WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Disney's New Princess "Moana"

Posted: October 9th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at DisneySubmit Comment
Thanks to People magazine, we now have our look at a new Disney princess from the upcoming animated movie "Moana," which is voiced by 14-year-old Hawaiian actress Auli'i Cravalho. Check out the image below.

Plot: Princess Moana is a daughter of the chief of her tribe. Coming from a long line of navigators she sets off for a fabled island with her hero, the demi God Maui. Along the voyage they battle the treacherous ocean and all which it hides, all the while learning what the power of love between friends can accomplish.

The new movie is directed by Ron Clements and John Musker (The Little Mermaid, Aladdin) and is set to hit theaters on November 23rd, 2016.

Image: (click to enlarge)


Source: People


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 61 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 11th, 2015 at 3:24:47 AM

Meh.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 8th, 2015 at 5:55:22 AM

Great news.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 3:37:01 AM

Moana. Cue the juvenile sex jokes.

But the CG lighting and materials do look good.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 4:09:39 AM

The tattoos are incredibly detailed.

With whom are you going to watch this flick Tanny?
Charles writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 4:24:58 AM

well,I know 1 user who is going to be busy today looking at this photo.
WyattMack writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 12:12:27 PM

Graphics actually look pretty decent look and the designs in that guys bone weapon thing... but i think ill watch it when it inevitably gets a porn parody..
Kurskij writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 7:55:02 PM

Which one is the princess?
Mr. Mеh writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 3:20:17 AM

Meh.™
elrei writes:
on October 15th, 2015 at 2:44:36 PM

That guy looks like Hurley from Lost.
herni212 writes:
on March 24th, 2016 at 5:32:47 AM

Thank you for sharing of informationobat hernia Obat Stroke Obat Asam Urat Obat Hernia Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Sinusitis Obat Sinusitis Obat Insomnia Obat Insomnia Obat Kurang Darah Obat Kurang Darah Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Usus Buntu obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat
urat writes:
on April 24th, 2016 at 4:34:04 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, i was just browsing along and came upon your blog. just wanted to say good blog and this article really helped me.

OBAT ASAM URAT

urat writes:
on May 14th, 2016 at 10:18:34 AM

it was amazing the contents of the articles you post , it is very beneficial to me personally . thank you
OBAT HERNIA
OBAT ASAM URAT
OBAT DARAH TINGGI
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
OBAT MAAG
OBAT STROKE
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
al1 writes:
on May 21st, 2016 at 3:58:37 AM

Dhea252 writes:
on August 23rd, 2016 at 12:24:06 AM

Very good idea you've shared here, from here I can be a very valuable new experience. all things that are here will I make the source of reference, thank you friends.
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
umamirama writes:
on October 26th, 2016 at 12:18:03 AM

konstruksi kapal baja jasa konstruksi gudang i http://www.fabrikasikonstruksi.com/ konstruksi kapal baja
konstruksi gudang baja jasa konstruksi gedung i http://www.fabrikasikonstruksi.com/ konstruksi gudang baja
umamirama writes:
on October 26th, 2016 at 12:19:54 AM

umamirama writes:
on October 26th, 2016 at 12:21:28 AM

undangan pernikahan islami undangan pernikahan islami >< undangan pernikahan islami undangan pernikahan islami
undangan pernikahan elegan undangan pernikahan elegan >< undangan pernikahan elegan undangan pernikahan elegan
umamirama writes:
on November 19th, 2016 at 12:00:28 AM

listrik dan panas, serta mempunyai titik cair tinggi. Bijih logam ditemukan dengan cara penambangan yang terdapat dalam keadaan murni atau bercampur dengan unsur-unsur seperti karbon, sulfur, fosfor, silikon, serta kotoran seperti tanah liat, pasir, dan tanah.
ditributor besi beton ditributor besi beton
ditributor besi beton ais ditributor besi beton ais
ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos
ditributor besi beton bjku ditributor besi beton bjku
ditributor besi beton cakra steel cs ditributor besi beton cakra steel cs
ditributor besi beton delcoprima ditributor besi beton delcoprima
ditributor besi beton gunung garuda ditributor besi beton gunung garuda
ditributor besi beton interworld steel is ditributor besi beton interworld steel is
ditributor besi beton jcac ditributor besi beton jcac
ditributor besi beton krakatau steel ditributor besi beton krakatau steel
ditributor besi beton ksty ditributor besi beton ksty
ditributor besi beton master steel ms ditributor besi beton master steel ms
ditributor besi beton PAS ditributor besi beton PAS
ditributor besi beton perwira ditributor besi beton perwira
ditributor besi beton psi Ulir Polos ditributor besi beton psi Ulir Polos
ditributor besi beton sii ditributor besi beton sii
ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos polos ulir ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos polos ulir
www.ditributorbesibajamurah.com www.ditributorbesibajamurah.com
www.pusatbesibaja.com www.pusatbesibaja.com
www.pusatbesibaja.co.id www.pusatbesibaja.co.id
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja
undangan pernikahan undangan pernikahan
jasa konstruksi jual laptop asus
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja wf
jasa konstruksi gudang jasa konstruksi jembatan
jasa konstruksi gedung jasa konstruksi bangunan
www.husnialbardani.com www.husnialbardani.com
ditributor laptop asus murah ditributor laptop asus murah

www.sentrabesibaja.com Daftar ditributor Besi Hollow Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi Beton Daftar ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 40 Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi H beam Daftar ditributor Besi H beam Yang Diditributor Dari Pabrik Ke Agen
ditributor Besi Wf Info ditributor Welded Beam T beam King Queen Cross Castellated Beam
ditributor Pipa Besi Hitam Medium Daftar ditributor Bondek Cor Ter Murah ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 40 sentra besi baja
ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 80 Daftar ditributor Besi Unp Baja Profil Kanal ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Wiremesh Daftar ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 80 Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi Hollow Daftar ditributor Plat Kapal Dari Pabrik Ke ditributor
ditributor Besi Cnp Profil Baja Gording Daftar ditributor Atap Spandek Sni Dari Supplier Pabrik
ditributor Besi Unp Baja Profil Kanal Daftar ditributor Plat Besi Hitam Dari Supplier Pabrik
ditributor ditributor Besi Siku Baja Daftar ditributor ditributor Besi Siku Baja Dari Supplier Pabrik
ditributor Plat Kapal Bki Krakatau Steel Daftar ditributor Pipa Besi Hitam Medium Dari Agen Pabrik
ditributor Plat Besi Hitam Daftar ditributor Wiremesh Yang Diditributor Dari Pabrik Ke Supplier
ditributor Plat Bordes Kembang Daftar ditributor Besi Wf Diditributor Dari Pabrik Lewat Supplier
ditributor Atap Spandek Sni Daftar ditributor Plat Bordes Kembang Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Bondek Cor Daftar ditributor Besi Beton Yang Di ditributor Dari Pabrik Ke ditributor
ditributor Welded Beam T beam King Queen Cross Castellated Beam Daftar ditributor Besi Cnp Profil Baja Gording Supplier Pabrik
jasa konstruksi jual laptop asus
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja wf
jasa konstruksi gudang jasa konstruksi jembatan
jasa konstruksi gedung jasa konstruksi bangunan
www.husnialbardani.com www.husnialbardani.com
www.mrosidin.com www.cerahcollection.com
jual laptop asus murah jual laptop asus murah
Robinjack writes:
on February 26th, 2017 at 10:55:43 AM

I truly cherished perusing your site. It was exceptionally very much created and simple to undertand. Not at all like extra web journals I have perused which are truly not tht great. I additionally discovered your posts exceptionally fascinating. Actually in the wake of understanding, I needed to go demonstrat to it to my companion and he ejoyed it also! escorts lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on March 2nd, 2017 at 6:51:33 AM

Much thanks for the sharing! COOL.. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 7:11:10 AM

Decent to peruse your article! I am anticipating sharing your undertakings and encounters. Cardiac Care
nurulalfi80 writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 2:14:25 AM

This is an excellent post i seen.I have to thanks to you to share it. It is really what I wanted to see hope in future you will continue for sharing such a excellent post. obat kanker paru paru
johar writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 1:26:26 PM

A grieving husband today paid an emotional tribute after the death of his wife - his “best friend” and mother of their five-month-old baby.
Oliver Terry
lukashik writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 2:33:07 PM

This is confirmed working on iOS 10 and lower. You will need a computer (Windows/Mac/Linux) to complete this tutorial. Every iOS device opens up ultimate collection of entertainment to you — be it an iPod Shuffle or the new iPhone 7. MovieBox
lukashik writes:
on August 17th, 2017 at 11:34:52 AM

ShowBox has impeccable timing in downloading or streaming movies on your phone. One only requirement is to have an excellent internet connection otherwise you can have problem downloading or streaming videos. Showbox
seveltoto writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 5:02:01 AM

ማሪያም ሞና የምትባለው ጎሳ አለቃ ነች. ከረዥም መርከበኞች እየተጓዘች ጀግናዋን ከሱ ጀምስ እግዚኣብሄር ማዊ ጋር አንድ ደሴት አሏት. በባህር ጉዞው ወቅት ተንኮለኛውን ውቅያኖስን እና የሚደበቅባቸውን ሁሉ በመዋጋት በጓደኞቻቸው መካከል ያለውን የፍቅር ኃይል ምን ሊያከናውኑ እንደሚችሉ ይማራሉ.

ተጨማሪ ያንብቡ: judi togel online hk
recreator9 writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 11:59:25 PM

lukashik writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 3:30:54 PM

Selecting an episode will show you the available quality options, which typically include versions in 360p, 720p, and 1080p. After selecting the quality you want, you can choose the subtitles. popcorn time
aleale writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 6:37:09 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 3:19:02 PM

jammie wang writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 3:20:04 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on December 22nd, 2017 at 10:35:36 PM

situ judi poker writes:
on March 28th, 2018 at 5:52:01 AM

situ judi poker writes:
on March 28th, 2018 at 11:22:22 AM

situ judi poker writes:
on April 3rd, 2018 at 6:30:32 PM

alexsharma writes:
on June 18th, 2018 at 11:57:43 AM

worstbluefox writes:
on October 10th, 2018 at 3:32:38 AM

Oh I didn't know the news about Moana is here for a long time. Thank you for sharing instagram
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2018 at 3:39:04 AM

Can I recently say what a relief to locate someone who really knows what theyre discussing on the internet. You actually understand how to bring a worry to light and make it critical. More and more people must look at this and understand this side with the story. I cant think youre not more well-known since you also certainly provide the gift. แทงบอลสด
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2018 at 6:14:38 AM

You couldn’t enter into great detail, nevertheless, you presented the necessities I desired to get me thru. It only needed a short while to see your entry and so I have an awareness that I know most people pass up. You will have added to my exploration in your posting. Web Togel
Robinjack writes:
on November 9th, 2018 at 9:18:17 AM

Hey! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My blog covers a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog by the way! 우리카지노
Robinjack writes:
on November 20th, 2018 at 3:45:08 AM

Lady Gaga is looking to get to be reincarnated as a ‘mean and ferocious version to do with herself in a future lifetime. cherry casino
Robinjack writes:
on November 21st, 2018 at 3:48:52 AM

Get to know why News means very much to us. leovegas
Robinjack writes:
on November 21st, 2018 at 3:48:54 AM

I went over this internet site and I believe you have a lot of superb information, saved to fav (:. leovegas
Robinjack writes:
on November 21st, 2018 at 3:48:58 AM

This is really helpful. Thanks for sharing this information. Special thanks to the people who came up with cheatsheets. leovegas
Robinjack writes:
on November 21st, 2018 at 7:56:24 AM

LED floor lamps are the newest design when it comes to lighting the floor area. they do not run as hot as traditional floor lamps;; betsafe
Robinjack writes:
on November 21st, 2018 at 7:56:27 AM

This is really interesting, You’re a truly highly trained author. I have joined with your feed and additionally look ahead to witnessing your personal incredibly good write-ups. Moreover, I’ve got shared your webpage of our own internet sites. betsafe
Robinjack writes:
on November 21st, 2018 at 7:56:28 AM

This is really interesting, You’re a truly highly trained author. I have joined with your feed and additionally look ahead to witnessing your personal incredibly good write-ups. Moreover, I’ve got shared your webpage of our own internet sites. betsafe
Robinjack writes:
on November 22nd, 2018 at 3:26:37 AM

the baby cribs should be as protected as possible and it should have additiona safety features,, 1xbet
Robinjack writes:
on November 22nd, 2018 at 3:26:39 AM

wireless headphones are the best because they do not have those bulky wires` 1xbet
Robinjack writes:
on November 22nd, 2018 at 3:26:42 AM

I am not sure where you are getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful information I was looking for this info for my mission. 1xbet
Robinjack writes:
on November 24th, 2018 at 1:01:05 PM

My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks! multilotto
Robinjack writes:
on November 24th, 2018 at 1:01:07 PM

As I website possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling fantastic , appreciate it for your efforts. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck. multilotto
Robinjack writes:
on November 26th, 2018 at 1:03:01 PM

Vos paragraphe : bon quelques bons propos de désaccord mais je remets en question de la véracité des chiffres supputés ci dessus dans ce premier étude leovegas
Robinjack writes:
on November 26th, 2018 at 1:03:12 PM

I did a search on this subject and i think most people will agree with you. leovegas
Robinjack writes:
on November 26th, 2018 at 1:03:14 PM

It’s difficult to get knowledgeable individuals during this topic, however, you seem like what happens you are referring to! Thanks leovegas
Robinjack writes:
on December 15th, 2018 at 8:44:41 AM

I am not really excellent with English but I line up this really easygoing to understand . 1xbet
Robinjack writes:
on December 18th, 2018 at 11:43:19 AM

Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!! 1xbet
Robinjack writes:
on December 22nd, 2018 at 5:17:43 AM

Yo, I’ve been ranking the crap out of “lands end catalog”. betsafe
Robinjack writes:
on December 23rd, 2018 at 10:01:24 AM

Spot up for this write-up, I truly feel this amazing site requirements far more consideration. I’ll apt to be again to study much more, thank you that information. multilotto
Robinjack writes:
on December 24th, 2018 at 6:18:27 AM

I am glad to read this post, it’s an impressive one. I am always searching for good posts and articles and this is what I found here, I hope you will be adding more in future. 1xbet

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved