WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Vin Diesel Says "Furious 8" is Part of Last Trilogy

Posted: September 29th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Vin Diesel Says "Furious 8" is Part of Last TrilogySubmit Comment
We recently heard that there are issues with "Furious 8," mostly to do with Vin Diesel being difficult to deal with on set and now making the final decision regarding who will direct the new installment. The actor has now updated with Facebook page with an explanation of what's really going on.

"The fans of the 'Fast and Furious' SAGA are the best fans in the world," he wrote. "Since I became the Producer in 2008, you have been with me every step of the way... literally giving me feedback that proved invaluable. Thank you. My producing partner Neal [H. Moritz] would love for me to just sign off on a director, but this is too special a franchise, so these matters have to be very carefully handled. To be clear, NO ONE has been offered to helm 'Fast 8' yet... let alone seen a script. Universal has been so good to me and so trusting of the vision... they have been like family... I promised the studio I would deliver one last Trilogy to end the saga. I will announce the directors on my next post..."

It seems that the franchise will come to an end very soon. It's not clear when this trilogy started, so we're not sure if there will be one, two, or three more installments left.

"Furious 8" is set to hit theaters on April 14th, 2017.

Source: Vin Diesel


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 125 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 4:07:51 AM

Meh.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 4:44:19 AM

Good.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 4:45:34 AM

No way Universal is going to let this f*cker die.
-BULLIT- writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 5:27:26 AM

Vin Diesel can either be in Fast or in Ridd*ck!

It's getting boring already.
The King writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 5:38:44 AM

the last one was way over the top.they should bring back Justin Lin who directed the best movies in this franchise.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 6:10:32 AM

http://www.nbcnews.com/news/us-news/paul-walkers-daughter-sues-porsche-says-father-burned-death-crash-n435306
-BULLIT- writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 6:48:46 AM

^ ^ Yeah, good luck with that.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 7:39:55 AM

CSI: Immortality = garbage.



Shoot your television.
boogiel writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 7:50:00 AM

WTF??? 3 more? Everyone get in line for the dead horse kicking competition. Keep flogging the horse because it still twitching.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 8:23:05 AM

60 year old Vin Diesel racing 20 year olds in his wheelchair for Furious 15.
Mr. Meh writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 10:36:37 AM

Meh.™
The King writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 10:57:08 AM

I love Mr.Meh
Bandolero997 writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 11:33:52 AM

This is stupid news
The King writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 12:46:00 PM

Where is Triggax ?
The King writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 12:51:07 PM

The Visit 6/10

I enjoyed the twist towards in the end of the movie but altogether it was pretty average 'found footage' horror movie. Still,Shaymalan's best effort since 'Lady in the water'
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 1:49:27 PM

Yay! Moar fhast and teh fhurius! :)

Rambo-
Still haven't seen the visit yet. Anybody here seen Everest yet? Any good?
Cannon writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 1:56:26 PM

Sure, but can he spell it?

Kurskij writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 3:28:07 PM

Yeeeah, he is just pushing the studio to let Him direct it, while they aren't exactly comfortable with that.

Other candidates considered at one point or another:

Eran Creevy

Jaume Collet-Serra

Louis Leterrier

Gareth Evans

Len Wiseman

Daniel Espinosa

Ilya Naishuller

Joe Carnahan

F.Gary Gray

WyattMack writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 3:34:48 PM

Goddammit just kill this dreadful series already f*ck Vin Diesel sh*tty goddamn actor sh*tty series its all just sh*t..
The green inferno wasn't bad though like every Roth movie starts slow and gets pretty good Green Inferno 7/10
Kurskij writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 3:44:33 PM

@tan

It's solid and there are some stunning visuals and sequences (personal favorite is a helicopter rescue. With balls the size that Nepalese pilot had - it's a wonder that heli took off at all), but feels crumpled and many characters are cardboard cutouts:

Weathers is a texan stereotype for most of the movie,
Doug Hansen - doomed nice guy,
Scott Fischer - some random hippie.
Krakauer - just another d*ckhead for poor Michael Kelly's resume.

Keira Knightley spends literally the whole movie either in bed or on sofa holding a phone (without once being f*cked... giggity).

Overall - recommended viewing even if mostly for visuals, some good acting works and because the story itself is such an amazing tale of both human courage,friendship and decency and a tale of unfortunate decisions, borderline stupidity and cowardice.

El Fin.
jafinbham writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 4:26:05 PM

New Motherf*ckin X-Files Trailer

The X-Files "The Truth Is Still Out There" Promo (HD)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v1K0e2Juvf0
-BULLIT- writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 4:36:25 PM

Welcome back Kurskij!!!


And I never thought I'd say this but, PUTIN is the f*cking man of the situation against ISIS, right NOW!!! Nobody else IS!!!

I want to see the Sukhoi 30 and 28 taking out those f*cking muzzies!! Because those f*cking migrants is a gigantic f*cking joke to come and enter illegally in my dear f*cking Europe!

It's funny how today we have to rely on Putin and NONE on our Western leaders!!!
-BULLIT- writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 4:37:13 PM

ps: f*ck YOU Rambo, you uneducated piece of sh*t!
jafinbham writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 5:10:50 PM

The Revenant | Official Trailer [HD] | 20th Century FOX

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LoebZZ8K5N0
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 7:29:22 PM

Yeah welcome back Kurskij. Been awhile lol
I'll definitely check it out soon. :)

Jaffin-
Little late man! Was already posted a couple times last night lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 9:07:35 PM

FULL X-Files trailer!
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=_1SmJUBT5q0

Anybody got a towel I can borrow?
Kody writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 9:13:59 PM

No need for a towel,just use my mouth !
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 9:15:59 PM

The person holding the cigarette isn't CSM. His hands are way too young.


Anyway, looks like uninspired sh*t. Looks like the last two over-produced seasons, stirred with tired elements from the first six.

I never had hope for this. Carter should have let it stay buried.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 9:18:11 PM

"Anybody got a towel I can borrow?"



I have six feet of rope and instructions on how to make a noose. Will that save us from your infantile, homosexual comments?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 9:19:19 PM

Or will it just save me?
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 9:20:26 PM

good observation about cigarettes man hands. maybe he's been f*cked by an alien and became young again.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 9:22:53 PM

Mink-

I noticed the hands as well. Like I said in the last thread, it's probably some flashback. But then still.. The hands would be too young. Perhaps they make a ballsy Voice Over with a young actor doing a flashback?

Unlikely. Where's that rope?
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 9:30:28 PM

Also..

24 final- 7.5/10

Not a bad season overall. Coming back after 4 years off the air and still having everything seem fresh with a new storyline and familiar characters is a bonus. Plot was decent although they still did the

'The terrorist act is over! The days been saved with 3 more episodes left! Oh wait, no it hasn't! There's a new threat that we didn't see until now!' - Thing. Happene every season.

I didn't like how at the end they decided to have him give himself up. It wasnt a horrible choice but for the future of the show and him not wanting to ever return I don't think it's the best ending. Should have just gone with a pardon and lived happily ever after. That or kill the character. Now everyone will be wondering what the f*ck the russians have done with him.

I hope if they do a season 10 they incorporate tony in it. Like they did with the "24: Solitary" short. Also any ody catch "The Handler" role in that short? The voice on the phone is 'supposedly' voiced by character George Mason that died several seasons before. That'll be a pretty crazy twist.
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 9:43:35 PM

you should update your profile photo to the old mulder and scully.

Deaft0ne writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 9:48:28 PM

@Tan

I enjoyed season 9 of 24 also. Season 10 has to include Tony Almeida as the lead because that is exactly what they are setting up with Solitary.

If season 10 is 12 episodes again, have Tony rescue Jack in episode 9 and then give everything proper closure and wrap it all up with no loose ends by episode 12.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 10:28:18 PM

Love you guys!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 10:34:24 PM

Deaft-

Exactly. Make the show end well. Like with jack seeing his daughter and her children again after so long. I'd like to see it end either with him happy with his family or just ending his life to save others.

Regardless if he doesn't have at least a 2-3 episode cameo in season 10 I'm not very interested in watching. Unless tony is there. Then maybe..
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 10:44:26 PM

Mink is being a sour c*nt which is par for the course regarding season 10 of The X-Files.

Check this link, you ridiculous bitch:

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_X-Files_(miniseries)

Chris Carter, James Wong, and Darin Morgan are behind these 6 episodes. The latter 2 wrote some of the best past ones.

I also doubt that Carter would f*ck up his own episodes for this very short season.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 10:48:10 PM

Oh I forgot to mention Glen Morgan, who wrote and directed 'Home Again', a sequel to the iconic 'Home' from season 4.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 11:12:41 PM

I read online that carter said it wasn't a sequel? But he could easily be trying to cover up the surprise. Whichever, I'm looking forward to these 6 episodes.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 11:24:25 PM

You're so chronically bored, you'd look forward to sculpting Devil's Tower out of a bucket of horse sh*t.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 11:28:29 PM

@tan

The title makes zero sense if its not a sequel, Glen Morgan wrote the original with Wong.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 11:29:11 PM

Stfu stink
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 11:48:33 PM

go get laid already. there's much more to life then the f*cking x files.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 11:55:18 PM

@locust

I just pissed into your Mom's anus and she went ass-to-mouth so i'm golden!

(Pun intended)
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 11:56:07 PM

Yeah. No one asked for an eleventh season anyway.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 11:57:51 PM

@fink

This is season 10, assknot.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 12:26:08 AM

Mink is it possible to not be negative 99% of the time? And before you give a sarcastic response about my personal characteristics just don't bother to answer.

Still love you stinky minky <3
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 1:01:37 AM

@Tan

This is mink's theme song:

Nirvana - Negative Creep - Live at Reading Festival 1992:

https://youtu.be/C-r9tuPrZK4
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 1:20:48 AM

Stop crying, nofatherman32123, and go read the the tenth season of the X-Files, since you worship that ancient sh*t so much.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 1:46:01 AM

Pass.

They revive every dead character. Stupid. Flashbacks are understandable. Complete revival of the dead? Pretty dumb.

And furthermore!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 1:53:34 AM

Yep. And they're doing the same thing with the new six episode run. They're even bringing back a man who was clearly incinerated. Not to mention...Carter personally approved the tenth season comic book run, and the stories therein.

You've thus totally undercut your argument for the new season.
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 1:55:44 AM

10 seasons of this sh*t and they still haven't thought about taking a camera with them to shoot some aliens.

smart. really smart.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 1:59:11 AM

That's the real reason they cancelled the show: widespread use of cellphones with cameras.

Carter knew The X-Files had NO plausibility in the age of cheap cellphones and Youtube.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 2:04:48 AM

At least we can agree seasons 8 and 9 sucked f*cking ass. No mulder no show.

Anyways. Ever seen House? Good show so far.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 2:08:03 AM

sh*t's going to bomb. That's why FOX commissioned six episodes instead of twelve, or a movie.

And Carter brought back some of his best writers, right? That's what I read on Collider, anyway. But those guys had a good run, what, twenty f*cking years ago? That's like bringing back Babe Ruth two decades after he retired, expecting him to hit a home run and save the team from defeat.

Besides....Carter expected The X-Files to continue ten years after Mulder and Scully. Instead, the f*cker couldn't carry the show even two years before dragging Mulder back for some of the worst episodes imaginable.

Remember the ninth season Brady Bunch episode?

My bet: episode one will pull good ratings, because the return of Carter's historical show is clearly a seminal television event, but ratings will plummet fast once the audience is (mis)treated to lousy scripts and lazy acting.

The 90s are over. Let 'em go.
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 2:08:59 AM

We haven't seen House,tanman.

because it's a matrix f*cking show. who wants to see another f*cking show about a doctor ? oh yeah,let's swallow some chemicals to screw our body even more,aha.

TV SUCKS ! except maybe 2 or 3 shows in the last 10 years.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 2:16:43 AM

Network television sucks ass.

Watched the latest Simpsons, the latest Family Guy, and that CSI: Las Vegas series finale.

They were all godf*ckingawful.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 2:24:29 AM

Except babe Ruth is arguably one of the greatest batters/pitchers of all time. I'm willing to bet if you put the different era's aside (Diferent baseballs, bats and gloves) hed still be in the top percentage of hitting and pitching.


Lucusts-

Except this ones ranked the top doctor or hospital related show on IMDB! So it's gots tah be good! And it actually is. Personally I've watched episodes here and there and it's got a decent plot going each episode.

My personal favorite is ER and that'll never be beat but this is a good second. Half way done season one and it's looking promising.

I'll be sure to keep you all posted even though nobody wants me to. Cause I'm just that nice of a guy :)
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 2:26:38 AM

You're nice like metastatic rectal cancer.


And no, Tanman, Babe Ruth wouldn't be at the top of the game two decades after retiring. Not even close.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 2:56:55 AM

Tanman32123 writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 3:02:13 AM

Mink-

Read you post wrong. Thought you meant he wouldn't do well in today's baseball. Obviously he wouldn't do good 2 decades after he retired. He'd be old as sh*t, near sixties lol
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 3:05:37 AM

Tanman32123 writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 3:25:20 AM

Darn tootin!
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 3:34:36 AM

Mink is a twat, this thread is nonsense now.
-BULLIT- writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 4:55:48 AM

Mink is in a funny mood, what else is new.

Anyway, last episode of Ray Donovan was excellent. Liev Schreiber showed that he's a genuine actor.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 5:32:40 AM

Writing isnt a physical sport

PORN-FLY writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 5:34:12 AM

RIF

'darn tootin, I got my X Files comics'
jafinbham writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 6:32:50 AM

David Duchovny could probably only just now come back to the X-Files. I'm assuming this entire time he's been in a treatment program to deal with his addiction to....the sex. When his old lady caught him balls deep in the maid he finally gained the courage to confront his addiction...to young p*ssy. All that damn porn Mulder kept should have been a sign. Hopefully he's found the strength to make it home every evening without f*cking some whore.
-BULLIT- writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 2:03:40 PM

Everybody's gone mute?
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 2:32:23 PM

Jaffin-

Ever seen Californication? Good show.
-BULLIT- writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 2:33:47 PM

Tanny, are you aware it's an ancient 20 min tv show right?
-BULLIT- writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 2:43:32 PM

Speaking of tv shows, for once, Mink is right on the mark on that list of tv shows: 99% of those shows are absolute crap. Especially Blindspot; a skinny girl with her upper teeth placed much further forward with her lower jaw and it's not ideal for being punched as she pretend to be a former Navy Seal and yet she's f*cking intact! ANYBODY hit her in the mouth, you can easily play piano with her upper teethes afterwards!

It's just f*cking ridiculous. And ALL the screenplays on that list is just f*cking stupid. Golden age of tv shows, my frigging ass!
-BULLIT- writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 3:33:56 PM

Mink is snoring his fat ass out right now while Crambo is jerking off up his first update!

f*cking ass kisser!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 3:34:53 PM

Tanman lives in the past.
-BULLIT- writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 3:46:54 PM

Again I agree but let's just Forget aboput Tanny for a brief moment; what else is there to say right now?

I know Putin has shown more balls during the UN speech and have shown right this morning he means f*cking business!

I never thought in my ebntire life that a Russian leader would take over like he did right now!!!

As they say in Russian: Ourah, Ourah, Ourah!!

Goddammit, I couldn't agree more because Obama is a donkey ball blower!
-BULLIT- writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 3:51:14 PM

In other words and by ALL sides, Putin is the man right now.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 3:54:00 PM

Russia isn't after ISIS. They're after the anti-Assad rebels.
-BULLIT- writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 3:56:50 PM

I forgot to say that your tv show list is spot on at the exception for Ray but the rest is absolute sh*t.

What else is there to discuss? The actual garbage of the American society? f*ck yeah, I can write you hundreds of pages about that. But that's redundant, isn't it?
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 4:04:34 PM

Good afternoon my brothers!!

Looks like a typical WP day. Not missing anything here. Love you guys,ttyl!!
-BULLIT- writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 4:08:27 PM

"Russia isn't after ISIS. They're after the anti-Assad rebels."

YES and by ALL means that's very good! yes it is.

USA has done f*ck all so far to stop their progression and yet...NOTHING! As a result WE get the f*cking "migrants" all over Europe, MAINLY heading to the f*cking UK and yet no f*cking actions are taken from the f*cking Obama Administration!

Putin is a man of his word and when it comes to secure his own interests of course, he will step in just like he did with its Sukoi's!

CNN News: collateral damages on the Syrian side. No f*cking way in ANY war since the ancient of times have civilians suffered from war casualties.

I trust much more right now Putin's word and actions than ANY f*cking politicians!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 4:12:58 PM

Assad is a monster who needs to go. Russia is supporting him.
-BULLIT- writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 4:58:46 PM

Because the US or the f*cking CIA Always wanted to fight those "people", those "monsters".

Give me a f*cking break. The US military has been at war since the Korean war every single decade until now! 60 f*cking for being at war!

Yeah, you must have ignored the Roosevelt's letter warning in 40's about the military-industrially complex for years to come.

And yet, here we are.

Putin will weigh into your balance, that's for sure.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 5:38:32 PM

Russia is waiting for the germans to wipeout Warsaw so the city will be deserted when the Red Plague takes over
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 5:42:03 PM

Everest- 9-10/10

Couldn't find anything wrong with the film. From what I've read they stayed true to the events that occurred and I also loved the memorials at the end.

Anyways. Let's get a convo going.

Heres some TV shows I've seen every episode of, List from best to worst on your personal opinion. Ignore the ones you've never seen if you want.

The list- (Probably missing a couple)

Lost
Supernatural
Prisons break
24
ER
Breaking Bad
Sopranos
The Walking dead
The X-Files
Dexter
That 70's show
Californication 
Wentworth
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 6:00:23 PM

The Transformers (1984–1987)

10/10.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 6:15:27 PM

Homicide:Life on the Street
Oz
The Wire
NYPD Blue
MillenniuM
The Shield
Sons of Anarchy
Rescue Me
Wiseguy
Boardwalk Empire
True Blood
Fringe
Deadwood
Justified
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 6:18:41 PM

Knight Rider 10/10

Lost-no
Supernatural-no
Prisons break-saw a few eps. of first season
24-no
ER-no
Breaking Bad-yes
Sopranos-saw a few seasons
The Walking dead-missed last two seasons
The X-Files-missed anything after Oct 95
Dexter-no
That 70's show-no
Californication-no
Wentworth-Leftvalue
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 6:23:08 PM

Homicide:Life on the Street-no
Oz-no
The Wire-no but want to
NYPD Blue-no
MillenniuM-no but would have
The Shield-no
Sons of Anarchy-no
Rescue Me-no
Wiseguy-past my bedtime
Boardwalk Empire-no but i would
True Blood-hell no
Fringe-cant stand Joshua Jacksons face but i watched every ep.
Deadwood-no
Justified-no
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 6:32:31 PM

G.I. Joe (1985–1986)

9/10.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 7:43:33 PM

Sesame Street (1969– )


6.5/10.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 7:44:15 PM

The above comment brought to you by the letters F and U.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 8:07:52 PM

GI Joe Weather Machine arc
4,080/10
mainly because of the tubeworms










Misfits of Science 10/10
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 8:10:58 PM

Porn-

Lost and 24 are two really good shows you should at least check out someday. Especially lost over 24 cause there's much much less episodes. For me (at least) its hard to commit to a watch a show that has 22-24 episodes a season cause it's just so much. Juggling work and a girlfriend it's just hard.

Lost has like 12-14 a season tops.

Deaft-
Forgot sons. Seen all of sons. Great show
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 8:13:00 PM

Porn-

Ignore my comment about lost. They've got several full seasons with 24 episodes. Guess I forgot cause they pass by so quickly
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 8:14:12 PM

G.I. Joe: The Revenge of Cobra w/The Weather Dominator.

Definitely the best of the GIJOE miniseries.

Really, how can you go wrong playing laser-rifle hockey with a huge metal puck, in the Arctic, while wearing normal clothing?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b5_uYOypC5g
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 8:18:43 PM

Shield, wire and oz are all on My list of shows to eventually watch Deaft. They all look really good. But true blood... f*ck that shows garbage lol Seen about 10 episodes and other than the tits I can't think of anything good. IMO.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 9:54:56 PM

Nisar Sharif likes this.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 10:37:26 PM

@Tan

Yeah all 3 of those were great. Oz and The Wire were from the same producers, writers, and directors of Homicide, which is unfortunately not on any streaming service to watch.

I followed all of True Blood because I respected the show for doing practical makeup and visual effects as much as they could. It was cool because nearly every episode would be a gore-fest in a few scenes and reminiscent of an 80's horror movie.
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 10:48:31 PM

Lost (minus the last season) - 9/10

24 (minus season 6 and 8) - 9/10

Sherlock (minus season 3) - 9/10

and that's pretty much it.

Locutus Of Borg writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 10:52:01 PM

'Lost has like 12-14 a season tops'

wrong.

first 3 seasons had 22-24 episodes.

seasons 4-6 had less episodes.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 11:09:41 PM

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Lost_episodes
Bandolero997 writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 11:15:55 PM

Oz is on Amazon prime
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 11:16:49 PM

@Tanman
Alright I'll jump in. SHows I've seen:

Lost
24
Breaking Bad
House M.D.
Supernatural
Boardwalk Empire
Battlestar Galactice (Re-imagined series)
True Blood
Sherlock

To be extra nerdy:
Hercules: The legendary Journeys
Xena: Warrior Princess

^These shows were undeniably cheesy but they were just f*cking fun to watch as a kid and even today are still entertaining. Plus, it brought the goofy action that Raimi had in "Evil Dead" but without the gore.

Oh and I can also add:

Longmire
Justified
The Walking Dead
Broadchurch
Hannibal
Dexter
Fringe
NCIS (One of the few procedural shows I dare watch)

Can probably think of a few others but these are ones I've definitely seen.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 11:19:59 PM

Sherlock was fine first season. Second season had maybe one and a half decent episodes. Season three...the first half of the first episode was watchable. Everything else was utter sh*t.

Sherlock is one of those shows that started off strong enough to get unjustifiably over-rated, even as it sucked ass.






24 is repetitive drivel. Seems great when you're watching it, but in hindsight is basically the same utterly asinine season over and over and over.

Oh look, a mole at CTU, oh look, Jack Bauer's losing yet another reason to live, oh look, his spoiled, bratty Aryan c*nt of a daughter hates him again.

Other than the highlight reel (Jack in body armor trying to murder the Russian President, Jack murdering Goran, Jack murdering Nina, Jack murdering Ryan, Jack murdering Fayed, Jack murdering....), there's little reason to watch more than two seasons.

It's also liberal to boot.

Republican President? Baaaaad. Portrayed as an ugly scar-faced evil redneck, or insane clone of Nixon.

But then: Black President? Jesus Christ, the Messiah has arrived! Female Hillary-like President? Flawed but oh so much better than everyone else.

Yawn.

And then in season six, after realizing torture ain't so darned cool when it's you getting strung up with knives in your nuts, Jack finds baby Jesus, gets sorry he tortured some folks, and pays penance for his crimes by joining UNICEF in Africa, trying to teach blacks how not to commit daily genocide.

Yawn again.

The whole show is a total sellout by following the mercurial media-driven mood of the American people instead of having its own damned voice vis-a-vis terrorism.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 11:46:00 PM

Locutus and Deaft-

I corrected myself right away. No clue why my other comment didn't go through.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 11:50:14 PM

Mink-

I noticed all that after about season 5. The repetitiveness that is. Actually is one of the main reasons it took me like 8 months to watch the whole series. Had to take breaks and watch something else. sh*t had the same situations over and over. If it wasn't for Keifer and his damned good acting I would have have up a long time ago.

Deaft-
Don't know what it is, I just found the acting in thee blood to be nauseating. And the scripts and writing were just bad. The acting succkkeedddd lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 11:52:13 PM

Sleuth-

Watching house now. Seems to be a great show so far. I loved that one season 8 episode "20 Vicodin" where he's in prison. My favorite so far.

(I got into the show after seeing that episode live when it aired. Watched eps here and there and just now decided to watch from the begining)
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 12:03:23 AM

I didn't have any problem with the repetitiveness of '24'. It was brainless fun and obviously not intended to be realistic. Bauer was like a small immortal mini super hero doing whatever the f*ck he wanted to do.
There's just 1 thing I've never understood...How come we never saw Jack Bauer take a sh*t throughout the whole show ? did he have some special power holding it in ? or maybe he was keeping it for one of his censored torture methods on some of his enemies during commercial break ?

anyhow,Kim Bauer was f*cking hot in season 2.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 12:06:48 AM

@Tan

True Blood is intended to be like 80s horror films and the acting being cheesy like in the Friday the 13th series and Nightmare on Elm St. and other films like from George A. Romero and so on like the original Dawn of the Dead.

Once you get that it's an homage, it is more enjoyable.

I liked 24 also but seasons 3&6 were weak. 1&2 and 4&5 were great and 7-9 are good.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 12:48:00 AM

24 is basically like Die Hard, with CTU as the explanation for how the same sh*t can happen to the same guy more than once.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 12:54:56 AM

"or maybe he was keeping it for one of his censored torture methods on some of his enemies during commercial break ?"





I'm not sure why you, and millions of other viewers, would think Jack would need a
"bathroom break". It's not like he's binge-ing McDonald's all day prior to his "longest day of my life".

Most people who aren't fat-assed Americans probably piss two to three times a day, and take a dump maybe once per dias, and that's while eating and drinking.

Jack never eats or drinks during his "longest day of my life", so why the f*ck would he need a bathroom break?

Not to mention there are copious commercial breaks in which he could take a quick leak if the need struck him.





What a stupid topic of conversation.
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 1:22:35 AM

Yeah,Rambo,what were you thinking ? stupid f*ck.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 1:27:33 AM

I didn't say you were stupid.
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 1:30:44 AM

too late.

I'm already in tears,my day is ruined,I'm gonna go all Bullit on you in the next days.

seen any good movie recently,mink ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 1:50:04 AM

Nope. Haven't see ANY movies recently. And I feel fine.

Saw this recently

http://www.itv.com/presscentre/ep1week52/roman-britain-air

But I've been down with a horrible virus or something for two weeks. Had to go the f*cking ER. Might have to go back again.




If I die, just know this: I hated (almost) all of you.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 1:53:53 AM

"I'm gonna go all Bullit on you in the next days."



Meh. Go for it. I'll just put you on "account block" like I did "Deaftone", and a few other absolutely useless losers. No loss to me. :D
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 2:28:59 AM

Erectile dysfunction is not a virus mink.

You didn't block anyone, you massive twat!

Your own ego is inflated so much that you would make a feeble attempt for attention by invoking some mystery malady.
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 2:29:28 AM

account block ?

How do you do that ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 3:00:54 AM

I used a Firefox plugin that allows me to script-block certain HTML elements, per page.

{if x element contains "deaft0ne" then prune element}

I also still have the Javascript code from a few years back that does the same thing, albeit not nearly as well.




Simply got tired of passing by his idiotic, mentally-ill trollish diarrhea.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 3:06:16 AM

Oh, one of the big problems, among many, with this website....the way it's designed.

Every article page is a per-id php dump. No page has a specific .html link. So script-blocking per page is much more difficult than it should be.

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=XXXXXX

^^Every f*cking page looks like that, so getting a block per page is harder than it should be.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 3:08:17 AM

*Otherwise I'd use YARIP.

https://addons.mozilla.org/en-us/firefox/addon/yarip/
WyattMack writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 12:15:23 PM

Sleuth1989-
Hercules-great show
Xena- once again Lucy Lawless so goddamn fine!
and good ol' Longmire!
midohany writes:
on May 8th, 2016 at 5:18:58 PM



العاب طبخ رورو موقع العاب للبنات فقط يختص بتنزيل جميع العاب الطبخ الجديدة في عالم العاب الفلاش الاون لاين يتميز موقع العاب طبخ بوجود العديد من المشرفين والمديرين لكي يقومون بوضع جميع الالعاب بشكل يومي العاب تطرح لاول مرة في عالم الاون لاين الخاص ب العاب الفلاش فعلا هناك العاب طبخ للفراخ وللحمام وهناك العاب طبخ لجميع الاكلات المشهورة , مكرونة بشاميل , كبدة , وجميع انواع اللحوم الاخري لذلك الان يجب اختبار قدرتك الحسية علي الطبخ فهل انتي قادرة علي هذا التحدي انه التحدي الاكبري علي الاطلاق لعبة طبخ لن تجدها الا هنا كما يتميز موقعنا بانه الموقع الاول في الاستماع الي زواره الكرام حيث ااذا اردتي سيدتي اي لعبة يمكنك طرحها فقط علينا عن طرق فورم اتصل بنا وسيتم الرد عليكم باللعبة المراد تنزيلها ان شاء الله ماذا تنتظر الان ابدأ اللعب مع اجمل العاب الطبخ الرائعة اذا كنتي تبحثين عن اجمل الوصفات والاشهر في العالم اذا نحن هنا في العاب طبخ جميلة جدا نمكنك من وضع يدك واولي الخطوات العاب بنات رائعة جدا ومميزة حصريا علي العاب رورو
oceanofgames writes:
on September 3rd, 2016 at 8:41:44 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved