WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Will Smith's "Concussion" Football Drama

Posted: September 3rd, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Will SmithSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming football concussion drama "Concussion," starring Will Smith and produced by Ridley Scott. Check it out below.

Plot: Smith stars in the incredible true David vs. Goliath story of Dr. Bennet Omalu, the brilliant forensic neuropathologist who made the first discovery of CTE, a football-related brain trauma, in a pro player.

The new movie is written and directed by Peter Landesman (Parkland) and is set to hit theaters on December 25th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 108 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 3:12:46 AM

Meh.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 2:59:39 AM

Clever title.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 3:04:19 AM

Wow. More narcissistic drivel from the Smith clan. Let me guess: Will plays the brilliant neurosurgeon. But hey, a Will Smith movie about head injuries is probably a lot more fascinating and entertaining than my common sense declares.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 3:15:09 AM

Nobody gives a sh*t about american football overseas

and americans will not see a football bashing movie during the height of college football season

at least now BANDO can watch Will Smith with an African accent without being disturbed

btw
Sony email hacks have shown that Sony watered down the movie
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 3:33:52 AM

Will Smith f*cking kills me. The accent kills me even more.

Who does he think he's kidding? He looks and sounds ridiculous. He's like that neighborhood kid everyone knows, trying to pass himself off as someone else by wearing a sh*tty Pirates of the Caribbean beard and mustache.

It's hilarious.

And no one gives a f*ck about his dramatic roles. No one. Maybe those white-guilt Progressive types who think Smith is a "great actor" because he's black, and Obama's a great President because hes "well-spoken" and "clean", as Crazy Joe Biden once stated.

To think Smith believes, somehow, people give a f*ck about him outside his wise-cracking negro roles cracks me the f*ck up.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 4:10:11 AM

Why dont they just get rid of big ass black guys in football?

lil white men werent having this problem in the 20's
Their helmets were potholders for cryin out loud
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 4:17:18 AM

Will Smith makes some good movies..

Bad Boys 2 - 10/10
Independence day -9/10
I Am Legend - 9/10
Focus - 8/10
Bad boys - 7/10
Seven Pounds- 7/10
Pursuit of happiness- 7/10
Hitch - 7/10
Hanc*ck- 6/10

Except-
I Robot- 5/10
Wild wild west- 4/10
After earth - 3/10
Those movies kinda sucked
jafinbham writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 4:31:49 AM

Dr. Bennet Omalu didn't discover jack sh*t. CTE was formerly known as Dementia pugilistica (DP) because it was first identified in boxers in 1928 (only a couple or 83 years before Dr. Omalu's breakthrough discovery.) It has commonly been referred to as Punch Drunk Syndrome in layman's terms through the 83 years leading up to Dr. Omalu's "research
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 4:31:58 AM

all this movie does is make me want TANs mother's c*ntcushion
jafinbham writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 4:40:02 AM

The American Medical Association has lobbied to ban the sport of boxing since the early 1950's. Because as surprising as it was, repeated blunt trauma to the head is not very good for one's brain. The fact that this dipsh*t Nigerian Dr. asked the bold question, "I wonder if 13 concussions in 7 months time is bad for the brain?" doesn't quite make him a great doc or scientist. This whole story is such bullsh*t.

And I laugh every time I think about Smith turning down Django Unchained. Even though Tarantino wrote the part with him in mind. What a dipsh*t. Now I see where his f*cktard kids get it from.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 4:54:32 AM

good posts, JAF
Kody writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 5:26:16 AM

Wes Craven is alive and well !!!

at least in WP universe.
Kody writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 5:28:05 AM

Smith hasn't made a decent movie since 'Hanc*ck'.That's about the time he became p*ssy whipped and spending more time promoting his retarded son Jaden as a great actor.
Papillon writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 6:58:27 AM

"Nobody gives a sh*t about american football overseas"

Absolutely.

Now, whether it's about trauma in any sport, I couldn't give a sh*t. Why making a film about it in the first place is beyond me.

And Jaf is right, Smith is a f*cking idiot, he made this crap instead of Bad Boys 3.

What a cretin.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 8:13:08 AM

Omfg updates!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 8:14:44 AM

I miss 1996 Will Smith and I miss Tanny's mom!!
Rambo_redux writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 9:06:36 AM

Which User posted the following quote recently on his facebook account ? First to answer wins a date with the mother of this user.

'If you enjoy every aspect of your life, go f*ck yourself.'
jafinbham writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 9:18:51 AM

I saw his dumb ass in an interview where he said he had problems with the Django script he would want to "work out" with Tarantino before he could agree to do the film. They asked him what issues? He said his character wasn't the lead. The German was the lead character.

How in seven hells can you read a script called Django Unchained and not understand that the character of Django is the lead character? How can an adult be this stupid with this third grade reading comprehension? How can someone let their retard of a 7 year old daughter record a song called "Whip My Hair" and think we should release this as a single?
Cannon writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 9:41:31 AM

Football's for fags, anyways. There. I said it.

Marek writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 12:07:50 PM

For mink and you other pricks!
"Please keep all comments on topic. Any comments that are offensive or spam will be deleted. If you consistently break the rules, you will be banned"

Great job Alex,you've done yourself proud
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 12:16:27 PM

"Dr. Bennet Omalu didn't discover jack sh*t. CTE was formerly known as Dementia pugilistica"




That was in BOXING. Omalu found it in American football players, which before his discovery (prior to 2008) was pretty much unknown. Big difference, and very damned important.

If you're going to read (and regurgitate) a Wikipedia article, read the entire thing.
Marek writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 12:25:01 PM

And......while I enjoy nfl,the only thing the world cares about is football, don't like that? Go f*ck your self!
Rambo_redux writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 12:29:12 PM

triggax writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 12:33:47 PM

Tanman. You're a c*nt.

Focus above Bad Boys? What are you guys smoking out east?
Rambo_redux writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 12:40:52 PM

'Focus' was a waste of time except that 1 scene with the asian gambler.

Bad Boys 1 was solid,was lacking budget so instead of full packed action there was too much talking.
Bad Boys 2 on the other hand was f*cking great. it had everything that love in movies - explosions,homophobic humor,lots of slow mo and beautiful women.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 12:53:40 PM

Triggax- get back to the field where you belong before I get my whip out!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 1:16:54 PM

I'm sorry trig, I just never thought the first was amazing. The second was amazing and I've seen it 50 times. Never was a huge fan of the first bad boys. Sue me.

Rambo-
That definitely was the best scene
And hey Das whet I said!
Papillon writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 1:37:29 PM

@Triggax


Shut up Kunta Kinte!
Rambo_redux writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 1:53:27 PM

Come on triggax,stand up boy and fight for your rights,n*gger !
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 2:07:22 PM

Jesus.. The N word is such a horrible thing to call an African American citizen. Call them porch monkeys instead :)
Papillon writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 2:13:34 PM

Come on Kunta Kinta, show to your tribe what a good leader you are so you gain back your wooden scepter!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 2:20:24 PM

Tanny- he's racially challenged.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 3:17:29 PM

Tanman. You're an intriguing guy.

Fucus atop Black Boys? When are you guys smoking pole out east?
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 3:36:53 PM

Personally I put the first Bad Boys over the second. The second imo is too long and over the top but that's just me.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 3:55:52 PM

Badchad-

What's your favorite Stephen King movie?
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 4:13:09 PM

I love the mist
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 4:26:29 PM

Triggax is not even African American he's black Canadian so he says.he has more common sense than the average black guy in the U.S.
Papillon writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 5:26:51 PM

^ ^ Doesn't matter, same ancestors!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 7:04:46 PM

Bad-

That's a good one. I enjoyed The Shining and Stand by me probably the most. But there's many other good ones
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 7:06:52 PM

Yea wonder if they'll ever get that big screen version if IT off the ground.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 10:02:40 PM

For f*cks sake somebody say something in here.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 10:11:28 PM

Hi
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 10:23:49 PM

Hi buddy, how's your momma doing? Did you have a good day??
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 10:24:14 PM

Mink- why so quiet today?? I miss you!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 11:17:29 PM

She's good!

But you knew that ;)
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 1:45:56 AM

Tanman32123 writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 3:05:46 AM

Gettin real sick of your sh*t pornfly
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 3:14:14 AM

Now we're even and youre a horrible liar
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 3:27:50 AM

Christine and Misery btw

this is fun!
Kody writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 6:55:31 AM

last heartbeats of this site
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 7:10:02 AM

I just want to be held that's all I'm trying to say.
Kody writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 8:20:16 AM

^go to a sex group therapy.You'll get held and then-some
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 8:25:16 AM

Not the kind of holding I had in mind.
Kody writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 10:08:38 AM

Group hug to Badchad everyone !
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 10:37:00 AM

I love you Kody!! Now go make Tammy cry for sticky c*mm
Kody writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 10:43:30 AM

on my way !
Kody writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 10:59:12 AM

Papillon writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 11:34:36 AM

That's the biggest group of tarts I've ever seen!
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 12:32:47 PM

Are those hooter girls?
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 12:33:13 PM

This page needs some interracial loving
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 1:49:39 PM

1st row, 6th from right.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 3:02:09 PM

I want a 12 months of Tanman calendar.
triggax writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 3:40:51 PM

Bullitt. What can I say that hasn't been said a million times before?

You're a complete idiot. Do the world a favor and stop reproducing with your mother. The less useless faggots like you on this planet the better.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 3:53:06 PM

TAN wants the third and second last ones
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 3:58:15 PM

Triggax- back to the field before I whip your ass!!

How do you drown triggax? Pop his lip!
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 4:12:41 PM

Editor’s Note: Welcome to “f*ck This,” our weekly feature where we single out no television programs and no movies of considerable merit that are available on Netflix, Hulu, Amazon, Crackle, or other streaming services. Look for a new f*ck This every week
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 5:03:30 PM

Porn-

Nuh uh!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 7:03:53 PM

I love you guys!!!
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 7:11:54 PM

the only clever part about Vehicle19 is the last scene at the rental car lot
otherwise it attempts to drain whats left of ones common sense
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 7:13:44 PM

Crackle had Starship Troopers a while ago.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 9:43:30 PM

Kody writes:
on September 5th, 2015 at 1:05:36 AM

2nd row - first one from the left

3rd row - second from the left
Kody writes:
on September 5th, 2015 at 2:06:16 AM

@porn

is that tanman and me in that comics ?
jafinbham writes:
on September 5th, 2015 at 7:34:28 AM

Brazil should just make that poster their damn flag.
jafinbham writes:
on September 5th, 2015 at 8:18:12 AM

Has anyone else seen this dipsh*t Max Landis crying on Twitter about the Redlettermedia guys not liking American Ultra? It's been f*cking hilarious. First he's crying on Twitter about it failing at the box office. Then Redlettermedia does a review of the film and point out why it's such a piece of sh*t. Then Max is crying on Twitter about their bad review. Max Landis is everything that is wrong with Hollywood at the moment. A hacky talentless juvenile bastion of mediocrity who's career is based on nothing but paternalism and privilege. I thought I'd never hate a writer more than Lindelof, but Landis has stolen the sh*tty writer crown for me. What a f*cking douchebag.

https://twitter.com/Uptomyknees/status/638493083043262464
Kody writes:
on September 5th, 2015 at 9:07:25 AM

movie failed because of sh*tty casting. anyone who casts Jesse Eisenberg as a leading man is a moron.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 5th, 2015 at 9:20:20 AM

Aww smell that lovely WP air in the morning.
Kody writes:
on September 5th, 2015 at 9:45:20 AM

Badchad,tell us a joke.
Papillon writes:
on September 5th, 2015 at 10:00:49 AM

@Niggax aka Kunta Kinte

So, that's how you got children by f*cking your own mother, eh!?

You f*cking incestual c*nt!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 5th, 2015 at 11:21:01 AM

Triggax's Mom"s so black, she went to night school and got marked absent.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 5th, 2015 at 11:37:24 AM

Say, "Do I smell popcorn?" right after you fart. So everybody takes a big whiff.
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 5th, 2015 at 8:25:36 PM


Kody writes:
on September 5th, 2015 at 8:39:16 PM

^poor girl.now she's got aids.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 5th, 2015 at 9:39:17 PM

BANDO got Kool-Aides
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 6th, 2015 at 12:20:29 AM

Ha!
krasavec writes:
on September 6th, 2015 at 5:44:20 AM

sh*ttah.
Kody writes:
on September 6th, 2015 at 7:42:51 AM

mink jumped ship eh ?

can't blame his. this place is dead.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 6th, 2015 at 7:47:41 AM

Mink will be back.
krasavec writes:
on September 6th, 2015 at 7:51:50 AM

i wudint bet ona it.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 6th, 2015 at 8:26:18 AM

^ Mink??
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 6th, 2015 at 8:29:08 AM

Let's run a WP train on Tanny's gf!! Tanny gets to be the caboose.
krasavec writes:
on September 6th, 2015 at 8:30:37 AM

nu uh now mink he gon hahah
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 6th, 2015 at 9:14:32 AM

^ can you speak and type in English or are you just mental?
krasavec writes:
on September 6th, 2015 at 9:17:11 AM

i am bulgarian! глупак!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 6th, 2015 at 9:29:10 AM

Good for you, do you want a cookie?? Lol
Kody writes:
on September 6th, 2015 at 11:50:55 AM

Bulgaria ? is that on planet earth ?
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 6th, 2015 at 12:03:42 PM


Bandolero998 writes:
on September 6th, 2015 at 12:05:18 PM

Saw the guest
Reminded me of a low budget universal soldier/captain America mixed with drive and 80s techno.
Kody writes:
on September 6th, 2015 at 1:31:42 PM

Waterworld...saw that sh*t on cinema 20 years ago. that was an expensive eye candy piece of junk.Costner was a miscast.

The Guest was fun.I enjoyed the 80's vibe and soundtrack. Dan Stevens did a great job as the main lead.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 6th, 2015 at 1:58:29 PM

Waterworld - 10/10

Special effects were amazing. The water was clean and blue and the world was just fantastic. Loved the cast and script. Just a phenomenal film overall. Up to par with The Godfather and Casablanca. Perhaps better.

Tanman recomendino's
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 6th, 2015 at 2:25:47 PM

Tanmans Mom- 10/10

Special effects were amazing. Her vagina was clean and blue and the bedroom was just fantastic. Loved the bj and sex. Just a phenomenal film overall. Up to par with Debbie does Dallas. Perhaps better.

Tanman recomendino's
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 6th, 2015 at 3:06:39 PM

Too bad I can't say the same about the postman
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 6th, 2015 at 4:26:03 PM

Bando-

Good one
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 6th, 2015 at 5:07:29 PM

RIP WP!!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 6th, 2015 at 10:58:58 PM

I'll miss you all :(
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 6th, 2015 at 11:05:20 PM

Miss you too bub!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2015 at 8:34:43 AM

This site is officially deader than coc's mom.
jeux banat writes:
on August 16th, 2016 at 5:54:11 PM

طريقة اللعب بها بسيطه وجد سهلة مثل بقية العاب بنات التي يوفرها موقعنا حيث لا تحتاج لذكاء وجهد فكري او معرفة مسبقة ، فكل ما عليك هو اختيار زي مناسب للطفل والاعتناء بمظهره العام حتى يكون شكله النهائي مرتب و غير فوضوي .
العاب بنات تلبيس
العاب بنات جديدةal3ab banat

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved