WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for George Clooney's "Hail, Caesar," Directed by Coen Brothers

Posted: October 13th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for George ClooneySubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the new Coen brothers movie "Hail, Caesar," starring George Clooney, Josh Brolin, Ralph Fiennes, Channing Tatum, Scarlett Johansson, Tilda Swinton, Frances McDormand and Jonah Hill. Check it out below and watch the film in select theaters on February 5th, 2016.

Plot: In 1950s Hollywood, Eddie Mannix is Capital Pictures' head of physical production and, most importantly, the studio fixer. His job is to maintain the clean reputation of the company and its stars, keeping them free from controversy. Mannix is advised that studio star Baird Whitlock has disappeared after not showing up for work on the current production of "Hail Caesar, a Tale of Christ's Life." He initially believes Whitlock has been drinking, but receives a call from a group of communists who claim to have kidnapped him and want a ransom.

As Mannix gathers the cash, he simultaneously deals with an unhappy director who is working on another project, while innocent young starlet DeeAnna Moran is pregnant and unmarried. Mannix must handle all of this while keeping the gossip columnists off the scent. When Mannix is approached by an aviation company with an offer of a less-hectic, and rather lucrative, job, he must ultimately determine his true skills and passions.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 191 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 11th, 2015 at 3:25:43 AM

Meh.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 8th, 2015 at 5:56:33 AM

Good news.
Charles writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 3:44:47 AM

Meh...Coen Brothers haven't made a good movie since 'No country for old men' and this doesn't look very impressive.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 4:00:46 AM

It might contain some black sense of humour as the Cohen usually use, who knows?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 4:41:00 AM

Another pretentiously boring film from the Woody Allens of Wachowski Brothers.
jafinbham writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 4:45:37 AM

So it's a film about the paterfamilias of a studio? Damnit I don't won't Fop. I'm a Dapper Dan man!

The Coen bros have made some of my favorite comedies. I'll have to at least give this the benefit of the doubt for the fact that they made The Big Labowski and Raising Arizona.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 4:51:56 AM

They should have titled this one 'Burn After Watching'.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 5:36:00 AM

Hey Mink,


I'm on a sick leave so I gave a shot at the current new tv shows:

Quantico: or the pouting contest led by miss India.

Blood & Oil: utter bollocks

Minority report: utter utter bollocks

Gotham: urgh!

Blindspot: the skinny bitch is sooo convincing and so is the plot. Not!

Scorpion: f*ck off with the stupid nerds.

The Grinder: how can you stoop so low?

Grandfathered: the same as the above.

The Bastard executioner: f*ck you Kurt Sutter!

When you say Liberals, do you mean f*cking morons?

Deaft0ne writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 5:39:02 AM

Gotham is painful to watch and should be cancelled.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 6:13:12 AM

I don't watch television. Don't even own one. I have a quadruple display computer, and some laptops.

Some times I watch an old show while I'm doing something else. Recently, I watched several seasons of The Simpsons, while I was sick with gastroenteritis.

I also ran through some Dragon Ball Z Kai, or Dragon Ball Kai as the Japs call it. Not much else.

Modern television f*cking sucks, and not much effort is ever put into its stories. 24 was decent, for a while, but its repetitive, and without Jack, I'm content to let it die.

The new X-Files looks f*cking stupid. Carter was out of ideas twenty years ago...rehashing the first season of The X-Files is not something that piques my interest.

Nowadays, if I watch anything, it's either Youtube tutorials, sh*t from Udemy, Digital Tutors, et cetera, or doc*mentaries, like the one I saw recently, regarding ancient Roman ruins in modern Britain.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YAlDbP4tdqc
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 6:24:58 AM

I also watch Forensic Files/Medical Detectives.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 6:30:19 AM

Yeah, there are a lot of good stuff on Youtube and it's definitely more interesting than the list of garbage I drew up.

Cheers,
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 6:31:50 AM

Well chosen clip from The Boss!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 7:31:02 AM

Never saw Gotham and could never understand why the f*ck people would want to see a show about Batman's stomping grounds, but without Batman himself.

Even Smallville had Clark Kent doing Superman sh*t, and that show was awful.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 8:11:32 AM

Holy sh*t this news is old!!

Then again I expect nothing less from WP.
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 9:17:38 AM

its official
this is the worst generation
PLAYBOY AS WE KNOW IT IS DEAD
Charles writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 10:34:40 AM

The Flash and Homeland are solid shows.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 10:40:41 AM

^ ^ So is Fargo season 02 ep 01!

I'm baffled how they can recreate how it was in the late 70's like the clothes, cars, interior house design with all the furniture including the kitchen with the stove, wallpapers and of course the music.

And the Cohen's cinematic effect is very much alive.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 10:47:31 AM

...And the milk carton as well! How do they keep all those items for decades and to be used again as new???

I mean you would need lots of warehouses to store all those things for years.
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 11:48:07 AM

Poop with A listers
Charles writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 12:23:57 PM

@bullit

maybe they just rebuild all of those things.that's what some of the crew are being paid for.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 12:27:05 PM

Any of you guys catch the season premiers fr Supernatural and or The Walking Dead? Opinions?

Deaft0ne writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 12:27:37 PM

@bullit

Typically they make reproductions of everything for period films/shows.
Charles writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 12:31:51 PM

@tanman

no,we're all too busy gangbanging your mom.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 12:52:06 PM

Cheers fellas,
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 1:28:06 PM

Fair enough m8!

The best Coens film is Millers Crossing. Hands down
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 1:31:20 PM

Fargo and no country for old men are also excellent films. Except for that god awful last 20 minutes of no country. That ending was sh*t
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 3:42:26 PM

Just got done jacking off, my lord was that a load!! Been a few days. Too much pressure built up.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 4:48:57 PM

Speaking of old Hollywood, anyone see that essay JLaw wrote that people are losing their sh*t to about being underpaid...even though she is only second to Downey Jr. in amounts made last year? Does this girl have any idea how full of sh*t she is or does her publicist keep that from her? Someone punch this chick please!
Dink writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 5:14:35 PM

Good to see you basement dwellers are still on here. Catch you dirty bastards next year, Dink over and out.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 5:26:28 PM

Oh, look, a boring off-topic troll. We can never enough of those.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 5:27:14 PM

+get.

I elide words because I hear them in my head and think I've already typed them.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 5:33:16 PM

@mink
If you're talking about me, technically it be a topic branched off from the film concept in the article about the 1950's and classic Hollywood's "Anti-feminism" and leading to the trending topic today in present time.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 5:40:22 PM

I wasn't talking to you and you know it.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 5:41:51 PM

....unless you're "Dink", which wouldn't surprise me.
Dink writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 5:47:02 PM

calm down fruity lips. You kiss your brother with that mouth Mink Mink.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 6:10:00 PM

@Mink
LOL I ain't that moron so sorry for the mix-up. I didn't think you even would pay attention to a quick troll comment from a guy like Dink.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 6:25:00 PM

@-BULLIT-
I will say about "Gotham" that some of the performances are good. I actually think Ben McKenzie is good as a young Gordon. Captures his idealism well and his young brashness that will eventually evolve into the leader we know. He is evolving the character well. Also, the guy who plays Penguin is good and Riddler's story is different, but might add to why the Riddler has such a desire to prove his superiority.

The main problem with the show is that the show is trying to be this weird mix between realistic like Nolan's films and more comic book-like in Burton's films. It needs to pick a side but it's starting to fall more directly into the comic book side with the presence of the "Joker" character and the more maddening, egomaniac nature of the villains from the comics. I'd say it could become a better show by the end of this season. Bruce's story though is just garbage. Selena and Bruce, fine, show how before they went their separate ways they had a connection. But Bruce's story is so cheesy compared to the crime nature of the rest of the show it has the show fall into a coming-of-age drama which doesn't blend well with the more adult stories.
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 6:26:24 PM

Jennifer Lawrence could care less what you think
She probably doesn't even know you exist.dont get so worked up on her.she has a twat and that goes very far in Hollywood
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 6:32:07 PM

When is Burt Reynolds gonna croak
He doesn't look too good nor has appeared in anything lately
Same with Val Kilmer
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 6:34:28 PM

@bando
I'm not worked up. LOL I just find it funny that because she has a twat she thinks that gives her permission to bitch so much. I don't really get worked up over her anymore. I just find her bullsh*t hilarious now.
WyattMack writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 7:39:27 PM

don't mind the Coen brothers but not to keen on Clooney quite possibly a pass...
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 7:41:34 PM

Watching a movie called Pay the ghost cause my little brother insisted I watch it. I find it hilarious that my little brothers favorite actor is Nicolas Cage lol

Little guys 13 and during thanksgiving dinner he's like "Watch Pay the ghost! It's awesome!" yeah okay.. I'll be the judge of that f*cker
Charles writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 8:48:32 PM

'Fine, sure, "Pay the Ghost" if you have to. But do not pay good American money to see the movie of the same name.'

Tom Long
Detroit News

'In "Pay the Ghost," Nicolas Cage investigates a supernatural abduction but has no solution for the maggot-eaten zombie that is his undead career.'

Kyle Smith
New York Post
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 9:11:58 PM

f*cker will watch some ultra-sh*tty Nick Cage movie because his little brother asks, but same f*cker refuses to watch good movies when wiser, more knowledgeable people ask him to do the same.

And he wonders why we laugh at him, rather than with him.





Incessant boredom must be a natural side effect of mindlessness.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 9:13:36 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 9:28:39 PM

"'In "Pay the Ghost," Nicolas Cage investigates a supernatural abduction but has no solution for the maggot-eaten zombie that is his undead career.'"




That's a joke coming from a guy who gets paid in peanuts to write critical reviews for movies, such as Pay the Ghost, in Detroit of all places.


Tom Long, parasite of maggot-eaten zombie careers.

And zombies are undead by definition, ya dumb ass.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 9:30:24 PM

"I just find it funny that because she has a twat she thinks that gives her permission to bitch so much."




It is, at this moment, very clear you've never had a relationship, of any kind, with a woman, beyond your mother.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 9:33:21 PM

Mink-

I can live with that. I don't care if everyone doesn't like the movies I watch. The plot seemed decent enough for a viewing. It wasn't. Life goes on.

5/10 btw.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 9:34:21 PM

So you agree that what I said is true, yes?

You're not refuting it?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 9:37:08 PM

I am cruel, but fair, instructor.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 9:38:04 PM

Forgot this

Tanman32123 writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 9:40:14 PM

What can I say, I'm a changed Tanman. The opinions of strangers doesnt bother me as much as it used to. Besides you love me and you know it minkydoodle.

My sensitive canadian ass Is just having a good day I suppose.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 9:42:15 PM

I love only myself.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 9:43:16 PM

"My sensitive canadian ass Is just having a good day I suppose."



That big black dildo finally arrived in the mail, I see.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 9:43:30 PM

There is no mink, there is only zuul!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 9:46:51 PM

There is no mink; there is only my fist up your ass.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 9:52:45 PM

Ah, I'm in a colorful mood.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 10:01:13 PM

Badchad always comes through with those black dildo deliveries!

Say that three times fast.. Black Dildo Deliveries! Black Dildo Deliveries! Blac.. God I'm lonely.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 10:04:37 PM

We know, tanman. We know.



When was the last time you visited your father in prison?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 10:05:53 PM

"Say that three times fast.. Black Dildo Deliveries! Black Dildo Deliveries!"



Why? If I do, will the TandyMan appear?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 10:06:08 PM

f*ck, I slay me.
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 10:11:31 PM

Watching a movie called sh*t cause my little brother insisted I watch it. I find it hilarious that my little brothers favorite actor is mushroom covered feces lol

Little guys 13 and during thanksgiving dinner he's like "sh*t! It's awesome!" yeah okay.. I'll be the judge of that f*cker

Somebody has to watch these movies..and I say its The Sandersons lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 10:30:43 PM

Porn-

I'm taking one for the team buddy!


Mink-
When was that time you were in prison again?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 10:34:58 PM

I've never been to prison, genius.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 10:39:23 PM

Hell, I've never even seen the inside of a prison.

What the f*ck are you talking about, pederast?
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 10:41:52 PM

I was joking. Although that one time way back when you said you'd been to prison on some tax sh*t. Can't remember what you said. Figured you were just joking.

It was apart of the "I don't know my dad. Therefore minks my dad" joke I've made before. God mink, remember the past!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 10:45:22 PM

I know what the f*ck you THINK you're talking about. It's you who cannot remember the past, Canadian SuperTroll.

I never said I went to prison on taxes. Where the f*ck did you get that idea? From Wesley Snipes's Wikipedia page?

The story I gave was that I sat in jail for refusing to pay traffic fines.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 10:47:27 PM

"Can't remember what you said."

And then


"God mink, remember the past!"




Are you huffing acetone again?
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 11:02:01 PM

I'm here Tanny my love!!

What does thou request??

Mink needs to smile and give me a hug!!


Bullit- love you mate!!

God this site sucks donkey d*ck, glad you guys keep it worth coming back to.

What did you do today, Mink??

CLONE HITLER DAMMIT!! WE DESERVE BETTER!!

Tanny- watch any good movies today?? Btw ready for the blu Ray release of The Xfile this Christmas? It's on my Christmas list.

6 more days till this site is updated. Yippee!!

Btw meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh and meh!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 11:06:31 PM

You must be really lonely, son, to invent so many imaginary friends.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 11:20:58 PM

Nope not lonely, just creative. Love you Minky Poo!! :)
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 11:42:10 PM

And by creative, you mean gay.

Well, then, you are the gayest member on WorstPreviews. Congrats!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 11:42:48 PM

I meant most creative, not gayest.


Going to bed. f*ck you, losers.
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 11:52:05 PM

Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 11:54:38 PM

@mink
LOL This timing couldn't have been more perfect. I actually just made plans Saturday with a woman. So suck a fat one
Minky. I know plenty of women Mink and safe to say I've never met another entitled bitch like Lawrence. Maybe I've just been lucky in the women I've met but it's true.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 11:58:04 PM

Good movie moment for "sleuth's" date night

https://youtu.be/hu1MtT_S3bc?t=92
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 11:59:40 PM

"So suck a fat one"


Pffft. You'll be sucking a "fat one" when your date whips out its d*ck.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 12:02:13 AM

"I actually just made plans Saturday with a woman"



Does Jennifer Lawrence know you'll be visiting her backyard bushes, again?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 12:04:16 AM

Dear Jewish Faggot,

Update your sh*tty website.

Sincerely,

Everyone who hates you
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 12:04:16 AM

Dear Jewish Faggot,

Update your sh*tty website.

Sincerely,

Everyone who hates you
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 12:04:16 AM

Dear Jewish Faggot,

Update your sh*tty website.

Sincerely,

Everyone who hates you
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 12:05:26 AM

I wasn't talking about you, Alex. I was talking about Woody Allen's Twitter.


....f*cking Jewish faggot....
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 12:06:53 AM

Mink-
You're such a cheerful bastard! <3

Bad-
Watched the Martian. Everything else was poopz

Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 12:22:33 AM

@mink
Oh mink I'm touched! you think I'm as epic as Jack f*cking Reacher. You charmer you. :)

BUt in all seriousness mink ease up will you. You bitch about everyone and God himself. Sorry if one entitled, poor representation of my generation pisses me off. Maybe I want someone half intelligent and someone with a little bit of integrity being popular but dead again, I know, I'm talking about the entertainment industry where big tits, a flashy smile, and pretty. hollow words rule the general audience.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 12:32:00 AM

"Oh mink I'm touched! you think I'm as epic as Jack f*cking Reacher. You charmer you. :)"


No, you're clearly the skeevy creep who wanted to kiss kiss bang bang his own sister.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 12:33:21 AM

Anyway, I have to go oil my rifle. I have a date with a certain septuagenarian female ex-Senator from New York, and by date, I mean execution.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 12:33:49 AM

+an
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 12:35:39 AM

@mink
Someday mink you're going to give a compliment or give a kind word. It will be both hilarious and jaw-dropping. For now, good luck with your assassination of your father that made you the bastard you are today.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 12:41:34 AM

My father's been dead for years.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 12:42:45 AM

"Someday mink you're going to give a compliment or give a kind word"

You might want to look for a new day job. Fortune teller just ain't your metier.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 12:44:17 AM

I hear McDonald's in Uganda is hiring.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 12:51:24 AM

@mink
Why? Minimum wage is f*cking $15 an hour in California, or parts of it. f*ck Uganda. LOL
Charles writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 2:25:07 AM

RIP Lamar Odom
Charles writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 2:34:35 AM

Mink is a tanman molester
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 4:15:15 AM

Wouldnt doubt it ^
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 5:57:34 AM

@Sleuth

The problem with Gotham is that it's not made for children as it's too gory and it's not made for adults either as it is obviously too ludicrous. So, for which audience this show is made for? Teenagers? that's a lot of investments for the range of 13 to 18 y/o!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 7:10:15 AM

It's made for retards. Lots of those people with televisions these days.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 7:13:08 AM

"RIP Lamar Odom"




Class act. Dates a Kardashian, found nearly dead in a brothel.

I'm not sure which one is more damaging to his reputation, though.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 7:37:51 AM

There's not much on at the moment I'm afraid.

I just saw Public Morals and it's Meh even though Ed Burns got a little help from his friend Spielberg.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 7:38:51 AM

Lamar going from one brothel to another. Who cares.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 7:42:57 AM

#BlackLivesMatter




No they don't. Stop lying.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 7:47:49 AM

#BlackLivesMatter???

Here's how:

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=8e6_1444775659
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 7:59:53 AM

They act like animals everywhere. South Africa, Alabama, Detroit. Africa.

Put them on the f*cking moon and they'd start killing each other with broken malt liquor bottles and watermelon rinds.

But the Einsteins of their race, such as Ben Carson, are considered Uncle Toms.

I can't even begin to imagine how great, how peaceful, how safe, The United States of America would be without the majority of them.

Really, I'll give a hundred bucks, cash, to anyone who can name one way they benefit America, or the world for that matter. Just one way.

Prison job security isn't an option.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 8:06:43 AM

"Why? Minimum wage is f*cking $15 an hour in California, or parts of it."


Yeah, like LA, because liberals don't understand basic economics. Raise the min wage and the cost of everything goes up. Just as those Progressive morons in San Fran learned recently.

Some San Fran dumb ass, who supported the min wage raise, actually had the nerve to complain that now that min wage is fifteen bucks an hour, he can't afford as many employees, and now has less money for inventory, space leasing, et cetera.

f*cking liberals think money grows on magical trees, or they think they can just make other people pay for their feel-good schemes.

Pffft. LA's already expensive as f*ck. A person can work three jobs there and still have to live in their car. But hey, min wage went up, so free money, right?

f*cking morons.

And then I heard Kanye West wants to run for President. All I could think of was President Dwayne Elizondo Mountain Dew Herbert Camacho.

That's where we're going, and fast.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 8:14:17 AM

Fail, Geezer.





Sounds about right for Clooney, these days. It'll probably win thirty Oscars, though. Hollywood just loves loving Hollywood.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 8:32:29 AM

Here's a little sing I wrote this morning in the sh*tter.

I love you Minky Poo!!
I wanna cover you in my goo!!
Hear you cry in the corner saying " boo hoo!""
I know you love Bad Chad too!!


f*ck you Taylor Swift!!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 8:47:27 AM

Do you ever say anything even remotely intelligent? I don't think so. You bring nothing of even remote value to this website, not that this website has any value, but the fact remains.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 8:50:15 AM

I need a synonymous phrase for "even remote(ly)"...
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 8:50:30 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 8:53:02 AM

When the f*ck did homely fat chicks become popular? Did Hollywood get tired of promoting talentless blacks, and homosexuals?



Dear god.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 9:10:45 AM

But Minky Poo, you said just to have fun on this site. Am I not having fun? Are you not entertained?? Take a happy studly and smile and have aa lil in your life!!
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 9:12:22 AM

^ ^ Dear God indeed!

She should only be allowed to promote f*cking McDonalds!
--

Cheers BC,
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 9:15:22 AM

Take a happy pill that is
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 9:20:01 AM

Did you sell your EBT for crack rocks again? I never said anything about having fun.

Fun on WorstPreviews? Pffft.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 9:24:26 AM

The more I talk, the more the Facebook likes go down.

I'm so gonna ruin Alex's FB.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 9:24:28 AM

It's ok I know in your bi polar mind you can't remember such petty insignificant things. I still love you though. :)
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 9:29:46 AM

You're mentally ill.

Where in this article's comments did I say anything at all about having fun?
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 9:56:36 AM

Did I say anything about it being in this article?? You said that earlier in the year or this time last year.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 11:03:29 AM

I see. So something I may have said ages ago is somehow relevant right now, on this article.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 11:15:59 AM

Yup called fun something you lack. :)
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 11:45:56 AM

You're not "fun". You're a mindless, crazy bore.
Dink writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 12:06:48 PM

I liked the time Alex banned Mink, that was nice period of time. Now get back to your basement you depraved porn jockey.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 12:07:20 PM

Mink-

Amy Schumer is the biggest and most useless c*nt in Hollywood. Why she has career I'll never understand
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 12:40:20 PM

Mink were you touched as a child?? It's ok man let it out, I'm here for you!! :)
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 12:50:33 PM

Amy Schumar I think sees herself as that chick from "Hairspray". She's fat as hell but thinks just because she has spunk she is all that. Downside...unlike the chick in Hairspray she can't sing. But...this also isn't the 1960's where you actually had to be talented to be a singer. People only care about the spunk part nowadays. People actually admire ego it's disgusting.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 12:51:36 PM

singer = comedian

Just in case anyone wants to give me lip.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 12:56:29 PM

"Why she has career"

"that was nice period"

Dumb ass.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 1:24:49 PM

Nobody's perfect mink, jeez. You're such a Debby downer.
minkowski writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 1:26:10 PM

Meh.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 1:29:39 PM

Weird as f*ck.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 1:29:58 PM

How the f*ck is that working???
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 1:35:36 PM

So, I was able to truly clone my original account, no funny characters, straight up identical, but the trick can be used only once. Once I log out, I can't get back in. Interesting.

f*ck, this place has more holes than Alex's fishnet stockings.
Mnkowsk Begns writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 1:39:58 PM

Meh?
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 1:48:21 PM

Mink-

Hack the site and reveal everyone's IP addresses. That'll start some fun :)
 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 1:48:30 PM

Something's up with this site.
 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 1:48:53 PM

bizarre.
 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 1:49:40 PM

I'm not revealing anyone's ip addresses. You think I want to go to actual prison???? The feds would put me away for ten years.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 1:49:41 PM

I love you Minky Poo!!

Let's all show our love to Mink. WP hug time!!
 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 1:50:14 PM

Something's wrong with the sign up page. Something weird.
 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 1:53:07 PM

This account has no characters. None. No "blank" characters, nothing funny. Zip. Zero. Nada.

Shouldn't let me do that.
 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 1:54:02 PM

http://www.worstpreviews.com/mywp.php?id=105307
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 1:57:06 PM

Mink-

That is odd. I don't know much about computers but I know you shouldn't be able to make a nameless account
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 1:58:51 PM

I've made blank accounts before, but I had to use wonky invisible characters.

I wonder what other defects this website has....
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 5:49:18 PM

Time to throw job some black c*cks half of the last comments are useless as f*ck
Monѕter writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 6:55:02 PM

Do it do it do it!
Monѕter writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 7:23:17 PM

f*cking p*ssy.
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 8:01:28 PM


Monѕter writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 8:13:51 PM

Chicken sh*t.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 8:47:48 PM

149 f*cking comments before this one (and most are from ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ ....fuuuuuck.

Okay.

Well ... it's nice to see that George Clooney is aging pretty well and starting to look like Rosemary Clooney .. after they buried her .... decades later.

If everyone expect for every Coen movie to be a success ... two words ... Hudsucker Proxy ....

actually I have one word: Deathproof.

These f*ckers are stuck in a rut and Big Lebowski was their Pulp Fiction ... Hell, it's like a hippie version of a Raymond Chandler novel, with the cameo of John Milius telling Donny to "Shut the f*ck up" a notoriously number of times and Turturro doing worst Cheech Marin impersonation ....

Oh, and Josh Brolin. He's hit or miss. Lately, it's like he's parodying his father's worst episodes on Hotel and he's been making as many bad career moves* (Jonah Hex or Men In Blech III, anyone?) as his old pop did by marrying that schnozolla of a wretch, Barbara Streisand.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 8:50:29 PM

Go Jays go! Advance to the ALCS!
WoOoOoOoO!!!! :)
Prime writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 8:57:11 PM

Clooney looks old as hell.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 8:58:07 PM

TanMan -

The Toronto Blues are in the playoffs?

If so, very cool.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 9:36:04 PM

Very crazy and controversial game was just played and the jays came back to win after a completely bullsh*t call to give Texas a 3-2 lead. Jays win! Advance to round 2!

Can't wait to see these bad boys win the world series!
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 10:06:40 PM

Where be thar updates, Alex?
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 10:58:27 PM

Read online Die Hard 6 is going to be a prequel... Kill me now..
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 11:09:07 PM

Set in 1979 and directed by Len Wiseman.


Yay.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 11:51:17 PM

I hope this is just an "idea". I hate prequels
Charles writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 7:48:25 AM

Willis is washed up. and there can't be a proper die hard without Willis.

in other words,let this franchise stay dead.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 8:13:38 AM

Hi, everyone!!

I still love you Mink!!

Tanny is the man.

WP still sucks Minks c*ck cheese.

Star Wars Ep7 trailer on Monday!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 8:15:23 AM

Love and peace to everyone on WP.

Btw Die Hard in a wheel chair is gonna suck major cack!!
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 11:03:10 AM

No updates, I see.
Charles writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 11:36:26 AM

On a parallel world this site is called bestpreviews.com and there's an update every 4 hours.

and the editor hates spiderman.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 11:47:11 AM

Yes. And the editor of that Elseworlds website is a WASP Aryan type who loves women, doesn't worship money, doesn't steal news from Collider, and who employs a slim, handsome, dog-loving heterosexual movie critic.
Charles writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 11:51:41 AM

His name is Adolf A. Hitler
Charles writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 11:57:21 AM

'The Flash' is really enjoyable. doesn't takes it self seriously and deliverers a balanced mixture of humor,action and quite spectacular special effects for a tv show.
and then there's Harrison Wells - the best villain no marvel movie ever had.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 1:11:38 PM

On PeliBlog, Alex A. Ginzburg calls himself Alex de la Cruz.

Hilarious.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 1:13:45 PM

JESUS f*ckING CHRIST that piss soaked c*nt is still here??? I haven't looked at this site in ages the lady time bullit and his c*nt mouth quit this site, how many times you loose assed waste of f*cking life?

Oh hi everyone!! George clooney is s boring c*nt
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 1:25:53 PM

Actual album:




The 1950s never looked so good.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 1:26:27 PM

Malevolent Creation writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 1:27:15 PM

-BULLIT- writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 5:36:00 AM
Hey Mink,
I'm on a sick leave

This is what happens when a grown man rims the sh*t out of homeless men in down town Luxembourg and sucks the c*m out of transsexual ball bags.


Malevolent Creation writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 1:28:12 PM

Hello mink! I have returned to make Michaels's life horrible :)
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 1:33:14 PM

Well, he was already born, so....too late?
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 1:35:41 PM

Akira Toriyama apparently did the artwork for "Songs About f*cking".

Pretty sure that's Chichi getting a Kamehameha up her ass.

What a weird world.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 1:37:15 PM

Yes he was, his mothers gaping c*nt spewed him out many years ago. In that time Michael Bullit has been in 3 wars owned many companies drives a bond car, has a lady friend at his convenience and f*cks his work colleague whenever possible. Ridiculous c*nt sitting there covered in his own piss c*m and faeces.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 1:42:15 PM

You should have saved the links to where he made those claims.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 1:43:29 PM

It would make for good reading.
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 1:49:36 PM

Meh.
WyattMack writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 1:53:25 PM

aaand nothing..
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 2:16:07 PM

Hi JB missed ya bub!!

Wassup Wyatt??

Love you Tanny and Mink!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 3:01:21 PM

No updates? K.
Back to bed I go
WyattMack writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 6:33:37 PM

Nothing much how bout you bad?
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 6:46:45 PM

Living the dream my friend. Can't wait to see the final,and hope to god its a full length, trailer for Star Wars on Monday.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 7:16:41 PM

BadChadB33 writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 7:23:22 PM

^ damn I'd sh*t in her mouth!!
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 3:40:55 AM

@Mink

This pic is dated between 1965-1967 at the F1 Belgian Grand Prix in Spa-Francorchamps. I don't know why you post that but it's nice.


And I've seen The Martian and it's very good and funny. R. Scott is back as a master of science fiction films and hopefully it will last for the remaining of his projects. It is like you said it was and as you've said many times, the book is really worth reading it.

8.5/10!
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 4:02:53 AM

It's actually 1968!
WyattMack writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 11:56:50 AM

bad- thats cool mang the star wars movies might be pretty decent still on the fence about them though..
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 6:16:13 PM

"I don't know why you post that but it's nice."

I was reading about the worst race car crashes, such as the 1955 Le Mans disaster, and the 1977 South African Grand Prix. That image was in there somewhere.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 16th, 2015 at 7:14:44 PM

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/545780048562279300/
oceanofgames writes:
on September 3rd, 2016 at 8:28:59 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved