WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Trailer for Emma Watson's "Colonia" Cult Thriller

Posted: September 15th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Trailer for Emma WatsonSubmit Comment
Today we have the first trailer for the upcoming "Colonia" thriller, starring Emma Watson (Harry Potter), Daniel Bruhl (Rush) and Michael Nyqvist (Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol). Check it out below.

Plot: The story of Lena (Watson) and Daniel (Bruhl), a young couple entangled in the Chilean military coup of 1973. Daniel is abducted by Pinochet's secret police and Lena tracks him to a sealed off area in the South of the country, called Colonia Dignidad. The Colonia presents itself as a charitable mission run by lay preacher Paul Schafer (Nyqvist) but is actually a place nobody ever escaped from.

The new movie is directed by Florian Gallenberger, who won the Best Short Film Oscar in 2000. It's set to premiere at the Toronto Film Festival, which is going on right now.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 3:18:50 AM

meh
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 1:57:32 AM

Garbage.
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on September 15th, 2015 at 3:06:53 AM

you lost me at 'Emma Watson'
lukashik writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 2:59:03 PM

This is confirmed working on iOS 10 and lower. You will need a computer (Windows/Mac/Linux) to complete this tutorial. Every iOS device opens up ultimate collection of entertainment to you — be it an iPod Shuffle or the new iPhone 7. MovieBox
lukashik writes:
on August 17th, 2017 at 11:45:30 AM

ShowBox has impeccable timing in downloading or streaming movies on your phone. One only requirement is to have an excellent internet connection otherwise you can have problem downloading or streaming videos. Showbox
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 8th, 2017 at 5:18:23 AM

seveltoto writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:33:12 AM

1973 წლის ჩილეს სამხედრო გადატრიალებაში ლენას (ვაშინგს) და დენიელ (ბრუჰოლში) ახალგაზრდა მომლოცველი ამბავია. დენიელ პინოჩეტის საიდუმლო პოლიციამ გატაცება გამოიწვია და ლენამ მას სამხრეთიდან დალუქული ტერიტორიისკენ მოუწოდა. agen togel singaporepools დინინიდადი. Colonia წარუდგენს როგორც საქველმოქმედო მისია მიერ საერო მოძღვარი პოლ Schafer (Nyqvist), მაგრამ რეალურად ადგილი არავინ გაიქცა.
recreator9 writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 12:51:52 AM

aleale writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 9:29:39 AM

belacan writes:
on October 27th, 2017 at 4:35:26 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 6:10:35 AM

nikitavirza writes:
on December 22nd, 2017 at 10:51:56 PM

situ judi poker writes:
on March 29th, 2018 at 8:46:04 AM

situ judi poker writes:
on April 2nd, 2018 at 1:40:56 PM

situ judi poker writes:
on May 5th, 2018 at 2:11:45 PM

maitrishah writes:
on July 6th, 2018 at 7:01:16 AM

skproduction writes:
on November 28th, 2018 at 12:51:20 AM

I think that is an informative declare and it's far no scrutinize beneficial and knowledgeable. consequently, i might following to thank you for the behavior that you have made in writing this newsletter. all the content is virtually skillfully-researched. thank you... PAKISTANI ESCORTS
skproduction writes:
on January 10th, 2019 at 8:27:46 AM

in case you are searching out extra advocate very about flat fee locksmith Las Vegas take a look at that proper away. soundcloud
skproduction writes:
on January 12th, 2019 at 7:18:53 AM

thank you for the weblog loaded back such a lot of make to be had understand. preventing with the aid of your blog helped me to profit what i was searching out. poe currency
skproduction writes:
on January 29th, 2019 at 11:34:19 AM

what's an awesome message! ill be help (to right to apply greater of your content material). thank you for the nudge! https://datinglodge.com/brides/latin-mail-order-brides/
skproduction writes:
on January 30th, 2019 at 12:02:58 PM

all of your in the end charity is a great deal appreciated. nobody can buildup less to respect you. plenty of reputation. marskineliai
skproduction writes:
on February 8th, 2019 at 8:49:07 AM

what's an awesome message! ill be help (to right to apply greater of your content material). thank you for the nudge! club w888
skproduction writes:
on February 19th, 2019 at 9:34:20 AM

thank you for a absolutely interesting blog. What else may additionally I profit that handy of data written in this kind of unadulterated right of get right of entry to? Ive a engagement that i am profitably now humming in the back of inspiration to, and i've been at the see out for such data. infervour
skproduction writes:
on March 5th, 2019 at 9:03:37 AM

Took me time to read all the comments, but I really enjoyed the article. It proved to be Very helpful to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! It’s always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! SEO Marketplace
skproduction writes:
on March 6th, 2019 at 5:18:16 AM

Awesome article, it was exceptionally helpful! I simply began in this and I'm becoming more acquainted with it better! Cheers, keep doing awesome! AboutNutra
skproduction writes:
on March 6th, 2019 at 9:41:13 AM

Hey what a brilliant post I have come across and believe me I have been searching out for this similar kind of post for past a week and hardly came across this. Thank you very much and will look for more postings from you. situs bokep
skproduction writes:
on March 6th, 2019 at 9:41:14 AM

Hey what a brilliant post I have come across and believe me I have been searching out for this similar kind of post for past a week and hardly came across this. Thank you very much and will look for more postings from you. situs bokep
skproduction writes:
on March 7th, 2019 at 8:27:23 AM

Took me time to read all the comments, but I really enjoyed the article. It proved to be Very helpful to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! It’s always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! https://marketplace.seo-sa.com/category/article-translating/
skproduction writes:
on April 4th, 2019 at 9:13:43 AM

Wow! Such an amazing and helpful post this is. I really really love it. It's so good and so awesome. I am just amazed. I hope that you continue to do your work like this in the future also infervour
skproduction writes:
on April 15th, 2019 at 9:27:33 AM

When your website or blog goes live for the first time, it is exciting. That is until you realize no one but you and your. infervour
skproduction writes:
on April 16th, 2019 at 7:44:02 AM

Fabulous post, you have denoted out some fantastic points, I likewise think this s a very wonderful website. I will visit again for more quality contents and also, recommend this site to all. Thanks. خرید بک لینک انبوه

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved