WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy

Posted: August 27th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New ComedySubmit Comment
While promoting "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2," Jennifer Lawrence told NY Times that she's currently writing a comedic screenplay with Amy Schumer (Trainwreck) and the women plan to co-star in it.

"We play sisters. We're almost done writing. It just flowed out of us. We've got about 100 pages right now," she said. "Amy and I were creatively made for each other. We have different flavors. It's been the most fun experience of my life. We start the day off on the phone, laughing. And then we send each other pages. And we crack up. I'm flying out tomorrow to see her in Chicago. We'll write a little bit with her sister, Kim, who worked with Amy when she was writing 'Trainwreck.'"

The two only met a couple of months ago. "I emailed her after I saw 'Trainwreck' and said, 'I don't know where to get started. I guess I should just say it: I'm in love with you,'" Lawrence recalled. "We started emailing, and then emailing turned to texting. We really hit it off, to say the least."

Source: NY Times


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 435 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 3:10:35 AM

Meh.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 2:20:31 AM

The King writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 2:30:02 AM

wow. a second update so soon.

To what do we owe this grace,o jewmaster ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 3:13:14 AM

I like how he just skips a month of movie news to jump right to some sh*t about fatbitch and the untalented skank.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 3:16:25 AM

Written by women. Starring women. Directed by a woman.


Yep. f*ck you.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 3:31:03 AM

"We start the day off on the phone, laughing. And then we send each other pages. And we crack up"


Must be nice. The rest of us have to work for a living. c*nts.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 3:32:31 AM

f*ck Amy Schumer. Most unfunny c*nt in comedy
jafinbham writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 3:55:11 AM

And here I was thinking that nothing would make me long for the simpler times of Zod's flipper hands.

"It just flowed out of us."

It's called your period retard. Find a tampon.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 3:57:46 AM

I think she was talking about diarrhea. You know, Silver Linings Playbook?
jafinbham writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 4:06:22 AM

God damned I hate that over rated hack David O. Russell. And he's supposedly some sort of legendary prick on top of that?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 4:12:48 AM

I only know about him being a prick, to be honest.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 4:14:17 AM

Not that he isn't also an over-rated hack. Never heard about the legendary part. But then I don't listen to anything J-Law says.
jafinbham writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 4:27:29 AM

Supposedly Clooney punched the jackass on the set of 3 Kings. Wouldn't even speak of the guy for years afterwards. And there's footage on youtube from the set of I Heart Huckabees where Lily Tomlin is just calling him every kind of c*cksucker piece of sh*t she can think of. I rolled laughing at this senior citizen going off on his ass.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 4:31:47 AM

QT think David O. Russell is just awesome and The Fighter and American Hustle will become timeless Hollywood classics, essentially.

http://blogs.indiewire.com/theplaylist/quentin-tarantino-talks-david-o-russell-true-detective-it-follows-and-much-more-20150824

I never liked QT. I like him less now.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 4:31:57 AM

+s
jafinbham writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 5:02:23 AM

I read that QT interview. I think his high praise of Russell was just to suck Harvey Weinstein's d*ck. I did laugh at QT ripping It Follows. In this day and age where no one gives an honest opinion about anything (for fear of offending someone) I love hearing someone on the inside say this movie pissed me off because of this, this, and this.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 5:06:17 AM

QT's a made man. He doesn't have to suck anyone's d*ck, especially not the d*ck of some sh*tty horror flick I turned off after five minutes because the camera work was amateurish and the acting was torturous. Dude can make whatever he wants. He doesn't have to kowtow to the Hollyjews like most actors and directors, and he knows that no matter what he says, he'll have fans and followers.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 5:07:08 AM

Another negro goes on an rampage




http://news.yahoo.com/policeman-shot-two-people-stabbed-southwest-louisiana-002138192.html


Handsome fella!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 5:07:21 AM

-n
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 5:08:20 AM

It was actually three women stabbed, one killed, and a policeman shot to death.
The King writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 5:27:19 AM

^ 'Rise of the planet of the apes'
The King writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 5:34:55 AM

oh f*ck it !

here's a real photo of how I look like :

jafinbham writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 5:36:25 AM

Jesustittyf*ckingchrist!! This bullsh*t has already caused me to miss the Mr. Robot finale. It had to be rescheduled or some bullsh*t.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 7:35:17 AM

Jesus Christ that dude is ugly as f*ck!
The King writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 7:50:12 AM

^yep,even in tanman standards.

started to watch 'San Andreas' - looks cheesy as f*ck and paul giammiti plays the tech guy...again. uughh.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 7:52:04 AM

I watched the cam of that sh*t. Not about to watch the HDrip. sh*t's f*cking terrible. About the only aspect of San Andreas worth watching is the destruction porn. The Rock doesn't even beat up anyone, which means his placement within the film is worthless.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 7:58:52 AM

I haven't seen a truly epic movie since Predestination.
The King writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 8:00:37 AM

^feels like a Roland Emmerich movie.

I'm always bored by Dwayne Johnson,dude has zero charisma.
The King writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 8:02:59 AM

speaking of epic...magic mike 2 is out...
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 8:09:12 AM

The Rock's acceptable, like Statham and Diesel, as a vehicle for human action. They're life-sized GI JOES. As such, they have a purpose, just as my Duke and Shipwreck toy figurines had a purpose back when I was in fourth grade. But like the toys, they have no purpose outside boyhood playtime. And by boyhood playtime, I don't mean what Tanman thinks I mean.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 8:10:57 AM

f*ck Ma-d*ck Mike. Alex and Dustin dig that gay wannabe arthouse trash, but I do not.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 8:24:15 AM

I just want J-Law to suck my c*ck!!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 8:28:24 AM

Tanman wants Amy Schumer to take a dump on his face.
boogiel writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 8:33:27 AM

J-law and schumer....When they stand next to each other, they look like the before and after shot.
The King writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 8:43:49 AM

Alex a ginzburg is the best film producer in the world.
Amanda writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 8:48:44 AM

^true dat nigga !
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 8:52:15 AM

^Fun fact !

Did you know that the 'A' in Alex A ginzburg stands for 'Ass' ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 8:52:49 AM

Thought it stood for Auschwitz.
Alex auschwitz Ginzburg writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 9:05:25 AM

^He's right.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 9:08:38 AM

Looks like Justin Bieber is offing his competition:

http://www.usatoday.com/story/life/people/2015/08/27/justin-bieber-lookalike-and-botched-star-tobias-strebel-found-dead/32466049/
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 9:14:21 AM

Dude killed himself and looked nothing like Bieber.
alexgі writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 9:30:25 AM

I am NOT gay! Stop calling me names!
Cannon writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 9:33:34 AM

Frumpy face and slightly less frumpy face. No thanks.

alexgі writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 9:35:23 AM

EVERYBODY DANCE! NOW!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 10:58:31 AM

^ wtf happened to your site bro??
Bring it back like in 2010 or we will find you and plug you up before we burn you!!
alexgі writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 11:03:43 AM

You ain't got the balls to take on a JEW!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 11:21:21 AM

Yes, he does

Show'em, BC
Rambo_redux writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 11:28:27 AM

Alex...I'm coming for you.
Alex auschwitz Ginzburg writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 11:30:35 AM

shut up rambo !

you're too old for me.

I like them young - tanman style.
Papillon writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 11:36:45 AM

That's mink you idiots!
alexgі writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 11:43:26 AM

^^Get of MY website you old gay fruitfly!
Papillon writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 11:47:11 AM

Still haven't found a girl to show your impressive film collection yet?
Amanda writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 11:47:15 AM

remember that time papillon posted interesting comments ?

neither do I.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 11:50:39 AM

First look at Michael Fassbender in Assassin's Creed:

alexgі writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 11:54:04 AM

Papillon is a useless old ugly psycho with nothing to say. Not even remotely interesting. Probably Deaft0ne, who has nothing to say either. Both should be banned. And then murdered.
Papillon writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 11:55:18 AM

Ooooooooh because you're soooo interesting to read Rambo!

Shut the f*ck up and go watch some Channing Rectum flicks!
alexgі writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 11:55:19 AM

OMG, Deaftwat posted an image he found somewhere else, instead of posting the link! That's almost as good as having something interesting to say!
I wish we could all be so insightful and clever!
alexgі writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 11:57:44 AM

EINE KLEINE NACHTMUSIK, BITCHES!
Papillon writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 12:00:26 PM

You're murdering this site with your diarrhea you stupid f*ck!

Obviously glued as per usual to your pc while I've enjoyed a full month under the sun in a place you'll never go.

Same wanker from day one. Get a life you stupid chelm.
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 12:01:02 PM

I am hoping that I can be known as a great writer and actor some day, rather than a sex symbol.
Steven seagal
alexgі writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 12:06:10 PM

GO AWAY PAPILLON! NO ONE WANTS YOU HERE, sh*t-SEEKING FLY! GET LOST AND NEVER RETURN! WE ALL HATE YOU! YOU ARE USELESS!
alexgі writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 12:09:15 PM

HOPE YOU GET MELANOMA, BITCH!
Papillon writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 12:15:57 PM

Haha! Says a bloke who's stuck behind in his desk 20/7 and has become an ALBINO by now.

Hope all you want Minky, all I know is that life is good to me.
Papillon writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 12:18:48 PM

*not in
Kody writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 12:24:42 PM

come on pap...are you going to rant all your life or post something constructive to this site ?
alexgі writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 12:26:31 PM

Your life is good. Great. Now go enjoy it instead of pathetically bragging about it on some sh*tty movie site like a friendless loser!
alexgі writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 12:27:56 PM

Papillon has nothing to say. He talks about his life and that's it. He's a shallow, mindless, selfish aged sociopathic imbecile.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 12:38:40 PM

I see PapSmear is back. Great. Thought that bozo was gone for good. He's like that dog that always has his damned nose in your plate while you're eating. Annoying disgusting insect of a human.
Papillon writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 12:43:35 PM

And what have you got to boast about exactly???

Besides being permanently on this site, what have you got in your LIFE? HUH?

You got NOTHING, nada, zilch, f*cking zero!

Here's a question you should ask yourself once in your pathetic life:

What have I done in my life that I can be so proud at this point?

Take your time and think really hard! What else have you got to do anyway?
Papillon writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 12:45:20 PM

You hypocritical piece of sh*t living in denial. Take your goddamn red pill and kill yourself already!
Kody writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 12:55:24 PM

finally some good news

http://www.imdb.com/news/ni58942747?ref_=hm_nw_tp1
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 12:56:44 PM

And that's it, folks. PapSmear is just some angry elderly loser who spends his entire time here at WorstPreviews saying nothing useful. Just screaming. Old f*cker probably has early-onset dementia. Five years of this old, gay dude screaming about absolutely nothing.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 12:58:40 PM

I'm waiting for a Sherlock teaser. When that f*ck is that sh*t coming out? Christmas of 2016? Oh and f*ck the new 24. No Kiefer, no watch. f*ck the new X-Files, as well. Show lost its mojo sixteen years ago. If Carter had anything to say, he would have said it by now.
alexgі writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 1:05:41 PM

^^Same could be said for Crapillon!
Papillon writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 1:07:05 PM

"...who spends his entire time here at WorstPreviews..."

Really? I haven't been here for a month you f*cking idiot! And I never post every day of life on here.

"Just screaming."

That's you alright!

"Old f*cker probably has early-onset dementia."

Congrats to your 5 steps level before they lock you up for good.

"Five years of this old, gay dude screaming about absolutely nothing."


Now, that's what I call the mirror reflection.

Pathetic wanker.

Next!
Papillon writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 1:10:01 PM

I'm in a jolly good form and I've got nothing else right now other then to just sh*t on you.

Life is good alright!
alexgі writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 1:12:29 PM

Then leave. Life is good for you so you don't need to hang out on some sh*tty movie site where nothing is happening. You certainly don't need to ruin your good life with screaming at and arguing with people, right?

Go enjoy your great life before you get knocked down by yet another heart attack. Next time might be your last :D
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 1:14:42 PM

I think the HIV has finally found its way into Bullitt's little brain. I've seen similar things happen to chimpanzee test subjects.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 1:16:58 PM

But I have to say....Bullitt is a pretty good person. Not like anyone's paying any attention to the puppetry, though, so it might be time to hang him up in the closet where Bullitt belongs.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 1:17:52 PM

personA, not person. Bullitt is a terrible person, but a laughingstock personA.
Papillon writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 1:18:38 PM

"Go enjoy your great life before you get knocked down by yet another heart attack. Next time might be your last :D"

Lol! I've never had a heart attack except that one time when I saw your mum's pic!

But keep wishing me dead Minky, it just invigorates me even more.

There can be only one!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 1:25:07 PM

One what? One d*ck in your ass at the same time?

I somehow doubt that.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 1:27:19 PM

You're beneath me, Bullitt, but then you're beneath most men, probably because they're all on top of you.
Papillon writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 1:28:29 PM

I don't want to know any details of your sex life Minky as what happens in your bedroom stays in your bedroom.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 1:30:14 PM

And yet we have to read about your sexual exploits on the CDC's website.

Go figure.
Papillon writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 1:31:04 PM

"You're beneath me, Bullitt, but then you're beneath most men, probably because they're all on top of you."

So, that's what your former inmates taught you? At least, you got that lesson of life right.
Papillon writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 1:36:50 PM

You're the only one who's single around here so, everything points to the fact that it's easier for you to have a c*ck stuck up your fat ass than anyone else.

Even Tanman has some p*ssy from time to time but you? Nah! Not in this life mate.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 1:43:05 PM

I wouldn't know who is single or not single around here. Knowing other mens' sexual habits and situations isn't part of my daily routine, unlike....some people.

Anyway, you sound a lot like Rambo, and I have somethings to do. Coding in C Sharp for one. Not that you'd know anything about that as it doesn't involve Muslim gentalia and Chinese bowls of microwaved semen, per your metier.

Catch ya' later, little man.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 1:45:29 PM

" So, that's what your former inmates taught you? At least, you got that lesson of life right."



So you think getting raped by men in prison is a "life lesson"?

f*ck, maybe you had a father after all.
Papillon writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 1:51:15 PM

If you're so good with your C sh*t hen what the f*ck are you doing here?

You arrogant prick!

Don't you have ladies night on Thursday nights in San Diego? Oh, that's right, you don't drink. Hitler didn't drank too, he resented alcohol just like YOU!

Have you finished Mein Kampf yet?
Papillon writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 1:52:03 PM

*didn't drink
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 1:52:21 PM

No, I'm still working on Ihre Mutter.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 1:53:02 PM

You guy are silly...
Silly I tells yeah!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 1:53:09 PM

"Hitler didn't drank too, he resented alcohol just like YOU!"

He also had two legs.






































Oh sh*t, we're all Hitler!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 1:56:34 PM

Stapes used to talk about San Diego as if he knew anything about the place, and we all know Stapes was probably.....well, you figure it out.


Clever stuff.
Papillon writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 2:05:38 PM

You're the worst profiler I know. You know nothing about people's personality.

Amazing considering you read all the books available in libraries, including the Vatican library, and yet you still know sh*t about people's expressing themselves, the similar patterns etc.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 3:20:50 PM

J-Law sounds like a teenage moron who just got by twittered Taylor Swift. To normal people, it's a dumb thing, no big deal.

@jafinbham
Tarantino might have lost my respect. He always acts like a rebel...but it was pretty clear he was being a puppet for Harvey Weinstein who bankrolls all his movies. The Fighter was a Rocky carbon-copy with only Christian Bale and Melissa Leo saving the film on the side, SLP was a cheap romantic film with an ending you saw miles away, and American Hustle I never saw because literally everyone I talked to said it was an overdrawn, overrated piece of crap. Russell is smart in this aspect...he knows audiences are ignorant and haven't watched movies from before this millenium. If they did they would see how much crap he takes from everyone else. The man thinks he is Frank Capra but he's a guy who just tries to whitewash and gray area every character so you think his work is unpredictable. First time I saw SLP I was like "Yeah, that was good." Then my brain caught up with my emotional center and realized "Wow...this had a lot of crap." People are too damn emotional and Russell exploits that. I was watching "High Plains Drifter" the other day and thought, "See that was a movie. It wasn't all emotion, it had a brain to it." But today people would find it too slow. People are stupid is the point I'm making. Somewhere along the line we let our brains drop into our feet and let the heart tell the story...but a story needs brains to function in real world settings and that is where we face the problem.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 3:50:03 PM

@Sleuth

Also The Town is a much better film than The Fighter. Jeremy Renner's character really came across as dangerous, scary, and unpredictable.

QT is wrong about that one and also season 1 of True Detective. He's an idiot to say the first episode was "boring"

Season 1 builds and builds and each episode is great.

Season 2 was absolute sh*t though and boring as f*ck.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 4:16:25 PM

@Deaft0ne
"The Town" should have easily been nominated for Best Picture and received more than just Best Supporting Actor for Renner who, yes, was incredible in his role.

Still haven't seen True Detective but you make it sound like a classic series in the making (At the least the first season). The hardest part of a good series or film is the build in the story. It's the hardest part. Tarantino is a good director but the guy can't get outside of being basically a commentator on pop culture in his movies. All his films are full of stock characters who give a take on the culture around them and that is where a majority of the density in his films come from. The guy is really kind of a trend-follower but claims to be a rebel most of the time.

I have no doubt I'll see True Detectives and find it to be magnificent (Again, at least season one). Right now I'm finally checking out "Firefly"...another example of how stupid Fox is when it comes to picking what shows to keep going...or how stupid audience members are. "Bones" should not be on for 11 years I'll tell you that much or "Sleepy Hollow" which found a way to take a little story and turn it into an interpretation of the bible. It's almost like people just go "Source Material A" + "Source Material B" = New property. The Fighter made me almost go to the sleep. I only enjoyed it the second time because I focused on Bale's performance...although yeah I retrospectively think Renner should have won that year. Renner is so f*cking undervalued! Guy has amazing talent and intensity. Can't believe it took him till "The Hurt Locker" to get some attention.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 6:53:47 PM

Tanny and Kody are silly I tell ya.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 6:55:29 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 7:37:20 PM

^
Nihne hhhahndddred y forrrty nihne dahlers??

HOLY FRIJOLES!

Dassa lotta leeemos
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 8:15:53 PM

You can get it for free if you look, and if you care.

It's basically Hurlbut talking for numerous hours, but you DO learn a lot about cinematic lighting.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 8:36:14 PM

Watching this now

http://www.thegnomonworkshop.com/store/product/1147/#.Vd-sAfkRx4k

Very boring and remedial.

Too bad there aren't any good movies to watch. Tried that Spy sh*t with Fatass....no go. Deleted it. Obese bitch isn't funny.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 8:42:18 PM

Great movie

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CM6JMm2xOOA

Better than Inception and Interstellar.

Too bad people need help understanding it.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 8:46:30 PM

Great trailer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rV6Z5KUja4k
Kody writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 11:22:23 PM

^the n*gger detective was one of the bad guys in the end,right ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 11:27:51 PM

Yeah. At least they didn't make him the wise old negro or the black comedy relief.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 12:02:01 AM

Lemme know if anybody has checked out

Survivor

White God
Kody writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 12:02:38 AM

'the wise old negro'

That role was assumed by the same actor in the last 20 years of cinema.

can you guess who :-) ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 12:24:13 AM

Gee, I wonder....
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 12:25:44 AM

"White God"



What, Planet of the Dogs was already taken?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 12:27:06 AM

Survivor was horrible. I barely even recall the film. Just enough to say it was bland. Watch that Salmon Kayak actioner instead.
Kody writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 12:27:41 AM

'San Andreas' is one of the worst movies I've seen this year.
They actually made a scene where Dwayne Johnson is having an emotional conversation about his dead daughter.
are you f*cking kidding me ?
the rest of the cast sucks.

total garbage.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 12:34:54 AM

CGI destruction porn. That's it. Might as well watch Transformers.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 12:37:05 AM

Dwayne. He's Samoan or some sh*t but has a negro's name.

I sure did like America a lot more when it was full of white people.
Kody writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 1:30:38 AM

put them all in Africa and press the red button.
Kody writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 1:37:40 AM

and please add Dwayne Johnson.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 3:23:20 AM

Don't care about Africa so long as they stay there. Wish they'd all just go back to the Mother Land.
jafinbham writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 3:34:40 AM

@Sleuth1989

My favorite Tarantino film are the Kill Bill films. I grew up watching KungFu theater every Sunday afternoon on the USA network. The dubbed Chinese films. It's like Tarantino loved those films as well and made his own KungFu movie that played homage to those films. Lots of references to some old films that you don't have to get to enjoy the story. Reminds me of Lucas loving serial sci-fi growing up that led to Star Wars. Spielberg loved the action serials growing up and made Raiders of the Lost Ark. Films are definitely dumbed way down today. Robocop is a perfect example. The original was so awesome because of all the over the top satire used in the story. Even if you didn't catch that or get it, you still saw Robocop doing robosh*t. Good times. The remake was PG-13 due to focus group tests and the studios' stipulation of offending no person or group of any kind. This is why Superman no longer fights for the American way. Spineless pussies. Accounting said Robocop had to wear 3 different metal suits so they could sell more toys to kids. The sh*t was instantly forgettable. It payed homage to whatever bean counters said would make the most money. There was no love of sci-fi in a damned sci-fi film. Don't remember who directed but he sucked.
Kody writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 3:37:07 AM

^vol 1 was fun.

vol 2 was boring.lots of dull dialogues.it was clearly the 'addition' to what was originally supposed to be just 1 movie.
jafinbham writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 3:42:12 AM

I would give my left nut to see someone just Snookie punch the sh*t out of Amy Schumer. I can just here these two dumb bitches meeting each other. Amy says, "I'm a whore but I'm fat so it's funny." Jennifer says, " I'm a whore too. Pics of my *sshole and twat are all over the net now." Then Amy squeals and says you should be a comedic writer too. We should write a comedy together like this last piece of sh*t I Jewed together. Then maybe that could lead to a cameo in the new Ghostbusters film.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 3:49:55 AM

Ghostbusters. Now there's a turd in search of a toilet. But I bet anything it gets 80+ on RT thanks to the metrosexual faggot critics and feminists who will upvote anything that puts the male in his place.
jafinbham writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:00:21 AM

jafinbham writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:03:33 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:10:26 AM

I like the big black gorilla with all the bling.

You stay classy, #BlackCriminalsMatter.
jafinbham writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:15:37 AM

jafinbham writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:16:32 AM

I think the poor kid in the back just died.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:20:20 AM

Someone help that poor kid from bein eaten from that gargoyle disguised in glasses

He's hiding under Stewie but as you can see the gargoyle breathes through its hungry smile
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:24:28 AM

XD
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:25:43 AM

"I think the poor kid in the back just died."


And he's the luck one.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:26:11 AM

lucky
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:26:45 AM

the look on that lil black girl should be the face of WP

it just says it all
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:29:46 AM

Why is the fat bitch holding the proton cannon like it's a f*cking guitar? Is she getting to rock Weird Al's 'Fat'?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:33:13 AM

These are the faces of WP



jafinbham writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:33:18 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:33:53 AM

left to right: Alex, Bullitt, Deaft0ne, and Triggax.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:36:06 AM

The really, really sad part is that sh*t is more about THEM, and far less about the kid, who looks like a turnip on life support. Like he or she or whatever knows what the f*ck is going on, and actually cares.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:36:26 AM

Her proton pack is filled with gravy
so she wants to maintain positive control
Papillon writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:39:19 AM

McCarthy and her unnatural smile looks like she's sh*tting a brick!

Poor kids! As terminal cancer was not enough they had to endure this. What a sad way to die.
jafinbham writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:40:16 AM

I think the proton packs look like handheld vacuums. How the hell can they make the proton packs look worse than the 30 year old models?
jafinbham writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:44:07 AM



Don't see baby. McCarthy ate it!!
jafinbham writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:46:32 AM



Found Dustin Putman
jafinbham writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:48:33 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:49:28 AM

Nah. That guy is too handsome for Dustin Putman.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:50:43 AM

These people have NO IDEA who the f*ck these ugly bitches are, so why send them in??? Why not just dress four random homeless women in garbage collector overalls, hand them a Gamecube connected to a Dustbuster, and call it a day?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:52:31 AM

"Happy Stem Cell Day Jayden."



Yes, because when I think happy, I think of cutting-edge medical technology being used to keep me alive for yet another day.
jafinbham writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:56:39 AM

I love how they visit the cancer patients.

Not a ghost yet? That's OK. We can wait. That's why we were called in. Your stem cells aren't working Jayden.
Kody writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:57:22 AM

aaaawwwwhhhhh...

the cast of ghostbusters are doing charity work...

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwhhhhhhh....

f*ck THAT MOVIE !
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:58:21 AM




Reason #567,534,788 to not see this sh*t.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:00:03 AM

So basically this movie, if you haven't figured it out yet, is a HUGE f*ck you to men, and a big wet sloppy kiss to angry women and dykes everywhere.

And yet, you d*ckless losers will STILL go see this sh*t.

You f*ckers make me ashamed to be a man. Almost.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:01:28 AM

I'm thinking those chicks need a good old fashioned Muslim gang-rape. Except for the ugly ones. Which is almost all of them.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:02:43 AM

Okay. Now see if you can find a hot chick.

On your mark, get set, GO!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:06:27 AM

Did they hire half the crackwhores in Skid Row for this movie? f*ck. I've been hornier watching Laverne and Shirley.
Papillon writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:07:16 AM

Nope!

And that big black thing is f*cking huge!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:09:10 AM

New logo suggestion

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:10:38 AM

Why the f*ck didn't they get attractive women for this movie? Is there REALLY that much money in unfunny, ugly old women running around telling fart and menstrual jokes?

f*ck me. Just kill my ass and send my corpse back to the 80s already.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:21:36 AM

TAKE ME WITH YOU

just lemme get that Set Grip's phone number
she is delicious in a Herman Munster sorta way
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:24:01 AM

The stranger within my gate,
He may be true or kind,
But he does not talk my talk —
I cannot feel his mind.
I see the face and the eyes and the mouth,
But not the soul behind.

The stranger within my gate,
He may be evil or good,
But I cannot tell what powers control —
What reasons sway his mood;
Nor when the gods of his far off land,
Shall repossess his blood.

This was my father's belief,
And this is also mine;
Let the corn be all of one sheaf —
And the grapes be all one vine,
Ere our childrens' teeth are set on edge
By bitter bread and wine.

— Rudyard Kipling, Nobel Prize for Literature. (1865 - 1936)
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:25:00 AM

You're a sick son of a bitch, Pornfly.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:31:05 AM

and i dont know what 'tunt' is
but that black chic is pretty happy to be one

also
I dont see a food wrangler anywhere in that photo.
She must have been fired
and by fired i mean eaten
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:34:25 AM

"You're a sick son of a bitch, Pornfly"

I heard TANMAN jerks off to diaper commercials
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:42:00 AM

Ha!
It figures the only girl that comes close to 'pretty' is the one holding her sign upside down.

Ahh
that 'set grip girl' is doin somethin for my Wicked Witch Of The West fetish
jafinbham writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:42:10 AM

Girl Power. Got it. Fine. Just be sure females girl power buy tickets to this piece of sh*t film and support it. When it they don't and it flops, don't whine about it. You rolled your dice and realized in the end how stupid you ultimately were. Have fun releasing Kong in the city.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:44:15 AM

Not one of those chicks knows how to spell "c*nts".
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:45:41 AM

" I heard TANMAN jerks off to diaper commercials:

I heard he jerks off Kody to diaper commercial using Desitin.

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:45:57 AM

+s
jafinbham writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:46:15 AM

@Porn
"that 'set grip girl' is doin somethin for my Wicked Witch Of The West fetish"

Pretty sure that's an orc from Lord of the Rings.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:47:45 AM








ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:47:52 AM

Gatorade should sue these stupid chicks for stealing their logo.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:50:24 AM

As famously said on breaking bad

-Throws hands up-
"Yeah got me"
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:50:32 AM

I doubt Amy Schumer posed for that pic.

I think someone just got her staring at a pastrami sandwich
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:52:32 AM

I think she was just responding to the costume department's request.

"You want me to go on a what???".
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:54:35 AM

You would think with all the creative minds in that room they would come up with a better lookin sign.

Or maybe thats their logo for 'creative juices'

Either way
Im sure they used their creativity for the movie *rolls eyes*
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:58:16 AM

Actually, I thought it was a french fry, which makes a hell of a lot more sense.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:59:25 AM

"Or maybe thats their logo for 'creative juices'"


*Shudder*
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 6:00:27 AM

Their smiles look like a horse puking.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 6:01:39 AM

I wonder if the reverse side of those signs reads "stupid bitch".


Yeah, I'm a misogynist.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 6:01:59 AM

McCarthy is such a diva.

If you see the top right corner, you'll see she has her own 'pig artist'
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 6:11:40 AM

Why is the blonde chick hanging out of her waders in the third above image? Did she undress for Jayden? Maybe a little striptease?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 6:17:31 AM

Original cartoon GB promo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=220&v=zdBQt5N3JHE
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 6:18:27 AM

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 6:30:27 AM










PORN-FLY writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 6:36:46 AM

watch this everynight

https://youtu.be/QxKNiJIIsXg
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 7:04:53 AM

'Melissa knows that fans love her big and beautiful, and she's not obsessed with dieting,' said the source. 'She's looking for a happy medium.'


Which is fatty-speak for 'extra cheese'
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 8:19:47 AM

Update you f*cking jew!!
Rambo_redux writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 10:45:12 AM

^bless you
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 10:50:41 AM

^ thank you my fellow WP brother!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 10:52:08 AM

From now on only nice talk on WP. Let's be nice to each other and promote unity through the WP community!!
Rambo_redux writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 10:55:40 AM

^at least until the next time Papillon loses his sh*t.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 11:05:24 AM

We will enlighten him my,brother!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 11:41:15 AM

All hail Yahweh!!

The protector of the WP realm!!

Mink is his son and personal embodiment.

Alex is a gay jew.

Tanman is Minks c*ck closet.

And I am Yahweh's personal Sodomizer.

Collider bow before WP's new allience and BROTHERHOOD
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 11:41:22 AM

All hail Yahweh!!

The protector of the WP realm!!

Mink is his son and personal embodiment.

Alex is a gay jew.

Tanman is Minks c*ck closet.

And I am Yahweh's personal Sodomizer.

Collider bow before WP's new allience and BROTHERHOOD
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 11:41:26 AM

All hail Yahweh!!

The protector of the WP realm!!

Mink is his son and personal embodiment.

Alex is a gay jew.

Tanman is Minks c*ck closet.

And I am Yahweh's personal Sodomizer.

Collider bow before WP's new allience and BROTHERHOOD
jafinbham writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 11:43:29 AM

I heard Alex can't update because he has flipper hands or some sh*t and got stuck in the bathroom.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 11:47:06 AM

No updates till next Monday, f*ckers.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 11:47:56 AM

No updates till next Monday, f*ckers.
Papillon writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 12:01:10 PM

Here's an update: Narcos on Netflix is great. Must see.

ps: f*ck you rambo!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 12:09:52 PM

Besides myself, are there any Americans here? If so I have an honest question for you.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 12:36:18 PM

Porn-
Nobody eats a salad like that. Nobody.

Mink-
I wouldnt doubt 70% of users here are American.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 1:07:53 PM

I love you Mink!!

Group hug at 5 pm!!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 2:09:44 PM

Have you ever had sex with a man, Badchad?
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 2:31:31 PM

Does your mom count??

Love you Minky poo!!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 2:57:34 PM

"Does your mom count??"



Only when she's listing the reasons you fail as a man....
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 3:16:28 PM

And that's why I love you Mink!!
Papillon writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 3:26:57 PM

I remember watching you fighting in a ring BC but I didn't know you were such a kind-hearted man!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 3:40:53 PM

Pap-

Badchad is a f*cking saint!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 3:50:50 PM

Don't praise me, praise Yahweh and the WP BROTHERHOOD!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:00:28 PM

BadChadB33 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:04:06 PM

Bullit- much love to you and your family.

Tanny- have a blessed day, my friend and lover!!


Papillon writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:27:06 PM

@BC

The very much same to you MY friend!

I really like you and I wish we could spend some together in my favourite local pub mate!

God bless you mate!
Papillon writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:27:42 PM

*some time
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:29:23 PM

Same here. Bring tanny and Mink and their romance together as well.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:32:15 PM

You Facebookers leave me out of your queer fantasies.
Papillon writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:44:41 PM

Nobody invited you Minky!

Just keep it up with your actual Rambo brownie nose boyfriend...
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:46:24 PM

No one was talking to you, freak.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:49:30 PM

Why Facebookers? Can't we all love each other equally, Mink??
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:51:26 PM

It's ok, Mink, I can feel you're hesitation. Let go my brothers and let is embrace you with endearing love.
Papillon writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:58:22 PM

Freak? Lol!

Minky boy, you're the most f*cked up old fart around here so, spare me with your outdated bullsh*t!

Get out on the beach and try to f*ck something, something that would move faster than your boyfriend Rambo will f*ck anything with big f*cking ass!

That's actually pretty f*cking easy don't you think? Even by your standards...
Papillon writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:59:50 PM

"Rambo who will...
Papillon writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:02:59 PM

"BadChadB33 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 4:51:26 PM
It's ok, Mink, I can feel you're hesitation. Let go my brothers and let is embrace you with endearing love."


LOL!

I'm afraid Minkyboy is immune to any kind of love...Except the one from Rambo.


Aaawwwwww, what a lovely couple. Somebody insert a glamourous loving pic right here, right now!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:06:15 PM

Dude, you're mentally ill. lol.
Papillon writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:09:33 PM

Says the one who should've taken the red pill!

Just take the f*cking pill already!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:10:32 PM

Say something intelligent, interesting, informative, or humorous.

I challenge you.
Papillon writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:24:30 PM

"Say something intelligent, interesting, informative, or humorous.

I challenge you."


Now, that is the kind of line you should have asked me a long time ago.

I will answer you tomorrow as I've got to go to bed right now (if you can read between the lines...). Honestly I will.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:27:27 PM

@jafinbham
Hey man I agree. I saw Robocop, the remake I mean, and the only thing worth mention was a couple of the supporting cast. Keaton you could tell was itching to start getting recognized again and I respect him for being the villain for a change. Usually he's the good guy or the everyman. Oldman was good but he's always good. It kills me they even used the same theme song! I mean I suppose it showed a little respect but it didn't overshadow the fact they made the remake to begin with! LOL

Look there are still some great films out there. I can always count on the classic directors, don't care what any cynical prick says on here. I'll watch Spielberg or Scorcese any day of the week. Tarantino is great director, don't assume what I said was an insult against him. He may have limited plot devices (Revenge or pop culture homages) but he is damn good at those plots! Kill Bill was amazing and a unique experience (First volume was action-fueled and the second volume impacted you with an emotional story).

What I have a problem with is that audiences aren't adventurous and, lets face it, have little brains to want anything better.

David O. Russell is everything wrong with film. Guy has zero desire to be more than a pretentious civil rights advocate or an advocate for crappy people. Seriously, watch any of his movies...name one character you'd root for in real life. It's a challenge. Honestly the best part of SLP, for me, was Chris Tucker in the most well-crafted role he's ever played. Very restrained and it surprised me. I give some credit to the father-son relationship but that was so minimally covered it remained insignificant.

I just want more films like "Snowpiercer". You know last night I checked out that movie "Enemy"...really well-crafted psychological film. Jake Gyllenhaal seriously needs an Oscar soon, he's been on fire the last few years.

To bring this thesis to an end, I think film is up for some changes soon. Because I see the comments, not just here man, but all over the place. People are bored with it. The civil rights/p*ssy-led film concepts being shoved down people's throats. People don't like being dictated to. People get tired of crap eventually. Takes awhile but it happens. LOL
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:29:01 PM

In other words, you have nothing.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:30:21 PM

@Mink, Papillon, Badchad, Tanman, Deaft0ne, PORN-FLY

Mink if you want you're welcome to come but send me some emails to my message box here guys. Don't need to be ones with all your info, make alias gmails but I'm going to work on a website my own so I'll message you guys. Not going to overthrow worstpreviews or anything, but I get Alex can't always do news so I'd like to. I love films and I like reporting on it. So send me something.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:33:53 PM

Go for it. Won't be joining you, of course, but please do take the rest.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:42:24 PM

@mink
Oh mink. Don't be a putz. Stop acting like you don't care. You're here way too much to mean otherwise. LOL
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:43:44 PM

Mink and bullit- none of that now boys! Give each other a hug and say you're sorry!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:43:47 PM

Mink and bullit- none of that now boys! Give each other a hug and say you're sorry!!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:45:36 PM

I'm a lot of places, all the time. But I ain't joining your website. You must think I'm f*cking stupid or something.

But like I said, please, please take the others.

Really don't even know why you're waiting. Youc an do what you do here on ICQ. Even better, actually. But then no one would see you, I guess.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 5:46:33 PM

*can. Not ICQ, but IRC.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 6:05:08 PM

Mink- much anger I sense in you brother. You're a great loving man, let go of your hate. It only burdens you. I am here if you need guidance.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 6:09:49 PM

Not angry at all. I'm actually pleasantly amused that someone, who goes by the name of Sleuth but is probably someone else, perhaps you, imagines themselves building a website with nothing more than wishful thinking.

More power to you, brotha'.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 6:11:04 PM

"I am here if you need guidance."



Dark, is that you? If so, get a job, loser.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 6:15:01 PM

Sleuth-

Send me a link whenever you get it up and running (if you do) I'm on the damn interwebs all day anyhow. What's another site to look at?

Minky-
Anything new with you?

Bad-
My butthole pulses for you! :)
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 6:15:42 PM

Mink- not dark, but lets pray to Yahweh to end your anger!! I love you!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 6:20:19 PM

Tanny- my scrotum sings for you
Evil_Disco writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 6:56:38 PM

Amy Schumer has the look of a classic.. well.. bitch.
I do not know who she is or why she's famous and I have no interest at all of finding it out.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 7:00:11 PM

"Does your mom count??"
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 7:30:46 PM

Where'd "Sleuth" go? Thought he was making a website and stuff.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 7:31:05 PM

@mink
Mink I'm not Badchad or anyone else on here...in fact based off Badchad's comments, I'm too Catholic to be him. LOL Coming from the guy who has like two or three identities on here, you're pretty funny. It doesn't take wishful thinking to make a website. I can find stuff all over the web to know how to design.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 7:34:02 PM

I don't lie about my alt identities. In fact, I'm totally upfront that I'm f*cking around in a different costume. Durrrr. If you can't see the difference then go vote for Obama.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 7:35:17 PM

lol, designing. Good luck with that, homie. You'll need Javascript, PHP, CSS3, HTML, et cetera, just to get a website as sh*tty as this one. If you don't know any of those, you'll need a year at least. Like I said....wishful thinking.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 7:39:54 PM

@mink
**deep breath to calm myself from killing Mink**
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 7:45:46 PM

lol, like you could kill anyone. Just the thought of prison would make you piss your jeans. And the hardened apes behind the walls would just love to get their hands on a "purty little white boy".

Cracking me up, dude.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 7:56:57 PM

I only have one identity
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 8:10:17 PM

You have only one identity. The way you wrote it makes it sound as if you have nothing at all but "one identity".

Grammar matters, motherf*ckers.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 8:23:14 PM

And that is why I lover you!!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 8:24:33 PM

@Badchad
I think Mink is one of those self-imposed rebels who likes to act like a bitch. He needs conflict or he will kill himself.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 8:33:52 PM

And I think you're just a chronic bed-wetting retard.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 8:38:22 PM



My Weltanschauung fantasy.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 8:44:49 PM

Everyone-

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=5DmYLrxR0Y8
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 8:48:35 PM

@Mink
Excellent comeback. I'd say you'd get an Oscar but they hand those out to everyone lately so you'll have to wait your turn.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 8:54:20 PM

Nobody hands me anything. I take what the f*ck I want. Better recognize!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 9:21:35 PM

NOBODY SUMMONS MINKATRON!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 9:41:43 PM

^ you will bow before Yahweh
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 10:30:05 PM

@badchad
You're a good natured fellow. Did you get my message about emails? It was a couple comments of mine back with all your guys' names on it.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 10:36:55 PM

Sleuth- Facebook or anything? I have Tanny on mine.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:28:02 AM

@badchad
Well depends how comfortable you are. If you're fine with it send me your Facebook link, if not give me some generic gmail you might have and that will work.

@tanman
You can do what badchad does. If you're good with it, send me a Facebook link, if not a gmail or some email without information. Up to you.

Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:28:47 AM

@badchad & Tanman
And I mean send me the links on here in the message box.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 1:28:58 AM

Sleuth-

Just Facebook me. Tanner Sanderson. Everyone here knows my damn name anyways lol
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 2:03:33 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 3:46:48 AM

XD

(but gayer)
The King writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 5:49:18 AM

I love reading papillon's posts.

he's a really cool guy.
Pаpillon writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 6:05:59 AM

I want suck your d*ck Rambo you dirty wanker!
The King writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 6:07:37 AM

let's just be friend,Pap.

you have such a warm and kind soul.
Pаpillon writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 6:08:50 AM

I want to feel you inside me you filthy whore!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 6:12:38 AM

You are one sick son of a bitch, Bullitt.
Papillon writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 6:38:35 AM

Minky is bored AGAIN and he has to f*ck with my account! Again & again!

I was going to reply to you but f*ck it, you sinister cretin!
The King writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 8:56:31 AM

I love you pappilon with all my heart
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 9:08:18 AM

I'm so happy to see love on this site
jafinbham writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 9:18:05 AM

@Sleuth

http://collider.com/hiring-part-time-news-writer/
The King writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 9:24:10 AM

Let's all send loving thoughts to Minkowski.

We love you Minkowski.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 9:28:37 AM

WP group hug to Mink!!

Tanny- squeeze Minks ass for us while I pinch his rosey cheeks.

Mink without you WP would not exist. From each and everyone on this site, we all love you!! Happy day my brother,!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 9:31:45 AM

This site gets gayer and gayer lol
Ranger would love this!

Morning you sexist, racist, barbaric whores!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 9:36:36 AM

Not gayer at all!! Just bringing love, happiness and positivity to the site.

How are you today, my brother??
jafinbham writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 9:43:58 AM

Amy Schumer, Jennifer Lawrence dance on Billy Joel's piano at Wrigley Field concert

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3N9E9RR1-5s

It's official. They're besties.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 10:09:25 AM

^ ahh f*ck!!
The King writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 11:09:35 AM

@tanman

I love you. you have such a charming personality and kind heart.

hug.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 11:12:57 AM

The King- you have enough heart and love to make Hitler love the Jews.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 11:25:01 AM

"Amy Schumer, Jennifer Lawrence dance on Billy Joel's piano at Wrigley Field concert"


Was it reinforced with f*cking steel??
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 11:43:55 AM

Early 80s Billy Joel wouldnt allow that sh*t.
He'd be like..

The King writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:05:18 PM

Hey pornfly,

What are you doing tonight ?
The King writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:09:19 PM

@badchad

I love you.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:25:03 PM

KING
waiting for someone to offer their face to me.
Im no homo but it just feels good to be wanted.


Im so grateful for all the retro-channels

Shows with good writing and game shows with people that smoked on tv

Nobody is responsible for their own choices any more
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:42:57 PM

The King- I love you

Mink- I love you!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:43:27 PM

The King- I love you

Mink- I love you!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:44:07 PM

I Love you, Mink!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:44:36 PM

I Love you, Mink!!


BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:44:55 PM

I Love you, Mink!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:45:40 PM

I Love you, Mink!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:45:52 PM

I Love you, Mink!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:46:05 PM

I Love you, Mink!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:47:01 PM

I really really really love you, Mink!!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:10 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:10 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:10 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:11 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:11 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:12 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:12 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:13 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:14 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:14 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:15 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:15 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:15 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:16 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:16 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:17 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:17 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:18 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:18 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:19 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:19 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:19 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:20 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:20 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:21 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:22 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:22 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:22 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:23 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:23 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:24 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:24 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:24 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:25 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:25 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:26 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:27 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:27 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:28 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:28 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:29 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:29 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:30 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:30 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:31 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:31 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:32 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:32 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:32 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:33 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:34 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:34 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:35 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:35 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:36 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:36 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:37 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:48:38 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:11 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:11 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:12 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:12 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:13 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:13 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:14 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:14 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:15 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:15 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:16 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:16 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:17 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:18 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:18 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:19 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:19 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:20 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:20 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:21 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:21 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:22 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:22 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:23 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:24 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:24 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:25 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:25 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:26 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:26 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:27 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:27 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:28 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:28 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:29 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:29 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:30 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:30 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:31 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:31 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:32 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:32 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:33 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:33 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:34 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:34 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:35 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:35 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:49:36 PM

BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:53:22 PM

Mink- that is the nicest thing you have ever said to me
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:54:33 PM

I love you so much I want to be the one who puts my cream in your coffee every morning
Papillon writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:55:26 PM

this is a first, I've never seen so many terms of endearments between one another on here.

Minky must be weeping silently as his tears are like the Niagara falls!
Papillon writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:56:53 PM

And by cream you mean your...
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 12:59:31 PM

Minky poo- the only thing you're doing wrong is denying what your heart truly feels. I love you so much you make me want to sodomize myself.

Bullit- yes my daily made fresh cream
Papillon writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 1:00:22 PM

Lololol! good one!

You're wicked BC!
The King writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 1:00:46 PM

30 min into 'self less' pretty decent movie so far.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 1:04:05 PM

Bullit- what's wicked is me, mink and tanman running a train on Kody while the king tapes it for j*zzhut.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 1:17:26 PM

Crappy news all the way around

Entertainment news is gay
Gun violence all week
and apparently MINK is keeping BC from penetrating himself
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 1:22:37 PM

You mean n*gger violence. Guns don't shoot themselves.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 1:57:51 PM

Street violence:because streets dont shoot themselves

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 2:09:53 PM



Everything they touch....you know the rest.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 2:38:40 PM

I had a black friend once... ....before my mum sold him
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 2:39:48 PM

We need to all get together at Badchads house and drink some beer and play monopoly! Mink would be that touch that gets Boardwalk his first time around.

Pornfly would be going for the railroads.
Rambo would be that f*cker that won't trade
Badchad would quit early like a f*cker lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 2:40:45 PM

Touch = douche
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 2:51:05 PM

I'm more of an UNO kind of guy. Douche.
The King writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 3:06:36 PM

The problem with the immigrants explained :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S3yon2GyoiM
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 3:51:46 PM

I never quit!! Damn you Tanny, damn you!!
The King writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 4:23:25 PM

Speaking of n*ggers...who's the hottest n*gger woman in Hollywood/music industry?
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 5:00:39 PM

If anyone says Beyonce, I'm cutting your balls off.
Pаpillon writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 5:09:40 PM

Beyonce.
Τanman32123 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 5:10:29 PM

Beyonce.
Deаft0ne writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 5:11:12 PM

Beyonce.
ВadChadВ33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 5:15:09 PM

Beyonce.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 5:18:47 PM

Aww Mink made a fake profile of me. :) love you!!!
Rаnger writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 5:26:48 PM

You're going to cut off your own balls, Bad? Now that's what I call COMMITMENT!

Beyonce.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 5:31:16 PM

Wish you were the real ranger :'(
Rаnger writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 5:36:53 PM

I wish I were too

*sniff sniff*
Rаnger writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 5:41:48 PM



Tanman32123 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 5:48:37 PM

I'm borreeedddd :(

BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 6:01:08 PM

Go f*ck Kody if you're bored.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved