WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Divergent Series: Allegiant" Trailer is Here!

Posted: September 16th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Divergent Series: Allegiant" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Lionsgate has unveiled the trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant," the third installment in the franchise that stars Shailene Woodley, Theo James, Octavia Spencer and Naomi Watts. Check it out below.

Plot: After the Earth-shattering revelations of Insurgent, Allegiant's Tris (Woodley) must escape with Four (James) beyond the Wall that encircles Chicago to finally discover the shocking truth of what lies behind it.

The new movie co-stars Miles Teller, Ray STevenson, Zoe Kravitz, Maggie Q, Ansel Elgort, Mekhi Phifer and Jeff Daniels. It's set to hit theaters on March 18th, 2016. The fourth installment, "The Divergent Series: Ascendant," will follow on March 24th, 2017.

Trailer:


Source: Lionsgate


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 3:31:19 AM

Meh.
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 3:37:56 AM

the last one was a waste of time.really flat and boring.
Papillon writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 4:17:34 AM

They still make that sh*t???
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 4:39:54 PM

I think Im gonna "di-VERGE" away from this at the theater

uh-HUH
uh-HUH
uhh-HUH-HUH-HUH-HUHH
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 7:36:57 PM

Detergent: Rising Tide.


No thanks.
elrei writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 8:02:20 PM

Another one already?
herni212 writes:
on March 24th, 2016 at 5:23:48 AM

Thank you for sharing of informationobat hernia Obat Stroke Obat Asam Urat Obat Hernia Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Sinusitis Obat Sinusitis Obat Insomnia Obat Insomnia Obat Kurang Darah Obat Kurang Darah Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Usus Buntu obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat
urat writes:
on April 24th, 2016 at 4:40:20 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, i was just browsing along and came upon your blog. just wanted to say good blog and this article really helped me.

OBAT ASAM URAT

urat writes:
on May 14th, 2016 at 10:22:04 AM

it was amazing the contents of the articles you post , it is very beneficial to me personally . thank you
OBAT HERNIA
OBAT ASAM URAT
OBAT DARAH TINGGI
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
OBAT MAAG
OBAT STROKE
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
sasa23 writes:
on September 30th, 2016 at 3:35:07 AM

sasa23 writes:
on September 30th, 2016 at 3:35:23 AM

Robinjack writes:
on February 27th, 2017 at 10:39:13 AM

In the event that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing awesome substance like you, more perusers would be occupied with their compositions. Much thanks to you for thinking about your substance. Language of Desire
Robinjack writes:
on April 5th, 2017 at 2:43:38 PM

Fabulous site you have here. You'll find me taking a gander at your stuff regularly. Spared! escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on April 16th, 2017 at 3:56:55 PM

Much obliged to you such a great amount for sharing this extraordinary blog.Very moving and supportive too.Hope you keep on sharing a greater amount of your ideas.I will love to peruse. lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on May 12th, 2017 at 4:05:56 PM

I am cheerful to discover this post Very helpful for me, as it contains parcel of data. I Always want to peruse The Quality and happy I discovered this thing in you post. Much oblig Resin Bound Gravel Driveway
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 2:43:20 PM

Good composed article. It will be strong to any individual who uses it, including me. Continue doing what you are doing – can'r hold up to peruse more posts. escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on June 17th, 2017 at 1:51:09 PM

I am cheerful to discover this post Very helpful for me, as it contains parcel of data. I Always want to peruse The Quality and happy I discovered this thing in you post. Much oblig nose job orange county
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 10:42:21 AM

nice bLog! its interesting. thank you for sharing.... escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 7:42:50 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me. Well this article that i’ve been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share. goevo
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 10:01:44 AM

Very interesting blog. Alot of blogs I see these days don't really provide anything that I'm interested in, but I'm most definately interested in this one. Just thought that I would post and let you know. link building service
johar writes:
on July 17th, 2017 at 11:04:45 AM

Oliver P Terry
National Program Manager
Insightus
June 2017 to Present
Brisbane, Australia

National Projects Manager
OSSA Services
June 2016 - June 2017
Melbourne, Australia

Procuring, managing and delivering a variety of projects across Civil, Telco and Power Markets.
Robinjack writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 6:13:31 AM

Awesome occupation for distributed such an advantageous site. Your web log isn't just helpful yet it is moreover truly inventive as well. There have a tendency to be relatively few individuals who can positively compose not all that straightforward posts that masterfully. Proceed with the decent written work Pregnancy Miracle
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:01:35 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for offering this quality data to us. I truly delighted in perusing. Will most likely going to impart this URL to my companions. Sea holiday versilia
lukashik writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 2:56:46 PM

This is confirmed working on iOS 10 and lower. You will need a computer (Windows/Mac/Linux) to complete this tutorial. Every iOS device opens up ultimate collection of entertainment to you — be it an iPod Shuffle or the new iPhone 7. MovieBox
lukashik writes:
on August 17th, 2017 at 11:41:52 AM

ShowBox has impeccable timing in downloading or streaming movies on your phone. One only requirement is to have an excellent internet connection otherwise you can have problem downloading or streaming videos. Showbox

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved