WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"

Posted: August 18th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"Submit Comment
We already know that Hugh Jackman will make his final appearance as Wolverine in the upcoming "Wolverine" sequel. During a recent interview, the actor hinted at what fans can expect.

"There were a lot of calls for Victor Creed to come back," he said. "I must admit I was quite heartened by a number of people saying please don't make it the last, but I'm really excited about this last one, and if you're a comic book fan, then the words 'berserker rage' came up a lot. So if you know Wolverine, you'll understand."

It's not clear whether any of this will end up in the film, but it seems that Jackman would like to go out as big as possible and including Victor Creed and berserker rage would accomplish that. Stay tuned.

The new "Wolverine" film is set to hit theaters on March 3rd, 2017.

Source: Daily Telegraph


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 55 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 11:47:07 PM

The ho train has left the station.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 11:47:47 PM

Bill: Am I really dying?

Pasquale Acosta "S.A. Gerald Diego": We are all dying.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 4:27:02 AM

Terrible news.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 9:00:40 AM



Mitch: I'm goin' in.

Charlie: You can't there's too many of them.

Mitch: Well kill them for me, bitch! What else you good for?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 2:13:52 AM

I wish this f*cker would retire from Wolverine already.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 2:34:59 AM

then the words 'berserker rage' came up a lot

followed by the words,'just f*ckin wit ya its PG13'
The King writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 3:08:03 AM

Bring back Liev Schreiber.he did a great job in the 2009 film.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 3:30:06 AM

Tom Cruise wants to be Wolverine after Jack Reacher 2:Reach Up Low

Tanman32123 writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 3:34:29 AM

This is the top news.. Wolverf*ckingine
Alex you suck.. I hope you get aids.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 3:42:29 AM

Damn.. I didn't know he was a comic book.. They're pretty good. Still think vagina looks like ass.
And not the kind of ass i like either
jafinbham writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 4:11:30 AM

It sounds like every little decision is being put through a focus group to ensure this film is a complete cluster f*ck. From the studio that just brought you Fantastic Four.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 4:20:17 AM

All Xmen movies are bad, the same goes with wolverine solo films ..this will fail as well !!
Now where' s my x files trailer ??
The King writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 4:42:37 AM

^should I post the link again or what ?
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 4:57:20 AM

Please..no more Rick Astley !!
nuttie30xx writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 6:05:32 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ have you been ill site hasnt been updated for a few days #oldnews
TANMAN IS FUCKED writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 6:36:37 AM

JUST SO EVERYONE KNOWS I REPORTED THIS TANMAN PERSON FOR CHILD MOLESTATION/PORNOGRAPHY.

https://report.cybertip.org/index.htm;jsessionid=9AD0A7C99EA411758E08E13EAEE7D7B1.iwt1

HOPE THE FBI/DOJ BUSTS YOUR ASS HARD, PERVERT!
boogiel writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 7:34:03 AM

Forget the berserker rage, I want to see wolverine in his classic suit!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 8:15:10 AM

Wow sh*tty old news!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 8:25:07 AM

Oh Nooooessssss! I've been repoorrrteddd!
Whateverrr willll iiiii doooooooo? :0 :o :0 :o
Avirex writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 8:54:06 AM

50 different X-Men flicks and not a single one of those turkeys is any good. Stop making these goddamn things.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 9:16:44 AM

Hey alex, you must be aware that the sh*tty banner ad for From Dusk til Dawn on the left side of the page is covering up the links to the last 10 articles you posted.

This will only reduce clicks on articles on this website so ad-ridden it's like it has cancer now.

So by putting this ad in such a moronic position on the page, it tells me that you don't give a sh*t if anyone clicks on the articles, you just hope they will click on the From Dusk til Dawn ad while trying to click on an article, which is an absurd conceit to have.

Anyways, you can click on the articles much more easily by scrolling to the bottom of the sidebar and clicking "prev".

This goes to a larger page with the articles listed. The stupid f*cking ad is still popping up, but does not cover up the links.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 9:17:53 AM

Previous*
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 9:18:03 AM

Previous*
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 1:19:14 PM

Deaft-

I think that's the point. To Make us accidently click the ad while trying to click a thread. It's tactics so the ads get more clicks on the site.
The King writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 1:42:55 PM

^use adblock and stop complaining.
The King writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 3:31:02 PM

First X files poster !!!

Tanman32123 writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 4:16:26 PM

Wowzers!
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 4:21:01 PM

Meh
The King writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 4:34:09 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 5:01:13 PM

Niceeeeee ^
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 6:56:17 PM

GAWWD DAMN
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 8:17:44 PM

:p
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 8:54:23 PM

:)
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 10:52:27 PM

Tanny's not coming out of his basement for weeks now that, that pic is on here.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 10:59:09 PM

Leaving your basement is overrated anyways!
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 11:02:01 PM

If only Gilly A really had tits that big..
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 11:41:03 PM

If you were in " my " basement Tanny, youd still be tied up there with my loyal army of prostitute's eating your daily crackers.
The King writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 12:27:19 AM

it rubs the lotion on its skin or else it gets the hose again
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 1:23:45 AM

I'd rather be eating their crackers.
-Drops mic-
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 1:24:59 AM

Decided to watch the Bourne movies again. Not a bad series. I forgot all about em. Just finished the second. They're both 8/10's. Never seen the 4th, any good?
The King writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 1:41:45 AM

^nope,it was badly written and Jeremy Renner is not a leading man material.
Out of the first 3 I liked the first one the most.Doug Liman's direction was much better then shakey cam Paul Greengrass. the fighting scenes were beautifully shot. the 2nd and 3rd are okay but I prefer Liman's style.
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 1:42:37 AM

Permission to whack it to big-tit Scully requested.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 2:50:10 AM

Biggest thing I didn't like about the second one was the f*cking camera work... Why does every car chase have to have 300, 2 second shakey angles tossed back and forth. It's hard to even know what the f*ck is going on.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 3:12:49 AM

Discuss-

Fight of the three JB's. Who wins?
Jack Bauer VS Jason Bourne VS James Bond.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 3:57:37 AM

call me dipsh*t but i didnt know Plenty O'Toole was played by Natalie Wood's sister
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 6:04:13 AM

@ Tan - none of the above...I put my money on James Brown !!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 7:06:48 AM

Bandolero998 writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 7:25:25 AM

Daddy's girl
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 8:09:47 AM

Guten morgen!!
The King writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 9:13:22 AM

@ibleed

permission granted. make it so.
The King writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 9:15:09 AM

@tan

you forgot the fourth JB - that of Worstpreviews :-)

anyhow,from the 3 you've mentioned,Probably Bourne is the most skillful (at least in the books) but f*ck it I'll put my money on Jack Bauer,he's the most bad ass.James Bond was always a p*ssy.
The King writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 9:15:55 AM

@pornfly

who is she and from which movie is that ?
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 11:07:12 AM

However, if You look at the actors playing those characters Matt Damon is probably the least believable as a fighter..
I'd say Daniel Craig would own his ass !!
Don't even consider Jack Bauer because 24 blows hard !!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 1:45:08 PM

Iunno, I think they'd all do damn good. But it's a toss up between Bauer and Bourne. Bourne is a trained assassin with incredible skills. Bauer has killed many trained assassins with incredible skills. The problem is bauer gets caught to damn often, Bourne can make his way through 25 cops in a building without being spotted.

Bond is also great. But overall I'd take Bauer. He's just f*cking awesome. f*ck you BJ!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 19th, 2015 at 4:26:18 PM

^Only do chicks...Sorry tanny !!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved