WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Godzilla vs King Kong" Moving Being Planned

Posted: September 12th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Godzilla vs King Kong" Moving Being PlannedSubmit Comment
Legendary Pictures recently separated from Warner Bros and struck a deal with Universal Pictures, where Legendary started developing "The Kong: Skull Island," a "King Kong" prequel. But now comes word that Legendary has decided to continue developing "Skull Island" with Warner Bros.

The reason for the move is become Legendary's other property, "Godzilla," is with Warner Bros and the plan is to keep both "The Kong: Skull Island" and "Godzilla" under one roof. Warner Bros is currently working on a "Godzilla" sequel. That will be followed by a movie that will combine Godzilla and King Kong.

"The Kong: Skull Island" already has Tom Hiddleston, Brie Larson and Corey Hawkins on board, while Samuel L. Jackson, Tom Wilkinson and John C. Reilly are at different stages of negotiations. The film will begin shooting late this year or early next year and is set to hit theaters on March 10th, 2017.

Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 69 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 3:17:56 AM

Meh.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 2:15:44 AM

Cool.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 2:18:31 AM

No Mothra, no deal.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 2:24:17 AM

"The reason for the move is become Legendary's other property"


You no speak-a my language, now go make me a Vegemite sandwich.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 4:07:36 AM

TAN & Kody will dress up as Godzooky & Aroused-King Kong for Holloween
Papillon writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 4:10:25 AM

LOL!
jafinbham writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 4:50:02 AM

@Mink

I remember you were the one that recommended that indie flick Blue Ruin when it came out.

The director of it has a new film on the festival circuit now and I sh*t you not, Picard is playing a neo-nazi. I'm all over this.

http://www.hitfix.com/motion-captured/review-patrick-stewart-rules-the-roost-in-the-brutal-siege-film-green-room
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 6:44:56 AM

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/King_Kong_vs._Godzilla
boogiel writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 8:46:57 AM

Ugh...It seems those movie ideas are just getting dumber day after day.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 9:19:12 AM

Jaf- I'm down to see that movie.

Of course this movie is gonna happen.
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 10:07:44 AM

Only if King Kong f*cks Godzilla
WyattMack writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 11:31:10 AM

So down!! except the fact that Kong would have to be a really f*cking big ape (precious) to take on the new Godzilla.
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 12:02:02 PM

will never get made.it's too stupid.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 12:49:02 PM

^ you underestimate Hollywood's stupidity then.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 1:50:33 PM

Jaf-

I remember when mink recommended blue ruin. Like 5 of us went and watched it lol great movie
Rambо writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 3:08:33 PM

Meh.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 3:53:27 PM

WP keeps logging me out. Happening to anyone else? Really annoying..
Papillon writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 3:59:00 PM

I recommend King Kong tearing up a third hole on Mink's fat ass!

That should be epic with all the screaming from mink and co, that is what I'm looking forward to!

Meanwhile Kunta Kinte is jerking off on that while Crambo is flipping pics for Tanman's souvenirs!

What a great family reunion!
WyattMack writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 4:08:22 PM

^Sounds like one hell of a party^
Papillon writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 4:25:14 PM

Yeah Baby, Yeah, how groovy!

Deaft0ne writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 4:47:16 PM

Compilation of all Black Mass clips, runs about 9 minutes:

https://youtu.be/zEl54kOOir8
WyattMack writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 6:47:32 PM

^ Id rather see Tom Hardy go all Van Damme in "legend"
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 7:36:32 PM

Any of you swamp donkeys been to Atlantic city? On my second night here. Leaving tomorrow. Up $200!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 8:29:31 PM

Fought in the Trump casino back 2007, Tanny.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 9:00:52 PM

My favorite casino so far tbh.
You win? Lol it's a really nice place
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 9:33:27 PM

It was part of that world combat league, our team.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 9:47:17 PM

Won lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 11:06:51 PM

Goodnight you beautiful and awesome people!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 13th, 2015 at 1:12:19 AM

Love you Badchad! Win another $200 ;) I kill it at Roullette!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 13th, 2015 at 1:12:46 AM

Roulette*
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 13th, 2015 at 2:02:17 AM

Won*

My spelling isn't very good today.

"your spelling never good"

Shut up pornfly.

"how's kody doing? f*cked him lately?"

Shut up Rambo.

"I love you Tanman!"

I love you to Badchad!!!!
krasavec writes:
on September 13th, 2015 at 3:23:06 AM

gay
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 13th, 2015 at 6:51:27 AM

Guten morgen, Tanny!!
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on September 13th, 2015 at 10:05:34 AM

Keanu Reeves Says 'John Wick 2' Is Confirmed; Directors Discuss Plans For The Sequel!

http://www.kpopstarz.com/articles/240244/20150912/keanu-reeves-john-wick-2.htm
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 13th, 2015 at 3:53:39 PM

This site is deader than my sex life!!
Papillon writes:
on September 13th, 2015 at 4:56:07 PM

^ ^ WHAT???

Papillon writes:
on September 13th, 2015 at 4:57:49 PM

American divorce, the worst thing!

That's why, I never got married!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 13th, 2015 at 5:40:00 PM

Bullit- I'm never getting married. Too many ungrateful c*nt's out there who doesn't deserve a sugar frosted f*ck from the tip of my d*ck!!
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 13th, 2015 at 7:23:10 PM


Bandolero998 writes:
on September 13th, 2015 at 7:23:54 PM

Stretched out ^
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 13th, 2015 at 7:30:04 PM

Is that Jayden James?^
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 13th, 2015 at 7:35:00 PM

Yea
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 13th, 2015 at 11:19:24 PM

All I see in the picture is an oreo cookie
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on September 14th, 2015 at 12:29:15 AM

Jayden Aids
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 14th, 2015 at 8:40:50 AM

Jesustittyf*ckingchrist that picture gave me nightmares!!

Mink o Mink where art thou??

Tanny- how's Kody's bum this morning

Bullit- love you mate!!

Rambo- I have a hug for you.

Alex- get this site back to what it used to be or I'll make sure you get raped by a pack of n*ggers!!

Ranger and Trailer Trash- where are you when we need you?? :(

I have to take my morning sh*t.

Maybe I'll rub one out as I do it.

Triggax has n*gger aids, not just aids but n*gger aids!!



Papillon writes:
on September 14th, 2015 at 8:59:30 AM

^ ^ Lololol!

Love you too mate!

And good afternoon Ladies!
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 14th, 2015 at 11:42:39 AM

No updates more interracial pics
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 14th, 2015 at 12:13:53 PM

PORNFLY where art thou?

*no? Story of mah life*

Papillon writes:
on September 14th, 2015 at 1:01:23 PM

Hey Bando, what's with you with the interracials with big black c*cks?
WyattMack writes:
on September 14th, 2015 at 1:04:01 PM

Day 2.. no life detected aside from the commenting droids..all hope is lost for this website..
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 14th, 2015 at 1:19:14 PM

Hey bitches! What's going on? Yeah that first statement seems a little of character. LOL Anyway what's going on here? No news again all weekend? That's unfortunate.

@Papillon
Since there is nothing going on answer me this. Since he looks a lot like him, would you trust Daniel Craig to play Steve McQueen in a movie about him? I remember you admire him and it was your original profile picture as Bullitt. I was randomly thinking about Bond because "Spectre" may be Craig's last outing (Although I swore I heard he was signed on for another after this) and suddenly hit me he looks a lot like McQueen and was like "Freaking would be perfect to play him in a biopic." although I don't know what it be about.
triggax writes:
on September 14th, 2015 at 1:35:00 PM

FYI. n*gger aids are much worse than regular aids.

The million dollar question is, why are n*gger aids worse? Well Badchad can answer that. Ask your mother badchad. Because they get raped into you.

You greasy Islamic c*nt.
Papillon writes:
on September 14th, 2015 at 1:40:03 PM

@Sleuth

It's always a pleasure to read you my dear friend.

As you can imagine, I'm a huge fan of the king of cool and I don't think anybody could "play him" or even hard trying to resemble McQueen in every way possible. That guy was just unique, in every sense of the term.

Craig is an alright bloke but nothing in common with McQueen. I naturally read his biography and the guy was so passionate in what he did, whether it was in car racing in real life with Porsche or hard core acting like in "Papillon" that nobody else did.

Perhaps Paul Newman was also the cool guy in the room but Steve had this "je ne sais quoi" thing. Timeless stylish, very professional and the coolest American guy has ever known. He was just a natural which these days are simply non-existent.

To answer to your question, Craig is from Liverpool just like my lady and he's very much down to earth but that's far as it goes.

Nobody comes to my mind to incarnate such a legend.
Papillon writes:
on September 14th, 2015 at 1:42:08 PM

Shut the f*ck up Kunta Kinte, you ignorant stupid f*ck!

I bet you were one of those migrants sneaking in to the UK!
Papillon writes:
on September 14th, 2015 at 1:43:25 PM

@Bando

Nice one for an answer, Lol!
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 14th, 2015 at 1:43:27 PM

Cause all the chix are banging black guys in the U.S. Now so all non black guys are getting stiffed
😩
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 14th, 2015 at 1:48:08 PM

Bando-

We need more red headed sluts In this place
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 14th, 2015 at 2:26:17 PM

@Papillon
Interesting. Well I don't know much about McQueen other than I saw Papillon and he was into car racing, which he used as a skill in several films. Oh and that his grandson was on "The Vampire Diaries" (How far a family dynasty has fallen huh?) Can you recommend some other films I could check out? The more I hear about him the more I feel a biopic would and should eventually happen. But the way you describe him makes him sound like it would take someone with a lot of charisma and passion.
Papillon writes:
on September 14th, 2015 at 3:15:59 PM

@Sleuth

You know as much as you do, his filmography is relatively short so, my all time favourite of his are these:

"Bullitt" for performing entirely his own stunts.

"The Thomas Crown Affair" a timeless film which can be watched over and over without being bored.

"Le Mans" which He drove the Legendary Porsche 917 over 300 Km/h in real time. No one has ever done that so f*ck the risible "Fast and Furious".

"Papillon" the only film where he actually deserved an oscar for anactor whose not a natural cryer. He cried for real.

"The Hunter" his last film while he was dying of lung cancer and still being cool!

Now, I see some sh*t for birth like Curtis f*cking 50 cents trying to be the new cool ass f*ck! f*ck him and his ancestors!


Just like Kunta f*cking Kinte!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 14th, 2015 at 3:50:50 PM

@Papillon
Most celebrities nowadays are pussies and fake as hell. People don't get what made people like McQueen great. They weren't acting the way they were for anyone. Everyone now has such a confidence issue, no charisma once-so-ever! Heck I'd give Clooney credit over what we got now. He at least had the brass to punch out David O. Russell. LOL
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 14th, 2015 at 3:53:44 PM

PS Oh yeah I forget how his film career wasn't long. I will definitely check it out! I continue to go to older films as newer ones just continue to disappoint. Heck I was watching "Hercules: The Legendary Journey" yesterday and Sorbo may not be a great actor but he had ton more charisma than most "Oscar-worthy"actors nowadays.
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on September 14th, 2015 at 4:01:47 PM

I liked McQueen in 'The Great Escape',he was my fav character there.

Bando sure seems horny recently. or bored,or both.

anyhow,finished 4 episodes of 'Black Mirror' and gotta say,I'm really enjoying this. very original and thought provoking.

BadChadB33 writes:
on September 14th, 2015 at 4:42:30 PM

Niggax- Islamic? No! White trash? Yes!! What's your excuse? Btw I hate n*ggers so much I eat Special KKK for breakfast!!
WyattMack writes:
on September 14th, 2015 at 5:05:24 PM

Seems to be that sh*t is now getting serious... BadChadB33- Tell that n*gger whats up! fry him like the colonel's chicken!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 14th, 2015 at 5:08:28 PM

The great escape is an excellent film.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 14th, 2015 at 5:27:37 PM

Wyatt- he's not worth it!
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 14th, 2015 at 7:39:58 PM

The Getaway is another good McQueen flick.

I remember reading that before Craig was casted as Bond, he was going to be in a remake of The Getaway directed by Guy Ritchie.
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 14th, 2015 at 10:10:35 PM

I like the getaway with Baldwin and madsen
oceanofgames writes:
on September 3rd, 2016 at 8:45:25 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved