WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Posted: October 7th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Flash" Movie Hires DirectorSubmit Comment
Seth Grahame-Smith (writer of "Dark Shadows") is in negotiations to write and direct Warner Bros' upcoming "The Flash" comic book film, which has a treatment by Phil Lord and Christopher Miller, directors of "The Lego Movie" and "21 Jump Street."

At one point, Lord and Miller were planning to direct "The Flash," but left when they were offered the chance to direct a "Star Wars" spin-off, focusing on Han Solo. Their departure forced Warner Bros to begin searching for their replacement.

"The Flash" will star Ezra Miller as the faster man alive. It's set to hit theaters on March 3rd, 2018. The film will be Grahame-Smith's feature directorial debut.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 60 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 11th, 2015 at 3:24:16 AM

Meh.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 7th, 2015 at 4:41:06 AM

meh.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 7th, 2015 at 4:42:03 AM

How does a movie hire a director?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 7th, 2015 at 4:50:33 AM

Hmmmm, Han Solo solo film, or some sh*t about DC's fastest flamer around, a character who will probably be made gay? Tough f*cking choice.
jafinbham writes:
on October 7th, 2015 at 5:21:04 AM

I had to google what the hell an Ezra Miller is. Pretty sure it's some sort of transvestite something or other. Thought it should be killed with fire ASAP.

Had to google what the hell a Seth Grahame-Smith is. TL/DR A rich ass jew. Went to Emerson College. Private school for the arts. Four years tuition will run $146,000. Just the f*cking tuition for a degree in theater, film, or some other hippie degree. Wrote the novel Abraham Lincoln, Vampire Hunter. Good for him. I know several dumb asses that read it. Produced an online show for CBS called Clark and Michael. While doing that met one of the other producers named David......wait for it......Katzenberg. As in my daddy is Jeffrey Katzenberg(co-founder of DreamWorks and current CEO of DreamWorks Animation. Net worth estimated to be $800 million.) Seth Grahame-Smith and David Katzenberg formed Katzsmith Productions that produced some sh*tty MTV comedy for two seasons. In January 2015, it was announced that he will write the screenplays for the sequels to Beetlejuice and Gremlins.

And that ladies and gentlemen is how no one can know who in the hell you are the day Warner Bros. hands you a mega blockbuster super hero movie to write and direct. The lesson hear is.....be a rich jew and hang with the correct other rich jews.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 7th, 2015 at 7:48:40 AM

You're boring everyone to death jaf, stahp.
boogiel writes:
on October 7th, 2015 at 8:05:17 AM

Usually, successful movies spawn television series. Not sure it will work the other way around.
boogiel writes:
on October 7th, 2015 at 8:29:58 AM

boogiel writes:
on October 7th, 2015 at 8:31:49 AM

and if only it can stay true to the comicbook like this:

Charles writes:
on October 7th, 2015 at 1:47:11 PM

really pointless as there is already a successful tv show running.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 7th, 2015 at 4:41:56 PM

Boogiel won this thread!
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 7th, 2015 at 4:43:42 PM

*AND JAF!


Sorry Deaf but I really like to read Jaf!
WyattMack writes:
on October 7th, 2015 at 7:43:56 PM

Flash? Nah im sure ill be good without this...
Kurskij writes:
on October 7th, 2015 at 7:45:33 PM

"The lesson hear is.....be a rich jew and hang with the correct other rich jews"

<"img src=https://venetianred.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/graffiti-1.jpg">

Words... fail me witnessing such wisdom.
Attos writes:
on October 8th, 2015 at 3:17:45 AM

"Faster man alive."

Lol.

Not the fastest.
Just a bit faster.
Mr. Meh writes:
on October 8th, 2015 at 1:00:14 PM

Meh.™
oceanofgames writes:
on September 3rd, 2016 at 8:23:12 AM

nico writes:
on June 27th, 2017 at 5:42:06 AM

I'm the fastest man alive...
json formatter
lukashik writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 2:33:18 PM

This is confirmed working on iOS 10 and lower. You will need a computer (Windows/Mac/Linux) to complete this tutorial. Every iOS device opens up ultimate collection of entertainment to you — be it an iPod Shuffle or the new iPhone 7. MovieBox
lukashik writes:
on August 17th, 2017 at 11:35:38 AM

ShowBox has impeccable timing in downloading or streaming movies on your phone. One only requirement is to have an excellent internet connection otherwise you can have problem downloading or streaming videos. Showbox
niki123 writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 10:03:11 AM

Hmmmm, Han Solo solo film, or some sh*t about DC's fastest flamer around, a character who will probably be made gay? Tough f*cking choice.

fmovies
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 1:22:57 AM

Very awesome!!! When I seek for this I found this website at the top of all blogs in search engine. Cyber security training London
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 1:27:55 AM

I want to say thanks to you. I have bookmark your site for future updates. comptia a+ training london
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 1:32:40 AM

Here at this site really the fastidious material collection so that everybody can enjoy a lot. excel vba training london
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 1:34:04 AM

I would recommend my profile is important to me, I invite you to discuss this topic...
java training london
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 1:35:25 AM

Thumbs up guys your doing a really good job.
ccnp training london
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 1:53:22 AM

I am genuinely thankful to the holder of this web page who has shared this wonderful paragraph at at this place
comptia a+ training london
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 1:55:07 AM

Really nice and interesting post. I was looking for this kind of information and enjoyed reading this one. mcse training
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 1:56:42 AM

therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article.
cyber security training
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 1:59:11 AM

I have read your excellent post. This is a great job. I have enjoyed reading your post first time. I want to say thanks for this post. Thank you...
sap training
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:03:36 AM

Great Article it its really informative and innovative keep us posted with new updates. its was really valuable. thanks a lot.
kerja dari rumah
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:05:05 AM

Your music is amazing. You have some very talented artists. I wish you the best of success. bercuti
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:06:34 AM

Superbly written article, if only all bloggers offered the same content as you, the internet would be a far better place.. bisnes cenderahati
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:08:53 AM

Its a great pleasure reading your post.Its full of information I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work.
melancong
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:10:27 AM

This is really a nice and informative, containing all information and also has a great impact on the new technology. Thanks for sharing it,
bisnes ebay
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:12:08 AM

i am for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to present something back and help others such as you helped me.
perniagaan internet
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:14:29 AM

I think this is engaging and eye-opening material. Thank you so much for caring about your content and your readers.
bercuti
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:20:26 AM

I was surfing net and fortunately came across this site and found very interesting stuff here. Its really fun to read. I enjoyed a lot. Thanks for sharing this wonderful information.
Birmingham Stroller Rental
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:21:52 AM

Very interesting blog. Alot of blogs I see these days don't really provide anything that I'm interested in, but I'm most definately interested in this one. Just thought that I would post and let you know. jade ring
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:23:22 AM

I am very enjoyed for this blog. Its an informative topic. It help me very much to solve some problems. Its opportunity are so fantastic and working style so speedy.
Luxury Car Rental Atlanta
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:24:58 AM

It helps me in many ways.Thanks for posting this again. Alpine
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:27:05 AM

Also, thanks for allowing for me to comment!
fertility clinic orlando
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:30:35 AM

Thank you for the post. I will definitely comeback.
Ascension update
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:32:42 AM

It proved to be Very helpful to me and I am sure to all the commentators here!
buy zma
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 7:01:12 AM

I feel a lot more people need to read this, very good info! .
goodna website design
uali20 writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 6:05:19 AM

Thanks for your post. I’ve been thinking about writing a very comparable post over the last couple of weeks, I’ll probably keep it short and sweet and link to this instead if thats cool. Thanks.
buy cheap facebook comments
seveltoto writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 4:52:22 AM

Ngesinye judi togel online isikhathi, iNkosi noMiller bahlela ukuqondisa "I-Flash," kodwa bashiya lapho banikezwa ithuba lokuqondisa i-"Star Wars" ukuvalwa, ngokugxila ku-Han Solo. Ukuhamba kwabo kuphoqelelwe uWarner Bros ukuba aqale ukufuna indawo yawo
muneer ahmed writes:
on September 25th, 2017 at 2:54:57 AM

You guardians do an astounding web diary, and have some unfathomable substance. Continue doing extraordinary. Consultant Nîmes
muneer ahmed writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 3:51:12 AM

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to start my own BlogEngine blog now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a fine example of it. frases para enamorar
recreator9 writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 12:00:57 AM

penetrex writes:
on October 6th, 2017 at 6:54:33 AM

These are beginning late a touch of the many fast food foundations to look at. It's never an astonishing arrangement to simply eat fast food, yet now and again, it makes for a delightful treat. fast food places near me
lukashik writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 3:31:06 PM

Selecting an episode will show you the available quality options, which typically include versions in 360p, 720p, and 1080p. After selecting the quality you want, you can choose the subtitles. popcorn time
muneer ahmed writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 10:25:28 PM

I am all that much satisfied with the substance you have specified. I needed to thank you for this extraordinary article.. cheap ladies shoes
muneer ahmed writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 4:33:43 AM

Much obliged to you for peopling get the data they require. Extraordinary stuff of course. Keep up the colossal work!!!  poleasingowy.net
muneer ahmed writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 3:37:05 AM

I am hoping the same best effort from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing skills has inspired me. dental marketing agency
muneer ahmed writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 5:25:44 AM

Good website! I truly love how it is easy on my eyes it is. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which may do the trick? Have a great day! voyance pure
muneer ahmed writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 5:34:07 AM

I want you to thank for your time of this wonderful read!!! I definately enjoy every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff of your blog a must read blog! textbookrush
muneer ahmed writes:
on October 13th, 2017 at 12:22:20 PM

I am very much pleased with the contents you have mentioned. I enjoyed every little bit part of it. It contains truly information. I want to thank you for this informative read; I really appreciate sharing this great. voyance gratuite amour
muneer ahmed writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 7:11:22 AM

Your method of explaining the whole thing in this post is in fact pleasant, every one be capable of effortlessly be aware of it, Thanks a lot. voyance en direct
muneer ahmed writes:
on October 22nd, 2017 at 4:00:52 AM

I love significantly your own post! I look at all post is great. I discovered your personal content using bing search. Discover my webpage is a great one as you.I work to create several content this post. Once more you can thank you and keep it create! Enjoy! voyance au telephone

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved