WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Hugh Jackman Wants Tom Hardy to Replace Him as Wolverine

Posted: September 26th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Hugh Jackman Wants Tom Hardy to Replace Him as WolverineSubmit Comment
Hugh Jackman already revealed that the third "Wolverine" movie will be the last time he will be playing Wolverine. There have been lots of talks regarding who would replace Jackman, with the common belief being that his replacement will likely be a much younger actor.

During a recent interview, Jackman was asked to name an actor who could play Wolverine in future installments. Jackman took a few moments to think about it and then said that "The Dark Knight Rises" and "Mad Max" star Tom Hardy would make a great Wolverine.

Even if 20th Century Fox agreed with Jackman and made an offer to Hardy, that offer would likely be for multiple films, which can scare off any actor, especially someone as busy as Hardy. Stay tuned.

Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 4:06:42 AM

Meh.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 26th, 2015 at 3:44:52 AM

Don't care.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 26th, 2015 at 3:50:33 AM

He should have suggested Idris "Too Street" Elba, or that useless porch monkey Micheal B. Jordan.
-BULLIT- writes:
on September 26th, 2015 at 5:04:35 AM

Tom Hardy is too busy making a TV Mini-Series called Taboo.

Yeah, he's very busy alright!
The King writes:
on September 26th, 2015 at 11:22:05 AM

not a bad idea.

the only problem is we had already 7 or 8 wolverine movies in the last 15 years. it's kind of boring...screaming,cigars,claws etc. etc.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 26th, 2015 at 12:32:48 PM

Good point. They're gonna have to reboot the sh*t soon. I say 5 years and we have all new actors playing the old roles
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 26th, 2015 at 6:22:58 PM

^Aside from Jackman, they already do.
synthetic1985 writes:
on September 27th, 2015 at 1:31:05 AM

@ The King, you have hit the hammer on the nail. I watched season 1 of the old x-men cartoon recently. Still amazes me how above the films it is in every aspect regarding character, plots, and in a shorter amount of time more or less.
Kurskij writes:
on September 27th, 2015 at 10:12:50 AM

Allah Almighty, this is such an amazing piece of information I'll stuy tuned like a motherf*cker, brah!

How's p*ssy department, Tan?

Ps Alex, congrats on "Hardcore" that "indiegogo" prop really paid off.
But really, smart investment, dude.
herni212 writes:
on March 24th, 2016 at 5:30:13 AM

Thank you for sharing of informationobat hernia Obat Stroke Obat Asam Urat Obat Hernia Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Sinusitis Obat Sinusitis Obat Insomnia Obat Insomnia Obat Kurang Darah Obat Kurang Darah Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Usus Buntu obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat
urat writes:
on April 24th, 2016 at 4:37:39 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, i was just browsing along and came upon your blog. just wanted to say good blog and this article really helped me.

OBAT ASAM URAT

urat writes:
on May 14th, 2016 at 10:21:04 AM

it was amazing the contents of the articles you post , it is very beneficial to me personally . thank you
OBAT HERNIA
OBAT ASAM URAT
OBAT DARAH TINGGI
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
OBAT MAAG
OBAT STROKE
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 11:55:13 PM

Very good idea you've shared here, from here I can be a very valuable new experience. all things that are here will I make the source of reference, thank you friends.
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 11:55:22 PM

I think reading the article on the web that is very useful especially in this website:
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 11:55:31 PM

Nice article guys , im waiting update the next article .
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
jhon writes:
on May 13th, 2017 at 3:43:53 AM

I think this information is very interesting and also usefulobat herbal. thank you for sharing the information and I wait for further information.obat green worldobat alami
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:39:46 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic north york
Robinjack writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 1:12:51 AM

much obliged to you for your fascinating infomation. more about the author
Robinjack writes:
on May 31st, 2017 at 6:40:48 AM

I got what you mean , a debt of gratitude is in order for posting .Woh I am glad to discover this site through google. read full article
Robinjack writes:
on June 2nd, 2017 at 8:08:42 AM

I really appreciate the kind of topics you post here. Thanks for sharing us a great information that is actually helpful. Good day! Questions to Ask Your Boyfriend
Robinjack writes:
on June 4th, 2017 at 6:55:56 AM

a debt of gratitude is in order for the tips and information..i truly welcome it.. go here
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:19:05 AM

As a content writer or a freelance article writer, it is not necessary for you to create backlinks. economical printing
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:38:48 AM

It was thinking about whether I could utilize this review on my other site, I will connect it back to your site though.Great Thanks. Promo Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 9:43:13 AM

I can see that you are a specialist at your field! I am propelling a site soon, and your data will be extremely valuable for me.. Much obliged for all your help and wishing all of you the accomplishment in your business. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 7:42:53 AM

Much obliged to you for the upgrade, exceptionally pleasant site.. weightloss therapy
lukashik writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 2:54:19 PM

This is confirmed working on iOS 10 and lower. You will need a computer (Windows/Mac/Linux) to complete this tutorial. Every iOS device opens up ultimate collection of entertainment to you — be it an iPod Shuffle or the new iPhone 7. MovieBox
lukashik writes:
on August 17th, 2017 at 11:39:02 AM

ShowBox has impeccable timing in downloading or streaming movies on your phone. One only requirement is to have an excellent internet connection otherwise you can have problem downloading or streaming videos. Showbox
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 8th, 2017 at 4:37:12 AM

seveltoto writes:
on September 22nd, 2017 at 5:47:03 AM

Tokom nedavnog intervjua, Jackman je zamoljen da nazove glumca koji bi mogao da igra Wolverine u budućim ratama. Džekmen je uzeo nekoliko trenutaka da razmisli o tome togel online terpercaya, a potom je rekao da će zvezda "The Dark Knight Rises" i "Mad Max" Tom Hardy napraviti sjajan Wolverine.
jackman30 writes:
on October 6th, 2017 at 2:59:09 PM

There have been lots of talks regarding who would replace Jackman, with the common belief being that his replacement will likely be a much younger actor. youtube mp3 org

aleale writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 2:53:14 AM

belacan writes:
on October 27th, 2017 at 4:08:36 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 5:48:43 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 6:04:40 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 6:06:28 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved