WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde

Posted: August 27th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia WildeSubmit Comment
CBS Films has unveiled the trailer for its upcoming "Love the Coopers" comedy, starring John Goodman, Diane Keaton, Ed Helms, Olivia Wilde, Anthony Mackie, Amanda Seyfried, Marisa Tomei, and Alan Arkin. Check it out below.

Plot: The film follows the Cooper family as four generations of extended family come together for their annual Christmas Eve celebration. As the evening unfolds, a series of unexpected visitors and unlikely events turn to night upside down, leading them all toward a surprising rediscovery of family bonds and the spirit of the holiday.

The new movie is directed by Jessie Nelson (I Am Sam) and is set to hit theaters on November 13th.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 3:09:59 AM

Meh.
The King writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 2:34:47 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 3:15:09 AM

So basically Christmas Vacation without any of the good stuff.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 3:34:40 AM

"unlikely events turn to night upside down"

Hate when that happens..
jafinbham writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 3:52:55 AM

How f*cking bad does Ed Helms want to be a Griswold? Give it up dude. It's not happening.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 27th, 2015 at 8:27:54 AM

Olivia Wilde sits on my face while J-Law sucks my member.
elrei writes:
on August 29th, 2015 at 5:20:28 PM

John Goodman is ALIVE? O_____o
johar writes:
on June 8th, 2017 at 9:03:16 AM

Well i came here to find out what is research summary writing but now that this turned out to be some movie site so let me just tell you, love the coopers is a such a stupid movie i hated it, wasted my precious time watching it!
zaydi writes:
on August 3rd, 2017 at 2:37:04 PM

This movie was the absolute worse movie ever i dont kow why i wasted so many minutes watching this piece fo crap, i really hated it, i could have instead done assignment writing in uk but oh well!!
zaydi writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 2:37:58 PM

It is somewhat fantastic, and yet check out the advice at this treat. questions to ask crush
lukashik writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 3:01:14 PM

This is confirmed working on iOS 10 and lower. You will need a computer (Windows/Mac/Linux) to complete this tutorial. Every iOS device opens up ultimate collection of entertainment to you — be it an iPod Shuffle or the new iPhone 7. MovieBox
lukashik writes:
on August 17th, 2017 at 11:48:34 AM

ShowBox has impeccable timing in downloading or streaming movies on your phone. One only requirement is to have an excellent internet connection otherwise you can have problem downloading or streaming videos. Showbox
zaydi writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 2:29:04 PM

Cool you inscribe, the info is really salubrious further fascinating, I'll give you a connect to my scene. Signs A Guy Likes You
zaydi writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 3:42:07 PM

Cool you write, the information is very good and interesting, I'll give you a link to my site. Apple Cider Vinegar
zaydi writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 1:38:56 PM

Awesome dispatch! I am indeed getting apt to over this info, is truly neighborly my buddy. Likewise fantastic blog here among many of the costly info you acquire. Reserve up the beneficial process you are doing here. best e liquids
zaydi writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 10:52:47 AM

So it is interesting and very good written and see what they think about other people. Justin Bieber 2018 Calendar
zaydi writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 11:10:34 AM

Nice information, valuable and excellent design, as share good stuff with good ideas and concepts, lots of great information and inspiration, both of which I need, thanks to offer such a helpful information here. Kent Business Directory
zaydi writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 11:29:08 AM

I recommend only good and reliable information, so see it: cheap flight tickets
zaydi writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 2:06:38 PM

This is very significant, and yet necessary towards just click this unique backlink: voyance telephone
zaydi writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 3:52:48 PM

Hmm… I interpret blogs on a analogous issue, however i never visited your blog. I added it to populars also i’ll be your faithful primer. about smartphone
zaydi writes:
on September 1st, 2017 at 6:13:40 AM

I would recommend my profile is important to me, I invite you to discuss this topic. Merger & Acquisition Technology Project Management Software
zaydi writes:
on September 1st, 2017 at 1:09:53 PM

Make the most of mainly premium substances - you will find him or her for: heimess
zaydi writes:
on September 1st, 2017 at 1:28:49 PM

I came onto your blog while focusing just slightly submits. Nice strategy for next, I will be bookmarking at once seize your complete rises... KA365 – double bed
zaydi writes:
on September 1st, 2017 at 1:46:28 PM

It is fine, nonetheless evaluate the information and facts around this correct. raised text printing London
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 8th, 2017 at 5:37:29 AM

zaydi writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:30:17 PM

Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have. baroque plastic cutlery
zaydi writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:41:57 PM

I personally use them exclusively high-quality elements : you will notice these folks during: Miami limo

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved