WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot

Posted: August 18th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" RebootSubmit Comment
Since the cast of the upcoming "Ghostbusters" reboot has an all female cast, it makes sense that the receptionist will be played by a male actor. It was recently announced that the role went to Chris Hemsworth (Thor). And now we have a set photo, showing that Hemsworth will suit up in the film. Check it out below.

The main cast includes Melissa McCarthy as Abby Yates, Kristen Wiig as Erin Gilbert, Kate McKinnon as Jillian Holtzmann, and Leslie Jones as Patty Tolan.

"Ghostbusters" is directed by Paul Feig (Bridesmaids) and is set to hit theaters on July 22nd, 2016.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 11:44:27 PM

Yipee-ki-yay, motherf*cker!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 11:44:41 PM

Now I know what a tv dinner feels like.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 11:20:34 PM

Bad boys, bad boys, whatcha goin' do!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 8:59:36 AM



Mitch: Oh, sh*t! Ah, that hurt like sh*t!

Samantha: I know. That's why I distracted you first. Same principle as deflowering virgins.

Mitch: Huh? What? Virgin - ? What?

Samantha: Read it in this Harold Robbins book. Guy bites her on the ear. Distracts from the pain. Ever try that?

Mitch: No, no, I sock 'em in the jaw and yell, "Pop goes the weasel."
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 2:15:03 AM

Looks terrible.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 2:48:33 AM

First and last look
The King writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 3:11:40 AM

he looks very tanmany in this photo.
jafinbham writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 4:02:01 AM

Guy should have his d*ck chopped off for agreeing to be in this piece of sh*t.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 4:08:28 AM

Money talks !!
jafinbham writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 4:17:18 AM

This film has been sh*t from day one. No one sees this being a success. No one wants to see this crap. The only question is how much money will it lose? It's like the studio let Dan Akroyd finally talk them into lighting a bunch of money on fire in the parking lot because no one has heard the bat sh*t alien crap he's been raving about for the last 20 years.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 4:25:13 AM

Bill Murray will still be involved in this abomination ??
He Lost my respect !!
boogiel writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 7:42:45 AM

This movie is going to be Fant4stic of Ghostbusters franchise
johar writes:
on February 18th, 2017 at 12:34:01 PM

I really cannot wait for Ghostbusters reboot specially because of Chris Hemsworth, so handsome! When I read about it in a essay writing services, I got all excited! Now I really cannot wait for it and impatiently waiting for this amazing movie to be out soon!
johar writes:
on February 28th, 2017 at 3:22:56 PM

They should not have done this reboot. The people at free homework writing assistance agreed with me on it as well. The original is a classic and that should never have been rebooted!
nurulalfi80 writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 2:16:54 AM

This is an excellent post i seen.I have to thanks to you to share it. It is really what I wanted to see hope in future you will continue for sharing such a excellent post. obat kanker paru paru
zaydi writes:
on June 29th, 2017 at 4:00:59 PM

I read this article. I think You put a lot of effort to create this article. I appreciate your work. watch movies online
zaydi writes:
on June 29th, 2017 at 4:02:35 PM

I exploit solely premium quality products -- you will observe these individuals on: free series online
zaydi writes:
on June 29th, 2017 at 4:03:53 PM

Interesting and interesting information can be found on this topic here profile worth to see it. watch movies online
jamesjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 2:16:14 AM

Through this post, I know that your good knowledge in playing with all the pieces was very helpful. I notify that this is the first place where I find issues I've been searching for. You have a clever yet attractive way of writing. Send flowers to brazil
zaydi writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 6:36:42 AM

Hi there, I discovered your blog per Google bit searching for such kinda educational advise moreover your inform beholds very remarkable for me. 123movies
zaydi writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 6:39:34 AM

I might suggest solely beneficial in addition to trusted facts, and so find it: New Movies
zaydi writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 6:41:44 AM

I am interested in such topics so I will address page where it is cool described. Cinema Movies
zaydi writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 6:43:09 AM

Very interesting information, worth recommending. However, I recommend this: TV Series Free
karenmorrison writes:
on July 21st, 2017 at 11:07:31 AM

Because of this it will be significantly better which you could suitable studies just before manufacturing. You'll be able to create significantly greater guide that way. renta de oficinas
jamesjack writes:
on July 23rd, 2017 at 4:51:32 AM

I like viewing web sites which comprehend the price of delivering the excellent useful resource free of charge. I truly adored reading your posting. Thank you! voyance gratuite telephone
lukashik writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 3:03:20 PM

This is confirmed working on iOS 10 and lower. You will need a computer (Windows/Mac/Linux) to complete this tutorial. Every iOS device opens up ultimate collection of entertainment to you — be it an iPod Shuffle or the new iPhone 7. MovieBox
seveltoto writes:
on September 25th, 2017 at 4:21:10 AM

Pemain utama judi togel termasuk Melissa McCarthy sebagai Abby Yates, Kristen Wiig sebagai Erin Gilbert, Kate McKinnon sebagai Jillian Holtzmann, dan Leslie Jones sebagai Patty Tolan.
recreator9 writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 1:40:33 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved