WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller

Posted: October 1st, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprioSubmit Comment
Today we have a new trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" thriller, which is directed by Alejandro Gonzalez Inarritu (Birdman, Babel). Check it out below.

DiCaprio stars as Hugh Glass, an American fur trapper who is attacked by a grizzly bear in the 1820s. He's robbed and left for dead, but survives against all odds and vows to get back at the men who ditched him.

"The Revenant" is based on novel by Michael Punke. It was adapted by Inarritu and Mark L. Smith (Vacancy, The Hole). Tom Hardy, Will Poulter, and Domnhall Gleeson co-star. The new movie is set to hit select theaters on December 25th and then expand to a wide release on January 8th, 2016.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 11th, 2015 at 3:19:37 AM

Meh.
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 2:47:00 AM

will win 'best cinematography' for sure and a few more noms as well but no 'best film' imo.

looks interesting nevertheless.
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 2:48:05 AM

Why can't they limit release all the sh*tty Maze Runner and McCarthy and The Rock movies and wide release the few that I actually want to see, like this one?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 2:53:11 AM

Meh.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 3:01:49 AM

This is the movie that makes Noah look garish by way of comparison.
jafinbham writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 4:05:59 AM

Heard Alejandro Gonzalez Inarritu is an insufferable douche. There were reports Hardy actually choked out Inarraitu/went after him. Then he became a hero to the crew. Heard 2 prop dept guys, FIVE 2nd AD's (jesus) a special fx guy, 3 camera assistants and 3 set dressers quit or were fired on set. Even the f*cking craft services guy quit. Do you have any idea how much of a c*ck you have to be to get crafty to quit?? I've never ever heard of that.

And I still don't know what the f*ck Birdman was about besides being a gimmick one shot film.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 4:15:21 AM

I turned off Babel, and threw the movie into the trash, when the kid started masturbating behind a rock.

It's sh*t like that that makes you wonder if most people are clinically insane.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 4:17:42 AM

" And I still don't know what the f*ck Birdman was about besides being a gimmick one shot film."



Nothing. It was about absolutely nothing. A piece of sh*t film celebrated for its overwrought politically-correct film pretensions, and for the fact it's directed by a sc*mbag third-world ghetto-dwelling sweaty piece of sh*t. Apparently.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 5:22:44 AM

Birdman looked like horsesh*t served on a plate. The movies plot made no sense. I avoided that like Badchads hairy balls on a Christmas tree
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 5:56:51 AM

That movement of the camera is making me sick.

And Birman won an Oscar for what exactly?

I stopped trying to understand what it was about since it didn't make any sense scene after scene and the non-stop dialogues drove me f*cking nuts!
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 6:01:56 AM

Natural born killers camera work made my head hurt. Only movie that's camera work made me sick ^

Turned the movie off 20 mins in.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 7:39:00 AM

These hairy balls were in your mouth as you slept last night bitch!!

My pubes are stuck in between your teeth. Happy breakfast, Tanman!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 8:16:46 AM

I didn't sleep last night and the breakfast I just ate didn't have hair in it at all so JOKES ON YOU!

I'm so tired...
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 9:10:58 AM

Aww poor Tanny boy sleepy?? Come to daddy for cuddle time.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 9:49:00 AM

Can I has back rub?
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 11:00:11 AM

I bet the female Ghostbusters are just the Daughters of the original crew.
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 11:30:19 AM



Birdman looked like horsesh*t served on a plate.
The movies plot made no sense.




The story follows Riggan Thomson (Keaton), a faded Hollywood actor best known for playing the superhero "Birdman", as he struggles to mount a Broadway adaptation of a short story by Raymond Carver.

The film covers the period of previews leading to the play's opening


Pretty straight forward
Unlike your butthole
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 11:50:49 AM

@pornfly

I think Bullit, Tanman, and fink were watching Harvey Birdman:Attorney at Law instead of the Michael Keaton film.
WyattMack writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 12:34:21 PM

Harvey Birdman is a solid show dont get it twisted with that "Birdman" sh*tfest -Deaft0ne

But ill probably watch this not to keen on DiCaprio so really looking forward to seeing him get mauled half to death by a bear just thinking bout..*fap*..it makes..*fap*..me..*fap* slightly aroused....
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 12:49:43 PM

@WyattMack

What I mean is Harvey Birdman was a show with nonsense plots and characters and was ridiculous. It is hilarious because of this.

Birdman starring Michael Keaton, had a very straightforward story and was easy to follow. It's simply about having an existential/midlife crisis.

You have to be stupid if you are unable to grasp that and why it is a brilliant film.
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 1:39:32 PM

miss Harvey Birdman

Also, Minoriteam's run was too short
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 1:42:58 PM

Batman Begins is on NF
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 2:08:25 PM

Hopefully the writer will deliver [the script for 'Furious 8'] within the next two weeks… before my 'Witch Hunter' press tour begins. There has always been the desire by Paul to have Rob [Cohen] direct one more, this is what fueled my campaign… I believe that he can and would reset the franchise nicely, returning to what was the core of the film in the beginning... racing. He would also handle the Brian O’Connor issue with integrity, given that he and David Ayer were the ones who initially created that beloved character in the first place.
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 2:12:10 PM

Facking cuont
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 2:13:01 PM

Invite over mink to be your Netflix and chill buddy PF
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 2:42:37 PM

Terminator Genisys sequels on hold indefinitely:

http://blogs.indiewire.com/theplaylist/terminator-genisys-sequels-are-reportedly-on-hold-indefinitely-20151001
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 2:55:09 PM

^ thank Christ!!

Tanny- I'll give you a butt rub.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 3:01:38 PM

Deaft-

I wouldn't mind if they ended the series. The last T movie was alright and it's not a bad way to end the whole thing.

Bad-
I can hardly hold my erection just thinking about it
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 3:03:28 PM

Y am I not surprised at all for genisys.oh cause it bombed in the US that's right
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 3:36:59 PM

Bando

The more your nick is getting shorter, the funnier you are.

Andale amigo.
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 3:40:57 PM

Y thanks
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 3:52:51 PM

Tanny- I love you my friend!! I love Mink too! Mink, I watched you in the shower today as the soap suds ran down the crack of your ass. Hawt!!
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 3:57:00 PM

I know it's a stupid question but what is your avatar about? Is it the one in the middle as a clue?

I know it's dead simple per say and yet so confusing...Is he about to get buttf*cked or sliced up piece by piece? Please enlighten me.
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 3:58:32 PM

*meant at Bando

...about to be...
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 4:09:22 PM

Both about to get plugged
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 4:12:42 PM

Tried to watch jack Ryan and it's pretty sh*tty with that leading actor.his best roles are in smoking aces,stretch and horrible bosses 2
Bandolero997 writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 4:14:16 PM

Hacksaw ridge reminds me of heartbreak ridge
World war 2 movies are overrated
-BULLIT- writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 4:15:06 PM

Pretty clever actually.
WyattMack writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 6:06:15 PM

I would not mind terminator movies i enjoy seeing aaunuld on the big screen...KEEP THEM COMING TILL HE'S DEAD GODDAMMIT!!!
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 6:45:27 PM

what WYATT said bout Leonardo

and BANDO said bout Pine
dont feel hurt, homes
we can watch The Miami Connection

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved