WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara

Posted: September 11th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney MaraSubmit Comment
Today we have a new trailer for the upcoming "Carol" drama, which is based on a book by Patricia Highsmith (The Talented Mr Ripley) an stars Cate Blanchett, Rooney Mara, Kyle Chandler and Sarah Paulson. Check it out below.

Plot: Set in 1950s New York, the story focuses on a married woman who risks everything when she embarks on a romance with a younger department store worker.

The new movie is directed by Todd Haynes (Far From Heaven, I'm Not There) and is set to hit theaters on November 20th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 50 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 3:16:16 AM

Meh.
Kody writes:
on September 11th, 2015 at 2:25:13 AM

Lesbians ? I'm in.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 11th, 2015 at 3:18:38 AM

Everyone was gay and liberal back in the 1950s. Didn't ya know? That's how Follywood tells it, anyway.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 11th, 2015 at 3:38:14 AM

I'd rather watch lesbian porn featuring Hillary Clinton and Carly Fiorina.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 11th, 2015 at 3:51:35 AM

I'd rather see The Talented Mrs. Tanman
jafinbham writes:
on September 12th, 2015 at 3:26:10 AM

The Scissor Sisters
herni212 writes:
on March 24th, 2016 at 5:09:02 AM

Thank you for sharing of informationobat hernia Obat Stroke Obat Asam Urat Obat Hernia Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Sinusitis Obat Sinusitis Obat Insomnia Obat Insomnia Obat Kurang Darah Obat Kurang Darah Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Usus Buntu obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat
urat writes:
on April 24th, 2016 at 4:41:54 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, i was just browsing along and came upon your blog. just wanted to say good blog and this article really helped me.

OBAT ASAM URAT

anniegilson35 writes:
on April 25th, 2016 at 3:29:49 AM

The post coverage comparison is great! I actually like the standard of your updating. Excellent! Game of Thrones Jaime Lannister Jacket
ajayjuara writes:
on April 29th, 2016 at 8:40:17 PM

Well, I have no some even never and of course I wont. I’m in a mind which is thinking that we shouldnt wear any kinds of leather from skin of animals. Hunting of them then kill em, it seems like we force our style by the way we kill. what a poor.
obat stroke
Obat Herbal Penurun Trigliserida Tinggi
http://obatnyaambeien.com/
eye care softgel
obat herbal gondok
urat writes:
on May 14th, 2016 at 10:15:46 AM

it was amazing the contents of the articles you post , it is very beneficial to me personally . thank you
OBAT HERNIA
OBAT ASAM URAT
OBAT DARAH TINGGI
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
OBAT MAAG
OBAT STROKE
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
fitridjani writes:
on June 7th, 2016 at 4:58:22 AM

Thanks for the information very interesting I really liked all the writing you. I make sure your blog is becoming one of my favorite blogs to read. I will visit again
Obat Pemutih Wajah Alami
khairyayman writes:
on June 23rd, 2016 at 5:21:55 PM


الشرق الاوسط شركة نقل العفش بالدمام متخصصه فى نقل اثاث وعفش بالدمام والخبر والجبيل والقطيف والاحساء
شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل اثاث بالخبر
شركة نقل اثاث بالجبيل
شركة نقل عفش بالخبر
شركة نقل عفش بالقطيف
شركة نقل اثاث بالاحساء
شركة نقل عفش الجبيل
شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل اثاث بالجبيل
شركة نقل عفش بالخبر
شركات النقل البري بالدمام
شركات نقل العفش بالدمام
ارقام شركات نقل العفش بالدمام
ارخص شركة نقل اثاث بالدمام
شركة نقل اثاث بالخبر


كما انها متخصصه فى النظافة وتنظيف المنازل ونظافة بالدمام والشقق والبيوت والفلل والكنب بالدمام
شركة غسيل كنب بالدمام
شركة تنظيف كنب بالدمام
شركة غسيل خزانات بالدمام
شركة مكافحة حشرات بالدمام
شركة نظافه عامه بالدمام
شركة تنظيف منازل بالدمام
شركة تسليك مجارى بالدمام
شركة غسيل فلل بالدمام
غسيل عمائر بالدمام
شركة نظافة بالدمام
شركة تنظيف موكيت بالدمام
شركة تنظيف سجاد بالدمام
شركة غسيل مكيفات بالدمام
khairyayman writes:
on June 23rd, 2016 at 5:22:14 PM

شركة نقل عفش واثاث
شركة نقل عفش
اهم شركات كشف تسربات المياه بالدمام كذلك معرض اهم شركة مكافحة حشرات بالدمام والخبر والجبيل والخبر والاحساء والقطيف كذكل شركة تنظيف خزانات بجدة وتنظيف بجدة ومكافحة الحشرات بالخبر وكشف تسربات المياه بالجبيل والقطيف والخبر والدمام
شركة مكافحة حشرات بالدمام
شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالدمام

اهم شركات نقل العفش والاثاث بالدمام والخبر والجبيل اولقطيف والاحساء والرياض وجدة ومكة المدينة المنورة والخرج والطائف وخميس مشيط وبجدة افضل شركة نقل عفش بجدة نعرضها مجموعة الفا لنقل العفش بمكة والخرج والقصيم والطائف وتبوك وخميس مشيط ونجران وجيزان وبريدة والمدينة المنورة وينبع افضل شركات نقل الاثاث بالجبيل والطائف وخميس مشيط وبريدة وعنيزو وابها ونجران المدينة وينبع تبوك والقصيم الخرج حفر الباطن والظهران
شركة تنظيف خزانات بجدة
شركة نقل عفش بالرياض
شركة نقل عفش بجدة
شركة نقل عفش بالطائف
شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل عفش بمكة
شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة
شركة نقل عفش بينبع
شركة نقل عفش ببريدة
شركة نقل عفش بالخرج
شركة نقل عفش بالقصيم
شركة نقل عفش بخميس مشيط
شركة نقل عفش بتبوك
شركة نقل عفش بابها
شركة نقل عفش بنجران
شركة نقل عفش بحائل
شركة نقل عفش بالظهران
شركة نقل عفش بالكويت

khairyayman writes:
on June 23rd, 2016 at 5:22:24 PM



شركة نقل اثاث بالدمام التفاؤل شركة نقل اثاث بالخبر كما انها افضل شركة نقل اثاث بالجبيل نقل عفش واثاث بالجبيل والخبر والقطيف والدمام
شركة نقل اثاث بالدمام
شركة نقل اثاث بالجبيل
شركة نقل اثاث بالقطيف
khairyayman writes:
on June 23rd, 2016 at 5:24:00 PM


فرسان النيل هى الاولى فى نقل العفش بالدمام هي شركة نقل عفش بالخبر وشركة نقل عفش بالجبيل والدمام وشركة نقل عفش بالقطيف والدمام وشركة نقل عفش بالاحساء وشركة نقل عفش بقيق وراس التنورة
شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل اثاث بالدمام
شركة تنظيف بالجبيل
uali20 writes:
on July 14th, 2016 at 2:01:54 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting? I'm pleased I discovered it though, ill be checking back soon to find out what additional posts you include.
minibus
uali20 writes:
on July 14th, 2016 at 2:17:34 AM

Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds also…I’m happy to find so many useful info here in the post, we need work out more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing.
Dental Implants
uali20 writes:
on July 14th, 2016 at 2:19:49 AM

Interesting and amazing how your post is! It Is Useful and helpful for me That I like it very much, and I am looking forward to Hearing from your next..
pc game
uali20 writes:
on July 14th, 2016 at 2:26:59 AM

All the contents you mentioned in post is too good and can be very useful. http://instabuylikesgram.com/
uali20 writes:
on July 14th, 2016 at 2:32:53 AM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly that love and read more on this topic. can you really buy followers on instagram
uali20 writes:
on July 14th, 2016 at 2:56:10 AM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. xsun commercial films
uali20 writes:
on July 14th, 2016 at 2:59:44 AM

Great Information sharing .. I am very happy to read this article .. thanks for giving us go through info.Fantastic nice. I appreciate this post.
resume writing
uali20 writes:
on July 14th, 2016 at 3:02:24 AM

Very nice article, I enjoyed reading your post, very nice share, I want to twit this to my followers. Thanks!.
nucific digest reviews
uali20 writes:
on July 14th, 2016 at 5:32:12 AM

I know your expertise on this. I must say we should have an online discussion on this. betta tank mates
uali20 writes:
on July 14th, 2016 at 5:34:56 AM

nice bLog! its interesting. thank you for sharing....
ruthless e juice 120ml uk
uali20 writes:
on July 20th, 2016 at 11:57:19 PM

Your article has piqued a lot of positive interest. I can see why since you have done such a good job of making it interesting.
best status for whatsapp
uali20 writes:
on July 21st, 2016 at 8:21:28 AM

It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read even more things about it!
Biology past papers website
uali20 writes:
on July 22nd, 2016 at 11:25:13 PM

Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? update status
uali20 writes:
on July 23rd, 2016 at 12:25:07 AM

This article is an appealing wealth of informative data that is interesting and well-written. I commend your hard work on this and thank you for this information. You’ve got what it takes to get attention. What is the best vacuum sealer
uali20 writes:
on July 23rd, 2016 at 1:01:52 AM

Nice to read your article! I am looking forward to sharing your adventures and experiences.
Best vacuum sealer for commercial use
anniegilson35 writes:
on July 23rd, 2016 at 4:39:18 AM

Super efficient writing! It’s absolutely amazing as a effective reading supplement for readers, Thanks much
please visit
uali20 writes:
on July 24th, 2016 at 10:46:02 PM

I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article.d bal bodybuilding
uali20 writes:
on July 24th, 2016 at 11:33:06 PM

Interesting and amazing how your post is! It Is Useful and helpful for me That I like it very much, and I am looking forward to Hearing from your next..acting jobs for kids
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2016 at 12:09:30 AM

Thank you so much for sharing this great blog.Very inspiring and helpful too.portable hot tub
uali20 writes:
on July 26th, 2016 at 8:00:30 AM

I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style of blogging. I added it to my top picks blog webpage list and will be returning soon. If it's not too much trouble look at my site too and let me comprehend what you think. Cách Trị Thâm Môi
uali20 writes:
on July 26th, 2016 at 8:35:44 AM

This is very educational content and written well for a change. It's nice to see that some people still understand how to write a quality post.! pokemon go hack
uali20 writes:
on August 4th, 2016 at 7:24:01 AM

I am glad you take pride in what you write. This makes you stand way out from many other writers that push poorly written content. http://www.GARAGEDOORREPAIRDENVERNC.COM
uali20 writes:
on August 4th, 2016 at 7:32:17 AM

Thank you to have shared some very interesting information. I really like the style of writing you and I will be back again to your blog Cheapest Linux VPS for $1
uali20 writes:
on August 4th, 2016 at 7:33:06 AM

this is really nice to read..informative post is very good to read..thanks a lot! http://www.GARAGEDOORREPAIRHARRISBURGHNC.COM
uali20 writes:
on August 15th, 2016 at 7:23:36 AM

I recently found many useful information in your website especially this blog page. Among the lots of comments on your articles. Thanks for sharing http://www.GARAGEDOORREPAIRCONCORDNC.COM
uali20 writes:
on August 15th, 2016 at 7:24:22 AM

Fantastic! This really is some mind blowing work from your side. I really appreciate this information that you've provided us and I hope that you will provide more information in the future as well. http://www.GARAGEDOORREPAIRCONCORDNC.COM
uali20 writes:
on August 15th, 2016 at 8:33:09 AM

Really impressed! Everything is very open and very clear explanation of issues. It contains truly information. Your website is very useful. THANKS Vietnamese women
Dhea252 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 11:29:47 PM

Very good idea you've shared here, from here I can be a very valuable new experience. all things that are here will I make the source of reference, thank you friends.
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 11:30:43 PM

Very good idea you've shared here, from here I can be a very valuable new experience. all things that are here will I make the source of reference, thank you friends.
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 11:31:09 PM

I think reading the article on the web that is very useful especially in this website:
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 11:31:22 PM

Nice article guys , im waiting update the next article .
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
DST90 writes:
on August 30th, 2016 at 4:53:21 AM

thanks for sharing such information lite email extractor
uali20 writes:
on September 5th, 2016 at 12:56:02 AM

I really enjoyed your post. Thanks for sharing.As Seen on TV
uali20 writes:
on September 10th, 2016 at 1:10:47 AM

Excellent article. Very interesting to read. I really love to read such a nice article. Thanks! keep rocking. liked this info

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved