WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Hulk to Appear in "Thor 3: Ragnarok"

Posted: October 17th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Hulk to Appear in "Thor 3: Ragnarok"Submit Comment
It was recently reported that the third "Thor" installment, called "Thor: Ragnarok," will be directed by Taika Waititi (What We Do in the Shadows, "Flight of the Conchords"). And now comes word that the film will get one of the more interesting Avengers.

The Hollywood Reporter has learned that Mark Ruffalo is in negotiations to play Bruce Banner/Hulk in the new movie. He's joining Chris Hemsworth, who plays Thor, Tom Hiddleston, who plays Loki, and Jamie Alexander, who plays Lady Sif.

"Thor: Ragnarok" is set to hit theaters on November 3rd, 2017.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 102 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 11th, 2015 at 3:27:58 AM

Meh.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 3:24:57 AM

Well good for "Hulk".
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 3:27:42 AM

That actually might be interesting. Phase 3 clearly is trying to merge the worlds together, most likely to prepare for Infinity War.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 3:29:12 AM

Hulk: the only Avengers character who is virtually little more than a cameo in his own comic book ensemble cinematic universe.



Hulk! What is he good for? Absolutely nothing!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 3:35:34 AM

"Phase 3 clearly is trying to merge the worlds together, most likely to prepare for Infinity War."



And rain falls probably because it's too heavy to resist gravity, and for the singular purpose of wetting the ground.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 3:38:13 AM

It's Obvious Day on WP, by the way.

Tee hee.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 3:39:26 AM

It's Obvious Day

on WP,

by the way.

Tee hee.



(That Max c*ckantansky guy can bitch about all my posts)

PORN-FLY writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 5:34:24 AM

boogiel writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 8:14:51 AM

Maybe this will make things more exciting after the snooze-fest that was Thor 2.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 9:33:59 AM

Yippie!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 10:42:02 AM

I want JB to rim me!!
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 11:56:21 AM

pornfly wins this thread
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 12:21:39 PM

Porn-

HA, Gaaaaayyyyy!
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 3:57:08 PM

Just another Saturday night
jafinbham writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 3:59:00 PM

Whatcha gonna do Asgardians? When Hulkamania runs wild on you?
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 4:34:11 PM

The hulks gonna kick out that black Asgard doorman
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 9:22:49 PM

@tanman

just saw your last post on fb.

hang in there,brother,alcohol is not the solution.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 10:03:46 PM

Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 10:23:58 PM

Saw "The Martian" and loved it! It was fun, it wasn't a depressing rant about civil rights and misery. It was just about the old school story of a man doing the impossible and having enough creativity and imagination to make it all worth the experience. Never read the book, don't care if it's accurate or it cut stuff out. It was a great journey as a film. I really don't have a complaint. For the sake of the fact the comedy might have gotten a little silly at times I give it a 9/10. Otherwise, totally worth the experience.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 11:11:21 PM

@jafinbham
It's lines like that that make me want to buy you a beer. LOL
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 11:19:11 PM

Rambo-

About the jays losing? Lol cause it's a little to late for that :P
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 5:44:24 AM

^You know I'm talking about the poem.

post it here,bitch !
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 8:18:59 AM

Rambo- you're on Tanny's Facebook??
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 9:56:04 AM

nope,but his profile is public and everyone can read his posts.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 10:07:25 AM

well,that's just f*cking sad - Does anyone recognize the actress in this picture ?

Malevolent Creation writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 10:18:47 AM

^i would rim her!
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 1:22:27 PM

It's Renee Zellweger. And "Rambo" uses a Macintosh laptop.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 1:24:02 PM

correct to the actress question ! Mink wins a pink elephant.

And I'm using and HP. what made me you think I use an apple ?
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 1:24:19 PM

*an
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 1:24:45 PM

Well, okay, he doesn't use a Macintosh, but there's info on that image that indicates it's either intended for Mac, or was used on a Mac. Maybe that fag Perez Hilton uses a Mac.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 1:30:27 PM

didn't even noticed it.I was too distracted by the freaky face of plastic woman.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 1:31:30 PM

You can take that pink elephant and shove it up Tanman's ass.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 1:32:39 PM

New Star Wars poster

mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 1:34:37 PM

She looks old. Like a woman in her fifties. She looks like some farmer's wife. She was never pretty, but what the f*ck happened to her face? Plastic surgery? So why didn't she tighten her neck skin?


f*ck. Well they can hire her for Spiderman's aunt in the next reboot. She's a shoo in. Still has that anteater pus, though.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 1:36:10 PM

f*ck Star Wars. Stupid f*cking franchise. Always was, always will be.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 1:36:34 PM

a n*gger and a chick in the lead roles.

I have a bad feeling about this...
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 1:41:13 PM

They'll probably f*ck, or at least give each other googly eyes.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 1:43:15 PM

Didn't the n*gger f*ck the white woman in Prometheus while the cuckolded white guys f*cked either each other or Roomi Apeface? And then there was the robot that f*cked Tom Hardy, of course.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 1:43:40 PM

As long as we don't see Harrison Ford or Carrie Fisher naked I'm okay with that.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 1:44:50 PM

We all got f*cked by Damon Lindelof.
Charles writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 1:51:13 PM

Boom boom boom even brighter then the moon moon moon
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 1:51:56 PM

Katy Perry's a wacky whore, but I'd still do her.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 1:52:50 PM

"As long as we don't see Harrison Ford or Carrie Fisher naked I'm okay with that."



Yeah, true dat, bitches, but if you were forced to see one naked, which would it be?
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 1:54:15 PM

I'mmmmmm! Hooked on a feeling, high on believing!
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 1:55:19 PM

Rambo-

Stop creeping and hit that friend button!
Send me a poke buddy!
Charles writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 1:56:44 PM

@mink

Fisher obviously.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 1:58:31 PM

'Send me a poke buddy!'

you know pornfly would have fun with that if he wasn't high as f*ck at the moment.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 1:59:14 PM

Oh, look, Billy Bibbit's here!
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 2:00:55 PM

"Fisher obviously."

Nah. I can handle looking at a naked 80 year-old man. I ain't scared. I've seen a lot worse down at the hospital. But do you know what the f*ck is lurking under Fisher's clothes? f*ck no. And neither does anyone else.

You gotta be smarter than stupid, Crambo.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 2:01:47 PM

lol...don't jump tanman
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 2:03:27 PM

Rambo_redux writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 2:06:30 PM

@tan

Did any of the offensive comments on WP made your depression worse ?
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 2:11:01 PM

Whoops. There he goes.



R.I.P.
Tanner Sanderson
1993-2015

Loved Cars™, Planes™, male toddlers, and The X-Files.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 2:13:37 PM

I did say a famous WP user will die in 48 hours.

f*cking worship me,bitches.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 2:15:29 PM

I think Tanman is more infamous than famous.

The whole child rape thing did that to him.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 2:17:53 PM

Funereal is tomorrow at 12:00.

Kody will say words of goodbye.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 2:19:28 PM

mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 2:20:34 PM

"Kody will say words of goodbye."



Kody's just glad he no longer has a three-inch c*ck up his ass every afternoon.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 2:23:04 PM

no more tanman jokes.

what the f*ck are we going to do now ?
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 2:24:52 PM

Get married?



BAWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 2:26:25 PM

Bullit style. ala gangham style
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 2:26:33 PM

http://www.comingsoon.net/movies/trailers/623587-new-star-wars-footage-in-the-force-awakens-trailer-teases#/slide/1
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 2:28:34 PM

How the f*ck did they build ANOTHER death star? Didn't the rebels defeat the Empire? So where did they get the money, materials and personnel to make another f*cking Death Star?
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 2:28:58 PM

mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 2:31:05 PM

12% of the American population, but they have to appear in 99% of every movie.

Hollywood must base their minority actor quotas on the makeup of the American prison population.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 2:31:21 PM

@Deaft0ne
There seems to be this effort for them to reveal as much of the movie as possible before people see it in theaters. LOL Whatever happened to one trailer and a poster that left mystery so you'd want to go see it?!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 2:33:09 PM

@mink
Well yeah, have you see LA in the 1990's what happens when that 12% riots? LOL They become the flying monkeys from Wizard of Oz...guess that made Rodney King the Wicked Witch of the West. With the drugs he was one...wouldn't be surprised if that's what he imagined.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 2:33:54 PM

seen LA*

drugs he was on*
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 2:34:18 PM

my guess is 55% at RT. mixed reviews.

'That n*gger sure didn't belong there'

Mink Reviews
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 2:50:13 PM

@Rambo
Trying to think of any major movie mink likes. LOL

@mink
Is there any major movie you've liked in the last few years?
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 3:30:43 PM


Tanman32123 writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 3:31:36 PM

You guys are just a bunch of meany butts!

Rambo-
I posted that 'poem' thing like a month ago. Got some damn good responses from it to and no, I won't be killin myself anytime soon. John Carpenter still has until midnight to kick the bucket for my prediction to be correct!

Tanman32123 writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 3:33:11 PM

Sleuth-

If I remember correctly he just LOVED Prometheus!
Ahahahahahahahahahaha
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 3:38:20 PM

@Tanman
LOL Don't go quietly into that good night my friend. I'd miss you too much. While you've gotten a little rough around the edges you're still one of the nicest SOB's on this site.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 3:43:35 PM

"Is there any major movie you've liked in the last few years?"


Some of them, with caveats.

Age of Ultron was too bland. Furious 7 was too CGI'd. The Martian was okay but not nearly as good as the novel. Jack Reacher's a good flick. Winter Soldier, with the exception of its the ridiculous denouement.

Just nothing I'm going to call an instant classic, whatever the f*ck that means.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 3:52:29 PM

Bunch of useless old white men. What the f*ck have you done for the world?

http://history-computer.com/People/People.html



Vive la Afrika!
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 3:58:34 PM

Mink-

Really enjoyed jack reacher. Hope tom comes back for a sequel, think it'll be good.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 3:59:15 PM

Sleuth-

<3 you're too kind <3
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 4:19:39 PM

"think it'll be good."

Doubtful. Zwick has neither the eye for cinematography nor the talent for action like McQuarrie, unless you consider The Siege and Thirtysomething paragons of thriller-action.

It's going to suck, and end the film franchise.
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 4:38:28 PM

Max Von Sydow should have gotten top billing over all those turds
Looks like ILM crashed all their servers airbrushing Fishers face in that poster
I'd bend her over so everything hangs, tightening the top side while we watch Under The Rainbow or Man With One Red Shoe
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 5:01:12 PM

Star Wars! What is it good for!? Absolutely nothing!!
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 5:10:13 PM

Star Trek Beyond. Wonder if that'll suck as much as Into Darkness.
jafinbham writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 5:53:16 PM

Most likely. Simon Pegg is one of the "screenwriters."
jafinbham writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 5:55:20 PM

I don't think that's a death star. I think it's a planet that turns into a weapon. Isn't there some sort of leak about there being a sith planet that turns into a weapon.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 6:11:12 PM

Yep.

mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 6:11:47 PM

"Most likely. Simon Pegg is one of the "screenwriters.""


That little British fag gets on my nerves.
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 6:43:43 PM

You'll watch if idris Elba is involved coon lovah
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 6:46:44 PM

f*ck the new Star Wars movies I'm glad bridge of spies 💩
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 8:18:02 PM

@mink
I didn't mind any of those films though I admit none are classics. Still, Furious 7 wasn't exactly CGI out of choice. They had to make a dead guy appear as if he was there. Most of the stunts were actually done minus the cars dropping out of planes and the obvious ridiculous scene of the car crashing through skyscrapers.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 8:41:38 PM

None of that changes the fact that what I said is demonstrably true. You're merely making excuses for the film, and minimizing its use of CGI and its massively synthetic look. Even the "final battle" had more in common with Matrix Revolutions than Lethal Weapon 4.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 9:09:25 PM

I think comparing Furious 7 to Lethal Weapon 4 is kind of pushing it to begin with. It's a story about a bunch of criminals who become heroes and do crazy stunts. You almost act like you were expecting something spectacular from Furious 7 other than crazy action. It's not suppose to be realistic or really anything more than stimulation. Ain't making an excuse, just saying the technical aspect.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 9:14:31 PM

I really don't give a sh*t, to be honest. I'm not going to argue with you, whoever you are, about some garbage, CGI-infested piece of sh*t movie, just to amuse and entertain you.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 9:28:49 PM

@mink
Your callous attitude is entertainment enough. LOL
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 9:45:40 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 10:13:54 PM

I know not many of the regulars watch The Walking Dead but my god today's episode was kick ass.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 10:25:51 PM

@mink
Super funny. Really.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 18th, 2015 at 11:58:55 PM

Speaking of really funny



f*cking hilarious.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 12:09:29 AM

http://www.digitalspy.com/movies/news/a674077/doc-brown-and-marty-mcfly-are-crushingly-disappointed-by-2015-in-this-hilarious-collegehumor-sketch.html
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 19th, 2015 at 3:28:11 PM

n*gger Jedi use the power of the Force to levitate cars while the Jawas steal their wheels.
WyattMack writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 6:20:37 PM

ill watch it if hulk rapes a hot chick...
DarthMaul writes:
on October 21st, 2015 at 6:28:31 AM

MINK IS A CHILD MOLESTER
oceanofgames writes:
on September 3rd, 2016 at 8:30:10 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved