WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"

Posted: October 23rd, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"Submit Comment
Today we have a domestic trailer for the upcoming big screen adaptation of "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies," starring Lily James (Cinderella), Sam Riley, Jack Huston, Bella Heathcote, Douglas Booth, Matt Smith, Charles Dance and Lena Headey. Check it out below.

Plot: A zombie outbreak has fallen upon the land in Jane Austen's classic tale of the tangled relationships between lovers from different social classes in 19th century England. Feisty heroine Elizabeth Bennet (James) is a master of martial arts and weaponry and the handsome Mr. Darcy (Reilly) is a fierce zombie killer, yet the epitome of upper class prejudice. As the zombie outbreak intensifies, they must swallow their pride and join forces on the blood-soaked battlefield.

The new movie is directed by Burr Steers (Igby Goes Down) and is set to hit theaters on February 5th, 2016.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 11th, 2015 at 3:29:07 AM

Meh.
Prime writes:
on October 21st, 2015 at 3:16:47 AM

Meh.
Prime writes:
on October 22nd, 2015 at 10:54:58 PM

Garbagio.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 22nd, 2015 at 10:58:53 PM

Never understood the big fascination about zombies. why do we need 100 movies and 10 different tv shows showing the same stupid thing ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 22nd, 2015 at 11:03:20 PM

Another movie that microcosmically represents the entire essence of its sub-genre: brainless and undead.
Минковский writes:
on October 22nd, 2015 at 11:50:52 PM

Steers, who is also the film's screenwriter, hasn't directed a noteworthy film.
herni212 writes:
on March 24th, 2016 at 5:35:26 AM

Thank you for sharing of informationobat hernia Obat Stroke Obat Asam Urat Obat Hernia Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Sinusitis Obat Sinusitis Obat Insomnia Obat Insomnia Obat Kurang Darah Obat Kurang Darah Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Usus Buntu obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat
urat writes:
on April 24th, 2016 at 4:00:22 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, i was just browsing along and came upon your blog. just wanted to say good blog and this article really helped me.

OBAT ASAM URAT

Tadi writes:
on May 5th, 2016 at 6:40:05 AM

Thx guys, it's very intresting!
192.168.0.1
urat writes:
on May 14th, 2016 at 9:52:00 AM

it was amazing the contents of the articles you post , it is very beneficial to me personally . thank you
OBAT HERNIA
OBAT ASAM URAT
OBAT DARAH TINGGI
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
OBAT MAAG
OBAT STROKE
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
fitaang writes:
on May 18th, 2016 at 4:02:54 AM

This toxin or poison substances absorbed by the intestines and becomes the source of all the dangerous diseases.
Obat Usus Kotor
ibrahimefouad writes:
on May 23rd, 2016 at 11:59:15 AM

jinbasster writes:
on June 2nd, 2016 at 11:32:11 PM

very nice what you say. said, polished and elegant very, very good. To view website you is very nice, definitely take the time to make a success like this.. Obat nyeri sendi
asamlambung writes:
on June 8th, 2016 at 12:49:43 AM

Hopefully this information can be useful for all, and makes the new science can develop everyone. You can also visit the health blog stomach acid in my yard. mengobati asam lambung
libra16 writes:
on June 22nd, 2016 at 8:28:16 PM

suryan writes:
on June 27th, 2016 at 8:37:02 PM

thank for to information, thanks to your article. Thank you, I've recently been searching for information about this topic
for a while and yours is the greatest I have found out so far. berikut ini adalah artikel yang membahas tentang obat ejakulasi dini semoga bisa berguna dan dimanfaatkan dengan baik. Atas kekurangannya saya ucapkan mohon maaf, dan atas perhatiannya saya ucapkan terima kasih.. hee
obatflu writes:
on June 29th, 2016 at 4:38:38 AM

Dimusim hujan seperti ini pasti banyak seklai orang yang terjangkit penyakit flu dan batuk pilek, mungkin harus disediakan obat flu pilek tradisional. Yang jelas harus aman untuk dikonsumsi oleh semua kalangan, dan batuk juga jangan disepelekan, karena gejala batuk ternyata bisa datang akibat penyakit serius, seperti bronkitis, tbc, dll. Maka dari itu harus juga sedikan obat batuk gejala TBC dan obat batuk bronkitis. Sebagai pencegahan, kita perlu menyediakan obat nya.
Kamilla112 writes:
on August 1st, 2016 at 9:28:58 AM

I like this post very much.................Because it is a nice site for posting.so that i like to post in this forum with my heart and soul excitement........................
192.168.o.1
uali20 writes:
on August 20th, 2016 at 12:14:07 AM

You have done a great job on this article. It’s very readable and highly intelligent. You have even managed to make it understandable and easy to read. You have some real writing talent. Thank you.
girlsdoporn
Dhea252 writes:
on August 23rd, 2016 at 12:39:57 AM

Very good idea you've shared here, from here I can be a very valuable new experience. all things that are here will I make the source of reference, thank you friends.
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 23rd, 2016 at 12:40:09 AM

I think reading the article on the web that is very useful especially in this website:
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 23rd, 2016 at 12:40:19 AM

Nice article guys , im waiting update the next article .
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
uali20 writes:
on August 28th, 2016 at 8:43:15 AM

Nice post! This is a very nice blog that I will definitively come back to more times this year! Thanks for informative post.
slot games
uali20 writes:
on August 29th, 2016 at 10:48:22 PM

I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us.
download Clash Royale update
uali20 writes:
on August 30th, 2016 at 12:13:12 AM

Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work.
vimax pills
agung95 writes:
on August 30th, 2016 at 5:37:34 AM

Thank you present the information very useful for me , I am happy to visit your yard
obat Tradisional Asam Urat
Kenali Ciri-Ciri Gejala Penyakit Asam Urat
Penyebab Asam Urat Dan Solusinya
uali20 writes:
on August 31st, 2016 at 1:56:00 AM

This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. This is very nice one and gives indepth information. Thanks for this nice article.
TrafficSnap Lite
oceanofgames writes:
on September 3rd, 2016 at 8:31:15 AM

fitaang writes:
on September 6th, 2016 at 4:05:12 AM

uali20 writes:
on September 7th, 2016 at 12:05:23 AM

Interesting and amazing how your post is! It Is Useful and helpful for me That I like it very much, and I am looking forward to Hearing from your next.. phenq reviews 2016
uali20 writes:
on September 12th, 2016 at 2:18:08 AM

It Is Useful and helpful for me That I like it very much, and I am looking forward to Hearing from your next.. Click here
uali20 writes:
on September 12th, 2016 at 3:35:34 AM

I am really impressed that there is so much information about this subject that have been uncovered and you’ve done your best, with so much class. Carpet Cleaning Richmond VA

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved