WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Matt Damon Knows Who Would Win in a Fight: Jason Bourne or Batman

Posted: September 15th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Matt Damon Knows Who Would Win in a Fight: Jason Bourne or BatmanSubmit Comment
Matt Damon is currently filming the next "Bourne" installment. Meanwhile, his friend Ben Affleck, recently finished filming "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice," in which he plays Batman.

Damon is now promoting "The Martian" at the Toronto Film Festival, where E! Online asked him who he thinks would win in a fight: Jason Bourne or Batman.

"Jason Bourne would kick the sh*t out of Batman, absolutely," he replied. "Batman's gotta take on Superman first. If he could beat him then maybe he could take on Jason Bourne."

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" is set to hit theaters on March 25th, 2016. The "Bourne" sequel will follow on July 29th, 2016.

Source: E! Online


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 3:19:58 AM

meh
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 1:30:35 AM

Fascinating
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 1:47:06 AM

News for liberal retards, from liberal retards.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 2:05:44 AM

* "News".
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 2:57:46 AM

Damon vs. affleck ? sure,Damon will win.

Damon vs. Bale ? Bale will destroy him just with rants.
Papillon writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 4:16:56 AM

Matt is only saying this because Ben is his boyfriend.

Duh!
jafinbham writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 4:55:52 AM

jafinbham writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 4:57:14 AM

That retarded answer to that retarded question is why this joke is still funny.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 5:31:02 AM

Jeremy Renner's Bourne-esque character would kill them both with his Leprechaun powers of mischief and trickery!
jafinbham writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 6:18:59 AM



Jeremy Renner
jafinbham writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 6:20:49 AM

Tanman32123 writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 6:36:18 AM

Like I said before. Bourne VS bond VS ___ can't remember. Who wins. Good discussion
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 8:23:18 AM

I want what he's on.

Locutus- lol


I love you my fellow brothers!! Except Triggax. Triggax needs to be taped by the clan wearing Barb wire around their f*ck swords.

FF7 comes out on DVD today, yippie!!

Tanny's mom is banging hawt!! I slammed her like a screen door in a hurricane.

Mink is gonna hack and release the Tanman/ Kody Private home collection.

Trailer #2 for Creed is out.

Bullit- rise and shine mate!!

Speaking of tapes, Alex and DP sex club tapes available in $5 bin at Walmart.

BadChadB33 writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 8:24:19 AM

Jaf- you're a class act bub!!
boogiel writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 8:26:50 AM

So, a killing machine with no memory of his past versus a killing machine who won’t kill and won’t let go of the past.

Yeah, their shrink is the winner.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 1:11:05 PM

@Badchad
Your affection for people is both wonderful...and a little creepy. Drugs or did you find religion? LOL
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 1:27:54 PM

Just saw the creed trailer #2 and it looks good.not really into Michael b Jordan but this one might have a chance. And paulys dead
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 1:50:23 PM

@Bando
It looks good. Michael B. Jordan doesn't really impress me as an actor but we'll see. I just would hate to see them kill off Stallone and all the original cast to make room for some new generation crap.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 2:04:20 PM

Sleuth- its natural lol
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 3:15:06 PM

@Badchad
LOL Fair enough...we'll send you to Kim Davis to fix you...because you know she is such a good person. :P
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 3:28:49 PM

^ I like you're thinking.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 3:29:33 PM

Might knock that bitch out though. Lol
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 4:37:20 PM

@Badchad
All the same-sex couples will love you if you knocked her out! You would get any man of your choice! LOL
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 4:41:48 PM

Despite how I act on here, I would never do anything with another man. Line up the bitches!! I have a massive hard on for Carter Cruise anymore.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 5:30:04 PM

I take that back, maybe 1982 Harrison Ford, but that would be the extent of it. Lol
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 5:36:40 PM

@Badchad
Carter Cruise is an animal in her films and freaky as hell! Definitely cute though. LOL I don't watch that stuff a lot (Not everyone can be you sir) but go to a random video site and she seems to be popular. I always appreciated Dani Daniels or Jillian Janson. LOL
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 5:38:20 PM

They work too. I just want Carter to sh*t in my mouth just once.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 5:38:49 PM

@Badchad
Harrison Ford was an old fashion guy. Guy was a f*cking carpenter. He actually looked like a man. To not appreciate that would honestly be an insult to manhood. Especially looking at all the Ken dolls nowadays. Guys like Ford would beat the sh*t out of punks like that back in the 1980's. How the f*ck they became popular is anyone's guess?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 5:39:29 PM

@Badchad
You are one weird motherf*cker. LOL
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 5:54:49 PM

Sleuth- amen to that and " one weird motherf*cker" I was sarcastic about letting her sh*t in my mouth.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 6:27:12 PM

@Badchad
Oh good! So I can get to work on getting her for your birthday without expecting a lawsuit! That will be your gift. You've been very good lately you deserve a little tail. LOL
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 6:28:37 PM

Sleuth- and that's why I love you!!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 6:44:37 PM

@Badchad
Ditto senor.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 6:52:29 PM

Sorry Tanny, no love for you today!!
WyattMack writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 7:59:06 PM

Shut up!! your hardcore love for each other is turning me on!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 8:00:22 PM

Shall we shag now or shag later?
WyattMack writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 8:51:31 PM

OH BEHAVE..
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 8:53:24 PM

Don't worry momma it won't get weird!
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 9:47:55 PM

SPECTACLES TESTICLES WALLET AND WATCH

WyattMack writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 10:51:44 PM

Allow myself to introduce... myself.
WyattMack writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 10:56:30 PM

I think you're shagedelic baby! You're switched on! You're smashing!
im out for the night peace you lovable sons of bitches!
YoungChris writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 10:58:49 PM

Nigga Alex.. This is old news mah nikka ...
YoungChris writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 10:59:18 PM

LoL
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 11:08:37 PM

Badchad is my lover!
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 1:42:30 AM

@Bando

that was a great gif,thanks.
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 1:43:47 AM

^btw,what's her name ?
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 16th, 2015 at 2:29:47 AM

Bella Starr

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved