WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Confirmed: "Kong vs Godzilla" is Coming in 2020!

Posted: October 16th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Confirmed: "Kong vs Godzilla" is Coming in 2020!Submit Comment
Warner Bros released "Godzilla" last year and went on to earn $529 million worldwide. The studio has already greenlit a sequel, which is scheduled to hit theaters on June 8th, 2018.

Meanwhile, Warner Bros is also working on a prequel to "King Kong," called "Kong: Skull Island," which is set to be released on March 10th, 2017 and has Tom Hiddleston (Avengers) starring.

There have been rumors that the studio will want to combine Godzilla and King Kong into one massive movie. And now comes word that the rumor is completely true. In fact, Warner Bros has announced that the film will be called "Godzilla vs Kong" and will be released in 2020.

"Working with our partners at Legendary, we enjoyed tremendous creative and commercial success with 'Godzilla,'” said Warner Bros CEO Kevin Tsujihara. "It's great to be able to revisit these characters and help create a franchise with so many creative possibilities for filmmakers. Fans love these big, globally iconic films and it doesn’t get any bigger than this."

Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 80 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 11th, 2015 at 3:27:02 AM

Meh.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 7:21:24 PM

Well. Only five more years to wait for a movie I don't want to see. Awe.Some.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 7:34:06 PM

"Godzilla vs Kong"



Stop. Being. So. Creative. Hollywood.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 7:38:03 PM

"It's great to be.....bigger than this."




Translation: f*ck art. Give me your f*cking money, bitches!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 8:02:15 PM

You got to put King Kong in a Jaeger suit to fight Godzilla as big as he was in the last movie. Mecha Kong!!
jafinbham writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 9:33:50 PM

Mr. Tsujihara, what you just said is one of the most insanely idiotic things I have ever heard. At no point in your rambling, incoherent response, were you even close to anything that could be considered a rational thought. Everyone in this room is now dumber for having listened to it. I award you no points, and may God have mercy on your soul.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 10:17:01 PM

interesting choice of photo. looks like kong and gozilla are about to have sex.

wishful thinking,Alex ?
The Dustin Putman writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 10:34:42 PM

Alex de la Cruz can't even get the title right, a mistake he made on Peliblog where he copies and pastes from his WP copy and paste.

Reminds me of that line from Contact: why build one when you can have two at twice the price?
Boko Haram writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 10:37:00 PM

Looks good, but I'll be dead from ebola and Islam by the time it comes out!
alexgi  writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 10:43:44 PM

Spiderman, Spiderman, does whatever a spider can!
Rambо writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 10:54:09 PM

Meh.
Минковский writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 10:55:09 PM

watch, I will. good, it looks.
Database Error writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 10:56:39 PM

Groovy.
boogiel writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 11:49:29 PM

Confirmed: Alex is late as usual. And now he's singing spiderman theme.
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 1:48:49 AM

Blah monsters moms had a big mouth.i was able to put my cack and balls in her deep

Rambo who plays pitcher and catcher between them two?
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 1:52:19 AM


Rambo_redux writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 3:01:22 AM

@bando

me think Godzilla aka alex is in charge.
Prime writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 4:53:56 AM

Alex did say Godzilla and King are "coming". Perhaps he meant "coming into his mouth". Or eyes, since he said 20/20.
Nate Higgers writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 5:05:18 AM

sh*ts starting to sound like one of those Asylum flicks, e.g., Crockop*ssy vs. Velocic*ck, or whatever the f*ck SyFy is shoveling these days.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 5:08:10 AM

The Avengers started all this sh*t. it made so much money that other producers started thinking 'hey,let's throw in 1 movie 2 or more monsters/super heroes/toys and we'll get double paid'
The Ku Kluxer writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 5:10:58 AM

What this Rambo fellow said.

Those d*ckslurpers at Asylum and all the motherf*cking rabied wombats who bought their DVDs didn't f*cking help, either.
Mr. Blah writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 5:14:46 AM

Blah.™
!ЈB! writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 5:18:43 AM

Bullit that piss-soaked wanker will pay for his ticket by rimming the theater manager just to see two giant plastic monsters f*ck each other.
WorstPreviews Sucks writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 5:27:15 AM

EXCELLENT NEWS!!!
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 7:54:37 AM

Mink vs Bullit The Movie
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 8:17:02 AM

Nope!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 9:37:55 AM

Mink vs Bullit 2- Bullit Harder!!

Mink vs Bullit 3- Minks hard on with a vengeance!!

Bandolero997 writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 9:39:50 AM

Ku kluxers wife and daughter f*ck figgers on the low
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 9:57:56 AM

Why do n*ggers stink?
So blind people can hate them too.
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 10:32:34 AM

Kardashians love the chocolate
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 11:13:05 AM

Staring Adrian Brody and jack black!
WyattMack writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 12:17:50 PM

i'll watch this in hopes that Godzilla actually wins this round by drowning that big ol' monkey...
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 12:42:17 PM

Woah.. Woah..

They're called African Americans you f*cking racist.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 12:55:46 PM

^
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 1:18:56 PM

I'm not racist at all, racially challenged is the term I use to describe n*ggers!!
Malevolent Creation writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 1:28:54 PM

Hello mr Chad, yes I am back unlike bullit the soppy wet c*nt covered in his dads creamy c*m I have a life away from talking here. But alas the c*nt draws me back for an onslaught of hate.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 1:29:25 PM

Tanman32123 have you lost your virginity yet?
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 1:30:23 PM

I popped his anal cherry. Mink video taped it.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 1:31:32 PM

I gave a hot little number a rimming of the century, she came all over my face, incredible sex!
Malevolent Creation writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 1:32:18 PM

Unlike that f*cking ass mongrel from Luxembourg who gets covered in man goo from the depths of their Balls.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 1:35:11 PM

@Bullit you f*cking weak ridiculous c*nt. How is your lady friend, would she like a man that can hold a powerful erection longer than a minute? Must be horrible f*cking your ugly old c*ck covered in piss hair sh*t lint dead skin and always limp.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 1:36:39 PM

Malovelent-

Hahahahahahahahahaha
Haven't heard that one before! How creative!

I guess this is the part of this comment where I joke that it was lost with "your mother" and then you'll reply with something like "Your mother sucks a good d*ck bitch" and we continue our off topic silly banter for another 20 comments or so.

God how you've been missed.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 1:40:41 PM

@Tanman32123 No I don't want to say unkind things to you. You amuse me somewhat. You do need to update that avatar though. Go with something macabre? Maybe Mulder rimming the sh*t out of Scully?

God why the f*ck is Bullit still alive? Boring you al with his c*nt mouth talking sh*t. He was conceived when his mother had a sh*t in a park, she was there because she was homeless, hence Bullits sexual lurking on drunken passed out homeless men. While sh*tting a deviate ran up and raped her sh*tfilled ass and out popped Michael.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 1:41:36 PM

I don't have an issue with n*ggers, I just don't like chinks!
Malevolent Creation writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 1:44:33 PM

No seriously though, I only hate Michael Luxembourg c*nt hole Bullit. No racial sh*t from me!
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 1:46:02 PM

A very famous celebrity will die in the next 48 hours.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 1:47:56 PM

I really hope Kanye West gets his head stuck in his Killer Whale of a wifes ass ans suffocates.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 2:58:44 PM

Rambo-

The good thing about random predictions is that if you're wrong nobody cares but if you're right you're a god.

My prediction is John Carpenter
Prime writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 3:10:45 PM

John Carpenter Wins Plagiarism Case Against Luc Besson Over 'Lockout'


http://blogs.indiewire.com/theplaylist/john-carpenter-wins-plagiarism-case-against-luc-besson-over-lockout-20151015


Nope. Not dead yet.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 3:38:06 PM

He'll be dead by Sunday afternoon. Mark my words.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 3:50:37 PM

Ole JB got rimmed and he's happy! Gotta love it!!
I wanna fart in some girls mouth before I die.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 4:10:00 PM

one of WP's famous users is going to die in the next 48 hours.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 4:12:08 PM

If one of the regulars died we wouldn't even know lol They'd just fade away and we'd think they got sick of the site. Maybe rangers dead. :( RIP Ranger!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 4:57:35 PM

Ranger died of AIDS from f*cking too many hooker's!! Poor guy!! WP salutes you!!
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 5:05:40 PM

Lockout was unwatchable and guy Pearce sucks as a leading man
Prime writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 5:19:04 PM

"one of WP's famous users is going to die in the next 48 hours."



Rest in piece, Rambo.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 6:23:37 PM

I bet it's Tanman. That HIV is very likely to catch up with eventually.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 6:36:36 PM

You'd think so, right?
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 6:37:11 PM

^ but Mink I thought triggax had n*gger AIDS. That's worse than Tanny's HIV.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 6:44:36 PM

Being a negro is worse than anything.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 6:47:33 PM

I wonder what happened to old Niggax. Did he finally go to prison for robbing park joggers of their Nikes?
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 6:48:45 PM

What's the difference between dog sh*t and n*ggers?
When dog sh*t gets old it turns White and quits stinking
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 6:54:04 PM

Why don't you run over a n*gger on a bike?


It's probably your bike.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 7:22:32 PM

Why are there no n*gger astronauts?
Their lips explode at 50,000 feet.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 7:47:47 PM

What is a n*gger?



Proof that skunks f*ck monkeys.
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 8:06:06 PM

saw TAN at the Blue Jays game

https://youtu.be/JnhwBEmRt5Y
Kurskij writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 8:33:26 PM

Waaaaay to drunk to make a joke.






Will someone please give me a hand?.. *drumroll*



Still got it... A-cha-cha...









*passes out*
Kurskij writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 8:51:05 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 8:54:27 PM

Porn-
Das not me you silly goose!

Kursk-
Drink one for me buddy!
Malevolent Creation writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 11:41:17 PM

As you can clearly see the local internet cafe is closed hence why Bullit cannot reply calling people names such as Mandrill or pissing c*nt.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 11:52:17 PM

Bullit seems to know a lot about high-end racing...
‫‎BULLIT‫‎‫‎ writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 11:59:05 PM

^^ yes i do and that inbred c*nt can go f*ck himself.

On another note, if any of you lads want a talented gentleman to suck your balls please let me know, I am defiantly not gay but I have a thing for balls.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 12:21:32 AM

lol
-BULLIΤ- writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 12:24:13 AM

I am not gay! Stop calling me gay!
-BULLIΤ- writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 12:27:28 AM

He thrusts his fist against the post and still insists he sees the ghost!
-BULLIΤ- writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 12:27:48 AM

Yippi ki yay motherf*cker!
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 12:43:22 AM

http://collider.com/alien-5-pulse-rifle-image-neill-blomkamp/
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 12:51:49 AM

Bullit-

Where do I enquire about this Balls to mouth opportunity? Sounds like a good investment :)
-BULLIΤ- writes:
on October 17th, 2015 at 12:55:48 AM

I'll suck your d*ck dry, tanman!!!
oceanofgames writes:
on September 3rd, 2016 at 8:29:51 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved