WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Trailer for Disney's "The Jungle Book" is Here!

Posted: September 16th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Trailer for DisneySubmit Comment
Disney has unveiled the first trailer for its upcoming "The Jungle Book," which is a live-action/CGI adventure that's directed by Jon Favreau (Iron Man). Check it out below.

Plot: The story focuses on Mowgli (Neel Sethi), a man-cub who's been raised by a family of wolves. But Mowgli finds he is no longer welcome in the jungle when fearsome tiger Shere Khan (Idris Elba), who bears the scars of Man, promises to eliminate what he sees as a threat. Urged to abandon the only home he's ever known, Mowgli embarks on a captivating journey of self-discovery, guided by panther-turned-stern mentor Bagheera (Ben Kingsley), and the free-spirited bear Baloo.

Along the way, Mowgli encounters jungle creatures who don't exactly have his best interests at heart, including Kaa (Scarlett Johansson), a python who's seductive voice and gaze hypnotizes the man-cub, and the smooth-talking King Louie (Christopher Walken), who tries to coerce Mowgli into giving up the secret to the elusive and deadly red flower: fire.

"The Jungle Book" is set to hit theaters on April 15th, 2016.

Trailer:


Source: Disney


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 66 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 3:28:16 AM

meh
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 3:12:18 AM

Watched two movies today. Both excellently made films. First was Wild, with Reese witherspoon and the second was Still Alice with Julianne Moore.

Both great dramas.
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 3:35:44 AM

another update ?

wow,I can't keep up,too fast for me.
codeman_1216 writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 4:12:22 AM

No way this gonna top the '94 classic starring Jason Scoot Lee.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 8:22:42 AM

Omfg an update!!

Tanny is my SOULMATE!!

Sleuth is my WP best friend!!

Mink is just Mink!!

Bullit is cool

Wyatt, Rambo, etc. You guys are a bunch of bad asses!!

Triggax sucks at life and I hope he forgets who to breath!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 8:24:12 AM

What is black, orange and is very pretty??
Triggax on fire!!
boogiel writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 8:51:12 AM

Hmm...Creatures seem to be blown out of proportion although I have to admit, the visuals looks good.
Papillon writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 10:14:09 AM

I just love the new BadChad!!!

He brings light and fun on this site!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 11:47:00 AM

I love you, bullit!!

Gotta have some positivity on the god awful sad f*cking site!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 12:45:44 PM

Badchad-

Will you be my husband?
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 12:47:10 PM

Um no, I'm the husband and you're the wife, bitch!!

Now get your ass back in the kitchen and make me a sandwich!!
triggax writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 12:57:35 PM

This guy^

Wtf badchad. Don't call me pretty.
Papillon writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 1:18:11 PM

^ ^ Says Kunta Kinte aka the bitch of the tribe!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 1:18:52 PM

^ do you like it when I call you pretty? Are you insecure with yourself when I do?

"High five " triggax!!

Smile and have a great day!!
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 1:34:54 PM

@triggax

seen any good movies recently ?
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 1:37:10 PM

Bad Chad bleeds Triggax's mom part 2- bleed harder!!

He watched that this morning he said!
Papillon writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 1:53:48 PM

Hey Rambo, have you seen some good movie with your fav actor Channing Rectum lately?
triggax writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 3:05:35 PM

What did I watch recently....?

Hmm actually I watched Ex Machina recently I really enjoyed that. Great photography had a carpenteresque feeling of paranoia to it that I thought was really well executed.

Aside from that. Everything that I've had come through lately has been kinda sh*t. I'll hold out hope for black mass and the revenant this fall and Star Wars at Christmas. Otherwise other than f*cking mad max this year kind of sucked for movies.
triggax writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 3:07:09 PM

Oh I watched The Visit. Best flick shamalamadingdong had done since Unbreakable. A little predictable at times and the pacing had skme trouble here and there. But it was f*cking funny and rather frightening. Pretty decent movie.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 4:33:30 PM

BC
XD

BadChadB33 writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 4:46:10 PM

Where's that p*ssy ass Mink at?? The cat needs to join in the party.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 4:56:39 PM

Porn-
You and that damn gif.. Lol

Trig-
Really? Best since Unbreakable.. I'll get back to that after I see it this week. Looks decent.

Recently watched the first two final destinations again. Gonna watch the other three again soon as well. Not bad horror flicks.


BadChadB33 writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 6:24:05 PM

God damn you, Tanny!! Stop ignoring your husband,!!
WyattMack writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 6:39:31 PM

Mother f*ckin Love Boat..YES!
and ohh the lovers first argument you don't ignore your husband tan that's bad mojo baby.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 7:09:59 PM

Tell em Wyatt!!

I'm gonna spank your ass, Tanny!!

Where's my god damn sandwich at devil woman??
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 7:34:22 PM

Life of Pi 2: Jungle Book.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 7:34:51 PM

http://collider.com/the-mist-tv-series-stephen-king-dimension/
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 7:45:47 PM

Hi, Minky Poo!! Miss you!!

WyattMack writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 7:59:58 PM

Just trying to help an already failing marriage
and i'm actually kind of looking forward to this movie Christopher MOTHA f*ckEN Walken
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 8:03:09 PM

^ you the man dawg!!

Tanny, sandwich now!!

It's ok everyone insent him a voice text of me snapping my fingers, he's back in the kitchen where he belongs.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 8:45:51 PM

Bad-

Stephen Kings my only lover!
WyattMack writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 9:07:20 PM

harsh tan just harsh...
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 9:14:41 PM

Tan

That's mean and hurtful ;( all I ever wanted was your sweet tender love.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 9:20:35 PM

It's ok, Tanny, I've been cheating on you with your mom and Minky Poo at the same time.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 9:21:55 PM

Mink and I drink beer while your mom sucks us off at the same time..
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 9:23:01 PM

Wyatt- Tanny's mom has on hole left to fill, do you want to fill that position??
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 9:24:10 PM

Tanny's moms vagina is mine, I wanna plug up.the hole he climbed out of.

I still love you Tanny!!
WyattMack writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 9:28:57 PM

I'm definitely in!
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 9:29:18 PM

@triggax

Yep,Ex Machina was pretty good.I liked the ending which was unpredictable.

I just finished watching 'Black Mirror' (7 episodes) and I enjoyed it a lot - thought provoking and smartly written.
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 9:30:08 PM

Looks like 'Pacific Rim 2' is not going to happen :

http://collider.com/pacific-rim-2-sequel-production-halted-release-date-delayed-indefinitely/
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 9:33:52 PM

I'd rate Shaymalan movies in the following way :

1. The Village 9/10
2. Unbreakable 8/10
3. Signs 7/10
4. The Sixth Sense 6.5/10
5. Lady in the water 6/10
6. The Happening 4/10
7. After Earth 2/10
8. The Last Airbender 0/10
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 10:04:28 PM

@Rambo

M. Night's top 3 are his 3rd to 5th films in order of release year.

1. The Sixth Sense
2. Unbreakable
3. Signs
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 10:59:21 PM

^I personally find the sixth sense overrated. take away the big twist in the end and what do you have ? a pretty simple ghost drama with above average acting.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 8:37:50 AM

BadChad'smovieinfo.com

That should be my movie site.
WyattMack writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 11:54:30 AM

Good day worst previews clansmen how's everyone this morning?
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 12:08:19 PM

^We're fine baby ! yeah !
Papillon writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 2:54:19 PM

My next car, the Porsche killer: my future Audi RS3 2016 coming mid December!

f*ck YEAH!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r4qwdrlDFVQ
Papillon writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 2:55:38 PM

Or:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I3Wemb_-aPc
Papillon writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 2:57:26 PM

I can only imagine Rambo offering a 2 baht ride on a f*cking puss-puss peddle me while you blow me!
Papillon writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 2:58:37 PM

Goddamn I just love mu f*cking Ecstasy car!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 3:00:20 PM

^ calm down there stud!!
Papillon writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 3:06:18 PM

It's f*cking orgasmic mate! I really wish I'd give you a ride in Spa!!

My treat!
Papillon writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 3:06:52 PM

I mean for real matey!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 3:33:35 PM

Kinky!! Lol

That would be awesome.
Papillon writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 3:34:02 PM

When it comes to car racing, Rambo is as quiet as Thai nun!

Just like Niggax; they just know f*ck all!


I've some American sit called: American Ultra and the Marvel sh*ts: it's f*cking sh*t.

Better dream on something f*cking real that will last more than a kleenex sh*te!
Papillon writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 3:38:27 PM

"I've some American sit called:"

Meaning: I've watched some American sh*t called "American Ultra" and some Marvel sh*t called "Ultron sh*t" and it's still sh*t.

No wonder I dream about my real car without any f*cking sh*t!!!
Papillon writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 3:45:00 PM

Hey Rambo, how old is your mother?

My smoke tells me your mum is not that old to shag after all, so how bushy is your fat mum? I'll take my chances considering my former experiences in major foreign countries!

Do you care to share if your mum is a qualified MILF???
Rambo_redux writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 3:50:02 PM

Oh no ! Bullit insulted me ! My ego is shattered. I guess I should reply to him with an equal offensive comment to make things even.

right ?

nope.

you know why ?

Papillon writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 3:50:36 PM

I'll still f*ck your sister since you're ready to rape our innocent Canadian friend, aka Tanman!

How funny is that? While I'm at that? I'll f*ck your ginger boyfriend Minky boy in the ass with spiky broomstick! How's that for a family reunion?
Papillon writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 3:50:37 PM

I'll still f*ck your sister since you're ready to rape our innocent Canadian friend, aka Tanman!

How funny is that? While I'm at that? I'll f*ck your ginger boyfriend Minky boy in the ass with spiky broomstick! How's that for a family reunion?
Papillon writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 3:52:05 PM

I'll still f*ck your hairy f*cking mother with or without your f*cking gifs!
Papillon writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 3:53:15 PM

f*cking c*nt!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 4:17:42 PM

I agree with deafts choices
triggax writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 4:18:17 PM

What a pathetic f*cking loser troll. ^
triggax writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 4:19:17 PM

Not you tanny. Bullitt. The human equivalent to d*ck cheese.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 17th, 2015 at 4:57:36 PM

Be nice to each other boys!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved