WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Final Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film

Posted: October 3rd, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Final Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond FilmSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures and MGM just unveiled the final trailer for their upcoming James Bond film "Spectre," starring Daniel Craig, Ralph Fiennes, Naomie Harris, Ben Whishaw, Lea Seydoux and Jesper Christensen. Check it out below.

Plot: In the movie, a cryptic message from Bond's past sends him on a trail to uncover a sinister organization. While M battles political forces to keep the secret service alive, Bond peels back the layers of deceit to reveal the terrible truth behind SPECTRE.

"Spectre" is once again directed by Sam Mendes (Skyfall) and is set to hit theaters on November 6th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 127 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 11th, 2015 at 3:22:04 AM

Meh.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 4:13:25 AM

Meh
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 4:16:04 AM

Why so serious, Bond?
The King writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 5:04:10 AM

someone has been busy doing copy/paste to my previous updates.
The King writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 5:11:13 AM

@bullit

look what i found :

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3504604/?ref_=ttmd_md_nm
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 5:12:30 AM

Orrrrrrr, he could have scooped his news from the same place you copy/pasted. You know, Collider, where the both of you always gets your news.


Where's the article on The Martian's excellent critical reviews? sh*t finally gives Ridley a reason to live.
The King writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 5:38:40 AM

'The Martian' - What did you think ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 6:15:40 AM

Haven't seen it yet myself but I might tomorrow. 93% on RT.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 6:18:05 AM

@The King/Rambo

Very nice indeed and thank you very much for that!

Cheers,



According to several reviews, The Martian appears to be the best film from Ridley Scott so, I'm looking forward to that.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 6:21:18 AM

Also, I bet this Bond will be much better than Skyfall as it lacked action scenes. The story was great but a bit slow at times.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 6:30:04 AM

Pfffft. That's what you rubes said about Skyfall vis-a-vis Quantum of Solace.

You never learn.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 6:34:41 AM

" According to several reviews, The Martian appears to be the best film from Ridley Scott so, I'm looking forward to that."



Don't credit Scott too much. His influence on the film ends with the direction and effects. He had no input on the story, which I can tell you, is f*cking great, especially the laugh-out-loud comedic moments. You can tell the author had a great time writing his novel. I had a great time reading it, certainly.

Can't say the same for Murder on the Orient Express or the Murder of Roger Ackroyd....
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 6:53:33 AM

@Mink

We may differ on many subjects but I trust you when it comes to reading great novels and that is one of the reason that I'll be watching The Martian in theater. When i said critics, I meant British critics as they've been disappointed as we were all from the last 10 years so I think he'll get this one right.

To be honest, SKyfall is a bit of a mystery to me because I'm sure how it reached the $billion mark but I know that Spectre has the most expensive action scenes to date in the Bond series.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 6:54:20 AM

*I"m Not sure...
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 7:13:57 AM

Well, we're three, going on four, films in, and only Casino Royale possesses any genuine replay value.

Even then, the first film is a slow, soggy, grim mess, without much to recommend it as a form of escapist fantasy, which was, up until the Craig reboot, the hallmark of James Bond films.

So, while Spectre may sport notable and even elbatorate and expensive set pieces, I suspect the overall film will disappoint as much as the others.

I could be wrong, but the statistical odds aren't favorable, given the three previous films, which range from mildly enjoyable to downright unwatchable.

Why MGM took a far more grim direction for the franchise, I'll never know. I suspect they believed Bond had gone, with the Die Another Day, the Schumacher route, and thus needed the Nolan treatment, forgetting that while Batman is a naturally and historically saturnine milieu, Bond is supposed to represent the most entertaining aspects of British spy thrillers.

Some folks just aren't born bright, I guess.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 7:14:31 AM

-the
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 7:18:28 AM

Some folks just aren't born bright, I guess.

Im all for sterilization
myself included
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 7:21:03 AM

@Mink

I always give credit where credit is due and you're right on the mark on this one.

Cheers,
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 7:23:36 AM

"We may differ on many subjects but I trust you when it comes to reading great novels and that is one of the reason that I'll be watching The Martian in theater."


As previously stated, I wouldn't credit Ridley, who isn't the most sage director when it comes to choosing narratives. I'd credit the author, who supplied the brilliant, deftly delivered and rousing story.

Really, Ridley truly is an excellent director, technically, despite his many and often glaring flubs. Instead, it's his choices for narratives and material that consistently ruin his films.

Prometheus, with a major re-write, would have been a spectacular new entry among the halls of supreme cinematic science fiction, which is why the film is all the more disappointing.

It's like watching an athletic, handsome, brilliant young man turn to heroine and crime instead of college and marriage. Simply a waste of enormous potential. A crime against nature.

Ridley needs to learn how to simply direct. Leave the narratives to other people. Leaving the actual choice of narratives to other people.

Just pilot the f*cking ship, Scott, and let someone else decide where the f*ck it's going.
The King writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 7:25:37 AM

This should be Craig's last bond movie.

time for some fresh meat.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 7:27:03 AM

"I always give credit where credit is due and you're right on the mark on this one."



Yes, right up until you get bored and stoned on whatever dope it is you take, and start attacking me with what you probably imagine is perforce verbal violence.

Such are the ways of Arkham, I mean WorstPreviews, Asylum.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 7:29:16 AM

"time for some fresh meat."


And by fresh you mean black, right?

If so, you sound like a Kardashian.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 7:30:48 AM

They should have hired Fassbender for Bond, back when the guy had a hairline within our three-dimensional universe.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 7:50:19 AM

Well, Ridley made the biggest mistake to trust lindelof for the writing and yes perhaps he shouldn't be in total control with its films. I mean he should delegate to some who are better than him in some areas in what they do. And yes, Prometheus had everything to be a masterpiece in science fiction and I hope he'll learn from his mistakes.


"Yes, right up until you get bored and stoned on whatever dope it is you take, and start attacking me with what you probably imagine is perforce verbal violence."

Lolol! All right, I promise not to go bonkers on you anymore. I appreciate this intelligent exchange of point of views.

^ ^ I'm being serious btw.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:09:27 AM

You've said that before, Bullitt, right up until your alter-ego takes over.

But, whatever.

Around we go, on this LSD-induced sh*t-flavored carousel called WorstPreviews.
The King writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:10:47 AM

benedict c*mberbatch will make a really nice James Bond imo.

but yeah,all the politically correct *ssholes are voting for Idris Elba.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:12:00 AM

As for Lindelhof, it's quite clear that stupid f*ck was trying to wrap his LOST tortilla around Ridley's ancient astronaut carne asada.

Instead of edible Mexican cuisine, we got Taco Bell's dumpster leavings.
The King writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:13:28 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:16:51 AM

"but yeah,all the politically correct *ssholes are voting for Idris Elba."


I'm all for Idris Elba to do an action movie, if he can carry the damned film, which I somehow doubt since he's had opportunities to do so and failed, but Bond is the province of a white guy, clearly from Fleming's description, and not some black guy imported into Great Britain on a garbage scow from South Africa, or where ever the f*ck Elba hails. I do not know, nor I care.

It's really frustrating to watch these self-hating, weak Progressive dim bulbs cede historically-white characters to blacks when blacks refuse to cede a single black character to whites.

Get your own damned culture instead of expecting us to welfare ours to you.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:17:48 AM

Parasites.
The King writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:21:26 AM

Elba is already 43 years old. by the time they'll cast him to a new bond movie he'll be 47 plus.

not realistic imo.they'll need sh*t load of black stunt men.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:22:27 AM

c*mberbatch has everything he needs to play Bond, except presence.

He's a great character and stage actor, but I do not see or feel him in the action vehicle role, not even for Bond, for which he would, out of all imaginable such roles, would be best suited.

He tried his hand at action with his risible Khan role in Abram's horrid Star Trek Into sh*tness, and IMO failed.

c*mbernathc is just not masculine or charismatic enough. He's far better suited for cerebral roles, which are clearly, judging by his past performances in Sherlock and that one cryptography film, his wheelhouse.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:24:08 AM

"Elba is already 43 years old. by the time they'll cast him to a new bond movie he'll be 47 plus."


Black people age better than whites.

Elba, if he stays fit and doesn't lose his hair like denzel, could do the role until he's sixty, assuming he doesn't suddenly age like that Nazi in The Last Crusade who drank from the wrong cup.
The King writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:26:29 AM

Black people age better than whites.

not this n*gger

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:26:55 AM

-would

Because of this primitive website, I wish someone would shoot Alex in the face with a Tsar Cannon.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:28:54 AM

"not this n*gger"



Well, his face is remarkably unlined, but he's losing his hair, and his Pedro Negro beard belies his otherwise youthful countenance.


What the f*ck did I just say?
boogiel writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:31:00 AM

Is it just me or did that trailer feel flat? Not impressed at all.
The King writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:31:00 AM

doesn't really matter. If 'Spectre' makes sh*t load of money like 'Skyfall' they'll do whatever it takes to bring Craig for a 5th movie.
in that case indeed Elba wouldn't be realistic.
The King writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:32:18 AM

@boogiel

it's not just you. it was flat and surprisingly very short. they should hire the guy who made the 'mad max' trailers. those were 10 times better then the actual movie.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:32:53 AM

c*mberbatch?

First, he's too skinny and second I remember people (Mink perhaps?) saying he wasn't the proper Khan in Star Trek Into Darkness at the opposite of Ricardo Montalban with his great pectorals.

But c*mberbatch is very well suited as Sherlock Holmes for example, no doubts about it.

No, the next Bond should be someone new with an intimidating, charismatic, macho presence. Don't know who yet but he should definitely be athletic and convincing to be a blunt agent.

Idris Elba is trying very hard but he's just a figure for the political correctness. He's good in Luther but certainly not as Bond.
The King writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:36:16 AM

@mink

btw,are those 'meh' firstees really you or is it some kind of auto post you made with your skills ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:40:19 AM

They are in fact me.
The King writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:41:55 AM

gotta be some notification you are getting as soon as WP updates it's site.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:42:25 AM

Elba would have made a decent Blade, if he were two decades younger. Instead they'll hire some Michael B. Jordan sh*teater instead. They already hired that racist n*gger for the script. They'll probably get Spike Lee to direct it, and the New Black Panthers to do craft services.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:45:19 AM

"gotta be some notification you are getting as soon as WP updates it's site."

I used to have a system for such a thing, and it worked pretty well. But I found, how shall I say, a backdoor into Alex's system, no faggot pun intended, and no longer need it.

Now, do not ask me to share such a secret, for if we all knew it, it would lead to utter chaos, and Alex would probably ban the f*ck out of all of us, instead of just me.

As for banning....lots more names I can take before I am through.
The King writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:45:55 AM

Elba would make a nice servant in our houses.

clean that floor,n*gger !
The King writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:49:02 AM

'a backdoor into Alex's system'

ROFL !
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:54:37 AM

Gay puns are great.


Gays...not so much.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:55:19 AM

What about a gay Bond? Are there any homosexual Brits who fit the bill?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:58:02 AM

looking up gay actors the Progressives at MGM can foist onto us, I found this:

http://www.thegayuk.com/magazine/4574334751/Hot-Gay-or-Bi-Actors-Under-40/9086283




At the bottom it reads:

"David and NPH have two children tonight."





I bet they have two children every night.
The King writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:58:17 AM

the entire cast of lord of the rings...no ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 9:06:10 AM

They didn't work around Ian Mckellen for nothing.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 9:27:15 AM

Craig is contracted to do one more Bond after this.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 9:41:38 AM

Yep. And then we will never hear from him again.
The King writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 10:49:21 AM

I got it !

a black gay bond who kills his enemies by AIDS.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 10:57:22 AM

^ lethal!
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 11:17:53 AM

Mink wants to suck idris Elbas cack
He's a sh*tty actor and overrated.sam Jackson is more entertaining.django and kingsman not in avengers though
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 11:26:57 AM

The only person around here who talks about sucking and f*cking n*gger d*cks is you, ya' big ugly slickback fag.

Keep talking your sh*t and I'll get you banned yet again.
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 11:28:53 AM

Oh my I'm so scared stinky is the God of WP
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 11:32:29 AM

I hit a nerve stink fink someone's vaginas been f*cked by a tee trunk
I'll get you banned!! HahahhahahaahahahahahahahahahahabahHahaahahahahahahhaahahahahahahaahahagagagagagaaga
Oh man I just came on Your moms eyes and ur daughters
Big bad stink
f*ck WP and ur mum I'll keep coming back bitch
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 11:35:57 AM


Bandolero997 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 11:38:20 AM

Me cago en la madre de minkowski y despues su hija me limpia toda la Mierda con su lengua.despues la prostituyo en la Calle con puros clientes Africanos para k le Hagan sangrar a su bollo
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 11:38:34 AM

You're mentally ill. Seek help.

Have a nice day.
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 11:44:33 AM

Says the psychopath with 20 accts.tAkes one to know one beech
The King writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 11:54:21 AM

Bandolero997 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 11:57:09 AM

Minks busy watching his idris elbas movies and wishing he was the female protagonist in every movie
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 11:59:36 AM

Minks wallpaper
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 12:01:09 PM

Elba would make a nice servant in our houses.

Thor movies???
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 1:34:21 PM

Deaft0ne writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 2:04:31 PM

Kurskij writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 2:30:44 PM



Racism is fun and educational
Kurskij writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 2:37:24 PM

Bandolero997 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 2:38:32 PM

Little Tennessee redneck living in San Diego California who is probably a failed sag actor and gets xtra work being an xtra.
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 5:06:01 PM


Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 5:08:10 PM

Racism, racism everywhere!
You people make me sick!
Would somebody PLEASE! Think of the children!


(Kidding, I don't care)
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 5:12:26 PM

I met some Canadians and they get along with everybody not racist at all except for triggax
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 5:47:37 PM

We kinda do :(
The King writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 5:53:36 PM

I hated 'Troy'. the poor casting ruined it.
The King writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 5:55:37 PM

@tan

If you had to choose an evening to spend time with (no sex) - with who would you rather go, Scully or Mulder ?
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 5:55:47 PM

Which actor was miscasted?
Kurskij writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 6:25:26 PM

"Would somebody PLEASE! Think of the children!"

*coughs politely*
Kurskij writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 6:36:31 PM

"I hated 'Troy'. the poor casting ruined it".

Shiiit, over the years I came to think of it as one of the better examples of peplum genre.

Even Orlando Bloom kinda... pushes through.

Homosexually speaking.
Kurskij writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 6:57:24 PM

"not racist at all except for triggax"

Canadians are racist for triggax?..

Well how aboot that!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 7:00:41 PM

@-BULLIT-
Tom Hardy seems to be a real strong candidate to fit what you're saying. However, I swore that after "Skyfall" it was announced Craig had two more Bond films. So "Spectre" and then one more.

@everyone
Look Idris Elba, Benedict c*mberbatch are both solid actors but Idris is, frankly, black. Bond was made to look like Ian Fleming and based off him personality-wise. He is meant to be a white European. No different than Doctor Who being a white European as well. It's just who they are. Why change that? Fans will not come see it no matter how they try to sell it. That's like saying let's make Superman black (Granted they did and he became Steel), but my point is that a physical consistency allows these characters to exist.

And Benedict c*mberbatch is too skinny. He is, in my opinion, a character actor. He plays ego-driven, eccentric geniuses better than any man I've ever see. Sherlock Holmes, Alan Turing, he even was Stephen Hawking for a TV film. He has this slightly off look to his face that always suggests being different in the head. The fact he's playing "Doctor Strange" just adds to this factor. He can't play someone as grounded as Bond in the way people know and love the character. Great actor...not a good fit. And Elba will, without meaning to, play Bond like a thug. It's the kind of characters he plays although in Pacific Rim he played straight-laced military man very well. Bond is just not something I see in his ballpark.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 7:31:04 PM

No sex? Mulder. He's more interesting than Skully. I feel like an evening talking about conspiracy theories and drinking beer with mulder would be a lot more fun that talking about doctor stuff with Skully.

Although doctor stuff can be fun sometimes too.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 7:48:22 PM

@Sleuth

Craig signed for 5 Bond films, so he is doing one more after SPECTRE.

@Tanman

I agree, hanging out with the Fox Mulder character would be cool, but f*cking Dana SCULLY all night would be way better.

Plus discussing real Science with her would be much more intellectually stimulating than talking about bullsh*t conspiracy theories with Mulder.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 7:53:47 PM

WP, you have your choice I hear drinks and dinner with Mink or one night of passionate sex with Tanman? Your call!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 8:09:55 PM

Meh.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 9:17:17 PM

@Deaft0ne
Alright thank you for confirming that. People are talking like he's already out the door and he has probably been the most consistent Bond so far. I see Spectre being very well crafted again thanks to Sam Mendes expert filmmaking. I wouldn't mind Christoper Nolan taking a crack at one. He seems to love that kind of stuff. All his films have hints of spy films in them. He would kick ass in a political charged film as long as he didn't write the dialogue like a physics professor.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 9:19:29 PM

@mink
I don't know. While the Bond films were always entertaining they always had a serious aspect to them. But Bond himself always added charm to those dire situations I agree. He almost laughed at the darkness around him.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 9:32:24 PM

Please. Bond was always the equivalent of a Playboy comic strip.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 9:34:45 PM

I hate when f*ckers sell sh*t on CL but don't leave a phone number and don't answer their emails.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 9:35:37 PM

Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 10:23:12 PM

@mink
Eh, maybe. I think he is still a comic strip Playboy but they threw him into the real world which, in the books, he was more like that. I mean you know he's not going to die and he manages to sneak out of every f*cking situation. He still is unreal. LOL
The King writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 10:29:29 PM

@bando

Pitt,Bana and Bloom were all bad choices.

not to mention the producers of this movie made one of the worst choices in cinema history by rejecting Gabriel Yared original soundtrack and replacing it with James Horner's ridiculous recycled mumbo jumbo score.
The King writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 10:31:35 PM

n 2004, Yared's score to the movie Troy (which he had spent nearly a year working on) was rejected (less than a month before the film's opening) due to the poor reception by an audience at a test screening. The test audience were said to have found Yared's music too "brassy and bold". James Horner, the composer of the scores for such films as Braveheart and Titanic was then hired to create a replacement score in less than four weeks.

Yared expressed his dismay at the score's rejection in an open letter which was posted on his website. He said that the score which the test audience had heard was not yet finished or mixed properly, and that the studio had given him no opportunity to alter his score in light of the audience reaction.

Warner Bros. studio still currently owns the rights to Yared's Troy score and an official recording is not currently available and may never be (although selections from the score were briefly posted on Yared's website and private promotional CD).[citation needed]

Film score critic Christian Clemmensen of Filmtracks.com felt that Yared's work for Troy was far superior to what Horner had written, giving Horner's score a 3-star rating and Yared's a 5-star rating, saying that it was "outstanding," and called it the "pinnacle of Yared's career."
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 10:42:23 PM

That's some repugnant sh*t
But idk who else would of been casted to play their parts
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 10:43:06 PM

Talking about the score
The King writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 10:53:12 PM

yep.

I've listened to Yared's score and it was superb. much more fitting to the movie then Horner's crap.

regarding casting - at that time Russel Crowe instead of Pitt would have been a much better choice but then again he already played a similar role in Gladiator.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 10:55:24 PM

Mink-

Trying to buy a keyboard? Lol
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 11:34:47 PM

Rambo_redux writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 11:59:09 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on October 4th, 2015 at 1:26:57 AM

Actually I got a Yamaha but Das a good one guysss!

2000's The Beach-

6/10. Really weird film. Drags on at parts.
Wouldn't watch again.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 4th, 2015 at 2:13:40 AM

Those are terrible keyboards. Not even 61 keys, much less 88. No USB, either.

Need something that can trigger samples (MIDI) in KONTAKT 5 for routing in Reaper 5.0, not that anyone here would know anything about any of that.

I'll keep your suggestions in mind, though. Thanks.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 4th, 2015 at 2:16:14 AM

Oh, and commercial synthesizers, with built-in samples, are useless garbage.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 4th, 2015 at 5:22:12 AM

Watched 4 movies today.

The pyramid - (Horrible)
The beach - 5/10
Into the blue - 7.5/10
Planes, trains and automobiles - 8.5/10
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 4th, 2015 at 5:31:36 AM

Translation: had sex with zero hot chicks, and did nothing productive, creative, constructive or useful to humanity.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 4th, 2015 at 5:40:04 AM

@Sleuth

Tom Hardy would be ideal if only he was a tad taller and a black will never happen. I can imagine any black actor saying its famous line: "Bond. James Bond". Yeah and I'm the king of England. Enough with ludicrous concept.


Black Mass

6/10. Barely watchable and very disappointing. Just one example: how and why his son had ricin in his blood???
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 4th, 2015 at 5:55:20 AM

@tan

how's it going with that chick from facebook ? is she still giving you the woody ?
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 4th, 2015 at 6:15:15 AM

@mink

what's the best sci-fi novel you've ever read ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 4th, 2015 at 6:18:15 AM

The Time Ships.

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 4th, 2015 at 6:19:12 AM

The Time Machine and Ring World are also great.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 4th, 2015 at 6:20:50 AM

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Judgment_Day_%28short_story%29
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 4th, 2015 at 6:23:16 AM

Rambo_redux writes:
on October 4th, 2015 at 6:33:18 AM

The Time ships looks good :-) I will check it out. thanks.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 4th, 2015 at 6:40:01 AM

It was suggested to me by an Indian Brahman while I was in college. I now share it with you, grasshoppa.
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 4th, 2015 at 7:04:46 AM

This is so minkowski
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 4th, 2015 at 7:18:34 AM

Say something you vegan p*ssy.
Go buy that keyboard and shove it up your c*nt
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 4th, 2015 at 7:21:43 AM

Zzzzzzzz.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 4th, 2015 at 7:42:16 AM

Hello
Rambo_redux writes:
on October 4th, 2015 at 8:12:33 AM

Herro
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 4th, 2015 at 10:55:10 AM

Rambo-

It's going great. Last night we just had a movie marathon and sipped some beers. Good night. Going on 8 months now.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 4th, 2015 at 11:05:36 AM

@-BULLIT-
Oh yeah...I keep forgetting Hardy is on the short side. LOL He always plays larger-than-life roles I forget.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 4th, 2015 at 2:54:42 PM

Mink- are you a nazi butt pirate?

Still love you though just wondered.
Charles writes:
on October 5th, 2015 at 1:11:57 AM

I say 'ol chap , isn't it time for an update ?
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 5th, 2015 at 3:15:30 AM

Rambo, mink or porn ^

One of the three. My money's on Rambo.
Hi Rambo!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved