WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Angry Birds" Movie is Here!

Posted: September 24th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Angry Birds" Movie is Here!Submit Comment
Sony Pictures Animation has unveiled the trailer for its upcoming "Angry Birds" movie, which is based on the popular Rovio game and has a voice cast comprised of Jason Sudeikis, Bill Hader, Kate McKinnon, Danny McBride, Maya Rudolph, Josh Gad, Keegan-Michael Key and Peter Dinklage. Check it out below.

In the movie, flightless birds are peace-loving, naive and mellow citizens of a tropical island. But when the pigs arrive and seek to dupe the birds, those birds stop being mellow and become angry. "The question we get asked more than any other is 'Why are the birds so angry?" said producer John Cohen. "This movie is going to be the origin story of how that conflict came to exist."

The film is set to hit theaters on May 20th, 2016.

Trailer:


Source: Sony


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 60 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 4:06:07 AM

meh.
Papillon writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 3:13:56 AM

It doesn't even deserve a meh.

It's sh*t, plain and simple.
Mr. Meh writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 3:56:16 AM

Minkowski you retard! “Meh” is MY catchphrase! I invented it!

I have been gone for an extended break but I am back now mother f*cker! So go back to immediately posting your inane comments as soon as Alex posts a new story. Go back to your incessant misspelling and corrections on following posts. i.e. “Cat*” Return to your pathetic existence consisting solely of refreshing the Worst Previews main page every 10 seconds.

“Meh” © Is MINE! You are merely a “meh” impostor.

I am mother f*cking Mr. Meh and I am back mother f*cker!
Mr. Meh writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 3:57:14 AM

Mr. Meh has spoken!
Mr. Meh writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 3:57:26 AM

Meh.™
Papillon writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 4:19:13 AM

^ ^ Lol!
The King writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 5:37:56 AM

meh
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 7:38:00 AM

Mr meh= Alex= Satan!!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 7:45:49 AM

Meh.
boogiel writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 7:54:41 AM

Looks surprisingly....awful!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 8:22:53 AM

^ were you expecting more? Lol
The King writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 11:02:08 AM

Meh.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 11:04:54 AM

Meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 12:14:17 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 1:06:46 PM

"how to truely not give a hoot" lmao Beautiful.

Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 1:22:17 PM

Amy Schumar is writing a memoir...f*ck that!

Papillon, jafinbham, my fellow WP users...let's gut the bitch!
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 1:37:09 PM

feh
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 2:10:14 PM

Meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh meh and........meh!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 2:10:35 PM

O and meh!!
Papillon writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 2:16:02 PM

A H E M ! ! !

Meh f*cking day it is!

Besides that, what's more than a sheep comment???
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 2:16:19 PM

king JAFFe joffer has got everybodys number

keep up the exposés

Papillon writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 2:30:12 PM

It's nice to know that we have jolly good mates such as Sleuth & Jaf in this tiny community!


Ooooooh, and you know BC I love you too mate!


ps: I had a lovely working day in Bruges yesterday: great local beer and food but Flemish women are mostly fat with floppy tits!!!

Good job it was a one day trip!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 3:05:09 PM

http://deadline.com/2015/09/ace-ventura-exorcist-remakes-morgan-creek-film-library-for-sale-1201544370/

f*ck you, Hollywood!! Enough is enough!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 3:43:51 PM

Love ya too bullit!!

Love Tanny too, but he's lousy wife. Right Wyatt!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 3:48:52 PM

I can see remakes of Young Guns and Major League being okay, but they need to leave Ace Ventura and The Exorcist alone.

No actor will ever replicate the manic energy that Jim Carrey has and not come off as a wannabe. See Son of a Mask and Dumb and Dumberer for proof of this.

No remake of The Exorcist will ever live up to the original. See all the sh*tty sequels/prequels to The Exorcist and countless other terrible Exorcism films for proof of this.
Papillon writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 3:55:33 PM

Aaaawwwwwwwwww! BC

I think I'm going to do what Tanny will never do: I'm going to fly over to you wherever you are luv!

Aaaawwww!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 4:03:33 PM

Te amo!!
Papillon writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 4:09:32 PM

Anche te, amore mio !!!

Mi piasce come la tenuta del nostro conversiazione...

Bellissimo....Da mi piu, piu !!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 4:16:05 PM

relajar mi amigo!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 4:16:51 PM

Tanman traga mi leche!!
Papillon writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 4:16:53 PM

Anche te, amore mio !!!

Mi piasce come la tenuta del nostro conversiazione...

Bellissimo....Da mi piu, piu !!
Papillon writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 4:18:53 PM

Come stai Tanny catzo ???
Papillon writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 4:24:05 PM

Expect WP regular users, to see Bando to post his famous black c*cks and white c*nts for three f*cking days!

YAY!!!
Papillon writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 4:25:40 PM

It's only half past ten you f*ckers so, wake the f*ck up!!!
Papillon writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 4:27:09 PM

Is Alex really a Jew???

I would expect a more shiny, Beverly Hills type of thing web site...
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 5:20:11 PM

@Papillon
LOL You racist bastard! Hey question, since the troll is gone why don't you recreate your Bullitt profile? I mean you like us calling you that and I admit I miss the Steve McQueen profile picture. Just feels like you're living a lie. The Man in the Papillon Mask! LOL
WyattMack writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 10:27:13 PM

movie looks like a sh*t sandwich and i shall agree with you Bad
Hows everyone doing?? sorry for the absence fellow WP Comrades
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 25th, 2015 at 12:21:17 AM

http://bloody-disgusting.com/news/3362954/theyre-still-remaking-the-exorcist/
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 25th, 2015 at 1:05:19 AM

Dey bettar nuhttt! ^
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 25th, 2015 at 1:06:30 AM

Missed ya,Wyatt!!

It's been a few hours so here's the most recent meh........meh!!
Papillon writes:
on September 25th, 2015 at 2:50:06 AM

@Sleuth

I actually thought about it but I was roo lazy to change it but I'll put my ass in gear and I'll come back to my initial account!

Cheers mate,


ps: what BC said!
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 25th, 2015 at 4:08:13 AM

‘Men in Black’ to Be Rebooted as a Trilogy without Will Smith

almost as pleasant as a good ball scratch
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 25th, 2015 at 4:17:20 AM

I dun believe it ^
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 25th, 2015 at 5:33:14 AM

I dun believe you found those yummy Brie Larson pics

thnkusir
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 25th, 2015 at 5:36:00 AM

http://www.cnn.com/2015/09/24/middleeast/stampede-hajj-pilgrimage/

*hmmmm*
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 25th, 2015 at 9:07:17 AM

I wanna jack myself off here in bed before I get up. :)
The King writes:
on September 25th, 2015 at 10:54:41 AM

Just listened to the new James Bond theme song by Sam Smith and all I can say is...

jeez ! that was f*cking horrible ! a castrated James Bond song.

yuck !
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 25th, 2015 at 11:08:43 AM

^ yup that was a let down. Hope Spectre is not that same way.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 25th, 2015 at 12:34:53 PM

@Papillon
Cheers my dear friend! To your coming out party! LOL
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 25th, 2015 at 2:46:47 PM

I wanted Florence from Florence and The Machine for the new Bond Sountrack.

They should have a B Side where Chris Cornell beats that John Candy from Little Shop Of Horrors lookin ass mid-song then starts ragin out

Tanman32123 writes:
on September 25th, 2015 at 3:47:49 PM

Rambo-

Gonna go listen.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 25th, 2015 at 4:05:48 PM

Ah.. It wasn't the worst one I've heard. I read an article that made a good point. You've got to wait until that opening scene is finished and the screen fade and the music starts playing to really get a good read on the song.

For all we know it'll suck as a normal song but when played as a follow up to that opening scene it'll be perfect.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 25th, 2015 at 5:12:13 PM

@Tanman
That's my theory. The song is fun on its own, but nothing special. Probably will work according to how the film itself is and the opening credits it plays with.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 25th, 2015 at 7:00:16 PM

Love you guys!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 25th, 2015 at 11:27:09 PM

Badchad-

HAVE MY BABIES!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 25th, 2015 at 11:35:52 PM

You're the wife bitch!! Spread your legs and when we're done get your sexy ass back into the kitchen where it belongs!!
jafinbham writes:
on September 26th, 2015 at 2:17:10 AM

@Bullit

You worked in Bruges. Please tell me that you've seen 'In Bruges.'I don't particularly like Colin Farrell but I liked that film. I think that there is a film tour there where they show you all the film sites. He was on Late Night with Seth Meyers one night and Meyers didn't give a sh*t what he was there to promote. He just wanted to talk about 'In Bruges' from 2008. I laughed my ass off at that.
jafinbham writes:
on September 26th, 2015 at 2:42:58 AM

Armie Hammer. The ass clown with zero talent or acting ability. Ever wonder how he keeps getting acting gigs when he seems to be box office poison? His great grandfather was a guy named Armand Hammer. He ran Occidental Petroleum from 1957 until his death in 1990. Armie's parents are so damned rich that they oversee foundations for their family. Their job is to literally give money away. When they moved to the Cayman islands for 5 years they must have not liked the schools there so they built one for young Armie to attend. That no talent jerk off has bazillionaire family members. That's why he gets to keep making movies even though he has the screen presence of a potted plant.
Mr. Meh writes:
on September 26th, 2015 at 2:53:04 AM

Meh.™
jafinbham writes:
on September 26th, 2015 at 2:59:39 AM

That's exactly what I said when I saw The Lone Ranger.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved