WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Posted: September 17th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Paul Bettany Responds to Jason StathamSubmit Comment
Jason Statham recently made a comment about "The Avengers" movies, stating that it's really easy to play a superhero. "I could take my grandma and put her in a cape and they'll put her on a green screen and they'll have stunt doubles come in and do the action. Anybody can do it," he said.

Paul Bettany, who plays The Vision on "Avengers: Age of Ultron," didn't like that statement. So when he stopped by "Conan," he had a few things to say to Statham.

"I would never talk sh*t about somebody else's work, but you know, I read the contract, they employed me as an actor," said Bettany. "There's obviously stunt men in the world ... they're very good at what they do, so let them do it. But if there's a really, really tricky scene with some very tricky dialogue one might consider bringing in an acting double for Jason Statham."

Your move Statham.

Source: TBS


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 53 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 4:01:08 AM

Meh.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 5:51:56 PM

Meh.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 6:52:59 PM

Alex stop trolling your own site with sh*tty updates.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 9:45:24 PM

-Mic drops-

Also, watching Black Mass.


No it's not about black people in mass numbers banging my mother. Don't get excited Badchad!!
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 10:33:55 PM

I'm with Statham on this one.The avengers sucks.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 10:55:28 PM

That's what I look forward to every Saturday night.

Yes I'm sad, deranged and need a life but o well f*ck it!!
boogiel writes:
on September 18th, 2015 at 1:18:51 AM

Ugh...here we go again....For crying out loud, they're a movie star. NONE of what they do is real. Stop trying to act like doing that stuff in real life.
The King writes:
on September 18th, 2015 at 1:31:09 AM

‘Transformers 5′: Michael Bay Returning to Direct; Mark Wahlberg to Star

http://collider.com/transformers-5-michael-bay-directing-mark-wahlberg-starring/
Elpintor writes:
on September 18th, 2015 at 8:11:00 AM

Sick burn bro...
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 18th, 2015 at 9:34:39 AM

Can this thread hit 50 comments??
shafe41 writes:
on September 18th, 2015 at 10:04:23 AM

Because Statham shows so much range in his films where he runs around in a suit, driving cars really fast, carrying a briefcase, and killing people.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 18th, 2015 at 12:05:53 PM

Rambo-

Man.. Who saw that COMIN!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 18th, 2015 at 12:36:40 PM

Mink- I'll give $1 to blow me. If you swallow I'll give you an extra 10¢!!
Papillon writes:
on September 18th, 2015 at 1:25:07 PM

^ ^ That sounds pretty fair mate considering the *sshole!

Lololol!
WyattMack writes:
on September 18th, 2015 at 2:30:31 PM

it has begun...The feud of all feuds...Hollywood feuds *cue the dramatic music*
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 18th, 2015 at 3:47:39 PM

I really would love to hear Statham's response.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 18th, 2015 at 5:05:47 PM

Shut up and take this c*ck bad! ^
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 18th, 2015 at 5:08:14 PM

Don't talk to your husband that way, right Wyatt!?!
WyattMack writes:
on September 18th, 2015 at 5:28:00 PM

Hell yea Bad. Need to learn to be sensitive Tan..
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 18th, 2015 at 6:42:17 PM

When you get home Tanny, I'm tearing your ass apart!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 18th, 2015 at 8:49:15 PM

This is my home Badchad!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 18th, 2015 at 9:07:46 PM

Drop your drawer's now!!
kim writes:
on March 13th, 2016 at 12:13:24 AM

oceanofgames writes:
on August 17th, 2016 at 4:54:19 PM

http://goo.gl/Z40WSV
http://goo.gl/wn7DMf
http://goo.gl/PqJhe4
http://goo.gl/NyZcbG
http://goo.gl/cQGgx5
http://goo.gl/sKrGva
http://goo.gl/DDBZxO
http://goo.gl/pzljtY
http://goo.gl/Z8gcth
http://goo.gl/SswwaI
http://goo.gl/1bDrCt
http://goo.gl/emLHKM
http://goo.gl/wcnQqU
http://goo.gl/dJPq6X
http://goo.gl/aat6Y8
http://goo.gl/yJm8Wm
http://goo.gl/spCKwy
http://goo.gl/p5Ai2S
http://goo.gl/MM1bjx
http://goo.gl/2NOvPd
http://goo.gl/FudKig
http://goo.gl/f3Lc5c
http://goo.gl/TxuizG
http://goo.gl/dPFkMw
http://goo.gl/ziaItJ
https://goo.gl/TUfh6k
https://goo.gl/VM8jOu
https://goo.gl/ufSiOI

ocean of games
oceanofgames
ios games hacks
hack ios games
ios hack games
pakistani suits in dubai
score hero hack
bike race hack
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
khaadi
khaadi dubai
khaadi lawn
maria b
gul ahmed
pakistani designer dresses
pakistani suits
wifi pirater mot de passe
idm crack
mortal kombat x hack
mortal kombat x cheats
kingdom rush origins hacked
dead target zombie hack
dr driving hack
dr driving apk
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
mehandi designs images
seo dubai
seo in dubai
dubai seo
dubai seo services
seo services dubai
seo company in dubai
seo company dubai
seo expert dubai
search engine optimization dubai
search engine marketing dubai
search engine optimization in dubai
true skate hack
terraria hack
super star life hack
my talking tom hack
head soccer hack
edgar writes:
on August 23rd, 2016 at 4:08:34 AM

tray47 writes:
on December 7th, 2016 at 9:24:27 AM

jhon writes:
on December 22nd, 2016 at 2:47:10 AM

Your webiste was very nice and interesting, I've seen your post and it was very informative and very helpful to me.obat,obat,obat.. Thanks to all the articles that you serve. I must recommend your website to friends. Good Luck !!
raja77 writes:
on January 4th, 2017 at 1:31:52 AM

raja77 writes:
on January 4th, 2017 at 1:33:07 AM

raju2012 writes:
on January 18th, 2017 at 11:53:49 PM

Roberto24 writes:
on January 29th, 2017 at 4:04:39 AM

tray47 writes:
on February 1st, 2017 at 7:19:07 AM

tray47 writes:
on February 2nd, 2017 at 6:42:14 AM

sj2012 writes:
on February 22nd, 2017 at 2:55:54 AM

This is my home Badchad!
Free Cydia Download
khairyayman writes:
on March 20th, 2017 at 2:15:05 PM

mirabbos writes:
on April 7th, 2017 at 2:33:15 AM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. If possible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your blog with extra information? It is extremely helpful for me.
itsmydownload.com
mirhamidovich writes:
on April 10th, 2017 at 5:47:36 AM

Hello, I have browsed most of your posts. This post is probably where I got the most useful information for my research. Thanks for posting, maybe we can see more on this. Are you aware of any other websites on this subject. Welcome to my site.
mirhamidovich writes:
on April 10th, 2017 at 6:20:02 AM

This is a great web site. Good sparkling user interface and very informative blogs. I will be coming back in a bit, thanks for the great article. I have found it enormously useful. download videos
rustam writes:
on April 19th, 2017 at 8:25:03 AM

Great Post, I'm a large believer within posting comments upon sites in to allow blog site writers recognize that additional some thing valuable in to the internet!
downloadbestthingsonline.top
rustam writes:
on May 2nd, 2017 at 2:30:11 AM

From Electronic Arts: EXPERIENCE HIGH SCHOOL LIKE NEVER BEFORE. downloadnowallfreefiles.com Tap the buttons to view the schedule for the ferry routes between the downtown City Ferry Docks and one of the three island ferry docks: Hanlan's Pt.
ratnasari writes:
on May 7th, 2017 at 10:20:53 PM

rustam writes:
on May 8th, 2017 at 7:55:27 AM

It is simply the ultimate mobile application for the GP motorcycle racing fans. fastgrow.ru Most photos should fit nicely into either the Landscape or Portrait mode.
rustam writes:
on May 19th, 2017 at 6:11:07 AM

Follow the built-in Google map to your destination. download files STOP MATH is an inventive and entertaining storybook adventure perfect for Readers aged 8-12.
adnanpitrian writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 12:45:47 AM


Hi admin, the information you provide is very cool and also add to my knowledge, thanks
Obat Difteri
sjaden writes:
on June 18th, 2017 at 4:51:28 AM

I appreciate you and hopping for some more informative posts
account-money
sjaden writes:
on June 18th, 2017 at 5:59:54 AM


It gets easier for us to learn and get comfortable with your chosen subject matter and style. ..!
coolpicking.com
sjaden writes:
on June 19th, 2017 at 5:46:15 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free..!
craigslist flagging service
karenmorrison writes:
on June 20th, 2017 at 12:05:15 PM

Patent filing and registration in India. Easy, fast and secure patent registration at affordable prices by Expert Patent Agents and Attorneys. Patent filing india
sasa23 writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 3:08:34 AM

sasa23 writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 3:10:37 AM

sasa23 writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 3:12:19 AM

OBAT KOLESTEROL yang bagus unutuk mengobati penyakit kolesterol adalah OBAT KOLESTEROL yang terbuat dari tumbuh-tumbuhan. karena OBAT KOLESTEROL yang terbuat dari tumbuh-tumbuhan dirasa aman untuk dikonumsi oleh semua kalangan dan juga aman. OBAT KOLESTEROL yang terbuat dari tumbuh-tumbuhan kini sudah banyak yang terjual dipasaran. OBAT KOLESTEROL yang terjual dipasaran ada yang terbuat dari herbal, OBAT KOLESTEROL banyak manfaat yang didapat, salah satunya OBAT KOLESTEROL tradisional aman tanpa efek samping. selain itu OBAT KOLESTEROL tradisional juga sekarang sudah ada dalam kemasan modern, sehingga Anda yang ingin OBAT KOLESTEROL tradisional tidak harus meracik sendiri, karena OBAT KOLESTEROL tradisional sudah ada dalam kemasan modern untuk Anda yang mengiginkan OBAT KOLESTEROL secara tradisional. OBAT KOLESTEROL tradisional dengan berjuta manfaat dapat mengatasi kolesterol. OBAT KOLESTEROL hanya dengan OBAT KOLESTEROL
sasa23 writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 3:15:27 AM

Obat Hernia yang ampuh mengobati penyakit hernia ialah dengan Obat Hernia herbal yang diracik dari ramuan tradisional, sehingga menjadi Obat Hernia yang sangat mujarab dalam mengobati penyakit urun berok atau hernia ini. Obat Hernia yang terbuat dari herbal sudah banyak terdapat dipasaran, dengan Obat Hernia yang dikemas secara moderen. Obat Hernia herbal sudah terbukti ampu tanpa efek samping dapat mengobati penyakit hernia aman untuk semua kalangan, itulah keunggulan dari Obat Hernia yang terbuat dari herbal, semoga bermanfaat info mengenai Obat Hernia
karenmorrison writes:
on June 27th, 2017 at 3:07:31 AM

Without delay this web site is likely to certainly regularly get outstanding pertaining to every bit of webpage customers, given that painstaking information and likewise medical tests. London Man And Van

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved