WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" is Here!

Posted: October 20th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" is Here!Submit Comment
Disney and Lucasfilm has unveiled a new trailer for the upcoming "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" during ESPN's "Monday Night Football." The trailer is now online and can be watched below.

Immediately after the release of the trailer, Disney started pre-selling tickets to the film. As a result, Fandango was overwhelmed with purchases that it ended up crashing. IMAX and MovieTickets' website have also been experiencing problems.

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" is directed by JJ Abrams and is set to hit theaters on December 18th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 104 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 11th, 2015 at 3:28:19 AM

Meh.
jafinbham writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:07:55 AM

Thank Christ!! I was worried that there would be no lens flares, but then J.J. pointed the cam directly at the sun. I bet the villain is Kahn despite J.J. swearing up and down that he would never do something so cheap and gimmicky.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:16:21 AM

Decent trailer but I'll wait for the first reviews from top critics till I'll buy my ticket.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:32:17 AM

All I want to know is....does the black guy die like a bitch, or does he f*ck the white chick, because there are only two ways this can roll.
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:32:41 AM

i'm not a big Star Wars fan but it does seem to be very much for a new generation. However, one thing I really disliked about Revenge Of the Sith for example is when there were trailers and what not before the films release, they teased the sight of Darth Vader in his robot suit as well as in the film. What I mean is simply, Lucas and company should have added more Darth Vader scenes of him fighting Jedi in his suit. They could have had him fight younger Obi-Wan in his suit too if they wanted. But instead we get a short ass scene of him going 'Nooooooooooo!' So many people in the theater ended up laughing at that part.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:35:42 AM

Mink-

Looks like your email worked huh?
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:36:12 AM

f*ck this. I'm just waiting for the next ten editions of Episodes 1 - 3, wherein Lucas, or who the f*ck ever, f*cks with the CGI to make it look more like Episodes 7 - 9, just like with episodes 4 -6.

God, what an unholy clusterf*ck of a franchise.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:38:20 AM

"Looks like your email worked huh?"

I sent that motherf*cker an email hours ago. Alex was probably getting re-circ*mcised, or something else equally Jewy.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:40:51 AM

Q: Why do Jewish men have to be circ*mcised?

A: Because Jewish women won't touch anything unless it's 20% off.




Q. What is the difference between a crucifixion and a circ*mcision?

A. In a crucifixion, they throw out the whole Jew.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:45:39 AM

"Disney started pre-selling tickets to the film."



How do you "pre-sell"? You're either selling, or you are not. That makes no goddamned sense.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:50:10 AM

Mink-

Perhaps he was counting his nickels and dimes?
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:51:55 AM

Perhaps he was getting f*cked up the ass by some angry Muslim.

Perhaps.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:55:10 AM

allahu akbar !!!
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:55:51 AM

uppaya *sshole!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:56:48 AM

@Rambo_redux -so You actually let the critics decide for You what movies to watch ??
Good luck with that...
Critics can eat a d*ck(even the top ones..)

Another racist rant from Stink, what a surprise ! f*cker sounds like a broken record and it´s getting old !!
Guess nothing really changes
BTW- movie looks fine as f*ck
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 4:04:15 AM

What do you get when a Jew, a negro, and a woman decide to make a movie?

Either an inter-racial porno, or Star Wars 7.



Ha! I slay me again.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 4:06:54 AM

And if you didn't get that joke...a lot of pornos are financed (produced) by Jews.



Hell, Alex could be a porno producer....if he had any class or work ethic.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 4:26:53 AM

Mink is in love with Alex !
Like a little boy pulling the girls hair because he has a huge crush and not the abillity to express his true feelings (so he uses insults)
It's actually really cute and funny to read !!
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 6:05:20 AM

boogiel writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 8:01:13 AM

Seriously, a negro jedi as the main lead? This movie is already ruined.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 8:11:29 AM

Get over it...
If a little green creature could be a serious jedi master, so can a black dude.
Yoda is one of the worst parts alongside Jar Jar in those movies.
Who the f*ck can take him seriously, except a 5 year old..
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 8:19:20 AM

In episode IV - XI he was weak and old as f*ck..
Then finally we saw him in action in those god awefull I-lll and he was jumping around like a lunatic with piss poor cgi
-kinda like a happy Mink after his first childrape
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 8:58:17 AM

Looks more and more like the leaked synopsis is true and if so.. f*ck!!! That leaked synopsis reads like some really bad fan fiction.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 10:53:46 AM

the movie is definitely lacking a young masculine white character.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 11:14:35 AM

YouTube link:

https://youtu.be/sGbxmsDFVnE
hellsing writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 12:18:18 PM

no one can say anything bad about this trailer it is pure awesome
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 1:08:01 PM

Meh!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 1:18:37 PM

@Rambo
Yeah man, top critics are pretty terrible nowadays. They only seem to rate the most depressing and pretentious of films with high marks.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 1:22:26 PM

^ ^ Can I borrow your .44 Magnum and make justice just in sake for Smith & Wesson!!!

You never know mate, better be ready than sorry!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 1:46:49 PM

@BULLIT
I would be glad to if I had one. But considering our friendship I'll go get a .44 Magnum so you won't be connected to a paper trail. I'm taking one for you...don't f*cking miss!!! LOL
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 1:48:25 PM

So a Jew, a n*gger and a woman decide to make a movie...



Let me know if you've already heard this one....
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 1:55:18 PM

@Sleuth

Any time my friend,

Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 2:00:27 PM

@mink
I did...it was called Blazing Saddles.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 2:08:51 PM

^ ^ He doesn't have a f*cking clue, LOLOL!
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:09:02 PM

"I did...it was called Blazing Saddles."


That's a movie, not a literary joke, ya' dumb ugly troll f*ck. LOLOL!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:09:33 PM

@BULLIT
LOL Man you could not make a movie like that nowadays. People have no sense of humor...well except Mink. He finds everything pathetic and funny. I think he sees the whole world as one big joke, a Mel Brooks revival of sorts. Or maybe that's me. EIther way, the world is a joke lately.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:10:46 PM

@Mink
OH mink. You're just...such a bastard. LOL Love you so much you f*cking bitch. :)
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:14:06 PM

^^Do you have a job? Or are you just another failed. mentally ill white dude living off welfare? How are you any better than a n*gger?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:16:04 PM

@mink
I do have a job, and you're probably f*cking with me but I'll amuse you. Seriously, you've been awfully right wing...well more so than usual. ANd this coming from the guy who responds almost instantly. Like seriously what do you do for a living that you can comment right away every time?
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:17:58 PM

You have a job? Really? Doing what? Sacking groceries? Does your "employer" know you spend most of your "work" time spewing incoherent nonsense on the Internet?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:23:05 PM

@mink
I get it. You're deflecting. It's okay. Someday you'll admit you need help. Grocer? Please! Bitch I've never worked at a grocery store or in the food industry. I got more pride than that.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:24:59 PM

None of your f*cking business what I do. And I haven't been on here in almost half a f*cking day, since Alex updated last night.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:27:46 PM

"I got more pride than that."


Riiiight. Which is why you spend so much of your sh*tty life hanging on some sh*thole website talking absolute nonsense?

Please. If you had pride you'd have a real career, wife, kids, you wouldn't have a lick of time for babbling on the Internet.

You're just another demented lost little white boy, bereft of meaning or value, another failed, adrift f*cked-up soul on the Progressive Sea.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:30:25 PM

Poor Sleuth. Just another bored, 30 going on 13 emotionally-stunted Progressive retard.

I say, how's that website coming, boy?
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:32:40 PM

lol, now the loser's going to disappear for a while to PROVE he doesn't do what I claim he does.




Always operating from a position of inferiority and defensiveness is no way to go through life, son.
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:43:42 PM

Just saw the trailer and it wasn't too bad
I don't care for the black kid but he's not a pretty boy or a rapper thug so he might do a good job.the other male character is a Hispanic.so the only white protagonist is a female

f*ck Hayden Christensen he's just as sh*tty as that other Canadian pretty boy from John carter
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:49:26 PM

Hey mink you had ur steak yet?? And by steak I mean black d*ck.i don't mind sleuth he hates that sh*tty ass director David o Russell.and I agree 100% that he also rips off from other movies and casts Bradley pooper and j Lawrence like if they were the best actors around.

I still haven't finished silver linings but is very overrated
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:51:44 PM


Bandolero997 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:52:12 PM

That's Rambos ppl ^
Raider writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:53:02 PM

90% of the comments are from mink.
I'm getting the feeling he has some kind of aspergers syndrome. Mink is just a scared little bitch who clearly all talk. Such a f*cking megalomaniac piece of sh*t.
Raider writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:56:11 PM

This movie will be good

FACT!!!!
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:56:49 PM

White Star Wars genocide they call it
http://globalgrind.com/2015/10/19/boycott-star-wars-vii-racist-tweets/
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:58:35 PM

What will mink do when Alex pulls the plug
Who will be the audience?
Where will she go???
Will Rambo his only fan join her?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:59:26 PM

@Mink
Sorry what? You finished? I wanted you to feel like you got to say every childish, insulting thing to me. I mean let's just forget for a second you come on this site to talk sh*t to everyone.

My guess is you're the one who feels inferior in your real life so you make up for it talking to a bunch of random people like you're the sh*t. I mean to call anything I say incoherent is stretching it given you give off bodies of statements of subjective bullsh*t. There are literally dozens of post where you get into a conversation with yourself. Yu know how many posts I've put up in the last month? 60. You know how much you put up with both your accounts combined? Almost 500! You f*cking ranting piece of sh*t.

I remember when you were half-interesting to talk to...that was about 3 years ago. Now you're just an annoying troll who spends all day hiding behind an anonymous screen name. Pretty much the epitome of, ironically, my generation. Talk a big game, literally nothing to back it up. You used to...now you just want to hear yourself ramble.
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 4:01:41 PM

There's no more young white masculine guys Rambo?
Chaning Tatum? Justin beaver Justin timberlake zac efron thors little bitch brother?? James Franco's little brother??
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 4:04:12 PM

Star Wars went urban
So deal with it.its all on Disney same sh*t with marvel
I was gonna give it some hate but the trailer don't look bad same as the creed movie
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 4:10:43 PM

Sleuth-

You be nice! I worked in a grocery store for 8 months lol
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 4:22:24 PM

@Tanman
LOL Fair enough. My bad man. I'm not saying it's a bad profession. I just had a father who owned his own business and I always felt if I did any less than that I'd let him down.

@mink
Seriously, how old are you? How f*cking old are you? If you're over 30 and have a stable job you have nothing to bitch about. And me for f*cks sake the black guy isn't even the main character. The chick is and why is that bad? Be nice to have a kick ass woman as a lead. God knows she is shaping up to be more like Luke in the original, a desert-walker with some mighty awesome skills.

SO do me a favor, either shape up or just leave. Okay man. The point of this forum, that made it fun was that it was in good nature and you just f*cking dump all your bullsh*t and cynicism on here. Tanman, he's good nature, Badchad, Rambo, Bando. You are the only one who just comes on to be an *sshole to people on the site. I mean why? Why do you enjoy being an *sshole? It doesn't make you superior, it just makes you pathetic.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 4:52:30 PM

I'm not leaving, ever. I'm going to keep doing what I want, and there's nothing you can do about it.

Ignore me if you will, it really doesn't matter, because I have nothing further to say to you.

XD
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 4:57:35 PM

"Talk a big game, literally nothing to back it up."




lol. Come on down to San Diego, then, and I'll show a big game. Just be prepared to either go to jail or the f*cking hospital. I'm not afraid of either.

:D


ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 5:25:29 PM

"My guess is you're the one who feels inferior in your real life so you make up for it talking to a bunch of random people like you're the sh*t."




Nonsense. People around me are the ones who usually feel inferior. Not the other way around.

And....random? It's the same goddamned idiots on here every day, stupid f*ck. Do you just say absolute nonsense to get a rise, and then use that rise to entertain yourself? Jesus wept, go shove your Angry Birds XBox Edition up your pampered, ignorant, entitled, liberal pop-culture-obsessed ass already. f*cking decadent parasite.




Really, and this is a gas, no one, and I mean NO ONE, talks sh*t to you...whatever you are, on here just to feel superior.

Can you imagine...trying to feel superior by bashing that laughably sad, effete Tanman? LMAO! Or you for that matter? Or the pothead sociopath? Or that knuckle-dragging porn-poster?

Give me a f*cking break. You're totally reaching. You're tossing blunted darts in a darkened auditorium.

You and the other vapid c*ckroaches spend all day, bored out of your little, empty minds, f*cking with "minkowski". It's all you really have. When I'm not on here, you STILL talk about "minkowski". It's so f*cking sad.

And when you're not doing that, you're babbling childlike about comic book movies, or "joking" about f*cking each other in the ass, or posting pornography, even though you're not supposed to.

And you believe all that nonsense looks oh so clever and cool, because you're sick in your head, apparently.

f*ck, how long did Tanman pretend to be a child molester until someone reported his stupid ass to the FBI? And it took reports to Alex to get the pornography off of here, right? Really, what kind of total piece of sh*t pretends to be a child molester for attention and entertainment??



In reality, and this is the utter truth here, you look like f*cking idiots, the sort of lame, degenerate losers those mass-shooting 4chan psychopaths wouldn't want. Stunted, banned rejects from AICN, or whatever. And you probably believe that makes you special, right? lol. Because Ranger was a f*cking moron, and looking like a f*cking moron is the hip new thing, right?



Nah. I don't need to rag on you to feel superior. That's absurd. I rag on you because you disgust me, and because you're an easy target for the venting of my frustrations over much more important issues.

A punching bag over a sandbox, I say.



And I do what I do to piss you off, in the hopes you'll EVENTUALLY take a hint and get lost. No such luck. You're like a gangrenous infection. Nothing can or will get rid of you. It would take getting Alex off his lazy, apathetic ass, banning you for your incessant off-topic nonsense, to kick you lose. f*cker won't even ban people who post pornography.




But hey, whatever. Tomorrow you and your freak conspirators will be on here babbling about comic book movies, in an attempt to make it look like you have some kind of conversation going, I guess to either entice or punish me. Like I give a f*ck. Like anyone does.

This website's dead. Why not move on, already? Let it be free of your pestilence. Let it reboot and start over. Go build your tower of mindless madness somewhere else. Take it to IRC, or some website. You sure as f*ck won't take it to another commercial site, because they won't tolerate your crap, will they? Of course not.

Again, like a disease, you fester where there's no cure.

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 5:27:55 PM

*loose.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 5:35:08 PM

"Ignore me if you will, it really doesn't matter, because I have nothing further to say to you."




...as a fellow, friendly member, that is.
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 5:56:12 PM

Talking to yourself again^
You also posted gay pics and porno pics as well to make fun of Alex and Dustin Putnam

Boy Tennessee and Texas must really suck.
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 5:57:35 PM

Where's that monster fella his mums a whore
Raider writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 5:57:49 PM

Lol get a life dude.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 6:13:40 PM

Mink-

Don't drag my name into this train wreck of an argument. I didn't do sh*t lol Why does everyone feel the need to toss a Tanman insult into the argument when I'm not even involved?

I'm a pedo? That's a new one!
WyattMack writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 6:26:21 PM

i would watch this..maybe a couple months after every person and their dog sees it...
Malevolent Creation writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 7:34:59 PM

Looks f*cking cool. I don't give a sh*t if it has a black guy or a semi hot chick as lead. It is still looking good.

Bullit you gutless weak c*nt I want to trample your face with my boot you ridiculous piss soaked c*nt. You are a boring old troll with no f*cking life to speak of but lies you make up on here.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 7:36:04 PM

@Tanman32123 Because you are easily drawn into sh*t, have a backbone.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 7:56:45 PM

@Mink
Holy f*ck, you wrote all that while I was away? sh*t. I went to get groceries and run some errands and you wrote a f*cking thesis, thus ironically proving all my points. You don't have anything better to do Mink, otherwise why come on here? You actually replied to yourself, you rambled more than I type in a week.

You sound like a two year old. "I'll keep coming on here and there is nothing you can do about it." Seriously?! You sound like I'm causing you a problem. Little thing to note, when you have to ramble so much to prove your point it's because you don't have a good one so you have to make up sh*t as you go.

"People usually feel inferior to me." Is that what you tell yourself so you don't slit your wrists? People don't give two f*cks about you man. Honestly answering back to you will stroke your ego because it gives you ammo to ramble again (Thus giving you purpose) but you gave blanket statements to everything I said. "You are throwing darts in a dark auditorium." Am I Mink? Doesn't feel like it.

@Tanman
Sorry he did that man. It was a cheap shot but for some reason anyone here is a pathetic nerd for liking comic books. You're the nicest SOB here, so don't listen to him. It's the bully method. He slings dirt to sound superior to compensate for his tiny d*ck.
alleyg21 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 8:05:27 PM

DAMNNN Sleuth tore that ass up!!!

Still no Luke?! FOR f*ck SAKES JJ! Cinematography is impressive though....Hm we shall see.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 8:25:24 PM

@Sleuth

See below for a list of minkowski's greatest accomplishments:



















































Rambo_redux writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 8:35:39 PM

@tanman

http://collider.com/the-x-files-reboot-new-trailer-poster/
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 8:36:50 PM

‘Star Wars: The Force Awakens’ Stars Freak out about New Trailer

http://collider.com/star-wars-7-trailer-reactions-daisy-ridley-john-boyega/
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 8:37:52 PM

^This guy gets it.

@Mink
You want to have a conversation, talk about movies great. You want to be a d*ck, that's fine too but it won't do anything for you. Why do you think I only post a few times a week? I got tired of rambling. It's bile in your system. Hence why everyone here does laugh at porno crap and all that. Just lighten up for f*ck sake. Don't give yourself an ulcer.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 8:39:20 PM

@Deaft0ne
I meant you get it. Sorry. Rambo posted before I could so the above arrow is misleading.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 9:25:52 PM

Rambo-
Sweeeeeeet!

Sleuth-
I've gotten over all that sh*t. Someone wants to bash me on here I'll join in. Let's bash myself together. It'll be fun! I'll bring the booze! Lol

Malevolent-
It's the Internet. Life goes on man. I've got plenty of backbone but why waste my time arguing with people online?
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 10:43:02 PM

I love you, Tanny, Sleuth and Rambo!! Not in a gay way either.
OneTime writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 10:58:31 PM

f*ck ya
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 11:17:20 PM

http://collider.com/jack-reacher-2-tom-cruise-official-title-production/
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 21st, 2015 at 12:05:55 AM

@Badchad
Love you...but we all know you want it homo. It's the 21st century! You want something up your ass there is no shame in it. Be a proud, black, gay man! Or...whatever. LOL
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 21st, 2015 at 12:07:09 AM

@Deaft0ne
I could live with that title. I loved the first one and the I loved "The Last Samurai" so I hope the director brings the same patience he did with "The Last Samurai". One thing I didn't like about the first one was how tedious it was. It needed to move quicker. But I suppose that tedious detail is what separates it too.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 21st, 2015 at 2:08:47 AM

IMAX Poster:

Deaft0ne writes:
on October 21st, 2015 at 2:12:47 AM

@Sleuth

Yeah I think Never go Back will be a solid sequel and possibly better than the first.

Ed Zwick is a great director and one only needs to see Glory, Last Samurai, and Blood Diamond to know this.

Mink's bullsh*t nonsense about Zwick being a bad choice for the sequel would only be said by someone from Bizarro World, where soda machines only dispense glass bottles.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 21st, 2015 at 2:40:27 AM

@Deaft0ne
I was totally unaware Zwick directed "Blood Diamond". Now I definitely want him at it! But it sounds like he could grapple with a war-torn lead character. Seems to possess a really knack for military-stories/characters.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 21st, 2015 at 2:42:57 AM

@Deaft0ne
Well Mink is just pissed off lately. Everything he says is just filled with anger and half-truths...or quarter-truths. It's getting old. Anyway love the IMAX poster. Don't care what Cynic Mink said, I think it will be great. Love the effects, think the story elements are going to be solid, and, lens flare aside, Abrams seems to be capturing the adventure and escapism of the originals with a well-balanced war story to it. Can't wait!
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 21st, 2015 at 3:17:33 AM

Zwick made some hits and misses in his career so anything is possible.let's wait and see. the first one was solid but at the same time quite forgettable.
jack_parker writes:
on October 21st, 2015 at 3:21:03 AM

Calcium Softgel Capsule | Suplemen Kalsium Terbaik - Calcium Softegl diformulasikan khsusus untuk Anda yang membutuhkan kalsium tamabahan dalam tubuh, diciptakan dari ultrafine calcium carbonat dan vitamin D yang didapatkan dari bahan alami seperti kuning telur, sayuran dan berbagai bahan alami lainnya. Bahan kalsium pada Calcium Softgel bermolekul kecil sehingga dapat mempermudah penyerapan oleh tubuh.
calcium softgel capsule | suplemen kalsium terbaik
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 21st, 2015 at 3:38:17 AM

@fake JB

When I copy your nick and paste it on notepade, there's a space at the beginning and at the end of your name so, I'm guessing this is a copy and thus not the original nick.

So, whoever the f*ck you are, guess what?

f*ck YOU, GO f*ck YOURSELF AND f*ck OFF!!!
DarthMaul writes:
on October 21st, 2015 at 6:27:54 AM

MINK IS A CHILD MOLESTER
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 21st, 2015 at 7:52:46 PM

Mink is NOT a childmolester !!
He was molested by a familymember as a boy so now he spends his entire time seeking revenge on wp.
It's very sad, but at the same time quite entertaining !!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 21st, 2015 at 7:57:38 PM

Especially fun to read his invite to a beatdown, when we all know his fat ass never leaves a com.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on October 22nd, 2015 at 12:51:13 PM

Bullit you stupid c*nt have a think you piss soaked c*nt.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 26th, 2015 at 5:13:44 PM

test
Cavanaugh writes:
on November 1st, 2015 at 3:53:33 PM

Minkowski needs to go
fitaang writes:
on April 4th, 2016 at 11:37:28 PM

Your website is really inspiring for me to achieve success, keep the spirit.
Obat Prostat Bengkak
Obat Penambah Nafsu Makan
http://obattipes.id/
fitaang writes:
on April 13th, 2016 at 3:52:14 AM

Beware of tingling right now, otherwise this danger disease will come to you!
Penyakit yang Diawali Dengan Kesemutan
fitaang writes:
on April 20th, 2016 at 2:36:09 AM

The danger of typhoid number four is an inflammation attack the gall bladder.
Bahaya Tipes
Telapak Kaki Kesemutan
fitaang writes:
on April 26th, 2016 at 10:51:11 PM

My goodness, it's a pretty amazing once this website
Cara Membuat Ramuan Tipes
ibrahimefouad writes:
on May 23rd, 2016 at 12:24:15 PM

jinbasster writes:
on June 8th, 2016 at 10:58:56 PM

This is demonstrated skills you explain the topic very well that it will provide a clear understanding. I appreciate your writing method topic with the topic.

I've shared your post to FB me, and this is my web Obat Maag Alami Saat Puasa
jinbasster writes:
on June 13th, 2016 at 9:01:09 PM

very nice what you say. said, polished and elegant very, very good. To view website you is very nice, definitely take the time to make a success like this.. Obat peradangan sendi
whitejoker writes:
on June 18th, 2016 at 3:22:18 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved