WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams

Posted: August 30th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers TeamsSubmit Comment
Jeremy Renner updated his Twitter account with several pieces of concept art from the upcoming "Captain America 3: Civil War," showing the two teams of Avengers that will face off against each other. Check out the concept art below.

On Captain America's team are Winter Soldier (Sebastian Stan), Falcon (Anthony Mackie), Hawkeye (Renner), Ant-Man (Paul Rudd), and Sharon Carter (Emily Van Camp). On Iron Man's team are Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson), War Machine (Don Cheadle), Black Panther (Chadwick Boseman) and Vision (Paul Bettany).

No word on how Spider-Man (Tom Holland) fits into all of this.

"Captain America: Civil War" is set to hit theaters on May 6th, 2016.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 250 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 3:11:12 AM

Meh.
Rаnger writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 6:44:31 PM

Wow, a f*cking update.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 6:46:42 PM

Yeah, they fight each other. Why do you think it's called "civil war"?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 6:47:17 PM

"No word on how Spider-Man (Tom Holland) fits into all of this."


I'm sure you're on pins and needles waiting for elaboration....
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 6:56:28 PM

An update on Saturday at this time? Are you high, Alex?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 7:03:00 PM

Depends on hos high he jumped when Dustin poked him with the Spiderman dildo.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 7:12:41 PM

Spiderman dildo? Thought it was the hulk dildo??
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 7:16:22 PM

DP says " hulk smash" as he plunges his mighty green dildo into Alex's bum. " my tonsils!!!"" screams Alex in pain as he begins to cry.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 7:16:24 PM

Alex prefers the Spiderman dildo because it shoots gooey white webs. The Hulk dildos just smashes his prostate.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 8:00:56 PM

Wonder of Jake awesomeness coats Alex's face with his webbing??
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 8:01:35 PM

Or I mean awesomeless
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 8:01:47 PM

Whatever happened to old Jake? Now there was a troll who would fight.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 8:02:14 PM

Jake d*cklessness.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 8:09:47 PM

I hated that piece of sh*t!!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 8:20:34 PM

Yeah but that's what made it so much fun!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 8:31:36 PM

Truer words have never been spoken!!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 8:48:44 PM

I want to meet a hot, smart, loving, honest woman who doesn't care about money or material things, and who loves me for me.

























































BAWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 8:49:29 PM

And by hot, I mean modestly attractive.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 9:26:25 PM

I just want to f*ck Carter Cruise!!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 9:30:24 PM

Good luck with that!
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 9:37:40 PM

Couldn't The Vision just f*ck up the opposing side in mere seconds?
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 9:38:39 PM

Mink- a man can fantasize can't he?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 10:09:49 PM

Just imagine her f*cking a black guy. That'll kill all your dreaming. That's what I do.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 10:26:11 PM

Eww triggax cack!!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 10:54:41 PM

Helen Hunt can still get it.

We'll do it while i watch Trancers

The King writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 12:12:58 AM

let me guess...they fight each other but after a while they realize who the 'real' enemy is so they join forces and blah blah blah...

rubbish.
The King writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 12:20:52 AM

you're a sick man,pornfly.
The King writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 12:25:01 AM

Tom Hardy has too much free time apparently these days :

http://collider.com/tom-hardy-dubsmash-videos-will-make-your-day/
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 12:32:36 AM

Whatever happened to Max and Stapes? Those f*ckers could also troll. Jake was before my time.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 1:20:41 AM

No he wasnt, numbnutz
The King writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 1:50:09 AM

tanman will be the last man standing on this site.

he is the youngest.

the rest of us will be dead.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 3:14:58 AM

He'll be in prison or dead from HIV first.
The King writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 3:31:56 AM

^a result of a one time meeting with Triggax,I guess.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 3:33:36 AM

"Jake was before my time."

But Kody isn't? Go figure.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 3:34:55 AM

"a result of a one time meeting with Triggax,I guess."


I didn't know Canada gave its prisoners conjugal visits.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 3:38:45 AM

"Whatever happened to Max and Stapes?"





Max is still around. Stapes got f*cked by a knife and died.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 3:47:09 AM

Lucky guy huh? ^

Mink-
Here yeah go buddy.

http://www.prisontalk.com/forums/showthread.php?t=332082
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 3:51:16 AM

Rambo's ideal woman

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 3:52:21 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 3:58:10 AM

Tanman's ideal woman

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 3:59:55 AM

Reason #5,897,546,156,121,554 for why white chicks should never date outside their race

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 4:00:43 AM

jafinbham writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 4:02:00 AM

Please tell me that's not Kody in a dress.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 4:07:36 AM

That's Kody in a dress.
The King writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 5:01:08 AM

@mink

didn't get the redheaded post. she looks pure white. what's wrong with her ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 5:03:12 AM

"she looks pure white."

Exactly.



"what's wrong with her ?"

She's not sucking my d*ck.

The King writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 5:25:34 AM

she has very long fingers.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 5:27:24 AM

That's okay. I have a very big d*ck.
The King writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 5:29:27 AM

then what are you doing wasting your time here ? go and save us from the n*ggers. that's the only reason chicks f*ck them.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 5:32:37 AM

I'm here to keep Tanman from raping any more children.

And white chicks bang negros only because $$$$$$.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 5:34:38 AM

-any.

No edit, What else is new....
The King writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 5:39:45 AM

that chubby girl you posted is seriously photoshopped. she's probably 60 years old.

pass.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 5:43:08 AM

You'd hit it, don't lie!
The King writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 5:45:29 AM

maybe,if her name is tanman's mom by any chance.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 5:52:11 AM



Tanmom.
The King writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 5:55:42 AM

^when triggax met tanman.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 6:09:02 AM

More like

The King writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 6:14:22 AM

looks like a hot white chick behind that costume
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 6:23:29 AM

Looks kinda fat to me.
The King writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 6:26:56 AM

You'd hit it,don't lie!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 6:32:35 AM

Probably.
boogiel writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 7:39:13 AM

Alex is the Captain Obvious.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 7:49:54 AM

Guten morgen bitches!!!
The King writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 8:08:25 AM

^good evening where I am.
Papillon writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 8:27:04 AM

Buenas tardes!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 8:45:34 AM

Sa wa Dee krup!!
Papillon writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 8:56:50 AM

Quoi ?
The King writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 9:03:05 AM

@badchad

bingo !
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 9:36:26 AM

Minky-

What can I say minkydoodle, I'm related to Albert fish :)
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Albert_Fish
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 9:37:53 AM

Any big plans today Rambo?
The King writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 10:48:58 AM

maybe I'll check out 'Southpaw'...tried to watch 'self/less' before,it had a really promising start but after 30 min or so became really retarded.terrible acting and direction.

What about you,tanny ? friends ? alcohol ? sex ?
Τanman32123 writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 12:28:48 PM

Yeah I'm going to get my friend Kody drunk and then I'm going to f*ck him lol.
The King writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 12:37:12 PM

I'm guessing 'lol' means lots of lubrication,right ?
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 12:43:32 PM

Kody's blood is gonna be Tanny's lube.
Τanman32123 writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 12:46:11 PM

Albert Fish raped and ate children. He's my hero lol.
The King writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 12:47:55 PM

@badchad

poor kody.
The King writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 12:56:13 PM

BadChadB33 writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 1:26:04 PM

She does have a nice face, Tanny!!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 1:45:14 PM

Ah, young love: beer, bathrooms, and blunt narcissism.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 2:23:31 PM

The Matrix!

It will do you no good, Autobot. It cannot be opened.

Not by a Decepticon!

Like it or not, we are allies now, against a common foe.

Destroy him, Galvatron, now, or you yourself shall be obliterated.

Of course, my master!

Puny Autobot, you lack even Prime's courage!

Come out, Autobot. We all must die sometime.

Not today, Galvatron!

(lots of incoherent noise)

Arggggggg!

I will crush you with my bare hands! Die Autobot!

First Prime, then Ultra Magnus. Now, you. It's a pity you Autobots die so easily, or I might have a sense of satisfaction...now.

Arise, Rodimus Prime!

Optimus!

No!

This is the end of the road, Galvatron!

Now light our darkness hour!

(more incoherent noises)
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 2:37:00 PM

TAN and Cody?^
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 2:46:59 PM

Tanimus Prime and Kodytron.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 3:10:35 PM

Tan's like, give me a kiss baby, and she's like, ooh your breath smells like diaper rash.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 3:54:57 PM

Her mouth is about to smell like her *sshole after she sucks her stink off Tanny's Johnson.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 3:55:43 PM


I will be your father figure
Put your tiny hand in mine
I will be your preacher teacher
Anything you have in mind

I will be your father figure
I have had enough of crime
So I am gonna love you
Till the end of time

I will be your father
I will be your preacher
I'll be your daddy
I will be the one who loves you
Till the end of time
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 5:40:20 PM

You guys are mean lol..

Rambo-

Southpaw was excellent IMO. Also, yes to Alcohol and Friends, no to sex. Not until le gf gets back from nova scotia on Thursday.

When she gets back she's suckling the c*m outta this c*ck while Badchad watches in awe.
The King writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 5:52:15 PM

^sounds good,Tanman.I will watch it soon.
Don't pay attention to them,they are just jelous.

That being said,there's one thing I don't understand about this photo...why is the soap box empty?

Guys,any theories?
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 5:56:45 PM

No idea^

Also, that was the day after I met her. Had her lips around me cack that night lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 6:51:15 PM

I'll be watching in awe if she actually finds it!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 7:51:06 PM

Probably won't. It's so small. Tucked away behind the nuts!
The King writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 7:52:36 PM

ssshhhhh....

Minkowski is sleeping.

Do not disturb.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 8:15:04 PM

I wonder what ranger is up to right now..
The King writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 8:20:40 PM

Probably enjoying a special time with the picture of your girlfriend.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 8:41:45 PM

Not sleeping. Went to see Rogue Nation.


Meh.
The King writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 8:53:23 PM

you went to see it in the cinema ???
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 8:56:34 PM

Affirmative.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 9:16:35 PM

I said AFFIRMATIVE, c*cksuckers!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 9:27:32 PM

Cool
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 9:27:48 PM

-Comment 100-
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 9:42:18 PM

^Fag.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 10:00:57 PM

RIP Wes Craven.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 10:02:29 PM

Love you guys!!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 10:03:52 PM

Wes Craven is dead, bitches. Show some respect.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 10:08:45 PM

That sucks. RIP..

I'm sure we will get to hear the news on here in about two weeks.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 10:14:24 PM

Brain tumor. Ouch. Wonder how I'll die. Like Mulder, perhaps?
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 10:50:02 PM

RIP Wes!!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 11:21:45 PM

Great
Now all we have is Eli Roth and The Paranormal Activity guys
jafinbham writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 11:41:47 PM

I've been wondering about that Southpaw. It looks like a blatant Rocky rip off but reviews seem to be strong for it.
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 11:55:00 PM

Cursed and red eye are turn nuggets
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 30th, 2015 at 11:55:19 PM

Turd 💩👱🏿
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 31st, 2015 at 12:15:24 AM

Jaffin-

Trust me it's a solid 8/10. Worth a watch.
The King writes:
on August 31st, 2015 at 12:20:30 AM

@mink

Alex will murder you.

that's how you die.
The King writes:
on August 31st, 2015 at 12:25:20 AM

Wes Craven is dead.

and so are 30,000 other people every day from different reasons.

f*cker didn't make even 1 good movie.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 31st, 2015 at 12:59:32 AM

Come on..

People under the stairs.. ^
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 31st, 2015 at 1:12:26 AM

and so are 30,000 other people every day from different reasons.

Yes, but theyre all idiots
The King writes:
on August 31st, 2015 at 5:57:02 AM

BadChadB33 writes:
on August 31st, 2015 at 8:27:49 AM

Good morning you classy f*cks!!
The King writes:
on August 31st, 2015 at 9:24:20 AM

In the world of worstpreviews was craven is alive and well
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 31st, 2015 at 10:55:16 AM

" Alex will murder you."

Pffft. Alex can't even murder this crippled website. How the f*ck is he going to handle me?
The King writes:
on August 31st, 2015 at 10:59:24 AM

with spiderman updates.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 31st, 2015 at 11:09:54 AM

I'm immune to his comic book faggotry.
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on August 31st, 2015 at 11:31:39 AM

What got Billy so spooked ?
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on August 31st, 2015 at 11:34:19 AM

Long Tall Sally, she built sweet, she got everything, that Uncle John need. Aw baby, I'm gonna have me some fun, I'm gonna have me some fun, I'm gonna have me some fun.
Amanda writes:
on August 31st, 2015 at 11:36:36 AM

TANMAN !!!

We need to talk ! I didn't get my period.

call me,I think you got me pregnant
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 31st, 2015 at 2:30:15 PM

Tanmans sperm is fertile??
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 31st, 2015 at 3:31:22 PM

RIP Wes! Your films still have a seriously underestimated comedic tone that will never be forgotten.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 31st, 2015 at 7:24:45 PM

Amanda-

Remember when I said i was wearing a condom? Yeah.. I lied.
OneTime writes:
on August 31st, 2015 at 10:29:59 PM

thought it was the real ranger :(
elrei writes:
on August 31st, 2015 at 10:31:05 PM

Where's Scarlet Witch?. I tough she was in Captain Murica team
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 12:56:04 AM


TANMAN !!!

We need to talk ! Yo momma didn't get her period.

call me,I think Imma have to push her down some stairs again
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 1:29:17 AM

Porn-

You be nice lol
jafinbham writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 1:35:29 AM

We Are Your Friends Has Very Few Friends and One of the Worst Openings in History

We Are Your Friends, also known as the Zac Efron DJ Movie, had the fourth-worst wide release opening in history. It made a piddling $1.8 million, which is worse than Eddie Murphy's notorious flop The Adventures of Pluto Nash.

http://www.vulture.com/2015/08/we-are-your-friends-has-very-few-friends.html

I'm shocked, said....not a damn soul!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 1:52:44 AM

I don't understand how Jurassic World, a terrible film, is a mere fifteen mil away from taking the number two spot from Titanic. Inflation? International ticket sales? And FF7 is almost as big a hit as JW. Boggles the mind.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 3:19:57 AM

RAMBO
even though theres no breastseses
Im watchin your first three movies on NF tomorrow
Amanda writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 3:56:27 AM

@porn

Rambo 1+2 were gold.

3 sucked balls.
Amanda writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 3:58:18 AM

@mink

Wasn't Jurassic Park in 3D ? that usually double ticket sales.
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 4:03:56 AM

agreed with Amanda.
Ip_man writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 4:13:12 AM

agreed with Locutus
The King writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 4:13:59 AM

agreed with ipman
Rambo_redux writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 4:15:21 AM

I agree with Amanda but I don't agree with Locutus,Ipman and The King.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 5:59:10 AM

jafinbham writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 6:44:25 AM

Who are we kidding? We all know that we want to see Rambo 5 so we can see Rambo take on an entire Mexican drug cartel. Surely Sly can roid up one last time to save America from the drugs and get Rambo that triple crown of Congressional Medals of Honor.
jafinbham writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 6:48:34 AM

@Mink
Didn't someone on here show the ticket sales from the '89 Batman vs. Nolan's Batman Begins and even though Nolan's Batman lead the box office, '89 Batman won by a landslide with ticket sales. Inflation makes the numbers look big but people aren't going to the movies like they used to.
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 6:58:02 AM


ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 8:02:22 AM

In inflated 2014 dollars, Titanic made over 3 billion dollars, compared to JW's 1.6 billion gross. That's almost twice JW's haul.

Hollywood needs to adopt a more liberal interpretation of gross. You can't compare 1998 dollars to 2015 dollars without a conversion factor.

Wonder if they'll be using these deflated amounts a century from now when a billion bucks won't buy you a Coke.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 8:32:30 AM

I knocked Tanny's sister up...gonna punch her in the stomach!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 8:34:17 AM

Mink- with inflated dollars, doesn't A new hope make a billion domestically?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 8:46:58 AM

Star Wars made, in 1977, over 700 mil

http://www.boxofficemojo.com/movies/?id=starwars4.htm

In 2014 dollars, that's 2.9 bil.

I'm sure there's more to it, but it's insane to compare 1977 dollars, or 1998 dollars, to 2015 dollars as if they're equivalent.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 10:05:45 AM

Jurassic World needs to make another $550 million to tie with Titanic. Not $15 million.
Kody writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 11:03:51 AM

When is your birthday,mink ?
Kody writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 11:16:20 AM

Zac Efron's 'We Are Your Friends' among the top 10 worst wide-release openings in box office history

http://www.ew.com/article/2015/08/30/we-are-your-friends-joins-top-10-worst-wide-release-openings-box-office-history
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 12:40:21 PM

So much for sac efron being the next leading man
Kody writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 1:21:03 PM

Southpaw 6.5/10

pretty average boxing drama. The last act was well made and thrilling but everything till that point was pretty meh...
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 1:21:28 PM

Titanic :

Domestic Lifetime Gross: $658,672,302

Jurassic World

Domestic Total as of Aug. 30, 2015: $642,978,555



http://www.vulture.com/2015/08/we-are-your-friends-has-very-few-friends.html


Speaking of blockbusters, Jurassic World jumped back into the top ten, making $3.1 million in its 12th week. Not satisfied with only being the third-highest-grossing film of all time, Jurassic World received an additional 665 screens this weekend. It's only $15 million shy of Titanic for second place all time.
Kody writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 1:24:58 PM

I rather watch a snooze fest like 'Titanic' then that sh*tty monster movie. at least the first was directed by a pro.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 1:33:25 PM

Downloaded it, flipped through it, watched a few scenes, deleted it. Same old schtick, and people fell for it. Dinos get loose, run amok, kill people, white dude saves the day. CGI wasn't significantly improved over the 1994 original.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 1:41:22 PM

Self Less was also garbage. Didn't even finish it. Pandering to NOLA didn't help. And Reynolds just cannot act.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 1:42:34 PM

Self/Less.

Stupid title.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 1:45:09 PM

No, no, no, no, no.

It's Self/less. Small 'l'.

Because when you're being stalked by a mentally-ill homosexual on moribund, defunct Worstpreviews, details matter.
Kody writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 1:52:10 PM

I enjoyed the first 20 min of self/less because of Ben Kingsley.He has great presence on screen. As soon they did the switcheroo and RR got in - the movie became garbage. The actress who played his wife was even worse.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 1:57:16 PM

Reynolds's character was nothing at all like Kingley's character. Ben was patrician, uptight, regal, like a monarch. Reynolds was....Reynolds. Purty white boy doing purty white boy things. So they gave him a new body, not a new mind. That was the point.

Even Galvatron was more like Megatron than not, although I cannot say the same of Cyclonus/Bombshell.
Kody writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 2:02:38 PM

what was RR first serious movie ? who made that mistake thinking this dude can do more then comedic roles playing himself ?

Kingsley is a superb actor,wasted his talent in the last 20 years on all kind of sh*tty b movies but his role in 'sexy beast' was awesome,deserved an oscar for that.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 2:08:01 PM

The first serious Reynolds role I recall is 2005's The Amityville Horror.

Perhaps he had another one prior to that film, but I wouldn't know or care.

Best Kingsley film that I can recall is House of Sand and Fog.
Kody writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 2:12:44 PM

^Not 'Thunderbirds' ? come on...
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 2:13:54 PM

The first serious Reynolds role I can recall is in 2005's The Amityville Horror.



FTFM.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 2:15:01 PM

Never saw Thunderbirds. Have zero desire to do so. Ever.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 2:16:44 PM

Thunderbirds is the movie that murdered Frakes' theatrical directorial chances, right?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 2:19:19 PM

Frakes didn't get the memo, apparently, the one that informs all newbie directors of their newbie duty to prove their worth by turning sh*t into gold.

But hey, Clockstoppers wasn't absolutely terrible....
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 2:20:32 PM

Oh sh*t, Alex, you're f*cked:

http://thenextweb.com/apps/2015/09/01/adobe-flash-just-took-another-step-towards-death-thanks-to-google/
Kody writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 2:30:59 PM

Don't google Frakes to see how he looks like nowadays.

'First Contact' was apparently a fluke. and yes,'Thunderbirds' flopped hard and ended his career.

Alex is busy producing his flop. no time for updates.

ahhh...who am I kidding ? it's just me and mink left on this sh*tty site.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 2:37:57 PM

I googled Frakes to see how he looks today...he looks like an oldish man. Balding, white beard, wrinkles. TNG was like thirty years ago, anyway. I think he dyed his beard, ditched the glasses, and wore a toupee, he'd look a lot better. I'm sure he can afford a nice hairpiece. But he's probably not as vain as we all ostensibly imagine.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 2:41:03 PM

+if.


And yeah Alex is "working" on that sh*tty movie Holding Patters, as if it's an airport movie or something.

Not really sure how or why he needs to be on set anyway. Do they need his input? He's just a money donor. Maybe he's helping with product placement. Seems to be his only real talent.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 3:38:29 PM

Kody- did Tanny make your *sshole bleed today?
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 4:11:18 PM

Member her,BC..



Before you went full on gay all over us?
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 4:51:26 PM

:) maybe I do!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 5:07:35 PM

I love you Tanny and Minky Poo!! I want to f*ck Tanny in the ass and then have Mink suck my d*ck so he knows what Tanny's *sshole tastes like!!


Tanman32123 writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 5:24:20 PM

Thats Vivid ^
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 5:26:41 PM

@mink

Not domestic gross, worldwide gross.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 5:43:43 PM

Take it up with Vulture.com, queer.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 5:49:54 PM

So what have we got here?

What d'you want with a knife like this?
- For hunting.

Smartass! What d'you hunt with a knife?

- name it.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 5:51:25 PM

Relax, Mink just getting a rise out of ya!!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 5:52:47 PM

You should try getting gainful employment.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 6:19:58 PM

XD

TANMAN was there when Cody drew first blood
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 6:36:47 PM

Mink is projecting his own sexual orientation onto others again!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 6:37:22 PM

Love you, Mink!!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 6:42:40 PM

I don't obsess on other men, d*ckboned. That's you. You obsess over men.

If you're not A. gay, you're B. mentally ill, or C. simply diseased.

I'll take choice "D: All of the Above".
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 6:49:15 PM

E. None of the above

Just messing with you Jesus!! Most of the sick sh*t I say actually makes my stomach turn. Just love to see the reactions.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 7:14:59 PM

Mink is clearly in denial and projecting his own shameful behavior and shortcomings!

You're not fooling anyone with your weak attempts at misdirection!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 7:32:54 PM

You know you're an effeminate "dude". Why else would stalk men? I think you're the ghost of Andrew Cunanan.

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 7:35:39 PM

At the time of the crimes, there was much public and press speculation that Cunanan's motives were tied to a diagnosis of HIV infection; however, an autopsy found him to be HIV-negative.

In order to piece together a motive for his killing spree, police searched the boathouse where Cunanan died. However, Cunanan left behind few personal belongings, surprising investigators, given his reputation for acquiring money and expensive possessions from wealthy older men. Police considered few of the findings to be of note, except multiple tubes of hydrocortisone cream and a fairly extensive collection of the fiction of C.S. Lewis.

His motivations remain a mystery. Various theories include jealousy for Versace's role as a "gay icon", as well as necessity and opportunity in some of the other murders.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 7:35:44 PM

Just smile and have fun, Mink. I am!!
alexgі writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 7:57:23 PM

I hear ya, dog, I hear ya.
An American in Paris writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 8:50:56 PM

Sidney Lumet sucks.
Kody writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 9:47:06 PM

Tanman does whatever Master Kody orders.

his ass is mine.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 9:58:06 PM

^ o snap
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 10:00:30 PM

Kody- wanna share his ass??
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 10:03:15 PM

Let's see Tanman joke, kody joke, mink bashing, everyone else bashing, random pictures. Okay. That's my WP update! Neato..
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 10:14:27 PM

Tanny- you're amazing!!
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 1st, 2015 at 11:09:07 PM

TAN and his toons

https://youtu.be/LMAj8L_Ow5g
Kody writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 12:12:18 AM

^lol...shrek is one sick pervert.
Papillon writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 4:29:07 AM

Blimey!

WP as usual but it feels that this site is dying lately.

Time to move on I guess.
Kody writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 4:38:46 AM

^Alex is too busy producing his movie,no time to update this site.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 6:21:02 AM

Kody writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 6:35:07 AM

^hard to choose.

I'll take the one on the left.
Papillon writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 7:01:38 AM

That's Monica Bellucci.

I'l never understand why she married that ugly French bastard!
Kody writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 7:41:56 AM

^probably because you were unavailable at the time.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 8:16:45 AM

Bullit- dying? It's been dead for years. Lol
Kody writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 8:39:18 AM

This is the reason why this site is dead :

'On August 18, 2015, it was announced that the production on dramedy film Holding Patterns was underway in Mobile, Alabama, which would star Freddie Highmore, Odeya Rush and Haley Joel Osment, along with Rita Volk, Jake Abel, and Taylor John Smith.[2] Jake Goldberger is directing the film on his own script, while Alex Ginzburg and Tony Lee would be producing the film through Let It Play along with Jim Young for Animus Films.'

Source : Wikipedia
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 9:02:51 AM

http://m.imdb.com/name/nm3979193/filmotype?ref_=m_nm_flmg

^^^
Kody writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 10:10:39 AM

mink is alex
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 12:57:45 PM

" crickets chirping "
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 2:27:01 PM

Day 2: Still no signs of new news. Mink assumed to be dead and Badchad has become the Alpha male. He appears to be into Tanman in particular. Tanman hopes to seduce Badchad and kill him while in intercourse to save us all.

PS...yes Mink I see you suffering a horrible death if we all got stuck on an island. You talk to much. I think Papillon would have stabbed you in the neck day one and claimed it was an accident. LOL
Papillon writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 2:55:28 PM

^ ^ LOL!


BadChadB33 writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 2:55:44 PM

I love you, Sleuth!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 2:57:42 PM

I heard a rumor Wes Craven died?
Papillon writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 3:00:35 PM

If we were on a island, Minky would be my first bloody sacrifice to the Gods so we could all live peacefully.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 3:04:31 PM

I heard a rumour that Mink really does like in the pooper. He's just shy to say in here. That's why he's so insecure on here whenever someone brings it up.
Papillon writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 3:08:00 PM

Great minds think alike, I heard that too.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 3:20:51 PM

Wes Craven faked his death to escape the constant phone calls from a broke and drunk Robert Englund begging to play Freddy Krueger again.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 3:30:12 PM

^ wow lol

Bullit- scary isn't it??

Tanny- how's your day going, bub??

I gotta sh*t!!

Rambo- say something today ok?

Watching end of days, meh the whole way!

Two more months till spectre is out!!

Where is our God damed full TFA trailer??
I'm gonna find and f*ck you up Abrams of we don't get it asap!!

That's about it for now

P.s. I love you Mink and miss you Ranger and TT!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 5:16:10 PM

@BadChad

The best part in End of Days is when Ahnuld makes his epic breakfast smoothie.

https://youtu.be/Ng0KIXaTnKY
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 5:28:04 PM

Sinister 2 = Complete trash. Obviously.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 5:40:11 PM

Saw S2 the other day,TAN
dipsh*t writing
Why would you rundown a murderous turd then instead of getting back in the truck you run through a corn maze ultimately losin some fingers

Highlarious

after Haunted House2 Baghul is just a clown
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 5:43:53 PM

Tanny's mom = Complete trash. Obviously
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 5:51:07 PM

and this^
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 6:24:18 PM

Porn-

The ending also sucked ass. 4/10
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 7:24:30 PM

What
You mean the Official Baghul Collectors Edition Ham Radio?

Dafukwuzdatsht
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 7:53:56 PM

@Badchad
And I've grown fond of you as well my friend.

@Papillon
Happy to entertain!

@everyone
Since we're still on this story as the most recent I just want to say I'm loving the visual design. Iron Man might finally have his crazy bleeding edge armor, the cast looks solid, and sh*t looks like it's about to go down. I love how "Civil War" combines the prejudice of "X-Men" and the "Big heroes facing each other" stuff of "Batman vs. Superman". SO basically, instead of me seeing two sh*tty, over-promoted pieces of crap, I'll watch one movie that can do more than one thing.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 7:57:37 PM

@Tanman
I don't know what you guys were expecting of "Sinister 2". I mean they all go together now. I keep confusing "Sinister" for "Insidious" and keep thinking "What's with the type of saying it's the second one, isn't it on the third installment?". Barely anything separates them. And "The Conjuring" is barely holding its own. Still haven't seen 'It Follows" but, according to everyone I know, the movie was so f*cking overrated. I have no idea what movies critics are seeing but that movie is not a, what was it, 95% on Rotten Tomatoes.

"Mad Max: Fury Road" was probably the only one that deserved that rating and it was so f*cking obvious that to not give it great reviews be an even worse offense to intelligence!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 7:58:22 PM

Deaft- good call

Sleuth- we WP brothers need to stick together!!
Rambo_redux writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 8:07:13 PM

something
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 8:25:15 PM

SLEUTH
Im expecting some basic commone sense.

You run down a kid
rescue mom and other kid
then you RUN??
whats wrong with the truck?
ya know its right there
the engine is still running

or

you just smacked a lil boy with the front of your truck
ring that lil turds neck!

btw
all those movies start to run together in my so called mind as well, thats funny
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 8:31:02 PM

Sleuth -

It follows was a close 10/10 for me. Not even gonna lie. And I saw Sinister 2 more because a friend wanted to watch it and I've seen everything else out recently. I knew damn well it would suck and it pretty much did 100%
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 9:32:20 PM

@PORN-FLY
That is every horror movie nowadays. Up the gore and violence but lower the intelligence so you don't need to be held accountable. And not like they care about if it's good as long as the movie sells.

@Tanman
Yeah well call me crazy, but the "It Follows" themes of sex are sort of a middle finger to all the work Wes Craven did in Nighmare on Elm Street with being a little more subtle. Seriously a spirit that follows you after sex? That sounds like a bad Syfy flick...or a porno. LOL THat's just me though.

@Badchad
I'll follow you to the gates of Avalon if that's what you mean. LOL
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 9:44:49 PM

Sleuth- I will take you by the hand and walk through the gates of Valhalla myself!!
yentran422 writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 9:45:54 PM

Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 10:27:05 PM

@Badchad
LOL Nicholas Hoult's character got lucky. Instead of dying right there he gets to hook up with the hot red haired bride. Seriously George Miller did not skimp out on hot women in that movie.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 10:48:26 PM

@Sleuth

Do you own a DVD copy of Van Helsing?
krasavec writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 11:13:44 PM

slueth has big jackman blow up doll he use to make sex because he cunnat get lade with real woman. haha
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 11:45:21 PM

@Deaft0ne
Wow...took you this long to ask me that question. LOL Yes I do, love the movie. It's pulp horror action fun that I always enjoy. I felt if Stephen Sommers had trimmed the story a little better and eased up on certain campy elements he would have had a chance to make an awesome series.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 11:46:35 PM

@krasavec
Funny, the only blow up doll I remember having looked like your mom but when I saw the full body I threw it in the trash where it belonged.
jafinbham writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 11:48:16 PM

@Sleuth and BadChad

WITNESS MEEEE!!!!

@Sleuth

It Follows is worth watching. I was surprised by it. It's not some sort of game changer for the genre but, I'll give it this. It was original. An honest to god original idea for a film that I haven't seen 15 versions of before. The film does an awesome job of building building something called 'tension.' And in today's era of murder porn being called horror it's a masterpiece. Because I can't remember the difference between Insidious and Sinister.

@Anybody that needs a laugh

Half in the Bag EXTRAS: Hollywood Trends

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QFnwZ06urYg

I couldn't decide it I wanted to laugh or cry at this. I just know that this is why I don't feel guilty about downloading movies.
boogiel writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 11:49:00 PM

test....

PORN-FLY writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 11:54:12 PM

I want KRASAVEC to say,
"your papers, I assume that they are in order?"

boogiel writes:
on September 2nd, 2015 at 11:55:03 PM

Wow...crickets...let me try it one more time...

krasavec writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 12:36:21 AM

slueth big hairy gay man. he have much sex with old lonly men in streets. he stink of spiled wine and rotting nwspaper. he say nuthing good to us. he sad little person. hahah
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 3rd, 2015 at 2:15:03 AM

@krasavec
Dude you need to stop. I could have used that "sex with old men in the streets" cut to say something about your mom. I'm giving you an out though. You're welcome!
skys writes:
on January 9th, 2016 at 7:39:59 AM

I just wanted to say thank you for sharing a great information and useful. it really necessary and timely for me at this time. I've read a lot of blogs and visit but they made me feel boring. Your article made me feel strange and fascinating it attracted me. I wanted to share this information with my friends on the social network facebook.!
G9G , Dora Games , Kizi new , Huz Games , Kizi hot , Friv 4 School , 85 Play , 4223 Games , 85 Games
agairogames writes:
on November 18th, 2016 at 3:50:06 AM

I very much agree with your comments. Your article is great. It helps me to know many things that previously I did not pay any attention to. Ask permission to share:
Run 2 - Run 2 unblocked - Run 2

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved