WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Sigourney Weaver Joins "Ghostbusters" Reboot

Posted: September 27th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Sigourney Weaver Joins "Ghostbusters" RebootSubmit Comment
We already know that Bill Murray, Dan Aykroyd, and Ernie Hudson will make cameos in the upcoming reboot of the "Ghostbusters" franchise. And now comes word from director Paul Feig (Bridesmaids) that another cast member of the original films has just joined the reboot.

"Trying to keep surprises but this is about to leak, so I'll tell you myself: the awesome Sigourney Weaver is going to be in our movie," he wrote on Twitter. While it wasn't revealed whether she would reprise her role, it's believed that she'll play a new character like Murray, Aykroyd and Hudson.

"Ghostbusters" stars Melissa McCarthy, Kristen Wiig, Kate McKinnon, Leslie Jones, and Chris Hemsworth. It's set to hit theaters on July 15th, 2016.

Source: Paul Feig


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 75 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 4:07:08 AM

meh.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 27th, 2015 at 4:05:32 PM

One ounce of good versus fifty tons of bad.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 27th, 2015 at 4:16:18 PM

She's plays Gozer.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 27th, 2015 at 4:34:42 PM

...'s dog.


PORN-FLY writes:
on September 27th, 2015 at 6:23:33 PM

Who ya gonna call?

TANS MOMMA!
The King writes:
on September 27th, 2015 at 7:27:28 PM

I ain't afraid of no planes
The King writes:
on September 27th, 2015 at 7:32:56 PM

Disney Planes 3: TOP GUN

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j_54-hMw_Go
Mr. Meh writes:
on September 27th, 2015 at 11:36:15 PM

Meh.™
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 28th, 2015 at 1:04:44 AM

Tanman32123 writes:
on September 29th, 2015 at 3:24:49 AM

Hey.. Hey.. Hey... You leave my mother outta this! She's a saint!
herni212 writes:
on March 24th, 2016 at 5:30:25 AM

Thank you for sharing of informationobat hernia Obat Stroke Obat Asam Urat Obat Hernia Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Sinusitis Obat Sinusitis Obat Insomnia Obat Insomnia Obat Kurang Darah Obat Kurang Darah Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Usus Buntu obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat
urat writes:
on April 24th, 2016 at 4:37:13 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, i was just browsing along and came upon your blog. just wanted to say good blog and this article really helped me.

OBAT ASAM URAT

urat writes:
on May 14th, 2016 at 10:20:57 AM

it was amazing the contents of the articles you post , it is very beneficial to me personally . thank you
OBAT HERNIA
OBAT ASAM URAT
OBAT DARAH TINGGI
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
OBAT MAAG
OBAT STROKE
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 23rd, 2016 at 12:04:22 AM

Very good idea you've shared here, from here I can be a very valuable new experience. all things that are here will I make the source of reference, thank you friends.
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 23rd, 2016 at 12:05:59 AM

I think reading the article on the web that is very useful especially in this website:
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 23rd, 2016 at 12:07:08 AM

Nice article guys , im waiting update the next article .
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
Robinjack writes:
on February 26th, 2017 at 10:55:14 AM

I got what you mean , a debt of gratitude is in order for posting .Woh I am cheerful to discover this site through google. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on March 2nd, 2017 at 6:51:29 AM

Awesome! It sounds great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 7:11:03 AM

Awesome post, you have pointed out some incredible focuses, I also trust this is an exceptionally eminent site. CPR Classes In NJ
johar writes:
on July 21st, 2017 at 5:16:21 AM

Oliver P Terry
**Project Controller - Contract**
Russell Smith Electrical
March 2015 - May 2016
Tasmania, Australia

**Site Leader/Hv Electrical Fitter Mechanic - Contract**
Megavar
Marh 2014 - March 2015

lukashik writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 2:53:59 PM

This is confirmed working on iOS 10 and lower. You will need a computer (Windows/Mac/Linux) to complete this tutorial. Every iOS device opens up ultimate collection of entertainment to you — be it an iPod Shuffle or the new iPhone 7. MovieBox
lukashik writes:
on August 17th, 2017 at 11:37:53 AM

ShowBox has impeccable timing in downloading or streaming movies on your phone. One only requirement is to have an excellent internet connection otherwise you can have problem downloading or streaming videos. Showbox
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 8th, 2017 at 4:33:12 AM

seveltoto writes:
on September 22nd, 2017 at 5:15:29 AM

Ukuzama ukugcina izinto ezimangazayo kodwa lokhu kuwukuvuza, ngakho-ke ngizokutshela: I-Sigourney Weaver ebesabekayo izoba ku-movie yethu, "ebhala ku-Twitter AGEN TOGEL TERPERCAYA. Nakuba kungabonakalwanga ukuthi uzophinde abuyele emsebenzini wakhe, Kukholelwa ukuthi uzodlala uhlamvu olusha njengo-Murray, u-Aykroyd no-Hudson
recreator9 writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 12:15:15 AM

aleale writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 2:36:04 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 5:48:28 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 6:04:26 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 6:06:13 AM

sevelpoker writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 7:00:41 AM

nikitavirza writes:
on December 22nd, 2017 at 10:43:01 PM

situ judi poker writes:
on March 28th, 2018 at 6:24:52 AM

situ judi poker writes:
on March 29th, 2018 at 12:07:11 PM

situ judi poker writes:
on April 2nd, 2018 at 3:12:16 PM

Skylar Marcus writes:
on April 25th, 2018 at 6:47:08 PM

I truly awed after read this on account of some quality work and useful contemplations . I just wanna express profound gratitude for the author and want you to enjoy all that life has to offer for coming!. iqoption
situ judi poker writes:
on May 5th, 2018 at 1:06:48 PM

Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2018 at 6:14:29 AM

You can also put a chatbox on your blog for more interactivity among readers..*’:* Bandar Togel Terpercaya
Robinjack writes:
on November 9th, 2018 at 8:44:11 AM

Safest messages, or a toasts. are generally launched at one point during the wedding but are likely to just be hilarious, humorous to unusual as well. best man jokes 카지노사이트
Robinjack writes:
on November 20th, 2018 at 1:54:34 PM

there are many new movies to watch this month, i would be going to the cinema and video rental store again** nordicbet
Robinjack writes:
on November 26th, 2018 at 1:45:58 PM

This internet site is my breathing in, very good style and perfect content material . 32red
Robinjack writes:
on November 28th, 2018 at 8:14:44 AM

This web-site is actually a walk-through rather than the info you desired concerning this and didn’t know who to inquire about. Glimpse here, and you’ll absolutely discover it. betclic
Robinjack writes:
on November 29th, 2018 at 8:50:39 AM

I discovered your blog internet site on bing and appearance several of your early posts. Preserve up the very good operate. I just now additional the RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking toward reading far more on your part down the road!… cresus casino
Robinjack writes:
on December 1st, 2018 at 11:15:01 AM

Great post, I’m looking forward to hear more from you!! The Parallel Profits
Robinjack writes:
on December 2nd, 2018 at 8:18:29 AM

This is the right weblog for everyone who wishes to be familiar with this topic. You are aware of a great deal of its virtually tricky to argue to you (not too I personally would want…HaHa). You actually put a new spin using a topic thats been written about for many years. Wonderful stuff, just excellent! Vitamins
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2018 at 4:14:16 AM

I would like to express my respect for your generosity giving support to folks who have the need for help with this theme. Your special commitment to getting the solution across was extraordinarily informative and has all the time helped some individuals much like me to realize their ambitions. The warm and friendly useful information denotes a lot to me and a whole lot more to my office workers. Best wishes; from everyone of us. Toronto Limousines
Robinjack writes:
on December 11th, 2018 at 5:51:29 AM

I am curious to find out what blog system you’re utilizing? I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my latest blog and I’d like to find something more safe. Do you have any recommendations? leovegas
Robinjack writes:
on December 11th, 2018 at 10:48:41 AM

Nice post. I be taught one thing more challenging on totally different blogs everyday. It should always be stimulating to read content material from other writers and apply a bit one thing from their store. I desire to make use of some with the content on my blog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I give you a link in your internet blog. Thanks for sharing. suomikasino
Robinjack writes:
on December 12th, 2018 at 7:04:09 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that you should write extra on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally individuals are not sufficient to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers 1xbet
Robinjack writes:
on December 13th, 2018 at 12:57:05 PM

Great artcile, yet it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Continue posting. multilotto
Robinjack writes:
on December 14th, 2018 at 4:45:40 AM

Cool stuff you have and you keep redesign every one of us. Rates
Robinjack writes:
on December 14th, 2018 at 11:06:35 AM

Amazing and extremely energizing site. Affection to watch. Continue Rocking. casumo
Robinjack writes:
on December 18th, 2018 at 9:16:17 AM

I dugg some of you post as I thought they were extremely helpful handy leovegas
Robinjack writes:
on December 23rd, 2018 at 7:54:02 AM

i would love to get some free calendars on the internet, are there are sites or company that gives one?” cherry casino
Robinjack writes:
on December 24th, 2018 at 8:50:57 AM

I dugg some of you post as I thought they were very useful very beneficial. https://guidoandangelina.com/parallel-profits-review-best-parallel-profits-bonus
Robinjack writes:
on January 19th, 2019 at 6:28:20 AM

Very good publish, thanks a lot for sharing. Do you happen to have an RSS feed I can subscribe to? https://parallel-profits-review-bonus.sitey.me/
Robinjack writes:
on January 20th, 2019 at 9:45:02 AM

Hello there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform. gestion de vivienda
Robinjack writes:
on January 22nd, 2019 at 6:34:35 AM

Heya I’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me. cement tiles
Robinjack writes:
on January 28th, 2019 at 8:05:32 AM

This is such a great post, and was thinking much the same myself. Be sure to keep writing more great articles like this one. day pass
Robinjack writes:
on January 28th, 2019 at 1:15:50 PM

I found so many interesting stuff in your blog!! especially its discussionLaugh ing From the tons of comments on your articlesSmile I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment hereSmile Keep up the excellent work!! Carpet Cleaning
Robinjack writes:
on February 1st, 2019 at 6:29:36 AM

You can definitely see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart. 메이저놀이터
Robinjack writes:
on February 6th, 2019 at 8:43:19 AM

You completed several good points there. Used to do a search for the issue and found nearly all people will go in addition to together with your blog. Reasons for hair loss
Robinjack writes:
on February 7th, 2019 at 8:08:57 AM

There is apparently a lot to realize about this. I suppose you made some good points in features also. water distiller
Robinjack writes:
on February 9th, 2019 at 10:15:05 AM

This web page is usually a walk-through like the details you desired in regards to this and didn’t know who need to. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it. Kikuyu escorts
Robinjack writes:
on February 14th, 2019 at 8:24:41 AM

sharing information we will wait also for your new article keep posting. 오션파라다이스
Robinjack writes:
on February 24th, 2019 at 2:31:20 AM

Cheap Gucci Handbags Is usually blogengine much better than wp for reasons unknown? Should be which is turning out to be popluar today. trusted backlinks
Robinjack writes:
on February 24th, 2019 at 6:55:43 AM

of course cruise ships are expensive but of course the trip is very nice;; 베트맨토토
Robinjack writes:
on February 28th, 2019 at 1:26:02 AM

Excellent blog right here! after reading, i decide to buy a sleeping bag ASAP guest blog posting sites list
Robinjack writes:
on March 5th, 2019 at 6:12:45 AM

Nice post. I learn something more challenging on distinct blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content off their writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d choose to use some with all the content in my small weblog whether you do not mind. Natually I’ll provide a link on your own internet weblog. Many thanks sharing. ipl live tv 2019
Robinjack writes:
on March 5th, 2019 at 6:19:05 AM

This sort of message continually moving and I like to peruse quality substance, so upbeat to discover great spot to numerous here in the post, the composition is simply awesome, a debt of gratitude is in order for the post. good friday 2020
Robinjack writes:
on March 5th, 2019 at 6:26:32 AM

Cheap Gucci Handbags Is usually blogengine much better than wp for reasons unknown? Should be which is turning out to be popluar today. Easter pictures
Robinjack writes:
on March 7th, 2019 at 6:34:47 AM

Thank you bothering to go over this valuable, I believe boldy about that not to mention appreciate mastering read more about this unique idea. Just in case prospects, while accomplish encounter, ever views modernizing ones web page by using in addition related information? This is very a good choice for everyone. Second home
Robinjack writes:
on March 7th, 2019 at 11:43:26 AM

Greetings, I find perusing this article a delight. It is to a great degree supportive and fascinating and all that much anticipating perusing a greater amount of your work.. profile creation
Robinjack writes:
on March 10th, 2019 at 7:31:15 AM

I want reading through and I conceive this website got some truly useful stuff on it! . Womax Preço
Robinjack writes:
on March 12th, 2019 at 6:00:31 AM

Very good doc*ment! Website owners demonstrated often the checking out. I’m hoping to share a little more of your stuff. My partner and i that you’ve superb perception and thus ideas. I’m now strongly fulfilled just for this specifics. 사설토토
Robinjack writes:
on March 19th, 2019 at 5:31:51 AM

Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in truth was a leisure account it. Look complex to more added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we keep up a correspondence? Targeted web Traffic

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved