WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens," Trailer Coming Today

Posted: October 19th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens," Trailer Coming TodaySubmit Comment
Disney and Lucasfilm will unveil a new trailer for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" on ESPN's "Monday Night Football" later today (October 19th). But for now, we got a new poster for the film. Check it out below.

The trailer will air during halftime of the game between the New York Giants and the Philadelphia Eagles. The game starts at 8:15pm EST. Immediately after the trailer is shows, tickets for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" will go on sale everywhere movie tickets are sold.

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" is directed by JJ Abrams and is set to hit theaters on December 18th, 2015.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Disney


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 122 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 11th, 2015 at 3:28:12 AM

Meh.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 2:14:15 AM

Looks familiar this poster does.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 2:17:12 AM

Man, they Photoshopped the f*ck out of Harrison Ford's and Renee Russo's faces.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 2:19:13 AM

-e
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 2:27:51 AM

The Death Star FINALLY features a force field.

About f*cking time.
jafinbham writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 2:56:56 AM

It had a force field in Return of the Jedi. Only it was generated from a nearby moon of Endor that was populated by teddy bears. How convenient that the planet was populated by Star Wars teddy bears that would make a wonderful Christmas gift.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 3:06:29 AM

I KNEW someone would 'correct' me. Was going to add "proper" to the mix.

A PROPER force field, a la Star Trek and Independence Day. One that's internal. One that works. One that doesn't depend on some Return of the Jedi-type of nonsense. One that can keep the Rebel insects from pulling yet another deus ex machina.

After all, an artificial planetoid that can destroy planets with a laser should have an endogenous force field. Looks like they have one this time. Should have had one the first time, and definitely one the second time.

Star Wars. What a heap of juvenile, cartoonish sh*t.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 3:09:49 AM

I didn't add "proper" for the simple reason of not wanting to muck up the comments with even more errata.

People bitch, and one thing I'm tired of reading on this website is bitches bitching about my bitching. Bitches.

I thought it was given anyway, since looking at the f*cking image clearly illustrates what I meant.
Kody writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 4:06:06 AM

The n*gger Awakens
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 4:11:04 AM

" Bla bla bla " You f*cked up Stink... Deal with it !!!
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 4:20:03 AM

The black guy's the hairy ape with the gun, right?
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 4:29:31 AM

Why is Solo holding a f*cking World War II-style handgun with attached sniper scope?

Ridiculous-looking off-the-shelf prop-making cracks me up.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 5:28:26 AM

Dec 18th is gonna be the biggest nerdgasm ever..
Better bring rainclothes to the movietheatre !!
jafinbham writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 7:43:48 AM

@Mink
I'm amazed at how many hours of peoples lives have been wasted on replicating this Mauser C96.

http://www.tested.com/art/makers/452186-how-obsessive-fans-built-better-han-solo-blaster/
boogiel writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 7:47:30 AM

Great, the geriatric version of Star Wars. May the Depends and the Early Bird Specials be with you...
boogiel writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 7:49:18 AM

I'm telling ya, If the poster is any indication, Leia's plastic surgeon (or her makeup artist) didn't have enough force at their disposal.
boogiel writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 7:54:36 AM

and the last thing... a negro Jedi? Oh, come ON!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 9:08:07 AM

Better be a 2:30 min trailer with dialogue or I'm gonna beat Alex's ass!!
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 9:23:18 AM

Meh!
hellsing writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 10:18:16 AM

hell yes that poster is sweet as hell
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 10:38:31 AM

@fink

That's Carrie Fisher, not Rene Russo, you moron.
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 11:19:28 AM

He knows that but it was pretty funny ^
Cannon writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 11:36:50 AM

The Photoshopped Menace

Rambo_redux writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 12:16:41 PM

They went 'full n*gger' with this actor. unlike Billy Dee Williams which was more brownish black.
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 12:34:41 PM

We get it you love figgers ^
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 12:43:19 PM

But then again some Arabs reek of curry
Marek writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 1:37:16 PM

Badchad, you had a typo on eat! You're welcome
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 3:04:04 PM

A New n*gger
The n*gger Strikes Back
Return of the n*gger
The n*gger Menace
Attack of the n*ggers
Revenge of the n*gger


^If it were about Detroit or Memphis, and not about some galaxy far, far away.
Kurskij writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 3:13:00 PM

"The black guy's the hairy ape with the gun, right?"

The correct way to address these fine people is "racially handicapped".

Or "spectrumly-retarded".

Or "little people".
















Nah, I liked the kid in "Half of a Yellow Sun".

He's like young Denzel.

But black-er.
Kurskij writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 3:17:55 PM

"I thought it was given anyway, since looking at the f*cking image clearly illustrates what I meant".

No one gives a f*ck what you think.

Just another representation of the Man trying to push brothers down.












Nah. Just kidding. You're alright.







Kidding about the second part, not the first though.
Kurskij writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 3:21:49 PM

"nd the last thing... a negro Jedi?"

If one shall google "negro Jedi", one shall find this among pictures of Barack Obama, Sam Jackson and, for reasons I honestly don't want to know, Sir Christopher Lee:





Not that I'm complaining, but... spooky, right?..
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 3:28:27 PM

n*gger Jedi use the power of the Force to levitate cars while the Jawas steal their wheels.
Cannon writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 3:29:11 PM

I find all of the N-word comments thus far highly offensive. Everyone here seems to think it's funny. It's NOT funny, just incredibly ignorant, insensitive and uncalled for.

The poster (and movie) in question should be celebrated for featuring prominently such a realistically hostile, under-educated, jigaboo jungle-monkey. I'm sure the storyline will involve his character stealing speeder bikes from white kids while raking in Imperial free-healthcare and landing a high paying Stormtrooper job via Affirmative Action.

The N-word... Nigga, please.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 3:33:50 PM

All the n*gger Jedi learn the Force at Brown Jedi Academy.
Cannon writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 3:34:25 PM

@Kurskij - I see your ass shot, and raise you one full-body side view:

Kurskij writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 3:37:05 PM

@cannon

Boy, yer earthly yit high-floatin' wisdom, earned yer a highyist honor a white boy can git from the blek comunitay:

A manly yet hearty gloves-on clap from formerly imprisoned character actor Charles S. Dutton:




Ya'll enjoy it, ya hear.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 3:40:15 PM

Will there be a riot and looting scene at Mos Eisley on Tatooine?

It's funny, because no one has a cellphone in Star Wars. How's the black guy going to call his baby mama without his obamaphone?
Kurskij writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 3:43:01 PM

@cannon

Mmmm... Bueno.

Raise.

Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 4:06:13 PM

@Kurskij
LOL Who the f*ck is that that you can find multiple pictures of her?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 4:28:13 PM

And I meant multiple pictures of her under the google search "negro Jedi".
Kurskij writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 5:11:15 PM

@sleuth

That, my friend, is a rare and highly sought after species called "some ass".

Can be found in the most unusual of search results, like "playing with p*ssy", "spanky ham" and "shia labeouf".

Also know as:

"wishagotmad*ckinveris atleastthretimius",

"holy f*ck, dude",

"boy, you're going to jail".









And Tan's mom.





mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 5:14:02 PM

‫‫‫‫‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 5:14:09 PM

‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 5:14:09 PM

‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 5:14:10 PM

‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 5:14:10 PM

‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 5:14:10 PM

‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 5:14:10 PM

‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 5:14:10 PM

‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 5:14:10 PM

‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 5:14:11 PM

‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 5:14:11 PM

‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 5:14:11 PM

‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 5:14:11 PM

‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 5:14:11 PM

‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 5:14:12 PM

‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 5:14:12 PM

‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 5:14:12 PM

‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 5:14:12 PM

‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮‫‮‮‮‮‮‮
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 5:15:00 PM

Some interesting things today:

http://avxhome.se/video/Format/doc*mentary/Back_Present.html


And this article from American Thinker

http://www.americanthinker.com/articles/2015/10/emthe_martianem_ode_to_humanism.html
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 5:15:50 PM

I shouldn't say "things". How about "stuff'? Not erudite enough? DO I sound like Jeb Bush?

"Links", then.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 5:17:49 PM

mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 5:20:35 PM

Rambo_redux writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 6:19:48 PM

but why the 20 blank posts ?
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 6:33:53 PM

You've all been chatty today.

I can't wait to see today's trailer in a week!
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 7:09:12 PM

You can always watch it somewhere else instead of bitching about not being able to watch it here.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 7:55:29 PM

@Tan

It'll likely be on YouTube late tonight or tomorrow morning.

Also, you really need to credit Subway's Jared Fogle for that depression poem you read on your facebook.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 8:00:18 PM

f*cking pathetic Star Wars nerds


Star Wars ticket demand crashes cinema websites


Click here to go to the article.



Deaft0ne writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 8:04:49 PM

Otis Minkowski secretly loves Star Wars, that's why he bitches about it so much.

http://www.mercurynews.com/celebrities/ci_28992025/group-boycotting-new-star-wars-because-its-too
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 8:11:42 PM

Malevolent Creation writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 8:35:15 PM

That ass you guys put up is to die for. The tongue lashing I would give the lady in the gym!!
Malevolent Creation writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 8:38:27 PM

Bullit will be all lubed up over the new bond sh*t
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 9:53:46 PM

In other news. Jays are winning 9-3. Tanman attends game and is having a good old drunken time. More on this at 11.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 10:40:36 PM

@Deaft0ne
For some reason the trailer already popped up:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sGbxmsDFVnE

Got to give it to them. They aren't revealing anything, just showing visual stimulation and distinct Star Wars stuff. I hope it's good. It looks action-packed obviously, but the question is will Abrams really promise to deliver the more classic adventure of the original trilogy or will he f*ck it up? I'm going to have faith and assume the former.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 11:17:44 PM

That black dude is incredibly ugly, and clearly a horrible actor. Every scene with him is almost parody of the time Hollywood hired blacks for their apish comedic stylings.

Overall, looks like a chintzy imitation of the original films, wrapped thickly in J.J. Abrams trademark CGI-overdubbed bullsh*t.

He couldn't be the next Spielberg, so he'll be the next Lucas. Good luck with that.

Hipster Jew f*cker just runs around performing the same one-trick pony on every sci-fi franchise, and people fall for it.

More money for the wealthy, less money for the opiate-addicted bored, idiot masses.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 11:18:54 PM

+a


Well, Alex, you can post the trailer, now.

You know, this would be an incredibly great time for you to make some clickbait money...
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 11:23:08 PM

"More money for the wealthy, less money for the opiate-addicted bored, idiot masses."


I know, right? They work for the wealthy, just to spend their paychecks on wealthy peoples' products.

If only they knew how stupid they really look.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 11:56:58 PM

Well Mink is gone. He's officially begun to talk to himself.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 12:29:51 AM

It was a pretty good trailer but I still have doubts about the cast,mainly the black dude and the chick.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 12:32:16 AM

@Rambo
For me it's just the black guy. The chick looks fine but I haven't heard her deliver any lines so curious what she'll be like outside of action scenes. The black guy just is kind of there so far.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 12:35:15 AM

yep,he looks like he doesn't belong there. the early reviews will shed some light when they come out.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 12:39:30 AM

Oh give me a f*cking break, ya fags.

The trailer is nothing but a series of disjointed CGI shots. I've seen more compelling CG demo reels on Youtube.

How can you be so f*cking stupid? Is it deliberate?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 12:39:45 AM

@Rambo
Well, judging by the chick being the most prominent in the poster, I hope she is the center of the story more than the black guy. She seems to be and I like she is a scavenger like Luke was.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 12:41:01 AM

@mink
Mink, it's "Star Wars", it's not "Interstellar". It's suppose to be fun. And as long as they keep out the political drag that was in the politics it will be. We're not stupid...we're just not expecting Kubrick's work here. LOL
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 12:41:36 AM

in the prequels*
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 12:41:40 AM

That black guy is British. You know, the angry gorilla from Attack the Block?
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 12:42:04 AM

I can still recall when Britain was a white nation. Now it's just another formerly-European international dumping ground for the world's charity trash.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 12:44:35 AM

I don't watch movies with women and negroes in the lead roles. Sorry. I'm just not a f*cking sellout like some people who are nothing but a wallet waiting to be raped.

The Gay Jew and the Evil Cartoon Empire can keep their Progressive trash.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 12:49:13 AM

Where's the alter-ego entity known as Tanman?

Slitting his wrists over a bottle of imitation Chablis whilst reading Emily d*ckinson?
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 12:51:57 AM

Oh, I'm jus' f*ckin' which'a.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 12:55:02 AM

Tanman is probably too buy having sex with a woman.


BAAAWHAAAHHHHAAAAA !
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 12:55:19 AM

*busy
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 1:20:35 AM

Busy banging your momma!

Bwahahahahaha!
Who saw that comin!

Nobody! Ahahahahahahahahhah *burp* *fart*

How's everyone's night?
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 1:47:55 AM

^what did you of the new trailer tanny ?
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 2:06:10 AM

Looks alright I guess. Never was insanely into the star wars movies. Going to rewatch them all next month or December before the release of the 7th to get an idea of what is even going on. I last watched them when I was about 15. Didn't care much for them to be completely honest.

Maybe the second viewing I'll enjoy them more.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 2:07:15 AM

tanman is mink
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 2:16:12 AM

Oh, the insults I could make. But I won't. There's no need to be excessively cruel.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 2:25:20 AM

just admit it.

it will be the biggest twist since 'the sixth sense'
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 2:26:27 AM

"Tanman is probably too buy having sex with a woman."

Sure. A woman. Tanman is the guy who makes the LEAVE BRITTANY ALONE fag look like Jack Bauer.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 2:27:06 AM

mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 2:29:23 AM

Chris Crocker. What a fag. And the f*cker probably makes more money than all of us combined. Guess sucking dudes' d*cks pays pretty well these days. Sickening.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 2:32:37 AM

"it will be the biggest twist since 'the sixth sense'"

Oh please. It wasn't even that great of a twist. He was dead and the kid was seeing a f*cking ghost. Big f*cking deal. I'm pretty damned sure M. Bitch Scamalong stole the idea, anyway.

Predestination's twist was a hell of a lot more complex and mind-blowing. Still, I didn't see anyone making a big deal out it.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 2:33:06 AM

+of.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 2:34:34 AM

I sent Alex an email about the SW trailer....hours ago.

Guess the stupid f*ck will post it sometime next week after everyone in the world has already seen it sixty times.

Really, he's a Jew, and he has money, but he's a stupid lazy Jew. I just don't get how that works.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 2:38:57 AM

he doesn't give a f*ck about you mink,and you're actually helping him keeping this site alive with your comments and provoking discussions and haters to come back to this site to post more messages and click ads to bring more money to his side project while he's busy producing some sh*tty movie with the hope he'll become bigger one day.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 2:40:43 AM

Predestination didn't have a cute kid and a 40+ years old Bruce Willis to attract chicks.

so no one gave a f*ck.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 2:43:40 AM

Mink-

Insult away my friend, insult away. :)

Rambo-
You know, by god. I never thought a women's vagina would taste so good. Much better than those penis things I've been tryin! Who woulda knew, right?

I'll be here all week.

Don't try the veal, it's sh*t.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 2:46:05 AM

Tanman, you're a firework
Come on, let your colours burst
Make 'em go, "Aah, aah, aah"
You're gonna leave 'em all in awe, awe, awe
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 2:58:09 AM

Rambo-

It's like I'm a bag flying throught the wind or something!
jafinbham writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 3:06:24 AM

Thank Christ!! I was worried that there would be no lens flares, but then J.J. pointed the cam directly at the sun. I bet the villain is Kahn despite J.J. swearing up and down that he would never do something so cheap and gimmicky.
jack_parker writes:
on October 21st, 2015 at 3:22:19 AM

Calcium Softgel Capsule | Suplemen Kalsium Terbaik - Calcium Softegl diformulasikan khsusus untuk Anda yang membutuhkan kalsium tamabahan dalam tubuh, diciptakan dari ultrafine calcium carbonat dan vitamin D yang didapatkan dari calcium softgel capsule | suplemen kalsium terbaik bahan alami seperti kuning telur, sayuran dan berbagai bahan alami lainnya. Bahan kalsium pada Calcium Softgel bermolekul kecil sehingga dapat mempermudah penyerapan oleh tubuh.
fitaang writes:
on April 4th, 2016 at 11:39:01 PM

Your website is really inspiring for me to achieve success, keep the spirit.
Obat Prostat Bengkak
Obat Penambah Nafsu Makan
http://obattipes.id/
fitaang writes:
on April 26th, 2016 at 10:50:29 PM

My goodness, it's a pretty amazing once this website
Cara Membuat Ramuan Tipes
jinbasster writes:
on June 8th, 2016 at 10:58:35 PM

This is demonstrated skills you explain the topic very well that it will provide a clear understanding. I appreciate your writing method topic with the topic.

I've shared your post to FB me, and this is my web Obat Maag Alami Saat Puasa
jinbasster writes:
on June 13th, 2016 at 8:59:43 PM

very nice what you say. said, polished and elegant very, very good. To view website you is very nice, definitely take the time to make a success like this.. Obat peradangan sendi
jinbasster writes:
on July 12th, 2016 at 2:45:21 AM

Apakah Anda tahu bagaimana cara menghentikan kebiasaan onani dan biasanya orang yang sering onani itu malah jadi punya kendala seperti ejakulasi dini, apakah Anda tahu juga cara menyembuhkan ejakulasi dini tanpa obat, selain itu pria juga selalu ingin ereksinya keras dan tahan lama.. hmm jadi pengen tahu cara agar penis keras dan tahan lama sekalian juga sama cara supaya air mani tidak cepat keluar, cara yang paling ampuh adalah dengan menggunakan bahan alami untuk mengobati ejakulasi dini. Bahan alami lebih aman dong.
oceanofgames writes:
on September 3rd, 2016 at 8:30:31 AM

fitaang writes:
on September 7th, 2016 at 3:16:49 AM

Your website is excellent once well, really quite remarkable how it looks.
Slimming Capsule Green World
umamirama writes:
on October 25th, 2016 at 3:47:24 AM

jasa konstruksi jasa konstruksi baja di yogyakarta jasa konstruksi i http://www.fabrikasikonstruksi.com/ konstruksi atap bangunan
jasa konstruksi jasa konstruksi berapa jasa konstruksi besi baja i http://www.fabrikasikonstruksi.com/ konstruksi kuda-kuda baja wf
umamirama writes:
on October 25th, 2016 at 3:52:14 AM

umamirama writes:
on October 25th, 2016 at 3:54:14 AM

umamirama writes:
on November 18th, 2016 at 11:34:08 PM

listrik dan panas, serta mempunyai titik cair tinggi. Bijih logam ditemukan dengan cara penambangan yang terdapat dalam keadaan murni atau bercampur dengan unsur-unsur seperti karbon, sulfur, fosfor, silikon, serta kotoran seperti tanah liat, pasir, dan tanah.
ditributor besi beton ditributor besi beton
ditributor besi beton ais ditributor besi beton ais
ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos
ditributor besi beton bjku ditributor besi beton bjku
ditributor besi beton cakra steel cs ditributor besi beton cakra steel cs
ditributor besi beton delcoprima ditributor besi beton delcoprima
ditributor besi beton gunung garuda ditributor besi beton gunung garuda
ditributor besi beton interworld steel is ditributor besi beton interworld steel is
ditributor besi beton jcac ditributor besi beton jcac
ditributor besi beton krakatau steel ditributor besi beton krakatau steel
ditributor besi beton ksty ditributor besi beton ksty
ditributor besi beton master steel ms ditributor besi beton master steel ms
ditributor besi beton PAS ditributor besi beton PAS
ditributor besi beton perwira ditributor besi beton perwira
ditributor besi beton psi Ulir Polos ditributor besi beton psi Ulir Polos
ditributor besi beton sii ditributor besi beton sii
ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos polos ulir ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos polos ulir
www.ditributorbesibajamurah.com www.ditributorbesibajamurah.com
www.pusatbesibaja.com www.pusatbesibaja.com
www.pusatbesibaja.co.id www.pusatbesibaja.co.id
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja
undangan pernikahan undangan pernikahan
jasa konstruksi jual laptop asus
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja wf
jasa konstruksi gudang jasa konstruksi jembatan
jasa konstruksi gedung jasa konstruksi bangunan
www.husnialbardani.com www.husnialbardani.com
ditributor laptop asus murah ditributor laptop asus murah

www.sentrabesibaja.com Daftar ditributor Besi Hollow Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi Beton Daftar ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 40 Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi H beam Daftar ditributor Besi H beam Yang Diditributor Dari Pabrik Ke Agen
ditributor Besi Wf Info ditributor Welded Beam T beam King Queen Cross Castellated Beam
ditributor Pipa Besi Hitam Medium Daftar ditributor Bondek Cor Ter Murah ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 40 sentra besi baja
ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 80 Daftar ditributor Besi Unp Baja Profil Kanal ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Wiremesh Daftar ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 80 Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi Hollow Daftar ditributor Plat Kapal Dari Pabrik Ke ditributor
ditributor Besi Cnp Profil Baja Gording Daftar ditributor Atap Spandek Sni Dari Supplier Pabrik
ditributor Besi Unp Baja Profil Kanal Daftar ditributor Plat Besi Hitam Dari Supplier Pabrik
ditributor ditributor Besi Siku Baja Daftar ditributor ditributor Besi Siku Baja Dari Supplier Pabrik
ditributor Plat Kapal Bki Krakatau Steel Daftar ditributor Pipa Besi Hitam Medium Dari Agen Pabrik
ditributor Plat Besi Hitam Daftar ditributor Wiremesh Yang Diditributor Dari Pabrik Ke Supplier
ditributor Plat Bordes Kembang Daftar ditributor Besi Wf Diditributor Dari Pabrik Lewat Supplier
ditributor Atap Spandek Sni Daftar ditributor Plat Bordes Kembang Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Bondek Cor Daftar ditributor Besi Beton Yang Di ditributor Dari Pabrik Ke ditributor
ditributor Welded Beam T beam King Queen Cross Castellated Beam Daftar ditributor Besi Cnp Profil Baja Gording Supplier Pabrik
jasa konstruksi jual laptop asus
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja wf
jasa konstruksi gudang jasa konstruksi jembatan
jasa konstruksi gedung jasa konstruksi bangunan
www.husnialbardani.com www.husnialbardani.com
www.mrosidin.com www.cerahcollection.com
jual laptop asus murah jual laptop asus murah

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved