WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"John Wick 2" to Shoot this Fall, Keanu Reeves Will Return

Posted: September 23rd, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"John Wick 2" to Shoot this Fall, Keanu Reeves Will ReturnSubmit Comment
Thunder Road has confirmed that the sequel to "John Wick" will is now in pre-production and will begin shooting this fall. Keanu Reeves will reprise his role, and David Leitch and Chad Stahelski will return to direct.

"With such tremendous fan and critical support for 'John Wick,' we knew that there was still so much more of this story to tell," said Lionsgate. "We are thrilled that Keanu, David and Chad have re-teamed with us and promise to bring audiences even more excitement the second time around."

The first movie was made for $20 million and went on to earn $78 million worldwide.

Source: Thunder Road


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 4:05:06 AM

Meh.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 23rd, 2015 at 6:48:32 PM

I love you minkydoodle!
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 23rd, 2015 at 7:03:22 PM

we knew that there was still so much more of this story to sell
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 23rd, 2015 at 7:05:17 PM

.heM
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 23rd, 2015 at 7:10:27 PM

Ooooh, can't wait. More slackfaced robotic Keanu acting, more laughable cgi blood spurts, more ridiculous plotting, because we all know brilliant "retired" spooks leave their houses open for Russian criminals who will kill you and your dog at the drop of the proverbial hat just to steal a f*ckin' car.
elrei writes:
on September 23rd, 2015 at 11:28:24 PM

Make it a prequel. I want to see this "impossible job" they talked about.
The King writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 12:15:26 AM

boogiel writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 12:15:38 AM

John Wick 2: Curiosity Kills My Cat.
jafinbham writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 1:42:42 AM

Saw a pic on net a couple weeks ago of Keanu Reeves training Brazilian Jiu Jitsu with the Machado Brothers for new John Wick movie.

Papillon writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 3:19:59 AM

Let's just hope the story will make more sense but beside that, it was an excellent action flick. I just love to see the bad guys being taken out.
WyattMack writes:
on September 24th, 2015 at 10:17:22 PM

hate reeves but kind of willing to watch this.
lawman writes:
on September 25th, 2015 at 8:17:58 AM

Excellent news. First one was fantastic. The picky twats on here
(ahem) that don't like the CGI or plot need to go watch Citizen Kane. This was an action movie so untuck and man up! The technical advisors were the real deal. His reloads, the use of C.A.R. shooting platform, cornering, etc just awesome. Didn't take me out of the movie like some action flicks with sh*tty tech advisers.
synthetic1985 writes:
on September 27th, 2015 at 1:14:37 AM

I enjoyed the first one, it was action packed for sure. Had a great cast too, and that is saying a lot for a recent film. I'll gladly stick around for the next one.
jafinbham writes:
on September 27th, 2015 at 1:54:19 AM

@lawman

I had never heard of the C.A.R. shooting platform. I googled it and now I'm a killing machine. Thanks.
lawman writes:
on September 27th, 2015 at 7:32:01 PM

Jaf,

For close work, I can't really find a flaw. However, when the guy in the video shoots distance with it, that's a little harder for me to buy. I keyhole at 25 yards with isosceles. C.A.R., I just can't see accuracy at a distance. Also, for a civilian, it wouldn't be practical. I wouldn't teach it in any of my classes.
Charles writes:
on October 5th, 2015 at 1:07:40 AM

post
herni212 writes:
on March 24th, 2016 at 5:28:52 AM

Thank you for sharing of informationobat hernia Obat Stroke Obat Asam Urat Obat Hernia Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Sinusitis Obat Sinusitis Obat Insomnia Obat Insomnia Obat Kurang Darah Obat Kurang Darah Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Usus Buntu obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat
urat writes:
on April 24th, 2016 at 4:38:05 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, i was just browsing along and came upon your blog. just wanted to say good blog and this article really helped me.

OBAT ASAM URAT

urat writes:
on May 14th, 2016 at 10:21:37 AM

it was amazing the contents of the articles you post , it is very beneficial to me personally . thank you
OBAT HERNIA
OBAT ASAM URAT
OBAT DARAH TINGGI
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
OBAT MAAG
OBAT STROKE
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
khairyayman writes:
on July 4th, 2016 at 3:49:26 AM


اهم شركات نقل العفش والاثاث بالدمام والخبر والجبيل اولقطيف والاحساء والرياض وجدة ومكة المدينة المنورة والخرج والطائف وخميس مشيط وبجدة افضل شركة نقل عفش بجدة نعرضها مجموعة الفا لنقل العفش بمكة والخرج والقصيم والطائف وتبوك وخميس مشيط ونجران وجيزان وبريدة والمدينة المنورة وينبع افضل شركات نقل الاثاث بالجبيل والطائف وخميس مشيط وبريدة وعنيزو وابها ونجران المدينة وينبع تبوك والقصيم الخرج حفر الباطن والظهران
شركة تنظيف خزانات بجدة
شركة نقل عفش بالرياض
شركة نقل عفش بجدة
شركة نقل عفش بالطائف
شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل عفش بمكة
شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة
شركة نقل عفش بينبع
khairyayman writes:
on July 4th, 2016 at 3:49:45 AM


الشرق الاوسط من اهم شركات نقل العفش بالدمام متحصصه فى نقل عفش واثاث بالدمام ونقل العفش بالخبر كما انها توفر شركة نقل عفش بالجبيل والخبر وشركة نقل عفش بالقطيف والاحساء وجميع خدمات نقل العفش والاثاث بالمنطقة الشرقية بارخص اسعار نقل عفش بالدمام وتقدم ايضا شركة تخزين عفش بالدمام والخبر
شركة الشرق الاوسط
شركة نقل اثاث بالدمام
شركة نقل اثاث بالخبر
شركة نقل اثاث بالجبيل
شركة نقل عفش بالخبر
شركة نقل عفش بالقطيف
شركة نقل اثاث بالاحساء
شركة نقل عفش بالخبر
شركات النقل البري بالدمام
شركات نقل العفش بالدمام
ارقام شركات نقل العفش بالدمام
ارخص شركة نقل اثاث بالدمام
شركة تخزين عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل اثاث بالخبر
khairyayman writes:
on July 4th, 2016 at 3:49:53 AM

khairyayman writes:
on July 4th, 2016 at 3:50:02 AM


شركة نقل اثاث بالدمام التفاؤل شركة نقل اثاث بالخبر كما انها افضل شركة نقل اثاث بالجبيل نقل عفش واثاث بالجبيل والخبر والقطيف والدمام
شركة نقل اثاث بالدمام
شركة نقل اثاث بالجبيل
شركة نقل اثاث بالقطيف
khairyayman writes:
on July 4th, 2016 at 3:50:13 AM

khairyayman writes:
on July 4th, 2016 at 3:50:21 AM

khairyayman writes:
on July 4th, 2016 at 3:50:40 AM


افضل شركة تنظيف خزانات ومنازل وشقق بالمدينة المنورة شركة غسيل خزانات ومكافحة حشرات بالمدينة المنورة ونقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة مؤسسة صفوة المدينة
شركة غسيل خزانات بالمدينة المنورة
Dhea252 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 11:52:05 PM

Nice article guys , im waiting update the next article .
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 11:52:20 PM

Very good idea you've shared here, from here I can be a very valuable new experience. all things that are here will I make the source of reference, thank you friends.
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 11:53:14 PM

I think reading the article on the web that is very useful especially in this website:
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
agung95 writes:
on September 7th, 2016 at 4:49:07 AM

thank you very interesting article, I am happy to visit your page, I wait for the other article
Pengobatan Radang Usus Secara Alami
Nanami writes:
on September 16th, 2016 at 4:01:53 AM

Thank you so interesting your article Beriku ini adalah informasi mengenai Obat Hipertensi yang terbuat dari bahan - bahan alami sehingga tidak akan menyebabkan efek samping dan ketergantungan.
agung95 writes:
on September 16th, 2016 at 5:07:00 AM

terimakasih informasi yang anda sajikan sangat bermanfaat, dan tampilan website anda sangat menarik dilihat
Obat Tradisional Asma
Obat Tradisional Asam Urat
Penyebab Asma Dan Solusinya
Penyebab Asam Urat Dan Solusinya
agung95 writes:
on September 19th, 2016 at 8:34:37 PM

the information you present is very helpful and gave me the motivation and your website look attractive views, thanks

Obat Maag Kronis Herbal
Obat Herbal Magg Akut
agung95 writes:
on September 21st, 2016 at 10:53:28 PM

Steady information and indeed extraordinary page glad to visit each other in the yard as good as this I found your site on google
agung95 writes:
on September 23rd, 2016 at 11:36:15 PM

wow, the theme you are using is very interesting and nice views and the information you present is very helpful. thank you
Obat herbal alami qnc jelly gamat
sasa23 writes:
on September 30th, 2016 at 3:47:15 AM

sasa23 writes:
on September 30th, 2016 at 3:47:52 AM

agung95 writes:
on October 3rd, 2016 at 2:11:58 AM

agung95 writes:
on October 7th, 2016 at 12:36:15 AM


terimakasih informasi yang anda sajikan sangat bermanfaat, baca juga artikel saya penyebab gula darah secara umum
agung95 writes:
on October 17th, 2016 at 11:53:35 PM

thank you present information that is useful to me, I am happy to visit my page of your website and wait for her new website
pengobatan tradisional tumor ovarium
agung95 writes:
on October 26th, 2016 at 9:27:26 PM

thank you present the information very helpful and I am delighted to visit this page and another one to your website is attractive and simple
Obat Tradisional Sinutitis Secara Alami

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved