with eight bullets"

50cent is in the movie?
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 23rd, 2015 at 2:31:48 AM

"Jane Got a Gun"

Let me guess, the soundtrack is from Aerosmith, right?
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 23rd, 2015 at 7:11:30 AM

BadChadB33 writes:
on October 23rd, 2015 at 9:43:55 AM

Padme and obi wan f*ck scene.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 23rd, 2015 at 10:29:10 AM

^While jabba is watching
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 23rd, 2015 at 10:33:04 AM

Tanman32123 writes:
on October 23rd, 2015 at 12:27:55 PM

Bullit-

Good catch. Nobody's else was thinking of that one!
jafinbham writes:
on October 23rd, 2015 at 12:44:00 PM

This film has been riddled with problems. I can't believe it ever got completed. I believe three or four actors dropped out of it during production. That probably explains why the trailer looks like a bunch of crap.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 23rd, 2015 at 1:15:19 PM

@Tan

I'm even surprised you even know that song because it was out before you were born. Anyways, good taste man!


@Jaf

Yep, the trailer is so f*cked up that production must have been halted and resumed for God knows what. Portman or not this is crap and I'll confirm it when it'll be out pretty soon.


Speaking of crap, "Hitman: Agent 47" is really, really bad. Rupert Friend can do much better than this. Oh well, better luck next time I guess.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 23rd, 2015 at 2:06:08 PM

@Bullit

Hitman Agent 47 looks so sh*t that I don't even want to dl it for free.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 23rd, 2015 at 2:22:11 PM

Deaf

Yeah, you can't possibly be wrong about that one. The trailer was so f*cking presumptuous!!
Fooled me once...never f*cking mind!
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 23rd, 2015 at 3:02:35 PM

Bitches are whining about the f*cking updates. Where the f*ck are you now, wankers???
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 23rd, 2015 at 8:40:28 PM

wanking obviously :-)
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 24th, 2015 at 1:51:25 AM

Star Wars reunion??
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 24th, 2015 at 4:34:45 AM

@Rambo

Haha! Most probabbly, even now.
Kurskij writes:
on October 24th, 2015 at 4:44:43 AM

How ya'll been doing?

I have a mean hangover and am watching Street Fighter.

To make the hangover even worse obviously.

"Why do they still call me a warlord? And mad? All I want to do is to create the perfect genetic soldier!"

90's were f*cking insane...
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 24th, 2015 at 9:31:21 AM

Guten Morgen!!

Everybody play the one holed skin flute this morning?

Mink- thoughts, comments, concerns??

Tanny- love you!!

Bullit- stay classy my friend!!

Jb- rim any beautiful momma's lately??

Wyatt- miss you!!

Rambo- you're a badass!!


Off to the sh*tter......
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 24th, 2015 at 12:15:28 PM

@Rambo Redux:

Your point is well taken. Westerns are the only movie genre derived from the United States and the really good one - despite all the black and white savages on the frontier or shady calvary man/sheriff/etc. - came from other influences. It's interesting that you mention Tarantino, since Kurosawa's Yojimbo and Sanjuro influenced Sergio Leone (*as well as Walter Hill's Last Man Standing, which displayed 1930's stylistic action, but with a western feel) ... A lot of westerns have died out because that genre had very slim window of time in the cinema landscape ...even with Tarantino's reinterpretation of it.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 24th, 2015 at 12:18:09 PM

What gets me about this one is the fact that the widow didn't learn anything from her "outlaw" husband and has to go to her ex-lover (smh) to get assistance to defend her plot of land. I hadn't seen a film yet, where the heroine wasn't as strong, if not stronger, in defending the place than her husband.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 24th, 2015 at 1:06:08 PM

Appaloosa, True Grit remake, and Slow West are good recent Westerns.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 24th, 2015 at 1:28:13 PM

^ ^ unlike this abomination of "Bone Tomahawk (2015)" I just saw. Bloody awful!
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 24th, 2015 at 1:29:19 PM

And cheers to friend BC!!!

I wish you a jolly good day!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 24th, 2015 at 4:07:46 PM

@BULLIT
Although it might have been bad I always feel Kurt Russell was most at home in Westerns. He basically spearheaded production of "Tombstone" and the fact Tarantino thought of him for "Hateful Eight" shows it too. I think that, if Westerns hadn't of died out, he could have done well in that genre.

@Deaft0ne
Have't seen Slow West but I agree with the others. Appaloosa was a little hard for me to swallow at first because of the love triangle bit but the fine performances and Mortensen's epic final stand against Jeremy Irons won me over.

@everyone
The problem with Westerns is they are slow. LOL They require a love of tedious detail and character moments. I remember watching High Plains Drifter. Great film but it was a beautifully slow build of a story. Westerns require a patience most people nowadays don't have. Attention spans are too low!!! LOL But that's why I love them. I love that patience and that precision in filmmaking. It's what makes Clint Eastwood such a good director I think. Working in Westerns most of his life he had to watch a story that relied only on characters and well-timed story moments. Westerns are the purest form of cinema in my opinion...which is why they aren't popular anymore. Cinema has kind of gone down hill. LOL
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 24th, 2015 at 4:10:46 PM

@Max Rockatansky Junior
Love how you basically poked a huge hole in this film's plot without even seeing the movie. LOL I suppose we could just assume the outlaw husband is a bad shot or he never taught her. Whatever. It sounds a lot like that movie "Sweetwater" or whatever it was called that January Jones did a couple years ago.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 24th, 2015 at 8:17:47 PM

@Sleuth

All 3 are slower paced and very watchable.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 24th, 2015 at 8:36:25 PM

@Deaft0ne
I'll check out "Slow West" soon. Thanks.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on October 25th, 2015 at 12:33:01 PM

@Michael Bullit f*ckING DIE c*nt you piss soaked c*m guzzling whore.
ibrahimefouad writes:
on May 23rd, 2016 at 11:59:40 AM

oceanofgames writes:
on September 3rd, 2016 at 8:15:42 AM

Umar Firmansyah writes:
on October 20th, 2016 at 3:23:28 AM

Thank you so much for sharing a lot of useful information that can be useful for all of us. Obat Miom Di Rahim Obat TBC Kelenjar
I am very happy because it has been able to find the article very unusually good Obat Pembengkakan Kelenjar Tiroid Di Leher Obat Maag Kronis Herbal
Perhaps others will feel happy if find articles that you submit this Obat Dermatitis Kontak Obat Kista Ganglion
Continue to update the latest information more certainly can be beneficial for many people Cara Mengobati Gatal Pada Selangkangan Obat Endometriosis Herbal
I will wait for the latest news updates more Obat Infeksi Dinding Rahim Cara Mengobati Gatal Pada Vagina
PeerBoost writes:
on February 3rd, 2017 at 5:57:15 PM

jhon writes:
on March 7th, 2017 at 3:07:15 AM

Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:39:54 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic north york
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 3:18:26 AM

Fascinating point for an online journal. I have been looking the Internet for no particular reason and happened upon your site. Impressive post. Much appreciated a ton for sharing your insight! It is awesome to see that a few individuals still invest an exertion into dealing with their sites. I'll make certain to inquire again genuine soon. college paper writer
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 2:36:33 AM

I have bookmarked your site, the articles are path superior to anything other comparative websites.. a debt of gratitude is in order for an awesome web journal! chimi prints
Robinjack writes:
on June 2nd, 2017 at 8:10:28 AM

An fascinating discussion is value comment. I think that it is best to write extra on this matter, it won’t be a taboo topic however generally people are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers Questions to Ask Your Boyfriend
adnanpitrian writes:
on June 2nd, 2017 at 11:58:29 PM


Wow, the information you submitted is very cool and also useful for me, so I can inform my friends. Here when you experience health disruption can click the link Obat Proktitis

Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:19:23 AM

It was thinking about whether I could utilize this review on my other site, I will connect it back to your site though.Great Thanks. economic prints
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:39:12 AM

Your substance is absolutely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is connecting with and educational material. Much thanks to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. Custom Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 9:43:23 AM

I might want to say this web journal truly persuaded me to do it! Much obliged, great post. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 7:43:05 AM

Every one of the substance you specified in post is too great and can be extremely valuable. I will remember it, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the data continue redesigning, looking forward for more posts.Thanks weightloss therapy
adnanpitrian writes:
on July 22nd, 2017 at 2:46:26 AM


Every disease there must be a cure, and to overcome the legs that have proven successful swelling is to click Obat Kaki Bengkak and to treat tipes with traditional ingredients from us ie Obat Tipes hopefully useful

Robinjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 8:14:36 AM

I have as of late begun a web journal, the data you give on this website has helped me significantly. A debt of gratitude is in order for the majority of your time and work. benefits canvas printing
Robinjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 10:38:21 AM

More often than not I don't make remarks on sites, however I'd like to say this article truly constrained me to do as such. Truly pleasant post! escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:40:30 AM

I felt exceptionally upbeat while perusing this site. This was truly exceptionally enlightening site for me. I truly loved it. This was truly a sincere post. You rock!. lebanon escort
jualobataborsi writes:
on July 31st, 2017 at 9:46:44 AM

jualaborsi writes:
on August 3rd, 2017 at 1:58:15 AM

Good post Jual Obat Aborsi. I learn something new Obat aborsi and challenging on Obat Penggugur Kandungan blogs I stumbleupon every day of Aborsi.It will always be exciting to read content from other writers and use a Cara menggugurkan kandungan and Cara Aborsi Sendiri little something from their Klinik aborsi You’ve written nice jual obat aborsi post , I am gonna bookmark this gugur kandungan page , thanks for info. I actually appreciate your own Apotik Obat Aborsi position and I will be sure to come back here.his is a really good post. Must admit that you are among the best bloggers I have read of harga cytotec Thanks for posting this informative article of obat aborsi murah . You may havce a lot of obat aborsi, as well aborsi. Thank you for providing obat penggugur kandungan di apotik information from your Obat Aborsi di Apotik. On of the good Apotik Jual Obat Cytotec website in search results obat telat bulan . Well, Thanks a lot of cytotec for such a wonderful post of Penggugur Kandungan, the stuff posted were really obat aborsi 1 bulan interesting and useful.

cara pesan obat aborsi

obat aborsi sulawesi tenggara

Obat Aborsi di yogyakarta

Obat Aborsi di Banten

Penjual obat aborsi jakarta

Obat aborsi di Gorontalo

Obat aborsi di Surabaya

Obat aborsi Papua Barat

Ciri ciri cytotec asli dan cytotec palsu
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 1:23:57 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the web journal stacked with such a large number of data. Halting by your web journal assisted me with getting what I was searching for. www.mastertramadol.com
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 8:06:55 AM

I was perusing your article and thought about whether you had considered making a digital book on this subject. You're composing would offer it quick. You have a great deal of composing ability. going cheap canvas printing
noer98 writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 10:27:21 PM

Lawang Techno menyediakan jasa pembuatan website terpercaya untuk toko online atau pun perusahaan dengan harga murah dan berkualitas, Jasa pembuatan website, jasa seo, web hosting, graphics design, dan layanan dan jasa website lainnya. Cocok untuk web perusahaan, toko online, custom, klik www.lawangtechno.com . Mau beli web hosting murah, mudah dan cepat? Paket cloud web hosting Indonesia SSD super cepat terbaik dan handal penyedia layanan web hosting murah dan layanan beli domain murah. Harga cloud hosting murah klik www.merapihosting.com . melayani jasa pembuatan toko online terbaik MURAH & profesional. Ribuan klien sangat puas dg fitur website toko online kami, menyediakan jasa pembuatan website terpercaya untuk toko online atau pun perusahaan dengan harga murah dan berkualitas www.usahatoko.com . layanan jasa seo murah terbaik dan profesional bergaransi terpercaya dan berkualitas Jasa SEO murah berkualitas, terpercaya dan bergaransi halaman 1 Google. Kami melayani jasa SEO terbaik dengan layanan SEO profesional klik www.optimasi.net . Jasa Pasang Google Adwords untuk Bisnis Yang Mau Melejit. Iklan Google Adwords, dalam banyak hal, efektif untuk membantu melejitkan sebuah usaha, Saat ini Google adalah platform periklanan dengan jangkauan jaringan paling besar klik jasaiklan.co . Jasa Pembuatan Program dan Software Berbentuk Aplikasi Desktop dan Web Base Serta Program Full, Pembuatan Software Program Online Mencakup Stok Inventory, Pembukuan Accounting, HRD Pegawai, Database Perusahaan klik griyasoftware.com . Kami menawarkan jasa pembuatan website yang murah dan berkualitas untuk Anda. Proses pengerjaan website sangat cepat klik www.jasapembuatanwebsite.asia . Jasa pasang iklan Google AdWords yang serius, tidak bikin kantong hangus. Jasa Adwords murah terpercaya profesional klik jasaperiklanan.com . melayani jasa pembuatan toko online terbaik MURAH & profesional.Pembuatan Toko Online Profesional dan Langsung Jadi. Fitur di Desain untuk meningkatkan penjualan toko online Anda klik jagoantoko.com . Penyedia Layanan Jasa SEO Handal Yang Murah Dan Berkualitas seo murah terbaik dan profesional bergaransi terpercaya dan berkualitas mengantarkan website Anda murah berkualitas, terpercaya dan bergaransi halaman 1 Google. Kami melayani jasa SEO terbaik dengan layanan SEO profesional www.jasaseo.online. Sewa mobil Jogja harga murah terlengkap di Yogyakarta, rental mobil Yogyakarta Murah dekat dengan bandara Adi Sucipto, Malioboro, Stasiun Tugu & Lempuyangan dengan / tanpa Sopir harga sewa murah dan terjangkau, tersedia banyak pilihan mobil dengan tarif mulai murah jogjarent.com . Nasi box jogja, catering nasi box jogja, nasi box murahjogja, harga nasi box jogja, nasi box syukuran jogja, menu nasi box jogja klik nasijogja.com. review bisnis jogja klik di kemangi-terrace.com .
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 11:27:19 AM

I acknowledge all that you have added as far as anyone is concerned base.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your online journal and point by point data you offer.Thanks. getting newborn to sleep without being held

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved