WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Kurt Russell's "Bone Tomahawk" Western

Posted: October 3rd, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Kurt RussellSubmit Comment
Today we have the official trailer for the upcoming Kurt Russell film "Bone Tomahawk," the actor's first return to the Western genre since the 1993 film "Tombstone." Check it out below.

Plot: The story centers on the sheriff (Russell) of a town called Bright Hope, who leads three other men (Richard Jenkins, Matthew Fox and Patrick Wilson) on a rescue mission to save a group of captives from a tribe of vicious cannibals.

"Bone Tomahawk" is directed by newcomer S. Craig Zahler and is set to be released in theaters, on iTunes and VOD on October 23rd.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 11th, 2015 at 3:22:14 AM

Meh.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 4:13:47 AM

Meh.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 4:17:33 AM

Cannibals? Should have been zombies, instead.
The King writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 5:05:16 AM

looks decent.

a crazy jack shephard ? why not...
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 7:14:21 AM

Title sounds more like..

boogiel writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:40:53 AM

Bone Tomahawk? Sounds like a type of microwave dinner. Oh well, at least it's not what I thought at first. For a moment I thought the title is Burn Tony Hawk.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 4th, 2015 at 7:53:29 AM

What a terrible title. Was 'Felt Fedora' already taken?
WyattMack writes:
on October 5th, 2015 at 9:59:55 PM

im down..
herni212 writes:
on March 24th, 2016 at 5:31:22 AM

Thank you for sharing of informationobat hernia Obat Stroke Obat Asam Urat Obat Hernia Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Sinusitis Obat Sinusitis Obat Insomnia Obat Insomnia Obat Kurang Darah Obat Kurang Darah Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Usus Buntu obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat
urat writes:
on April 24th, 2016 at 4:36:01 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, i was just browsing along and came upon your blog. just wanted to say good blog and this article really helped me.

OBAT ASAM URAT

Dhea252 writes:
on August 23rd, 2016 at 12:14:34 AM

Very good idea you've shared here, from here I can be a very valuable new experience. all things that are here will I make the source of reference, thank you friends.
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 23rd, 2016 at 12:14:41 AM

I think reading the article on the web that is very useful especially in this website:
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 23rd, 2016 at 12:14:51 AM

Nice article guys , im waiting update the next article .
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
Robinjack writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 7:11:07 AM

I truly like your thoughts on the issue. I now have an unmistakable thought on what this matter is about.. Best Sportsbooks
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:39:57 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic north york
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 3:18:20 AM

Exceptionally decent article, I appreciated perusing your post, extremely pleasant offer, I need to twit this to my adherents. Much appreciated!. college papers
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 2:36:30 AM

Much thanks to you a pack for offering this to every one of us you really acknowledge what you are discussing! Bookmarked. If it"s not too much trouble additionally look for counsel from my site =). We could have a hyperlink change contract between us! economical cheap chimi prnting
Robinjack writes:
on June 2nd, 2017 at 8:10:27 AM

An fascinating discussion is value comment. I think that it is best to write extra on this matter, it won’t be a taboo topic however generally people are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers Questions to Ask Your Boyfriend
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:19:18 AM

It turned out to be Very useful to me and I am certain to every one of the observers here! economic printing
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 8:23:51 AM

"If we are talking about the latest craze all over the world, what you are going to say? Fidget Spinner and Fidget Toy? Yes! Oh well, you can't believe it. In just 2 months, it has craze the world! First, you can see these Fidget Spinners everywhere with kids and teens in every classroom and school. Shortly they quickly invaded offices and became the favorite hand toys of adults.

Brands and Businesses are quickly catching up this new hot trend for their marketing purposes, like event promotions, conference gifts, corporate gifts, trade show giveaways, promotional gift items with those customized, logo Fidget Spinners as the best promotional products today!" Custom Fidget Spinner

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved