WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Woody Harrelson as President Johnson in "LBJ" Biopic

Posted: September 27th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Woody Harrelson as President Johnson in "LBJ" BiopicSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photo of Woody Harrelson as President Lyndon Baines Johnson in the upcoming "LBJ" biopic, directed by Rob Reiner (A Few Good Men). Check it out below.

The story focuses on the political upheaval that Vice President Lyndon Baines Johnson (Harrelson) confronted when he was thrust into the presidency at the hands of an assassin's bullet in November, 1963. As America's 36th President, Johnson encountered dramatic political battles on both sides of the aisle in his ascension to the nation's highest office while attempting to heal a nation and secure his presidency by passing John F. Kennedy's historic Civil Rights bill not long after his predecessor's assassination.

"LBJ" started filming last week and is expected to hit theaters in April of next year.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 4:07:33 AM

meh.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 27th, 2015 at 4:06:31 PM

Dude's looking for more oscar bait.

Wonder if he'll utter LBJ's best line about getting "n*ggers" to vote Democrat for a hundred years....
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 27th, 2015 at 4:14:40 PM

f*cker would have never been President if JFK hadn't been blown away.

What else can I say?
jafinbham writes:
on September 27th, 2015 at 5:18:02 PM

I wonder if it'll show the meeting with a bunch of TX oil men in a Houston hotel suite where they decided to escalate the effort in Vietnam because it would be good for the economy.
The King writes:
on September 27th, 2015 at 7:30:02 PM

JFK is still alive,the aliens has him !
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 28th, 2015 at 12:59:08 AM

Good makeup job!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 28th, 2015 at 6:55:32 AM

Meh™.
yentran422 writes:
on October 5th, 2015 at 12:58:28 AM

johar writes:
on December 14th, 2016 at 4:52:56 PM

I know that this was a pretty hot shot movie, in fact i did a college paper writing service on it, but really i am not a huge fan of it or its franchise, it just wasn`t my piece of cake, just saying so yea, i hope there are other people who feel the same!
zaydi writes:
on December 17th, 2016 at 8:43:25 AM

Woody Harrelson has done a very good job in nailing the character of President Johnson here. He is rush essay top actor right now and he has deserved that place very well. I think he deserves to get atleast one Oscar in his lifetime.
Kamilla112 writes:
on December 19th, 2016 at 8:27:30 AM

I really like the dear information you offer in your articles. I’m able to bookmark your site and show the kids check out up here generally.
192.168.l.l
zaydi writes:
on December 22nd, 2016 at 3:30:00 AM

Very interesting information, worth recommending. However, I recommend this: Hero Instinct Phrases
Robinjack writes:
on December 22nd, 2016 at 10:36:50 AM

Your music is astounding. You have some extremely skilled craftsmen. I wish you the best of accomplishment. Oberflächenmessung
Robinjack writes:
on March 25th, 2017 at 3:44:31 PM

This is an awesome motivating article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely supportive data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on March 31st, 2017 at 11:14:30 AM

Nice blog and absolutely outstanding. You can do something much better but i still say this perfect.Keep trying for the best. money rituals
Robinjack writes:
on April 1st, 2017 at 2:15:03 PM

Your content is nothing short of brilliant in many ways. I think this is engaging and eye-opening material. Thank you so much for caring about your content and your readers. lawyer website design
zaydi writes:
on April 11th, 2017 at 7:27:18 AM

I wrote about a similar issue, I give you the link to my site. Accountants Crawley
Robinjack writes:
on April 13th, 2017 at 1:13:02 PM

This is such an extraordinary asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I cherish seeing sites that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. It is the old what circ*mvents comes around schedule. Obsession Phrases
Robinjack writes:
on April 14th, 2017 at 8:57:08 AM

Great things you’ve always shared with us. Just keep writing this kind of posts.The time which was wasted in traveling for tuition now it can be used for studies.Thanks Why Men Pull Away
Robinjack writes:
on April 16th, 2017 at 12:32:28 PM

Much thanks to you such a great amount for sharing this incredible blog.Very motivating and accommodating too.Hope you keep on sharing a greater amount of your ideas.I will love to peruse. Hero Instinct
Robinjack writes:
on April 17th, 2017 at 11:28:39 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel unequivocally about it and adoration adapting more on this point. In the event that conceivable, as you pick up aptitude, would you psyche upgrading your online journal with additional data? It is to a great degree supportive for me. Kissing Magic Review
nurulalfi80 writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 2:15:11 AM

This is an excellent post i seen.I have to thanks to you to share it. It is really what I wanted to see hope in future you will continue for sharing such a excellent post. obat kanker paru paru
Robinjack writes:
on April 19th, 2017 at 11:34:37 AM

Impressive web site, Distinguished feedback that I can tackle. Im moving forward and may apply to my current job as a pet sitter, which is very enjoyable, but I need to additional expand. Regards. Children Learning Reading
Robinjack writes:
on April 22nd, 2017 at 12:49:17 PM

Great things you’ve always shared with us. Just keep writing this kind of posts.The time which was wasted in traveling for tuition now it can be used for studies.Thanks Lovetraction Lines
Robinjack writes:
on April 23rd, 2017 at 12:17:11 PM

Simply respecting your work and thinking about how you dealt with this website so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't stand to not experience this important data at whatever point I surf the web! http://kissingmagicreview.com/
Robinjack writes:
on May 12th, 2017 at 4:05:53 PM

Thank you for helping people get the information they need. Great stuff as usual. Keep up the great work!!! airport car service fairfield ct
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:39:47 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic north york
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:45:14 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 3:04:10 PM

Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specially the last part I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thank you and good luck. Josh Greenly
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 3:18:13 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for posting this information. I simply need to tell you that I simply look at your site and I discover it extremely intriguing and instructive. I can hardly wait to peruse loads of your posts. www.imxprs.com/free/katty8/paper-writing-help
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 2:36:35 AM

The post is composed in exceptionally a decent way and it contains numerous valuable data for me. cheap chimi prnting

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved