WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller

Posted: August 26th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Nicholas HoultSubmit Comment
Today we have an international trailer for the upcoming "Kill Your Friends" crime thriller, starring Nicholas Hoult, Ed Skrein, and James Corden. Check it out below.

Plot: The story focuses on a music executive (Hoult) at the height of the Britpop era who will stop at nothing to further his career. The film is based on a best-selling novel by John Nivens.

The new movie is directed by Owen Harris ("Black Mirror") and will hit UK theaters on November 6th. A US release date has yet to be set.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 67 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 3:10:06 AM

Meh.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 12:53:39 AM

Woah, a f*cking update!
Alex is alive and well!
The King writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 12:59:14 AM

What a day...What a lovely day !
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 1:01:27 AM

Meh.
The King writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 1:15:29 AM

I'm not sure but I think I read somewhere Genreal Zod will have flippers instead of hands in batman v superman movie.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 1:19:38 AM

Yeah, I read that too. Ain't that some amazing movie news!? GO TEAM ALEX!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 1:34:16 AM

Kill Your Website
The King writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 2:58:17 AM

Every Jason Statham Punch. Ever.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6anGt4u2Aq0
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 3:01:28 AM



Takes a second to say goodbye
Say goodbye, oh, oh, oh
It takes a second to say goodbye
Say goodbye, oh, oh, oh, say bye bye
Where you going to now

Lightning flashes across the sky
East to west, do or die
Like a thief in the night
See the world by candlelight

Fall, rise and fall, rise and
Fall, rise and fall, rise and

In an apartment on Time Square
You can assemble them anywhere
Held to ransom, hell to pay
A revolution everyday
USSR, GDR, London, New York, Peking
It's the puppets, it's the puppets
Who pull the strings, yeh

Fall, rise and fall,
Fall, rise and fall,

Say goodbye, say goodbye
Say goodbye, say goodbye
Say goodbye

It takes a second to say goodbye
Say goodbye, oh, oh, oh
Push the button and pull the plug
Say goodbye, oh, oh, oh

Fall, rise and fall,
Fall, rise and fall,

And they're doing the atomic bomb
Do they know where the dance comes from
Yes they're doing the atomic bomb
They want you to sing along
Say goodbye, say goodbye
Say goodbye
Say goodbye


Tanman32123 writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 3:35:14 AM

Rambo-

Gotta watch that tomorrow. or the next day. or in four days. You know. Cause it's still gonna be on this thread. Cause Alex won't update. Why do I keep putting periods?. Who knows!. I'm still doing it. Someone send help. Omg. I can't stoopppp.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 3:51:32 AM

^Meh. Meh-meh, meh meh-meh-meh, meh-meh, meh!
The King writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 4:43:19 AM

miao miao ... miao miao miao - miao miao miao miao miao.

miao.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 5:47:36 AM

oozy nahn millymeeeter

https://youtu.be/GABAvfWlt4w
jafinbham writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 8:12:52 AM

Max Landis (Jew offspring of John Landis and writer of such sh*t as Chronicle and American Ultra) Wonders If The Flop Of 'American Ultra' Means That Original Movies Are Dead.

On Twitter he whines "Am I wrong? Is trying to make original movies in a big way just not a valid career path anymore for anyone but Tarantino and Nolan? That's the question: Am I wrong? Are original ideas over? I wanted to pose this to the public, because I feel, put lightly, confused. Now, I'm not so sure,"

So crossing Pineapple Express with Jason Bourne is an "original idea" to this dipsh*t.

No Max. Your sh*tty film failed because it's complete sh*t with two sh*tty actors no one can stand.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 8:19:27 AM

I must be dreaming. An update??? Dafuq!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 8:32:02 AM

Tanny who's Kody and your mom today??

Nicholas Hoult the next big Hollywood star.

I just took a sh*t.

Any day now, Jaws will be announced as a remake.

Mink- I miss your hugs at night.

Alex woke up from a week coma and three condoms sticking out of his ass and said " o dead o dear, I need to update my website, everyone misses me I bet!! How have they ever lived without me, shucks!! I love my WP friends!! "

The King motlests Kody!!

Arnold S retire before you have the indecency of reaching the toilet every night before soiling your diaper.



Bandolero998 writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 9:06:24 AM

Jew offspring that was good
Yea I'm so glad American Ultra failed
Add topher grace as well
Cannon writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 9:33:41 AM

Poll: Whose face is more punchable, this guy or Miles Teller?

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 9:54:55 AM

Another day, another mass shooting in America.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 9:55:20 AM

Hoult & Skrein could be brothers, they look related.
The King writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 10:44:50 AM

holy sh*t !!!

just watched the journalist murder video.

damn !
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 10:50:47 AM

Shot the cameraman dead. Like something out of a movie. Maybe Up Close & Personal.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 11:00:15 AM

@tanman: who is your daddy and what does he do?
The King writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 11:07:31 AM

reminded me a bit of 'cloverfield' actually.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 11:09:17 AM

Yes, that too. Basically any movie where during a dramatic moment the camera falls, recording someone's death. Probably a movie trope.
The King writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 11:15:39 AM

Picard doesn't give a sh*t :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jtmbzJNPsaQ
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 11:27:22 AM

f*ck that bald-headed faggot sissy.
jafinbham writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 11:31:37 AM

Surprise!! It was a n*gger. A light skinned n*gger disgruntled former employee. Shot 3 whiteys. Someone get a rope.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 11:39:25 AM

Video recorded by the killer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JqsbXCoOghY
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 11:42:46 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 11:43:20 AM

jafinbham writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 11:48:31 AM

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=225_1440602498

Another link on liveleak of the nig noggin. In case youtube decides this murderer's home video doesn't fit their agenda.

The city should turn on their George Zimmerman signal atop city hall.
The King writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 12:03:38 PM

son of a bitch sure took his time killing them.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 12:05:00 PM

Well, at least it wasn't some white cop shooting a black thug engaged in crime. Whew!
The King writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 12:05:35 PM

@mink

fake cellulite :-)
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 12:06:51 PM

The vomit on my desk isn't fake.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 12:07:35 PM

#n*ggerLivesDontMatter
The King writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 12:10:29 PM

@mink

are you gonna waste Alex in the same way ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 12:11:17 PM

Like I'd throw MY life away on Alex...
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 12:12:59 PM

Are you Alex, Rambo? Are you trying to get me to make some kind of threat on here so you can report my ass to the authorities?

I don't even own a gun, nor would I shoot anyone unless doing so would save an innocent life.
The King writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 12:15:51 PM

is it just me or does it look like she's not hurt by the gunshots ? she runs away looking unharmed.
The King writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 12:21:20 PM

okay okay...I won't report you the police. damn,that was close.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 12:24:20 PM

@Rambo: I thought the same thing, like she was shot with blanks.
The King writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 12:28:24 PM

maybe it's all a hoax distracting the public from something nasty which is happening somewhere else.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 12:46:58 PM

Nah. Just some insane racist negro doing what insane racist negros always do: kill whitey.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 12:47:25 PM

Mink-

My daddy? I thought we discussed this. You're my father! Where you been all my life f*cker? :(

Rambo-
Everything's a conspiracy.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 12:50:22 PM

f*cking your mother, tanman.
The King writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 12:53:50 PM

^get a room,you two.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 12:59:19 PM

I've got room...in tanman's mother's ass!
The King writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 1:01:40 PM

^zing!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 1:23:11 PM

@tanman: you should change your name to Ford so we can ask all the little boys if they've driven you.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 1:23:35 PM

...lately!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 2:13:05 PM

Shots fired shots fired!!

Let's run a WP train on Tanny's mom!!

Let's all c*m in a bucket and watch the bitch drink it.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 2:38:45 PM

Cool. Then we'll chop off her head and drink the blood.


(that escalated quickly)
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 2:45:13 PM

Cut her head off and j*zz down her neck.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 2:47:26 PM

And afterwards let's slit Badchads throat open and watch his blood soak down his shirt while he gargles and starts grabbing his throat in horror.

Than stab him several times in the belly and twist the knife in circles while we watch the life slowly leave his body while staring deep into his eyes.

I want to be the last thing you see.
You f*cking filthy whore. -Spits-



Just kidding of course :)
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 2:56:45 PM

You got issues, Tanman.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 3:00:10 PM

Aww Tanny you're a sweet boy. I love ya!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 4:01:51 PM

Mink-

I really do lol..

Badchad-
When are you coming to TO f*cker? You owe me a premium handjob!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 4:47:53 PM

Rob Zombie's Holloween 2 is a "remarkable horror follow-up"??

I had to stop reading
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 4:48:30 PM

A hand job with my hand caked in coconut oil. As long as your gf blows me during, you have a deal my brother.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 6:34:31 PM

Porn-

What dipsh*t said that?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 6:40:15 PM

Tanman at this year's Comic Con

BadChadB33 writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 7:45:38 PM

I just want to punch that bitch in the mouth.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 7:54:21 PM

"... And if you look to your left you'll see many of this years virgins visiting this weekends comic con Events"
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 8:41:34 PM

The King writes:
on August 26th, 2015 at 11:21:39 PM

Breaking news

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

source : worstpreviews

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved