WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel

Posted: August 13th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" SequelSubmit Comment
After Arnold Schwarzenegger returned to acting, his plan was to reprise many of his popular roles. There were plenty of fans who were hoping the actor would make a sequel to "Kindergarten Cop." And now, it seems that a sequel is in development, but it stars Dolph Lundgren.

In the movie, Lundgren is a cop on the trail of a missing flash drive from the Federal Witness protection program. He then somehow ends up teaching a kindergarten class. Check out several photos from the set below.

"Kindergarten Cop 2" is directed by Michael Don Paul (Jarhead 2: Field of Fire) from a script by David H. Steinberg (American Pie).

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: ManlyMovie


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 51 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 7:52:27 AM

“WHO IS YOUR DADDY, AND WHAT DOES HE DO?”
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 1:32:08 AM

I'm running out of material....
Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 6:49:10 AM

Me Grimlock not kisser! Me Grimlock king!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 9:28:09 AM

Friend find, look behind. You go wrong way. You fool, I say.
The King writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 11:05:55 AM

coming soon to a trash can next to your bankrupted dvd store.
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 11:34:52 AM

Poor dolph this sh*t won't even make it on redbox
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:11:54 PM

Some very sad news to report from Hollywood this morning:

http://m.eonline.com/news/685946/modern-family-s-ariel-winter-explains-why-she-chose-breast-reduction-surgery-i-didn-t-feel-happy
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 3:10:01 PM

I can see it already, Dolph's character saying to one of the students 'I must break you!'
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 4:12:38 PM

Deaft-

Nobody cares. Stop posting it to every damn article lol
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 5:24:02 PM

@Tan

Everyone should mourn the reduction of her sweater-shredders.
boogiel writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 12:36:25 AM

Straight to dvd material.
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 1:19:32 AM

If they die, they die.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 5:16:03 AM

^ Unisol ??
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 10:14:52 AM

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 8:26:34 PM

Hows is he gonna teach kindergarten when he can't even speak properly ?
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 9:42:41 PM

Education Edit

Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm
Lundgren stated that "my dad always told me that if I wanted to make something special with my life, I had to go to America."[4] After graduating from high school with straight As, he spent some time in the United States in the 1970s on various academic scholarships, studying chemistry at Washington State University and Clemson University. He received a degree in Chemistry from Washington State University, then served his mandatory one year in the Swedish Marine Corps at the Amphibious Ranger School. In the late 1970s, he enrolled at the Royal Institute of Technology in Stockholm and graduated with a degree in chemical engineering.[4]

Amidst his years of studying, Lundgren honed his karate skills by training hard in the dojo for five years, attaining the rank of 2nd dan black belt in Kyokushin in 1978. He captained the Swedish Kyokushin karate team, and was a formidable challenger at the 1979 World Open Tournament (arranged by the Kyokushin Karate Organization) when he was only a green belt. He won the European championships in 1980 and 1981, and a heavyweight tournament in Australia in 1982.[13] Dolph continued training kyokushin karate after leaving his tournament career, when his new career allowed, and eventually graded to 3rd dan in July 1998, in the Shinkyokushin organization of Kyokushin karate. The formal grading took place in Stockholms kyokushin karate Gym, in Stockholm, Sweden. Lundgren is often seen on Shinkyokushin tournament events, doing karate exhibitions during breaks.

In 1982, Lundgren graduated with a master's degree in chemical engineering from the University of Sydney.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dolph_Lundgren
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 16th, 2015 at 9:54:01 AM

Kindergarten Flop.
Proteus writes:
on September 23rd, 2015 at 10:39:52 AM

Tell me it's not true, this simply can't be true. Kindergarten Cop was already... well. Anyway, if there was to be a sequel, Dolph Lundgren was definitely the man. I'm speechless.
Cheers
SW
pioneerseo writes:
on January 1st, 2017 at 1:49:18 AM

A very awesome blog post. We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. I was exactly searching for. Thanks for such post and please keep it up. Great work! airport car service
pioneerseo writes:
on January 2nd, 2017 at 2:27:10 AM

The online loans are the еаѕіеѕt, most соnvеnіеnt аnd fаѕtеѕt mоdе of Instant Cash Loans. The online loans for Centrelink customers Auѕtrаlіа іѕ fаmоuѕ fоr the reliability аnd quick ѕеrvісеѕ.
pioneerseo writes:
on January 3rd, 2017 at 8:40:40 AM

There are currently millions of people using the web and a large percentage of them are browsing their social media websites. purchase instagram followers
pioneerseo writes:
on January 8th, 2017 at 1:59:37 AM

If you are looking for Affordable transportation service, then you have reached at the right spot. We are one of the best Affordable transportation providing company. Minneapolis Airport Car Service
pioneerseo writes:
on January 22nd, 2017 at 7:23:25 AM

Awesome Information sharing .. I am extremely cheerful to peruse this article .. much obliged for giving us experience info.Fantastic decent. I value this post. rasta symbols
pioneerseo writes:
on January 24th, 2017 at 2:37:41 AM

Which are a fitting complement to our rose gold engagement rings and setting. We also create fine quality sapphire engagement rings in gold and diamonds We carry a fine selection of other Sapphire colors in all shapes and sizes. best place to buy loose gemstones
pioneerseo writes:
on January 25th, 2017 at 5:48:01 AM

With our photo booth rental options, the party doesn’t stop. Memories are made from the simple click of a button. Copies can be made for everyone in the photos, giving each person the ability to remember a great day. Our special event services extend from weddings and corporate gatherings to family reunions, graduation parties, proms and more. Ottawa Photo Booth Rental
pioneerseo writes:
on January 30th, 2017 at 4:04:08 AM

This is a wonderful article, Given so much info in it, These type of articles keeps the users interest in the website, and keep on sharing more. AUTO quotes
pioneerseo writes:
on February 15th, 2017 at 8:24:28 AM

Awesome data! I as of late went over your blog and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't recognize what to state with the exception of that I have. treatment centers in ohio
jamesjack writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 11:41:45 PM

I don t have the time at the moment to fully read your site but I have bookmarked it and also add your RSS feeds. I will be back in a day or two. thanks for a great site. http://yogaburn.healthhubreview.com
jamesjack writes:
on March 10th, 2017 at 12:51:15 AM

The worst part of it was that the software only worked intermittently and the data was not accurate. You obviously canot confront anyone about what you have discovered if the information is not right. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier
jamesjack writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 2:34:22 AM

Three are usually cheap Ralph Lauren available for sale each and every time you wish to buy. هوليود
sjaden writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 3:13:51 PM

Hey, I came across your site via Google while trying to find your article as well as such somewhat educational article appears really exciting for me.
cable draq chain
jamesjack writes:
on March 15th, 2017 at 6:00:27 AM

Capture qualified prospects from the web and increase your client base and AUM by helping investors find answers, solutions and strategies that mitigate tax liability, preserve wealth and grow their assets. finance advisor marketing
jamesjack writes:
on March 16th, 2017 at 1:57:11 AM

I’m excited to uncover this page. I need to to thank you for ones time for this particularly fantastic read !! I definitely really liked every part of it and i also have you saved to fav to look at new information in your site. barn wedding venues himpshire
sjaden writes:
on March 19th, 2017 at 10:42:13 AM

It is imperative that we read blog post very carefully. I am already done it and find that this post is really amazing.
Locksmith Richmond Indiana
jamesjack writes:
on March 22nd, 2017 at 5:56:26 AM

Are you looking for Call To Life laser tag guns? Light Battle Active is the leading laser tag brand in the EU. toy gun
jamesjack writes:
on March 30th, 2017 at 1:18:18 AM

Presell Final Fantasy XV Noctis Lucis Caelum Outfit Cosplay Costume, made in your own measurements. Noctis cosplay
alexkhan writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 3:25:19 AM

Great article Lot's of information to Read...Great Man Keep Posting and update to People..Thanks affordable seo plans
jamesjack writes:
on April 8th, 2017 at 9:02:26 AM

Actually I read it yesterday but I had some thoughts about it and today I wanted to read it again because it is very well written. Star Trek cosplay costume
jamesjack writes:
on April 9th, 2017 at 7:14:29 AM

Come&Stay want to share some simple but useful information. We want to help those foreign students who are experiencing Korea for the first time to help them get along and settle at seoul apartment.  seoul apartment
sjaden writes:
on April 9th, 2017 at 7:58:21 AM

FAMHOUSE is located 7minutes on foot from Hongik University and 1minutes on foot from Sangsu Station on Line 6. It is easy to meet friends in close to Hongdae, if you walk the opposite direction of Hongdae, the Hangang Park is a great place to enjoy your leisure time.  seoul rent
FELLOWSYOUNG writes:
on April 10th, 2017 at 5:50:27 AM

Great article Lot's of information to Read...Great Man Keep Posting and update to People..Thanks it disposal companies
sjaden writes:
on April 10th, 2017 at 8:12:25 AM

love it! very interesting topics, I hope the incoming comments and suggestion are equally positive. Thanks for sharing information that is actually helpful
drain maintenance
jamesjack writes:
on April 13th, 2017 at 3:15:16 AM

GLOBAL FILM CVOMMUNITY! Attached
sjaden writes:
on April 13th, 2017 at 2:24:13 PM

Decent to visit your blog yet again, it has been months for me. Well this article ive been sat tight for in this way long. i need this article to complete my task inside the workforce, and it has same point together with your article. Much obliged,
verktyg online
jamesjack writes:
on April 13th, 2017 at 2:42:16 PM

By answering only a few simple questions, FinalQuote.com will get you a health insurance, Medicare supplement plans, car insurance and other insurance quotes in seconds along with comparisons to show you exactly the coverage you will have and the incredible savings you will get. medicare supplement quotes
sjaden writes:
on April 16th, 2017 at 11:19:37 AM

Good post. I was verifying regularly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely details especially the last part I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this particular details for many year
self-diet
sjaden writes:
on April 16th, 2017 at 12:08:25 PM

Excellent read, Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work..!
http://www.absworkouthelp.com/
sjaden writes:
on April 16th, 2017 at 1:16:26 PM

There is such an extraordinary sum in this article I could never have considered in solitude. Your substance gives perusers things to consider in a captivating way. Much gratitude to you for your unmistakable information.!
http://hoodiapillfacts.com
nurulalfi80 writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 2:17:55 AM

This is an excellent post i seen.I have to thanks to you to share it. It is really what I wanted to see hope in future you will continue for sharing such a excellent post. obat kanker paru paru
sjaden writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 3:50:02 PM

Incredible .. Amazing .. I'll bookmark your blog and take the maintains furthermore… I'm energetic to find such an assortment of profitable information here in the post..!


bokep
jamesjack writes:
on April 22nd, 2017 at 10:00:40 AM

I curious more interest in some of them hope you will give more information on this topics in your next articles. prepaid cell

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved