WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Chris Evans Wants to Play Captain America After His Marvel Contract Expires

Posted: September 7th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Chris Evans Wants to Play Captain America After His Marvel Contract ExpiresSubmit Comment
Chris Evans has been talking about focusing on directing instead of acting after he completes "The Avengers: Infinity War - Part 2," which is the last film in his Marvel contract. But now it sounds like he is reconsidering the whole thing and would be willing to return for more Marvel movies.

"If Marvel wants me they got me," he said. "I've never had such a relationship where you have such — I mean look at my resume, I'm used to being on set being like, 'Ah is this movie gonna be terrible?' Marvel just can't stop making great movies, they do it in their sleep. It's wonderful directors and producers and actors and scripts, and it's like a playground as an actor."

Evans then thought about the time when he was first offered the Captain America role, which he considered turning down. "It's so mind-boggling that I was so tentative in the beginning to jump onboard," he said. "What an *sshole I would be if I hadn't done this. I mean can you imagine? Kicking myself — I'd never forgive myself."

Source: Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 61 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 3:14:49 AM

Meh.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 3:05:16 AM

Good for Chris Evans.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 4:15:00 AM

Good for Mink for thinking good for Chris Evans
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 5:25:30 AM

Kody writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 7:44:15 AM

^Good for pornfly
Kody writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 7:45:08 AM

alternate title 'Chris Evans would like to have more easy cash'
boogiel writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 8:31:57 AM

Well, I guess he just being pragmatic. If something works why not stick with it?
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 9:10:05 AM

Wtf?? I just commented on the Will Smith thread talking about how dead this website is and it didn't show any new articles on here all and then re click and this sh*t is her.e
Kody writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 9:49:55 AM

^you have entered into WP twilight zone.

cue creepy music.
boogiel writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 9:55:53 AM

Once a week update eh, alex? You're getting lazy.
OneTime writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 10:43:43 AM

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
OneTime writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 10:46:06 AM

why dont we plan a boycott!!! pick a week and we all band together and stop commenting!! maybe send a message to alex to update this sh*tty site and give us what we want! UNITY RINGS FOR EVERYONE
Kody writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 11:04:34 AM

Things that WP used to have:

-Movie Reviews

-Trivia games

-'What did you think' weekly articles

-Alex's interaction with users

-Ranger

-Updated box office list
Papillon writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 12:20:49 PM

And that's it for week bitches!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 12:38:56 PM

Can we get 2000 comments on this thread before the site updates in a month??
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 2:32:58 PM

Kodypoopoo-

Yeah all those would work. I miss ranger. Also trivia games were fun but they haven't had any new ones in a couple years now. :(

Bad-
Only one way to find out!!!
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 4:18:38 PM

TAN sure luvs that Kody poo-poo
elrei writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 7:50:54 PM

♫ It's all about the Benjamins, baby! ♫
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 8:34:52 PM

I
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 8:35:03 PM

Want
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 8:35:14 PM

2000
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 8:35:23 PM

Comments
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 8:35:32 PM

On
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 8:35:42 PM

This
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 8:35:51 PM

Thread
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 8:36:14 PM

Now
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 8:36:40 PM

Tanman
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 8:36:51 PM

Blows
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 8:37:03 PM

Kody
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 8:37:17 PM

And
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 8:37:30 PM

Minky poo
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 9:40:01 PM

You can't. Always get. What yeah want. ^
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 10:03:54 PM

I
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 10:04:10 PM

Got
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 10:04:21 PM

Your
Kody writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 10:04:24 PM

^shut up and go back to sucking my d*ck uncle tanny !
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 10:04:33 PM

Mommy
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 10:04:43 PM

Tanny
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 10:04:59 PM

Boy
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 10:21:39 PM

Kody- Chinese finger trap with Tanny?
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 11:13:26 PM

You guys are boring
Rambo_redux writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 11:33:20 PM

hey guys,haven't been here for a while.

how's it going tanman ?
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 8th, 2015 at 12:40:26 AM

Absolutely nothing..
Gonna go to bed
Kody writes:
on September 8th, 2015 at 1:06:50 AM

^tanman sounds angry
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 8th, 2015 at 5:17:08 AM

Considering that "Captain America" and "Hawkeye" consider "Black Widow" a slut, I think that Evans will keep doing Captain America under some "Hugh Jackman" sense of "Well, no one can do Captain America like I CAN" sense of Egotistical Attitude and hopefully, he'll be doing it till he becomes as bloated and sweating as Elvis in a one piece in Vegas in front of elderly ladies, until he has a heart attack and/or overdose.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 8th, 2015 at 5:19:43 AM

That picture of Rima Fakih doesn't show how well she tucks her c*ck between her thighs.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 8th, 2015 at 5:31:24 AM

"....thigh-tucks her c*ck....



The power of language.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 8th, 2015 at 8:06:10 AM

Of course Tanny's angry. Mommy didn't tuck him in last night. Smile Tanny, Bad Chad still loves you.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 8th, 2015 at 11:19:42 AM

"If Marvel are gonna throw money at me just for having a good physique and raising my eyebrow every now and then, who am I to stop them."
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 8th, 2015 at 11:25:11 AM

Welcome back ^
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 8th, 2015 at 11:27:04 AM

^
Kody writes:
on September 8th, 2015 at 11:30:16 AM

Man with ‘world’s longest penis’ weighs it to prove it’s real

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Av7C23DBKXY
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 8th, 2015 at 3:23:39 PM

It's ok if you don't love me back, Tanny!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 8th, 2015 at 3:23:41 PM

It's ok if you don't love me back, Tanny!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 8th, 2015 at 5:06:20 PM

We should make love sometime. It'll be magical! ^
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 8th, 2015 at 6:07:06 PM

Magical like Houdini magical. As my Johnson disappears into your month. :)
Kody writes:
on September 8th, 2015 at 6:42:07 PM

Love is in the air...
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 8th, 2015 at 7:12:32 PM

*pardon me*
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 8th, 2015 at 8:43:33 PM

Watch the video:

http://m.heraldsun.com.au/entertainment/television/bindi-irwin-ive-never-worn-heels-before/story-fni0cc2a-1227515725487
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 10th, 2015 at 9:56:05 PM

Can't he just play Captain UnEmployment for a while?
jeux banat writes:
on August 9th, 2016 at 12:39:09 PM

تعتبر مهمة تلبيس الفتيات مهمة صعبة ومشوقة جدا، فهي تلهم الفتيات وتجعلهم دائمي الشعور بانهن مصممات ازياء كبيرات ولهن ذوق رائع، خصوصا عند تلبيس الفتيات الجميلات اللواتي لهن شهرة كبيرة.
لهذا فاليوم موقع العاب بنات يقدم لكم لعبة تلبيس رائعة، إنها لعبة تلبيس بنت شهيرة، اللعبة التي ستقومي من خلالها بتلبيس هذه الفتاة الشهيرة وتجميلها بابهى الماكياج واشكال الزينة المتاحة امامك.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved