WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"

Posted: August 19th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"Submit Comment
Freddie Highmore ("Bates Motel") and Odeya Rush (The Giver, Goosebumps) signed on for the upcoming "Holding Patterns" drama, which co-stars Haley Joel Osment (The Sixth Sense), Rita Volk ("Faking It"), Taylor John Smith (Wolves) and Jake Abel (Percy Jackson).

The story centers on Charlie (Highmore), who's in his mid-20s and still living at home with his mother and stepfather. Dealing with a lack of motivation, he has put all his eggs in one basket: Amber (Rush), the girl who works at his local coffee shop. The problem is, Amber has a serious boyfriend. As Amber and Charlie become closer, the line between friendship and intimacy is blurred, and the situation forces both of them to examine where they are in their lives.

The new film is written and directed by Jake Goldberger (Don McKay, Life of a King) and produced by Alex A. Ginzburg (Hardcore), Tony Lee (Geezer) and Jim Young (The Words, Lovelace).

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 11:49:01 PM

Bernard "Beanie" Alfonso: Hey, yo, bitch! You forgot your hat!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 11:49:15 PM

Sir Ivy: [carrying Georgia Sykes, who had been shot] You makin' a nigga fall hard, man...
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 4:27:24 AM

No thanks.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 9:58:42 AM

Smoke 'em if you got 'em.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 9:00:58 AM

Mitch: The last time I got blown, candy bars cost a nickel.
The King writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 2:36:56 PM

'The new film is written and directed by Jake Goldberger (Don McKay, Life of a King) and produced by ALEX A. GINZBURG (Hardcore), Tony Lee (Geezer) and Jim Young (The Words, Lovelace).'

LOL !!! somebody is promoting his own movie.
The King writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 2:41:33 PM

Odeya Rush also got a role in my movie 'f*cking with the king all night'
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 2:56:17 PM

Garbage.

And it should read "produced by the obnoxious click-bait of Peli-blog and sh*tpreviews".
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 3:20:15 PM

Produced By A Jew™.

Shocka!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 5:14:43 PM

Who ?
What ?
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 8:07:31 PM

Produced by Alex A. Ginzburg aka the notorious spam-merchant of worstpreviews.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 20th, 2015 at 12:51:54 AM

Calm down everyone

This movie will OBVIOUSLY be an Oscar contender considering he let his lucrative websites languish to complete this masterpiece.

right, Mr. Alex?

right??

*aw crap*
jafinbham writes:
on August 20th, 2015 at 3:55:05 AM

So two lead characters ultimately do nothing. Which then forces them to focus on the nothing they've been doing their entire lives.

Myself...I've always preferred stories about characters that do "something" as opposed to doing "nothing." That usually makes the story worth reading or watching. This plot description bored the hell out of me. Who writes this retarded sh*t? I searched the plot description for action words like a jewonapennyhunt.
zaydi writes:
on January 17th, 2017 at 3:21:51 PM

Make the most of mainly premium substances - you will find him or her for: What Men Secretly Want Review
zaydi writes:
on February 6th, 2017 at 1:56:45 PM

Rent a Car Larnaca Airport Airport by CosmosCarRental.com for a reliable car and fine service.
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:39:34 PM

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=33417
http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=33452
http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=33483
http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=33493
http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=33498
http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=33502
http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=33508
http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=33542
http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=33555
http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=33558
http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=33559
http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=33560
http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=33572
http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=33579
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:39:39 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic north york
Robinjack writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 1:12:40 AM

I cherish this site!! The glimmer up the top is magnificent!! full article
zaydi writes:
on May 19th, 2017 at 3:25:10 PM

Such sites are important because they provide a large dose of useful information ... carding and hacking forum
CleanWater writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 8:41:08 PM

I love your blog. Wonderful colours & concept. Have you ever actually format this phenomenal website even or all on your own would someone depend on another person to create it work for oneself? Please act in response after I! also would like to realize where by you got the following by and. Cheers from Clean Cool Water
Robinjack writes:
on May 31st, 2017 at 6:40:41 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for imparting decent data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and entirely useful, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made an awesome showing. going here
Robinjack writes:
on June 2nd, 2017 at 8:08:40 AM

I really appreciate the kind of topics you post here. Thanks for sharing us a great information that is actually helpful. Good day! Questions to Ask Your Boyfriend
Robinjack writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 7:50:38 AM

This web journal is so pleasant to me. I will continue coming here over and over. Visit my connection too.. more help
Robinjack writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 7:50:41 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your data, it was truly extremely helpfull.. bonuses
Robinjack writes:
on June 4th, 2017 at 6:55:30 AM

Good composed article. It will be strong to any individual who uses it, including me. Continue doing what you are doing – can"r hold up to peruse more posts. more hints
Robinjack writes:
on June 4th, 2017 at 6:55:30 AM

while navigating new laws, regulations and industry trends. But many nurse educators lack the tools needed to be effective in transforming nursing education. site here
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:18:56 AM

. All our prices are very competitive and we try to give you, the customer, as much of a good deal as we can. Silver jewellery is becoming more and more popular as the months go on, and, over the last year, here at Something Elegant, we have seen our customer base double.  In order to keep your buyers interested, you need to continue adding to your product range and keep up to date with the latest trends. affordable printers
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:38:38 AM

This is an incredible article a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this educational data. I will visit your site consistently for some most recent post. I will visit your online journal routinely for Some most recent post. Fidget Spinner Promotional Products
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 9:43:01 AM

I truly delighted in perusing this post, enormous fan. Keep doing awesome me when would you be able to distribute more articles or where would I be able to peruse more on the subject? escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 7:42:41 AM

This is a splendid website! I'm extremely content with the remarks!.. weightloss therapy
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 11:37:37 AM

Fascinating theme for an online journal. I have been scanning the Internet for the sake of entertainment and happened upon your site. Impressive post. Much appreciated a ton for sharing your insight! It is extraordinary to see that a few individuals still invest an exertion into dealing with their sites. I'll make sure to return again genuine soon. escorts lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 10:38:08 AM

Positive site, where did u think of the data on this posting? I'm satisfied I found it however, sick be inquiring soon to figure out what extra posts you incorporate. beirut escort

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved