WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara

Posted: August 18th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney MaraSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "Carol" drama, which is based on a book by Patricia Highsmith (The Talented Mr Ripley) an stars Cate Blanchett, Rooney Mara, Kyle Chandler and Sarah Paulson. Check it out below.

Plot: Set in 1950s New York, the story focuses on a married woman who risks everything when she embarks on a romance with a younger department store worker.

The new movie is directed by Todd Haynes (Far From Heaven, I'm Not There) and is set to hit theaters on November 20th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 7:54:18 AM

“YOU’RE A QUOIREBOY COMPARED TO ME! A f*ckING QUOIREBOY!”
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 11:42:37 PM

*fingers teepled*

Excellent!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 11:12:46 PM

So awesome. You go, Alex.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 8:58:44 AM

What I'm saying is, back when we first met, you were all like "Oh phooey, I burned the darn muffins." Now, you go into a bar, ten minutes later, sailors come runnin' out. What up with that?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 2:17:32 AM

A chick flick starring two chicks who don't look like chicks at all.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 2:31:08 AM

Yes, "choir" is misspelled. Those Arnie quotes were/are copy-pasted.



f*cking useless queer-troll.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 2:52:15 AM

Plot: Set in 1950s New York, the story focuses on a married Sanderson who risks everything when she embarks on a romance with a younger all the black guys.
The King writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 3:16:09 AM

lesbians ?

I'm in.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 3:56:23 AM

Little boys?

Iam canadi-IN
jafinbham writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 4:21:20 AM

They should have these whores making out in the trailer. That's what we want to see. That's the only reason anyone will see this sh*t. Save the 69 for the film
johar writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 8:04:15 AM

Carol was an amazing movie and both the characters did justice to the part they played, really! One should learn the custom uk essays to see how much appreciation it has received. Indeed it is a nice movie and a must watch!
johar writes:
on March 15th, 2017 at 9:30:18 AM

Carol was a super nice movie and I had a really good time watching it! I watched it with my friend, who also provides me with thesis writing tips. She acted extremely well and obviously, the story was pretty good!
johar writes:
on March 18th, 2017 at 8:57:41 AM

Chiropractor Edmonton
If you have a lot of credit cards, make a decision now to only keep one. You should not have any store cards at all because those carry an extremely high interest rate and are only good at that particular store. You only need to keep one or two major credit cards that are widely
johar writes:
on March 19th, 2017 at 11:06:54 AM

Debt consolidation is an extremely popular choice for individuals with large amounts of debt owed to multiple credit cards and loans. Debt consolidation usually consists of loan approval processes so those who have bad credit often have a difficult time getting approval.
Chiropractor Calgary
johar writes:
on March 23rd, 2017 at 12:42:28 PM

MyEssayWriter.net offers professional online essay writing assistance to students of all academic levels, from classic college essays to thesis writing.
do my homework
zaydi writes:
on April 4th, 2017 at 8:28:46 AM

I have a similar interest this is my page read everything carefully and let me know what you think. plastic place settings
lukashik writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 3:03:30 PM

This is confirmed working on iOS 10 and lower. You will need a computer (Windows/Mac/Linux) to complete this tutorial. Every iOS device opens up ultimate collection of entertainment to you — be it an iPod Shuffle or the new iPhone 7. MovieBox
seveltoto writes:
on September 25th, 2017 at 4:56:26 AM

Mete nan 1950 New York, istwa judi togel a konsantre sou yon fanm marye ki riske tout bagay lè li antre nan yon romans ak yon travayè depatman magazen ki pi piti.
recreator9 writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 1:41:11 AM

aleale writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 10:16:26 AM

belacan writes:
on October 27th, 2017 at 2:14:58 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 6:28:07 AM

nikitavirza writes:
on December 22nd, 2017 at 11:27:11 PM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on December 30th, 2017 at 12:52:17 AM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 16th, 2018 at 4:17:04 AM

jamesjack writes:
on January 27th, 2018 at 10:22:46 AM

I simply want to tell you that I am new to weblog and definitely liked this blog site. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have wonderful stories. Cheers for sharing with us your blog. agencia detectives Madrid
jamesjack writes:
on February 11th, 2018 at 10:53:45 AM

Amazing, this is great as you want to learn more, I invite to This is my page. buy marlins tickets
jamesjack writes:
on February 14th, 2018 at 1:06:49 PM

It's superior, however , check out material at the street address. 3d rendering services in vietnam
jamesjack writes:
on February 15th, 2018 at 1:44:34 AM

On this subject internet page, you'll see my best information, be sure to look over this level of detail. Car Title Loans Orlando
jamesjack writes:
on February 22nd, 2018 at 2:30:25 PM

Interesting and interesting information can be found on this topic here profile worth to see it. kate meckler real estate
jamesjack writes:
on February 23rd, 2018 at 5:24:36 AM

Find the best essays on is my friend's profile page. moving companies chicago
jamesjack writes:
on February 24th, 2018 at 9:04:31 AM

I encourage you to read this text it is fun described ... OH long distance mover
jamesjack writes:
on February 25th, 2018 at 1:20:05 AM

The most interesting text on this interesting topic that can be found on the net ... Download Royal Rumble 2018
jamesjack writes:
on February 27th, 2018 at 9:30:28 AM

At this point you'll find out what is important, it all gives a url to the appealing page: quartz countertops
jamesjack writes:
on March 4th, 2018 at 12:49:36 AM

Excellent read, Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. video production services ho chi minh city
jamesjack writes:
on March 10th, 2018 at 5:21:50 AM

This is helpful, nonetheless it can be crucial so that you can check out the following website: Tech News
jamesjack writes:
on March 11th, 2018 at 7:48:54 AM

I can recommend primarily decent and even responsible tips, as a result view it: bbc comedy series
jamesjack writes:
on March 14th, 2018 at 3:58:33 AM

Find the best essays on is my friend's profile page. football world cup 2018
situ judi poker writes:
on March 30th, 2018 at 3:10:10 AM

situ judi poker writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 7:34:19 PM

jamesjack writes:
on May 1st, 2018 at 12:10:45 AM

I encourage you to read this text it is fun described ... Test Bank for Organizational Behavior A Critical Thinking Approach by Neck
situ judi poker writes:
on May 5th, 2018 at 4:52:05 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved