WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

Posted: October 2nd, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to SuperheroesSubmit Comment
While promoting the DVD release of "Avengers: Age of Ultron," Marvel head Kevin Feige was asked about handling a superhero that the Marvel suddenly gets rights back to, like Spider-Man.

"The short answer is: the most important thing is the stand-alone movie, relaunching Spider-Man with a stand-alone movie with a new storyline that fits into this universe – that's job number one for us," he explained. "And as is the case, the connectivity is great but it doesn't drive the train."

Feige continued: "That being said, if I understand what you're asking, this has been a dream of ours for a long time, and we always had contingency plans. Are we going to be able to make another movie with this actor? If we are then we'll do this, if not, we're going to do this. If we get the rights to a certain character that'd be great, then we'd do this, if not, we'd do this. So we always sort of operate with those alternate timelines available and are ready to shift if something happens."

Source: SlashFilm


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 80 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 11th, 2015 at 3:20:25 AM

Meh.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 4:44:47 PM

.heM
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 5:01:25 PM

Well aren't they just a bunch of smart mother f*ckers!!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 5:11:05 PM

:Shrug:
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 5:16:22 PM

Long story short: alternate universes, the staple of bad comic book writers everywhere.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 5:19:31 PM

Minl- I think we are living in an alternate universe ourselves.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 5:56:20 PM

If we all live in an alt universe, then we live in a normal universe. There would be no preferred universe.
WyattMack writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 6:13:39 PM

Getting reeal tired of your sh*t Marvel...
WyattMack writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 6:16:23 PM

Am i the only one who noticed this article and the last two are posted from tomorrow?.. mother f*cker posts from the future and still no decent news...
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 6:45:04 PM

Good eye, Wyatt!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 6:52:06 PM

So which of you 4Chan losers shot up the school in Oregon?
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 6:53:25 PM

DC Has Contingency Plans To Do Whatever Marvel Does
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 6:58:59 PM

Mink-

Sorry man. Internet was down, I was a little cranky. Don't judge me.. :(
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 7:02:45 PM

I was actually thinking "deaftone".

He has that "girls don't like me because I'm a stalker creep so I'll kill a bunch of people" personality.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 7:10:17 PM

Tanny- I woulda went with you had I known. :(
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 7:48:00 PM

Oh... Makes sense.

Bad-

There's plenty of schools buddy. Next time!
jafinbham writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 7:57:54 PM

All I could picture was Tanman staring down the barrel of a Dirty Harry .44 Magnum while he says, "School's canceled Kody. BLAMMM!!!"
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 8:02:46 PM

Bando would be Jon Bernthal's character from Fury.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 8:06:25 PM

Hey hey.. Don't out me as the 3rd person during columbine!
jafinbham writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 8:08:57 PM

The question made little sense. The answer made zero sense. "So if something happens, then we'll do something about something, knowing something. Next question." WTF did I just read?
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 9:24:53 PM

Hey
i just came back from shootin da sh*t with some friends from school

Now whats this i hear bout a disturbance?
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 9:33:23 PM

Wolverine is posing like Gambit Tatum
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 9:39:06 PM

Tanny- ok lets plan the next one out.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 11:03:18 PM

Any schools near you? Some meany butt punks treating you like a chump? I got you bro!
boogiel writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 11:45:49 PM

Contingency plans? Sounds more like "we-don't know-what-the'f*ck -we're-doing" plans.
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 12:22:14 AM

pointless article. it has happened yet.
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 12:22:32 AM

*hasn't
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 12:43:57 AM

p.s

I love tanman.
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 12:52:44 AM

p.s

I love Mrs. Sanderson

Tanman32123 writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 1:02:23 AM

P.s

I love pornfly ____ < insert last name
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 2:49:33 AM

Marvel has contingency plans?!

Blimey! That's the smartest thing I've ever heard from Marvel. It sounds more intelligent than some of its films.


-BULLIT- writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 4:04:49 AM

A little poll:

Do you think WP should have a contingency plan about its future as a movie news site?
Skullseeker writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 5:26:06 AM

if Marvel hadn't 'whored' out their super heroes to other companies they would be not even be considering a contingency plan.
Not many pimps get jealous of their Johns ! Marvel seem to want to pimp their 'bitches' out but don't like it when they get used.
marvel = money grabbing pimps with lack of foresight into their own industry.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 5:40:18 AM

They didn't whore them out. They licensed their properties to the respective studios because at the time Marvel didn't have the physical or financial wherewithal to make or distribute quality comic book-based films. This was before Disney bought Marvel and thus bequeathed them a base of operations for the creation and distribution of said films.

Imagine if you wrote a series of books. Would you be able to make movies based on those books? What if you were J.R.R Tolkien, or that fat c*nt who wrote Twilight? No, you'd have to "whore out" your properties to someone with the prerequisite infrastructure.






Really, if you're going to say something, say something that isn't f*cking stupid.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 5:40:54 AM

*.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 9:54:33 AM

Guten morgen!!

How's everyone's morning?
Mink- meh!!
Bullit- stay classy mate!!
Tanny- smile bitch, I love you!!
Wyatt- be cool pal!
Rambo and the rest- happy Friday!!

When are we getting the god damn Ep 7 trailer??

Whens Mink gonna realize he loves the cack??
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 10:12:08 AM

Ten years since Batman Begins



rrrreow
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 10:14:37 AM

Tanman32123 writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 12:05:17 PM

Get your sh*t together pornfly
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 12:06:09 PM

Get your sh*t together pornfly
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 12:08:50 PM

What the f*ck are you doing Tanman? ^ Get your sh*t in a pile you f*cking whore
WyattMack writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 12:17:42 PM

Bad--
Cold mang Cold morning f*cking Canada...
The King writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 12:58:38 PM

Tanman

Antman



BadChadB33 writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 2:19:57 PM

Hello? Anyone here??
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 2:28:19 PM

Hi
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 2:35:04 PM

Haha! Greetings from my local pub! Cheers fellas! Guinness is so bloody good for u!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 3:25:21 PM

Hi Bullit and Tanny, how's your Friday going??
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 5:45:35 PM

Meh.. They opened up a Boardgame cafe downtown. Might check that out later lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 6:07:31 PM

Hungry hungry hippo for the Tanman!!
The King writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 8:00:00 PM

I want to hug Tanman and hold his hand
The King writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 8:07:55 PM

‘MacGyver’ Reboot in the Works at CBS with James Wan

http://collider.com/macgyver-remake-tv-series-james-wan-cbs/
The King writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 8:08:20 PM

FOX Is Rebooting ‘Lethal Weapon’ as a TV Series

http://collider.com/lethal-weapon-reboot-tv-series-fox/
The King writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 8:10:08 PM

SPECTRE - Final Trailer (Official)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z4UDNzXD3qA
The King writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 8:12:45 PM

‘Thor 3′ Director Set with Taika Waititi

http://collider.com/thor-3-director-taika-waititi/
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 10:41:51 PM

@-BULLIT-
Welcome back sir. LOL But yes Guinness is my favorite, regular or extra stout. Doesn't matter. Friend got me hooked on it back in college.

@everyone
I wonder what the next news will be. They gave the final poster for Mockingjay (Or rather the final copy of the same poster), King covered the last Spectre trailer. I just noticed that the Star Wars trailers aren't revealing Luke AT ALL. I mean I saw him in better shape. He looks good. I wonder what his role will be. Who has bets on exiled Jedi?
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 11:15:55 PM

Rambo-

Updateessss!
Yay hugs!

Bad-
I want you!

Sleuth-
You're so cute!

BadChadB33 writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 11:30:53 PM

Tanny, Sleuth, Wyatt, Bullit, Rambo and Bad Chad group hug with butt squeeze session is needed.

Sorry Mink you get to cry in the corner.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 11:36:00 PM

@Sleuth

Yeah Mark Hamill dropped 50 lbs from 230 to 180 to play Luke at his fighting weight again.

He needs to be in a damn trailer already.
The King writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 11:49:16 PM

‘Bone Tomahawk’ Trailer: Kurt Russell Leads Violent Cannibal Western

http://collider.com/bone-tomahawk-trailer-kurt-russell-cannibal-western/
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 2nd, 2015 at 11:51:27 PM

Kiefer Sutherland Says 24 Is ‘Definitely Over’ For Him:

http://www.craveonline.com/culture/907971-kiefer-sutherland-says-24-definitely
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 12:14:04 AM

@Deaft0ne
I think the guy looks great! I'm telling you to go back to that kind of dietary regiment at his age is damn impressive. I think it's going to be great! Also good for Sutherland. I'm a little pissed because they left it on this cliffhanger (Granted it's almost certain he's dead) in "Live Another Day" but enough is enough. And as his work in "Metal Gear Solid" shows he is still a wanted actor. He's shown great versatility in other movies whether it's "Dark City" or "Phonebooth" (And that one he had to sell it on his voice only!).
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 1:14:23 AM

Deaft-

That's f*cking lame :(
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 1:57:23 AM

The King writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 2:21:46 AM

@tan

don't worry.he'll be back.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 3:00:43 AM

I think he'll get bored and won't have work and say yes. I really hope he does sometime. That'd be awesome lol
jafinbham writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 3:57:46 AM

Rebooting Lethal Weapon as a TV series has got to be the dumbest f*cking thing I've ever heard of in my life. FOX, I award you no points and may God have mercy on your soul.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 5:04:52 AM

@Sleuth

Thank you sir!

@BC Butt squeeze session? I like that, lol!


@Jaf

I understood for quite a while that FOX is the worst tv network, tv shows or their so-called news.
Kurskij writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 2:50:39 PM

Sheriff Richard E. Phemism.


But ya'll can go ahead and call him d*ck.
Kurskij writes:
on October 3rd, 2015 at 2:52:58 PM

aw, shucks, that was meant to be for "Bone Tomahawk" thread.

I f*cked up, people... f*cked up bad...

*shoots the only black guy in the room*
kim writes:
on March 13th, 2016 at 12:16:01 AM

x men is my hero

saprahblog
joesukirman
oceanofgames writes:
on August 17th, 2016 at 4:54:01 PM

http://goo.gl/Z40WSV
http://goo.gl/wn7DMf
http://goo.gl/PqJhe4
http://goo.gl/NyZcbG
http://goo.gl/cQGgx5
http://goo.gl/sKrGva
http://goo.gl/DDBZxO
http://goo.gl/pzljtY
http://goo.gl/Z8gcth
http://goo.gl/SswwaI
http://goo.gl/1bDrCt
http://goo.gl/emLHKM
http://goo.gl/wcnQqU
http://goo.gl/dJPq6X
http://goo.gl/aat6Y8
http://goo.gl/yJm8Wm
http://goo.gl/spCKwy
http://goo.gl/p5Ai2S
http://goo.gl/MM1bjx
http://goo.gl/2NOvPd
http://goo.gl/FudKig
http://goo.gl/f3Lc5c
http://goo.gl/TxuizG
http://goo.gl/dPFkMw
http://goo.gl/ziaItJ
https://goo.gl/TUfh6k
https://goo.gl/VM8jOu
https://goo.gl/ufSiOI

ocean of games
oceanofgames
ios games hacks
hack ios games
ios hack games
pakistani suits in dubai
score hero hack
bike race hack
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
khaadi
khaadi dubai
khaadi lawn
maria b
gul ahmed
pakistani designer dresses
pakistani suits
wifi pirater mot de passe
idm crack
mortal kombat x hack
mortal kombat x cheats
kingdom rush origins hacked
dead target zombie hack
dr driving hack
dr driving apk
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
mehandi designs images
seo dubai
seo in dubai
dubai seo
dubai seo services
seo services dubai
seo company in dubai
seo company dubai
seo expert dubai
search engine optimization dubai
search engine marketing dubai
search engine optimization in dubai
true skate hack
terraria hack
super star life hack
my talking tom hack
head soccer hack
oceanofgames writes:
on September 3rd, 2016 at 8:23:17 AM

umamkhan writes:
on October 6th, 2016 at 5:03:31 AM

its a great jelly gamat
unblocked writes:
on October 9th, 2016 at 12:27:53 PM

Entertainment has always been one of the leading sectors of daily life.
Friv 2 | Unblocked | Yepi | Kizi 6 | Y3 | Y8 | Friv
umamirama writes:
on October 25th, 2016 at 11:04:15 PM

jasa konstruksi jasa fabrikasi pipa jasa konstruksi jembatan i http://www.fabrikasikonstruksi.com/ konstruksi baja futsal
jasa konstruksi harga jasa fabrikasi baja jasa konstruksi bangunan i http://www.fabrikasikonstruksi.com/ konstruksi baja bali
umamirama writes:
on October 25th, 2016 at 11:06:51 PM

umamirama writes:
on October 25th, 2016 at 11:08:16 PM

undangan pernikahan simple undangan pernikahan >< undangan pernikahan contoh undangan pernikahan
udangan pernikahan pink undangan pernikahan online >< undangan pernikahan online udangan pernikahan pink
umamirama writes:
on November 18th, 2016 at 11:45:42 PM

listrik dan panas, serta mempunyai titik cair tinggi. Bijih logam ditemukan dengan cara penambangan yang terdapat dalam keadaan murni atau bercampur dengan unsur-unsur seperti karbon, sulfur, fosfor, silikon, serta kotoran seperti tanah liat, pasir, dan tanah.
ditributor besi beton ditributor besi beton
ditributor besi beton ais ditributor besi beton ais
ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos
ditributor besi beton bjku ditributor besi beton bjku
ditributor besi beton cakra steel cs ditributor besi beton cakra steel cs
ditributor besi beton delcoprima ditributor besi beton delcoprima
ditributor besi beton gunung garuda ditributor besi beton gunung garuda
ditributor besi beton interworld steel is ditributor besi beton interworld steel is
ditributor besi beton jcac ditributor besi beton jcac
ditributor besi beton krakatau steel ditributor besi beton krakatau steel
ditributor besi beton ksty ditributor besi beton ksty
ditributor besi beton master steel ms ditributor besi beton master steel ms
ditributor besi beton PAS ditributor besi beton PAS
ditributor besi beton perwira ditributor besi beton perwira
ditributor besi beton psi Ulir Polos ditributor besi beton psi Ulir Polos
ditributor besi beton sii ditributor besi beton sii
ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos polos ulir ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos polos ulir
www.ditributorbesibajamurah.com www.ditributorbesibajamurah.com
www.pusatbesibaja.com www.pusatbesibaja.com
www.pusatbesibaja.co.id www.pusatbesibaja.co.id
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja
undangan pernikahan undangan pernikahan
jasa konstruksi jual laptop asus
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja wf
jasa konstruksi gudang jasa konstruksi jembatan
jasa konstruksi gedung jasa konstruksi bangunan
www.husnialbardani.com www.husnialbardani.com
ditributor laptop asus murah ditributor laptop asus murah

www.sentrabesibaja.com Daftar ditributor Besi Hollow Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi Beton Daftar ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 40 Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi H beam Daftar ditributor Besi H beam Yang Diditributor Dari Pabrik Ke Agen
ditributor Besi Wf Info ditributor Welded Beam T beam King Queen Cross Castellated Beam
ditributor Pipa Besi Hitam Medium Daftar ditributor Bondek Cor Ter Murah ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 40 sentra besi baja
ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 80 Daftar ditributor Besi Unp Baja Profil Kanal ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Wiremesh Daftar ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 80 Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi Hollow Daftar ditributor Plat Kapal Dari Pabrik Ke ditributor
ditributor Besi Cnp Profil Baja Gording Daftar ditributor Atap Spandek Sni Dari Supplier Pabrik
ditributor Besi Unp Baja Profil Kanal Daftar ditributor Plat Besi Hitam Dari Supplier Pabrik
ditributor ditributor Besi Siku Baja Daftar ditributor ditributor Besi Siku Baja Dari Supplier Pabrik
ditributor Plat Kapal Bki Krakatau Steel Daftar ditributor Pipa Besi Hitam Medium Dari Agen Pabrik
ditributor Plat Besi Hitam Daftar ditributor Wiremesh Yang Diditributor Dari Pabrik Ke Supplier
ditributor Plat Bordes Kembang Daftar ditributor Besi Wf Diditributor Dari Pabrik Lewat Supplier
ditributor Atap Spandek Sni Daftar ditributor Plat Bordes Kembang Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Bondek Cor Daftar ditributor Besi Beton Yang Di ditributor Dari Pabrik Ke ditributor
ditributor Welded Beam T beam King Queen Cross Castellated Beam Daftar ditributor Besi Cnp Profil Baja Gording Supplier Pabrik
jasa konstruksi jual laptop asus
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja wf
jasa konstruksi gudang jasa konstruksi jembatan
jasa konstruksi gedung jasa konstruksi bangunan
www.husnialbardani.com www.husnialbardani.com
www.mrosidin.com www.cerahcollection.com
jual laptop asus murah jual laptop asus murah
umamkhan writes:
on November 25th, 2016 at 4:29:24 AM

it's a great..wow..nisa herbal
jhon writes:
on November 30th, 2016 at 2:10:41 AM

Very awesome video, I love it ..
Sorry just to share just about health. Health is the most precious treasure in the world, with healthy we do whatever we want, just imagine if we're ill be difficult to do what we want ..
Here are some posts about health, may be useful.
obat abses
obat sesak nafas
obat pembengkakan prostat

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved