WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Posted: October 9th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James BondSubmit Comment
Daniel Craig is no longer contractually obligated to return for any more James Bond films after "Spectre." And in a new interview, he spoke about how little he wants to return for any more installments.

"I'd rather break this glass and slash my wrists," he said. "No, not at the moment. Not at all. That's fine. I'm over it at the moment. We're done. All I want to do is move on."

When asked if he there's an actor he would like to take over the role, like Idris Elba or Tom Hardy, Craig responded: "I don't give a f*ck. Good luck to them! All I care about is that if I stop doing these things we've left it in a good place and people pick it up and make it better. Make it better, that's all."

Source: TimeOut


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 114 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 11th, 2015 at 3:24:38 AM

Meh.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 8th, 2015 at 5:54:59 AM

Killer news.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 3:35:23 AM

Yeah, well, imagine how the rest of us feel.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 3:39:42 AM

I nominate Jeremy Renner for the role.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 3:48:38 AM

Ungrateful comes to mind. He was barely known after The Layer Cake so I'm pretty sure he was really happy when he was offered to be the new Bond!

He also said that he'll do the last one only for the money.

Great man.
Charles writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 4:20:31 AM

well,at least he's honest.
jafinbham writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 4:50:57 AM

I'd never heard of this man before he was cast as James Bond. So cry us a river Daniel on that pile of money you're sitting on.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 7:29:36 AM

"if I stop doing these things"


Money quote. Literally.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 8:26:41 AM

Jaffin-

Exactly. He's being a big baby.
Also, a little over the top..


Now shut up and make me a sandwich Badchad!
boogiel writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 9:02:59 AM

A really stupid interview by Craig. There really must have been Martinis involved.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 9:35:46 AM

Meh, poor Daniel is getting senile in his old age.

Tanny- shut the f*ck up you sh*tty wife!! Make my breakfast and swallow my morning load like the dismal c*m slut you are!!
Charles writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 12:00:18 PM

Hail, Caesar! - Official Trailer (HD)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kMqeoW3XRa0
Charles writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 12:00:39 PM

PRIDE AND PREJUDICE AND ZOMBIES - Official Trailer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QWr3mLI8Xl8
Charles writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 12:23:36 PM

Poor Val Kilmer :

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-3106428/Val-Kilmer-appears-frail-wraps-two-scarves-church-outing-denying-suffering-throat-tumor.html
WyattMack writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 12:24:56 PM

What a f*ckin' prick!
nd ha ha c*mSlut
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 2:16:55 PM

Cancer diet
He'll be back in his flight suit in no time

Just gotta get a jowel trim
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 5:22:32 PM

Mink is a child molester!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 7:33:32 PM

The jays lost again :(
This night SUCKS!
Kurskij writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 7:50:57 PM

Someone must have not been getting that Rachel Weisz p*ssy lately.

Either what, or motherf*cker is suffering from a bad case of seanconneritis.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 8:21:44 PM

Tanny- no this night sucks major donkey d*ck!!!
Charles writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 8:53:16 PM

Baseball sucks.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 9:16:36 PM

^ truth
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 9:56:23 PM

Cowboys vs aliens sequel needed
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 9th, 2015 at 11:17:50 PM

Baseball is only cool when L.A. loses
sorry, BANDO
I know thats your people
too bad
Its Dingle-Ball Night too at Dodger Stadium
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 12:38:20 AM

Lmao Porn I only watch when it's Toronto playing. Other than that I don't watch baseball. GOOOOOO JAAAYYYS!
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 1:45:09 AM

Its Friday ya buncha whores

https://youtu.be/GABAvfWlt4w
Mr. Mеh writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 3:19:54 AM

Meh.™
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 5:49:45 AM

BadChadB33 writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 9:40:27 AM

Guten morgen bitches!!

Tanny- where's my breakfast??

JJ Abrams where is the Ep 7 trailer??

Mink motlests children!!

Bullit, Rambo, Wyatt, and the rest I love you guys.

Alex pull DP's Johnson outta yo mouth and f*cking update!!

This year has sucked more d*cks than DP and JB combined at a c*ck sucking contest.
Mr. Mеh writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 10:22:56 AM

Meh.™
Charles writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 11:25:05 AM

Meow.™
Nοbοdy writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 11:49:26 AM

Daniel Craig is a fag.
Jesus Effing Christ writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 11:53:07 AM

True dat.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 11:58:30 AM

Meh.
Brutal Kіllіngspree writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 12:06:19 PM

Meh.
Jameѕ Holmeѕ writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 12:10:30 PM

Meh.
PLΑSTIC MAN writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 12:18:07 PM

Meh.
The Dark Knight writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 12:23:58 PM

Meh.
Bаtman writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 12:35:32 PM

Meh.
Charles writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 1:07:20 PM

I forgot how minkowski looks like without sunglasses.
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 1:11:05 PM

Es ist schon eine Weile her, seit ich ging einheimischen.
Sock Puppet writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 1:12:50 PM

Das ist goot, das ist goot!
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 1:17:08 PM

The Martian has way too many brainy negro characters.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 1:20:02 PM

Can you make a second account on the same email? Do you even need an email? I can't remember.

But if you do and you need a NEW one for every account.. Whoever has like 20 accounts here most hate switching back and forth to login lol Bet you've got a big folder on your conp of Passwords and emails for each account.

You silly f*cker you!
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 1:27:45 PM

Ja, you need email, but not real email!
mіnkowskі writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 1:29:34 PM

Smart white guy in business suit (director of NASA) gets upstaged by brainy Jamaican-looking motherf*cker.

They just have to interject their PC bullsh*t into a story that had none of that.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 2:13:49 PM

How's everyone's Saturday going??
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 2:29:36 PM

@BC

Not good at all. My f*cking sinusitis has hit me again. I can't even breath normally. f*cking disease has poisoned a third of my life.

My kingdom for health! I'd give ten years of my life just to get rid off that f*cking condition.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 2:29:37 PM

@BC

Not good at all. My f*cking sinusitis has hit me again. I can't even breath normally. f*cking disease has poisoned a third of my life.

My kingdom for health! I'd give ten years of my life just to get rid off that f*cking condition.
The Nіgger writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 3:21:54 PM

Sinusitis? A life-time of brown-nosing will do that to a bitch.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 3:42:19 PM

Bad-

Haven't done much man. Just sitting around while everyone gets sh*t ready for Thanksgiving dinner tomorrow. Gonna toss on the supernatural premier I missed. You?
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 4:26:13 PM

Bullit- sorry to hear. There's nothing That can be done?

Tanny- never seen it. Let me know how it goes.

Just a boring Saturday, may go to the coffee shop and get some reading in.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 6:10:48 PM

Bad-

Whatcha reading?
The Nіgger writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 6:22:27 PM

I bet he's reading this



BadChadB33 writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 6:34:57 PM

Close more like give him mind blowing anal sex!!
The Nіgger writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 6:39:44 PM

They old men at the homeless shelter don't call you BadFag for nothing, I guess!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 7:10:20 PM

Aww that's cute, nice grammar, jerk off!!

The Nіgger writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 7:14:40 PM

Please do not confuse me with your preferred hobby.
The Nіgger writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 7:17:05 PM

And it's spelling, not grammar, you eighth-grade educated Phys-Ed f*ck toy.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 7:49:59 PM

Why don’t you go outside and play a game of hide and go f*ck yourself!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 7:50:52 PM

I love our little WP trolls!!
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 8:40:31 PM

The n*gger and mink sitting on a tree
S
C
I
S
S
O
R
I
N
G
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 8:57:28 PM

I'm sure that Otis Minkowski is happier than a swine in sh*t to have his old handle again.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 9:02:16 PM

Also, Craigers will do one more and I bet it will be a remake of From Russia With Love.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 10:49:54 PM

Actually,, this short story would be a very likely candidate for the 5th and final Craig Bond film, and it was written by Ian Fleming:

"Risico"
Bond is sent by M to investigate a drug-smuggling operation based in Italy that is sending narcotics to England. M instructs Bond to get in touch with a CIA informant, Kristatos, who in turn tells Bond that a man named Enrico Colombo is behind the racket. When Bond sets out to find more information on Colombo, he is captured and brought aboard Colombo's ship, the Colombina. Colombo informs Bond that Kristatos is actually the one in charge of the drug smuggling operation, and that Kristatos is backed by the Russians. Colombo agrees to help Bond by providing information about things "as long as none of it comes back to Italy"; Bond agrees to help Colombo eliminate Kristatos. Bond, Colombo, and his men sail the Colombina to Santa Maria when Kristatos's men are loading another shipment of drugs, they attack Kristatos's ship and adjacent warehouse and discover Kristatos lurking near the warehouse, preparing to detonate a bomb. Kristatos tries to escape, but is killed by Bond.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 10th, 2015 at 11:01:21 PM

Nevermind:

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/For_Your_Eyes_Only_(film)
Charles writes:
on October 11th, 2015 at 12:38:41 PM

Box Office: 'Pan' Bombs With $15.5M Debut; 'Martian' Stays No. 1 With Stellar $37M

http://www.boxofficemojo.com/weekend/chart/
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 11th, 2015 at 1:19:11 PM

Happy thanksgiving you f*cks!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 11th, 2015 at 1:38:14 PM

Save me some turkey, Tanny!!
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 11th, 2015 at 2:43:53 PM

Haha Hugh Hackman go do another wolverine
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 11th, 2015 at 2:49:36 PM

The Martian was okay. Nothing more. Not exactly the thrill ride I was expecting, though, but a solid hit for Ridley, which helps re-establish his sci-fi bonafides.

What I didn't like: the rushed, compressed narrative. Not enough focus on Watney's Red Planet trials and tribulations. Far too much focus on smarmy be-suited libs, and fantastical whiz-kid blacks, even though NASA IRL is 95% white and Asian.

Also, the film adaptation elides the majority of Watney's crude but appropriate dark humor, which was the lighter side of Weir's book, and thus the comedic relief. And because the writers toned down the film for family audiences, what humor remains is greatly subdued.

Not much of the "hard" science remains, either. Basically a film that cuts back and forth between Watney "doing stuff" on Mars, and NASA employees jawboning, usually over departmental and administrative politics. Joy.

Didn't help that I'd read the book prior, not that anyone who hadn't read the book would think Watney would actually die.

This isn't experimental cinema, after all.



Mars was done well, the CGI limited to a few insert scenes and Martian backdrops. Ridley apparently preferred practical effects over synthetic bullsh*t, a la Prometheus.

Acting was decent, but little more than stock performances. Nothing stellar, nothing standout. Nothing that'll drive the Oscars next year.

Can't recall the music, but the score lacked punch over, say Interstellar.


Decent film, but nothing you'll want to watch more than once. Disposable. Gets Ridley a gold star after his glaringly idiotic, much-maligned Prometheus flub, but not much else.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 11th, 2015 at 3:51:04 PM

What mink said ^

Watched it last night. It's a good movie. Loved the comedy they tossed in as well. 8/10

Also watched Whiplash the other day. Not a bad movie but nothing I'd ever watch again. The last scene is clearly the best scene in the movie and one of the only scenes worth noting. 7/10
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 11th, 2015 at 4:36:32 PM

Hey fink if I ever wanted your opinion of a movie I'll ask a Maltese first you f*cking thespian you
Go nitpick the dark knight some more
Mr. Mеh writes:
on October 11th, 2015 at 6:58:18 PM

Meh.™
Mr. Blah writes:
on October 11th, 2015 at 7:00:18 PM

Blah.™
Mr. Pfffft writes:
on October 11th, 2015 at 7:05:03 PM

Pffft.™
Monѕter writes:
on October 11th, 2015 at 7:12:18 PM

Yo yo yo!
Bandolero996 writes:
on October 11th, 2015 at 7:14:40 PM

Gay sex with black men is the best sex
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 11th, 2015 at 7:25:26 PM

I knew it! ^
Mr. Duh writes:
on October 11th, 2015 at 7:28:56 PM

Duh.™
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 12:13:50 AM

U guys are queers
Charles writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 12:39:13 AM

Mink=Mr.Meh=Mr.blha=Mr.Pfft=Mr.Duh=Monster
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 1:13:01 AM

No sh*t, Sherlock! ^

You silly goose you
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 1:19:31 AM

feh
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 1:49:53 AM

Charles writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 2:17:16 AM

Knock Knock 6/10

Solid first half,sexual and fun. poor second half.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 3:22:13 AM

No news is good news.
Charles writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 4:04:03 AM

yep.

In WP's universe Univeral studious are still considering 4 directors for the 'Furious 8' sequel.
Charles writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 4:21:03 AM

tanman is pornfly
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 4:27:09 AM

Charles is Bando. But Bando is bad, And bad is Rambo, but Rambo is ranger and Einhorn is Finkle, and Finkle is Einhorn! OMMMGGGGG!

How was everyone's turkey day? If you didn't have turkey don't answer my question cause I don't care about your ham. f*ck you an your ham. Yeah c*nt
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 5:33:52 AM

Nobody cares about Canadian Thanksgiving.
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 8:23:23 AM

What she said ^
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 9:00:31 AM

Wassup, mother f*ckers??
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 9:35:04 AM


Deaft0ne writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 10:36:17 AM

Vin Diesel displays rippling abs on Instagram just one week after "Dad Bod" debacle in Miami:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-3269061/Vin-Diesel-shows-rippling-physique-just-week-revealing-softer-side.html


Bandolero997 writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 11:21:37 AM

You're a fag who loves to get pounded by vinny in ur dreams.y would you post that no guy cares
Charles writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 12:28:50 PM

‘The X-Files’ Premiere Review: The Truth Is Worth Revisiting

http://collider.com/x-files-reboot-review-new-york-comic-con-2015/
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 12:35:32 PM

Still no updates, huh? Whataf*ckingsurprise!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 12:36:52 PM

Couldn't even bring myself to read the X-Files article. That's how interested I am in more X-Files. No interest at all.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 1:52:12 PM

100th comment!

Mink-

What're you watching now? Any new shows?
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 2:14:58 PM

Alex Ginzberg Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Update WorsePreviews.








I bet he cashes those checks right away,tho
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 3:49:51 PM

"What're you watching now? Any new shows?"




Contrary to the quotidian lifestyle of the mean WP poster, I don't sit about binge-watching garbage liberal television.

Caught the latest Simpsons, though. f*cking terrible. Season 27 has, so far, been the worst in a very long time, perhaps ever. sh*t needs to get terminated, posthaste.

Tanman32123 writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 7:34:21 PM

Last season I watched of the Simpsons was season 20. Had a couple decent episodes but clearly not as funny as the first 15 seasons
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 10:16:27 PM

This thread needs a black cack
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 10:59:32 PM

Ha! Gaaayyyyy! ^
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 11:01:02 PM

@Tanman
Wait, there actually is a Canadian THanksgiving? I thought you were just drunk when you said that. LOL

@everyone
Did anyone see Mr. Holmes? Got a copy of it and want to check it out. Like all the recent iterations of the character and Ian McKellen seems great for the role. Any opinions?
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 12th, 2015 at 11:44:03 PM

Sleuth-

Well.. Don't get me wrong.. I was drunk lmao

And nah, I didn't find the plot very interesting after viewing the trailer. I don't wanna see a 90 something Holmes walking around with his cane and alzheimers trying to remember where he put his f*cking glasses.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 13th, 2015 at 1:39:52 AM

@Tanman
LOL Of course. Thanksgiving is about getting drunk and having all the food to absorb all that alcohol.

And I can understand that view on the film. I feel it's an interesting idea. That the man who was as sharp as a knife in his youth dealing with the shortcomings of age. It's intriguing for me. LOL
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 14th, 2015 at 8:56:05 PM

I would pay just to see him commit suicide.
kim writes:
on March 13th, 2016 at 12:14:44 AM

i like jamesbond

sukirman
google
oceanofgames writes:
on August 17th, 2016 at 4:54:09 PM

http://goo.gl/Z40WSV
http://goo.gl/wn7DMf
http://goo.gl/PqJhe4
http://goo.gl/NyZcbG
http://goo.gl/cQGgx5
http://goo.gl/sKrGva
http://goo.gl/DDBZxO
http://goo.gl/pzljtY
http://goo.gl/Z8gcth
http://goo.gl/SswwaI
http://goo.gl/1bDrCt
http://goo.gl/emLHKM
http://goo.gl/wcnQqU
http://goo.gl/dJPq6X
http://goo.gl/aat6Y8
http://goo.gl/yJm8Wm
http://goo.gl/spCKwy
http://goo.gl/p5Ai2S
http://goo.gl/MM1bjx
http://goo.gl/2NOvPd
http://goo.gl/FudKig
http://goo.gl/f3Lc5c
http://goo.gl/TxuizG
http://goo.gl/dPFkMw
http://goo.gl/ziaItJ
https://goo.gl/TUfh6k
https://goo.gl/VM8jOu
https://goo.gl/ufSiOI

ocean of games
oceanofgames
ios games hacks
hack ios games
ios hack games
pakistani suits in dubai
score hero hack
bike race hack
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
khaadi
khaadi dubai
khaadi lawn
maria b
gul ahmed
pakistani designer dresses
pakistani suits
wifi pirater mot de passe
idm crack
mortal kombat x hack
mortal kombat x cheats
kingdom rush origins hacked
dead target zombie hack
dr driving hack
dr driving apk
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
mehandi designs images
seo dubai
seo in dubai
dubai seo
dubai seo services
seo services dubai
seo company in dubai
seo company dubai
seo expert dubai
search engine optimization dubai
search engine marketing dubai
search engine optimization in dubai
true skate hack
terraria hack
super star life hack
my talking tom hack
head soccer hack
oceanofgames writes:
on September 3rd, 2016 at 8:26:27 AM

Near writes:
on September 16th, 2016 at 12:17:42 AM

Gejala Asam Urat

Gejala Asam Urat Dini Dan Cara Pencegahannya Yang Baik

Gejala Asam Urat dini dan cara pencegahannya yang baik secara alami akan membuat penyakit ini sembuh hingga tuntas tanpa menimbulkan efek samping. Gejala nyeri sendi yang ditangani dengan obat asam urat alami memberi rasa aman dan nyaman pada penderitanya. Penanganan asam urat memang harus dilakukan cukup signifikan melihat Gejala Asam urat yang dapat mengakibatkan gangguan serius, penderita bisa mengalami gangguan aktifitas dan kesulitan bergerak akibat radang sendi asam urat.

Apa arti penyakit asam urat?

Pengertian umum penyakit asam urat adalah kondisi nyeri pada bagian sendi tubuh yang ditimbulkan oleh penimbunan zat purin yang mengkristal dan mengakibatkan munculnya Gejala Asam Urat berupa rasa sakit yang menusuk nusuk. Kristal purin dapat menyebar pada beberapa bagian sendi kaki, tangan dan ruas ruas jari tangan. Pada waktu beberapa hari dan diberi balsem biasanya penderita merasa nyeri sedikit mereda, namun kita harus terus mewaspadai karena bisa jadi Gejala Asam Urat dapat muncul kembali dengan kondisi yang lebih parah setelah beberapa hari berikutnya.
visit me : Gejala Asam Urat Reumatik Akut
umamkhan writes:
on November 25th, 2016 at 4:32:40 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved