WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel

Posted: August 15th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Kevin HartSubmit Comment
Universal Pictures unveiled the trailer for its upcoming "Ride Along" sequel, starring Kevin Hart and Ice Cube, in addition to Olivia Munn, Ken Jeong, Glen Powell and Benjamin Bratt. Check it out below.

Plot: As his wedding day approaches, Ben (Hart) heads to Miami with his soon-to-be brother-in-law James (Cube) to bring down a drug dealer who's supplying the dealers of Atlanta with product.

The new movie is set to hit theaters on January 15th, 2016.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 115 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 7:52:58 AM

“YOU SHOULD HAVE CLONED YOURSELF! – (WHY’S THAT?) – SO YOU CAN GO f*ck YOURSELF!”
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 1:33:08 AM

...fart...
Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 6:49:51 AM

Why settle for a peek, Daniel, when you can see everything from Lookout Mountain?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 9:30:52 AM

Daniel: Look, Hot Rod. There's a hole in the shuttle!

(takes a look)

Hot Rod: Decepticons!

(starts firing like a lunatic)
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 10:32:34 PM

Fantastical news, comrade Alex!
The King writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 5:04:45 PM

doesn't look bad.I'll watch it.for free.
The King writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 5:08:43 PM

watching 'Top Gun' - goose getting killed sure made me sad.
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 5:16:27 PM

The first one was sh*t and this one will be too
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 5:17:07 PM

Bad boys this is not
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 5:30:32 PM

BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 5:37:09 PM

^ why are they mocking Jay ??
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 5:38:33 PM

Hart is Hollywoods first real unfunny black "actor" !
Pass !!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 5:44:48 PM

Damn !
Olivia Munn is in this sh*t... Now I will have to watch it(her).
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 7:37:56 PM

Meh..
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 7:41:39 PM

Holy f*cking sh*t an update!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 9:54:25 PM

Watching X-Files, Tanny! Season 1 ep21.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 10:09:06 PM

Atta girl Bad! Greatest show evaaaaa :)
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 10:33:27 PM

Rather waste my time posting than to actualluy watch the f*cking trailer

Seriuosly though, saw the first and it was a bag o'sh*te!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 11:09:13 PM

Tanny- loved that type of sh*t my whole lot but I'm kicking myself in the ass for never watching it with the exception of a few episodes and the movies.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 12:24:22 AM

There's plenty of great episodes each season. Even after mulder left there were a couple good episodes. Not many but some.. It's such a good show lol
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 1:07:17 AM

I can't wait for Rambo to watch straight outta Compton and give his verdict
Rambo_redux writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 1:39:55 AM

I can't wait for Bando to watch Sense and Sensibility and give his verdict
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 2:00:49 AM

That sh*t looks atrocious
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 2:02:48 AM

More n*gger sh*t.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 2:31:52 AM

X files season 9 had various great episodes and Robert Patrick was great as the sceptical one(new Scully) as she turned into the believer..
Only flaw was that Annabeth Gish "Reyes" character..she really got on my nerves !
But the whole Billy Miles/supersoldier storyline was nothing less than brilliant and quite scary !
Also some great standalone episodes in the last season !!
The King writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 2:51:05 AM

x files...150 filler episodes of boring dialogues about some infected/sick/demented dude. 10 interesting episodes about aliens which end without any conclusion.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 3:57:59 AM

^ Haters gonna hate
...Try Glee !!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 4:15:16 AM

@BJ

I found the whole super soldier storyline kinda boring tbh. Thought they dragged it on way to long. The black lil however I thought was awesome carried through the seasons. But to each his own.

Rambo-
Nobody needs that type of negativity in their life!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 4:42:14 AM

@Tan - think You ment the black Oil ;)
Only thing that in my opinion sucked really hard was the whole theme about Scullys pregnancy and her illness as well.
That was too boring and sentimental !
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 5:12:29 AM

A classic like XF deserves a few passes

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 7:34:16 AM

Duh hell wit yoo
Ah wheel not fiya on halpless civiliahns
The King writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 9:42:46 AM

@bj and tanman

get a room,you two.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 9:56:22 AM

They should add Jaden Smith and call it Ride Along Too.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 10:39:06 AM

BJ-

Yeah Skully illness was boring as hell. I also didn't care for 25 or so episodes about mulders sister. She went missing. Nobody clearly knew why. Get over it
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 10:43:12 AM

Got a room at the Hilton...
King You are welcome to join us !!!!
The King writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 12:52:39 PM

^only if tanman invites me as well.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 12:55:08 PM

He will...He craves that kings scepter of yours !!
The King writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 12:56:13 PM

Let's see if you guys can guess who are the parents (both actors) of this girl :

BadChadB33 writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 1:21:25 PM

Happy Sunday Yo!!
The King writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 2:10:54 PM

BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 2:50:12 PM

Demi moore/Bruce Willis ??
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 2:57:06 PM

Rumer Willis is one fugly bitch!!
The King writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 3:22:34 PM

^correct. she has her birthday today.

all horses are invited.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 3:31:25 PM

Sarah Jessica Parker will be there then. Get the hay and troughs ready.

Who am I kidding, I'd throw a load into both.
The King writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 3:41:11 PM

^Rumer for sure,I'll even throw a 'yippiee ki ye' motherf*cker' when i climax
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 3:58:05 PM

Classic!!

I'd say " now I know what a TV dinner feela like! "
The King writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 4:02:27 PM

^and she'll reply 'touching,cowboy,touching.'
The King writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 4:03:23 PM

taaaaaaaaanmaaaaaaaaaannn !

come out and play !
The King writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 4:06:23 PM

@tanman

would you bang Gillian Anderson ?
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 4:37:11 PM

I'd bang Gillian even after Tanny was through with her. I'd only have to wait 23 secs but I would.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 4:38:38 PM

Tanman can't come out and play, he's busy shoving cars up his arse and Kody lubricating his poop shaft
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 5:01:28 PM

I'm here, I'm here, Jesus! I love you guys!
And obviously I would bang her. Who the f*ck wouldn't?

Quiz time!

My name-
My birthday-
The name of my cat-
Where I grew up-
My favorite movie-
Favorite Stephen King movie-

Answer all correctly and win absolutely nothing.
GO!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 5:12:18 PM

Tanner Sanderson

May 12 1992

Brampton, Ontario

Die hard

It

Now idea about the cat- mittens?? Lol
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 6:48:40 PM

Sanderson is not German
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 7:58:33 PM

Bad-

My cats name is Mars and my favorite SK movie is the shinning. Also, my dad was full german. I have my moms last name.
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 8:09:07 PM


BadChadB33 writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 9:23:01 PM

Tanny- I still win nothing
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 9:31:37 PM

You've won my heart :)
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 9:45:40 PM

Aww " hugs & kisses"
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 9:46:42 PM

I want mink and Rambo to give me a hug as well.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 9:53:48 PM

My balls ache

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 10:54:15 PM

Someone needs to burn this dump to this ground.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 11:21:37 PM

But Mink, where would we all go to play at? Tanny would commit suicide bc we are his only friends.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 11:23:12 PM

He'll always have his cats.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 11:25:15 PM

*the

I loathe this place.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 1:23:26 AM

Meow
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 2:08:10 AM

Fart.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 2:43:17 AM

^ and still You keep coming back for more !!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 2:44:53 AM

Oh ,You ment the gay swingerclub You live in...
Got it !!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 2:52:56 AM

Can we please be not so lame next thread?

thanks
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 2:52:57 AM

Can we please be not so lame next thread?

thanks
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 3:04:46 AM

If it weren't lame, it'd be collider.com.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 5:57:53 AM

Porn-

I make no promises
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 6:37:54 AM

Update this bitch, already.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 8:03:41 AM

http://drewbaba.com/i-cant-wait-for-blue-ivy-to-be-18-year-old-so-r-kelly-can-piss-on-her-amy-phoehlers-inappropriate-joke-fans-are-calling-for-cancellation-of-show/
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 8:05:59 AM

What do You guys think about the joke ?
Personally i feel it was aimed towards R Kelly more than that little girl !!
Don´t see what all the fuzz is about !
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 8:29:32 AM

Please be quiet, phagocytotic freak.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 8:51:47 AM

Kill yourself , bacteria !!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 8:58:10 AM

Oh I see.
You got a flashback back to the day , when your paedophile dad pissed the c*m of your face..
What really sucked was the fact that it was the best father/son bonding You had for years
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 8:59:26 AM

Nothing like warm loving WP comments first thing in the morning. I can feel the love.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 9:05:39 AM

Hush, xanthous, xanthodermic , xanthodontic zho.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 9:30:01 AM

Holy f*ck !
Stink is having a stroke
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 9:30:18 AM

a Nigerian news hub?
Da hell you say

Stop the raping,beheadings and email scams

then you can post non news about a non show nobody knew existed on a non free website/app

At least they got their sh*t together as far as posting fresh relevant news goes

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 9:33:18 AM

Get out, devils! I cast you out, devils! In the name of Jesus Christ, I cast you out!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 9:42:07 AM

about a week ago the little girl from The Partridge Family died

Apparently body cares cuz she wasnt on The Brady Bunch
I blame women for this lack of news coverage

(the Bradys were for girls and homos while the Partridges were for dudes and pre hippy girls)
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 9:42:41 AM

Mink is stroking off, I mean out.
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 11:46:46 AM

Man from uncle bombs as predicted
The King writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 12:28:44 PM

^it will probably do better internationally,Americans usually don't care for british schmaltz
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 1:16:32 PM

Yea but it also looked boring as f*ck especially the actors
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 1:31:46 PM

Honestly tho.. Guy Ritchie films have been getting worse and worse. I don't think anyone saw this as being able to make money. My favorite is probably RockNRolla that was surprisingly good.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 1:33:06 PM

Damn.. I didn't know he directed the Sherlock Holmes movies.. They're pretty good. Still think TMFU looks like ass.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 3:07:04 PM

Snatch was awesome !!
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 3:13:41 PM


Bandolero998 writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 3:14:35 PM

I really tried
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 4:35:54 PM

Damn.. I didn't know he directed the Sherlock Holmes movies..


What else is new
The King writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 5:10:08 PM

nice nipples,who is she,bando ?
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 5:19:39 PM

RIP Bando
The King writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 5:22:44 PM

^pretty sure Alex doesn't give a f*ck anymore,tan.
The King writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 5:24:35 PM

New X files trailer !!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dQw4w9WgXcQ
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 5:48:01 PM

Her names Natalia Starr
She's polish and has a pink pushy
Rambo_redux writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 6:20:40 PM

Thanksh.I'll look up for her pushy...pushy gallore
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 6:29:40 PM

Rambo-

You suck so much lol
Rambo_redux writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 6:36:57 PM

Haha ! I knew you'd fall for it...got ya!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 7:11:51 PM

He's not the only one...
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 9:11:35 PM

If your Rambo redux account isn't banned why do you keep posting from The King? :0
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 10:16:09 PM

Suck the cack
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 10:27:38 PM

We need to join together as brothers to defeat the evil Alex and DP his loyal c*ck sucker.

THE BROTHERHOOD UNITE!!!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 10:34:23 PM

FOR FREEEDOOOMMMMM!
rancid meatloaf writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 11:01:26 PM

Who's the loyal c*cksucker? Also Is the real mink back yet? I zoned out for a few months
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 11:06:05 PM

Tanny's got the spirit!! Cmon Rambo join the cause.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 11:51:07 PM

@rancid

More like a year! You've missed so much. Did you hear Rambo got a sex change and is now dating pornfly!? The weddings next July!
The King writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 12:12:14 AM

who is that rambo you keep talking about,tanman ? I saw him posting here only 2-3 times.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 12:55:55 AM

nobody dates pornfly!
-then allow me to be the first

Ok, Mrs.Sanderson
did you know Guy Ritchie directed the Sherlock Holmes films?

-No sh*t, sherlock
my momma didnt raise no dipsh*t
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 1:04:14 AM

King-
You're adopted!

Pornfly-
Have mine and Badchads babies!

Mink is best man. Rambo is bartender. Porn is the priest. Bando can hold the ring and BJ is... Well.. There for BJs ;)
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 18th, 2015 at 1:53:08 AM

So tanman, bjsforeveryone, and badhcad are actual homosexuals. That explains the cats and little boys.

Gotcha.

:(

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved