WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set

Posted: August 13th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" SetSubmit Comment
When Marvel first announced that it was working on a "Black Panther" film, it was revealed that Chadwick Boseman would be playing the superhero. The studio also unveiled the first concept art (pictured) of what the character would look like in costume.

Today, we have our first look at Boseman as the Black Panther on the set of "Captain America 3: Civil War," in which the superhero is introduced. In the photo is Sebastian Stan as the Winter Soldier. Check out the set photo below.

"Captain America: Civil War" is set to hit theaters on May 6th, 2016. "Black Panther" will follow on July 6th, 2018.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Instagram


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 103 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 7:52:13 AM

“HASTA LA VISTA, BABY”
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 1:31:47 AM

Meh-gatron.
Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 6:48:48 AM

Ultra Magnus, a cursory evaluation of Decepticon capability indicates a distinct tactical deficiency!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 9:18:44 AM

In other words, Perceptor, we're out-numbered.
The King writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 11:02:58 AM

holy sh*t,he actually updated this dump.
The King writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 11:04:36 AM

guess who's behind the costume ?

The King writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 11:04:54 AM

that's right.

Triggax.
Raider writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 11:53:15 AM

AWWWW sh*t!, they need to get the song Super Fly to play when he shows up.


Deaft0ne writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:15:08 PM

Some very sad news to report from Hollywood this morning:

http://m.eonline.com/news/685946/modern-family-s-ariel-winter-explains-why-she-chose-breast-reduction-surgery-i-didn-t-feel-happy
Cannon writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:47:30 PM

First look at my kid sister as Batgirl:
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 1:33:08 PM

I'd much rather watch two hours of her than this movie ^
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 2:24:43 PM

Since most of the Avengers are going to be in this, we're basically getting a taste of what the Russo Brothers might do with their "Avengers" films.

I will say if they pull this off they're going to make X-Men look like sh*t because if Marvel can pull off this movie about superbeings being discriminated against...I mean what will X-Men have left that made them standout?
The King writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 2:49:40 PM

The Man From T.A.N.M.A.N
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 3:43:09 PM

Hugh Grant as Black Panther or FO!!

Tanmans mom knows what her *sshole tastes like now after she sucked her stink off my f*ck sword.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 4:11:30 PM

Rambo-
That movie looks like sh*t.

Bad-
Did you buy her flowers First? :0

Also, rumor has it that they're making a fresh prince reboot? If they don't bring back the full cast then seriously who gives a f*ck.
The King writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 4:23:04 PM

Hitler Reacts to Star Wars: The Force Awakens Trailer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xyMPdKNqtFg
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 9:57:44 PM

Yes Tanny, I bought her pansies like you. Now watch Jaden Smith will be in Will Smith's role in that reboot.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 12:24:55 AM

If that happens I'm going on a school shooting spree. Mark my words.
boogiel writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 12:32:43 AM

Now all we need is for them recast the black panther and have a white guy in the suit and watch the internet crash .
The King writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 1:16:51 AM

">
The King writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 1:22:25 AM

BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 8:24:52 AM

^ now that's wonder woman!!

I bet they'll be no updates for today!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 8:25:55 AM

Kevin James for Black Panther!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 8:34:14 AM

Tanny's mom is a whore and she swallows.

Kody was up crying last night BC Tanman didn't plug his poop pipe up before they went to bed.

WP rocks!!!

WP for website of the year and Alex for moderator of the year.

DP is gay f*cks little Kittie's.

Will Smith is a bitch now!! I want 1990 Will Smith back!!

Mink is incredible!!

Ranger I miss you and make a comeback please??

Tanny molests little kids at Chuck E Cheese.

Trailer Trash also needs to come back asap!!

Triggax sucks camel d*ck!!

f*ck you Hollywood!!

Let's feed Channing Tatum to a batch of piranhas!

Release The Force Awakens now or I'll rape JJ Abrams mum!!

Arnold retire from movies you suck ass now and I'm talking coc, vinday ass!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 8:40:53 AM

I love you Tanny and Mink!!

f*ck pms ghostbusters!!

Liam Neeson is a God!!


Tanny shaves his ball with a weed whacker!!

Die Jaden Smith die!!

Music the last 5 years is beyond horrible.

Hahaha F4 bombed lime we said if would hahaha.

WP needs to update now!!

Kody's wants to come out Tanny's *sshole!!

Badchad has gone nuts and wants some warm milk and rub his Johnson in front of all the hot old ladies at the nursing home!

I hope Alex gets raped by a rabid dog!!

Tanny jacks off to Melissa MCCARTHY!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 8:42:52 AM

What do you think Mink?????

Tanny, do you have any thoughts comments or concerns??

BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 8:43:35 AM







I LOVE THIS f*ckING PLACE!!






BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 8:46:29 AM

TANMAN IS MY SOULMATE AND BROTHER ON WP SO GO f*ck YOURSELVES!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 8:49:25 AM

Wake up f*ckERS and lets play!! Get the f*ck up now!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 8:56:17 AM

Minks got nards!!
The King writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 8:56:37 AM

me think badchad took a trip to coke city
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 9:11:48 AM

Nope just woke up in a good mood.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 9:16:18 AM

JB- everyone wants a rimjob here on WP, so come give us one!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 9:17:09 AM

Weeeeeeeeeeeee!!!
Cannon writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 9:49:09 AM

BadChad has finally embraced the voices in his head.

Insanity: it's like Six Flags, only you can't leave, and everything's purple.

Cannon writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 9:50:09 AM

Oh, and stop looking at my kid sister like that, you f*cking perverts.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 9:56:06 AM

There is only one voice the voice of Yahweh!!
The King writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 10:28:58 AM

The King writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 10:29:29 AM

The King writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 10:29:49 AM

BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 10:32:46 AM

The King- I bow before you, my liege!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 10:34:16 AM

Badchad-

I think you need to put the keyboard under your bed and take a nap buddy! The come down sucks but you'll feel better in a couple hours :)
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 10:34:53 AM

Thought of the day- what if we were all asexual??
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 10:37:34 AM

Tanny- no nap needed mate!! Woke up feeling this fine. Btw kody is cute in the morning.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 10:52:59 AM

Alex never go full retard on your website... O wait you already did. :(

The King- what is thy bidding my master!?!?


Cannon- I wanna hug you.


Everyone on WP- we need to have a meet and greet in Tanny's hometown and have Tanny's mom cook dinner for us. Then have a sleepover and watch movies and cuddle with Kody till we fall asleep. Sound good??
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 10:53:55 AM

Off to the hut back in a bit!!
The King writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 10:57:35 AM

'what is thy bidding my master!?!?'

post some hot chicks pictures.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 11:06:42 AM

I love you Carter Cruise!!

How do you post pics??
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 11:59:35 AM

Deaft0ne writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 12:02:27 PM

Deaft0ne writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 12:04:49 PM

BoyScouts!BoyScouts! writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 1:13:38 PM

You are all so Beta.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 2:57:21 PM

Put your d*cks down and comment f*ckERS!!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 3:25:30 PM

DIPLOMATIC IMMUNITY !!!!
The King writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 3:26:23 PM

Kim Kardashian.

yay or nay ?
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 4:04:08 PM

Nay

Carter Cruise f*ck yes!!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 4:05:17 PM

Tanny stop coring out Kody's *sshole and get on here!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 4:23:20 PM

Going to watch a movie on Netflix.

Name 10 movies bad. I'll pick one
The King writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 4:23:50 PM

badchad is mink
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 4:37:29 PM

If that's the case I've got mink on Facebook :P
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 4:39:19 PM

@Tan

Once Upon a Time in the West is an awesome movie.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 4:50:03 PM

I've decided on End of Watch. Good movie
The King writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 4:52:06 PM

^I hear 'Planes' is a really good movie.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 4:53:51 PM

Hard Target
Time cop

True lies
Total recall

Big trouble in little China
The thing

The omega man
Ben hur

Beetlejuice
Batman 1989
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 4:57:45 PM

Ranger o ranger where art thou???
The King writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 5:01:59 PM

^he's still waiting for Gary Coleman to resurrect from the dead.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 5:12:15 PM

Doubt rangers gonna be on here anytime soon lol
The King writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 5:14:14 PM

^check out the top 250 movies on IMDB,tan,you'll probably find some good movies there.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 5:32:14 PM

How bout you watch The Wraith that i recommended, you dim bulb
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 6:40:35 PM

I'll have you know my bulb is nice and lit thank you very much! And I will Rambo lol
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 7:44:11 PM

How many Tanman's does it take to change a lightbulb?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 8:25:31 PM

That Black Panther Costume looks like sh*t.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 8:40:54 PM

417 Tanmans.

Also, any you guys into Baseball? Jays are growing for 12 in a row tonight and were winning!

(Here c*ms the Momma jokes!)
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 9:08:18 PM

Max is back!!! Happy dance!!


I just want Tanny's mom to cook me dinner one night.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 9:44:27 PM

^I bet it'd be something lazy like Hamburger Helper Stroganoff.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 9:46:17 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 1:08:50 AM

That looks like a delicious meal!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 2:00:25 AM

cheer up, TAN
another classic to add to your rotation

Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 2:11:49 AM

Just saw that a minute ago ^
Yay cars!! :D
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 2:12:14 AM

Can't wait to take kody to the premier! ;)
The King writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 3:13:28 AM

Top 5 Reasons Baseball is not a Sport

http://ihavenohandsandimusttype.blogspot.co.il/2012/01/top-5-reasons-baseball-is-not-sport.html
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 3:45:09 AM

Baseball is different from any other sport, very different.
For instance, in most sports you score points or goals; in baseball you score runs.
In most sports the ball, or object, is put in play by the offensive team; in baseball the defensive team puts the ball in play, and only the defense is allowed to touch the ball.
In fact, in baseball if an offensive player touches the ball intentionally, he's out; sometimes unintentionally, he's out.

Also: in football,basketball, soccer, volleyball, and all sports played with a ball, you score with the ball and in baseball the ball prevents you from scoring.

In most sports the team is run by a coach; in baseball the team is run by a manager.
And only in baseball does the manager or coach wear the same clothing the players do.
If you'd ever seen John Madden in his Oakland Raiders uniform,you'd know the reason for this custom.

Now, I've mentioned football.
Baseball & football are the two most popular spectator sports in this country.
And as such, it seems they ought to be able to tell us something about ourselves and our values.

I enjoy comparing baseball and football:

Baseball is a nineteenth-century pastoral game.
Football is a twentieth-century technological struggle.

Baseball is played on a diamond, in a park.
The baseball park!
Football is played on a gridiron, in a stadium, sometimes called Soldier Field or War Memorial Stadium.

Baseball begins in the spring, the season of new life.
Football begins in the fall, when everything's dying.

In football you wear a helmet.
In baseball you wear a cap.

Football is concerned with downs - what down is it?
Baseball is concerned with ups - who's up?

In football you receive a penalty.
In baseball you make an error.

In football the specialist comes in to kick.
In baseball the specialist comes in to relieve somebody.

Football has hitting, clipping, spearing, piling on, personal fouls, late hitting and unnecessary roughness.
Baseball has the sacrifice.

Football is played in any kind of weather: rain, snow, sleet, hail, fog...
In baseball, if it rains, we don't go out to play.

Baseball has the seventh inning stretch.
Football has the two minute warning.

Baseball has no time limit: we don't know when it's gonna end - might have extra innings.
Football is rigidly timed, and it will end even if we've got to go to sudden death.

In baseball, during the game, in the stands, there's kind of a picnic feeling; emotions may run high or low, but there's not too much unpleasantness.
In football, during the game in the stands, you can be sure that at least twenty-seven times you're capable of taking the life of a fellow human being.

And finally, the objectives of the two games are completely different:

In football the object is for the quarterback, also known as the field general, to be on target with his aerial assault, riddling the defense by hitting his receivers with deadly accuracy in spite of the blitz, even if he has to use shotgun. With short bullet passes and long bombs, he marches his troops into enemy territory, balancing this aerial assault with a sustained ground attack that punches holes in the forward wall of the enemy's defensive line.

In baseball the object is to go home! And to be safe! - I hope I'll be safe at home!
The King writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 3:49:57 AM

How would you rate IMDB's top 10 movies of all time ? Here's my rating

The Shawshank Redemption - 8/10 , great prison drama with almost perfect acting.a bit slow paced at some times.

The Godfather - 6/10 , Highly overrated , great acting but slow and dull.

The Godfather 2 - 7/10 , better then the first , The Deniro scenes were the best part of the franchise.

The Dark Knight - 6/10 , my least fav batman movie from Nolan's trilogy , a crime drama with very little batman and too much joker.

12 Angry Men - n/a

Pulp Fiction - 6/10 , loved the Bruce Willis bit but the Travola/Thurman part was boring.

Schindler's List - 6/10 , overrated piece of schmaltz,some touching moments here and there.

The Good, the Bad and the Ugly - 9/10 , one of the best westerns of all time,nearly perfect.

LOTR : The Return of the King - 8/10 , Great ending to the trilogy,too bad the last 20-30 min ruined a nearly perfect movie with all those farewell scenes.

Fight Club - 10/10 , Masterpiece. David Fincher's finest hour, great script,perfect acting , camera work. simply flawless.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 4:08:54 AM

People who havent seen The Godfather are led to think its a gangster movie akin to Goodfellas by people who appreciate it for what it actually is

a crime drama
with stories, plots and dialogue

This deception played by the lovers of The Godfather films lead the next generation to think the films will be action packed

So now you have disappointed Godfather viewers coming off as dipsh*ts when they say the films are boring long and drab

So, to save your friends (who have not seen The Godfather films) from being nominated for sterilization
please tell them it is a period drama not an intence action riddled gangster movie

Your friends reputations may depend on it
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 4:10:55 AM

The Dark Knight: 0/0.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 5:14:04 AM

Rambo-

Still gotta watch schindlers. It's lonnnnggggg overdue.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 5:14:38 AM

Porn-
Takeeee me out to ballllll gaammeeee!
The King writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 5:15:38 AM

Tanman's fav honest trailer :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UxFq16IG_k0
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 6:37:18 AM

Random rant time!

Discuss.

Do you guys remember it as berenstein bears
Or do you remember it as berenstain bears?

I think the whole controversies intriguing. Cause I swear I used to watch the show as a kid and it's always been berenstein bears. Damned time travelers.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 9:26:17 AM

Still no updates

I still want to f*ck the sh*t out of Carter Cruise

Tanny needs a hug

Tanny's jacking off to the Cars 3 logo

Mink needs a hug as well

This was supposed to be an awesome year for movies and its rather sucked balls.

I want some cake

We need to have a WP get together

Jb needs to give me a rim job

Josh Trank is mental nutjob

The trolls on this site are the lamest

My butt itches




Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 10:05:53 AM

Bad-

Let's have a get together buddy. I'll let you lube up this smooth white ass :) oh, and beers and movies!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 10:51:55 AM

Ok as long Kody video tapes it. We'll send it to Tom Six and let him see what disturbing really is.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 10:55:12 AM

We'll send to Mink and let him review it.

Also, sorry dont drink. I'll get cracked up on monster though!! :)
The King writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 11:12:21 AM

I'll join this get together only if we invite some hookers (female ones ! ).
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 11:23:34 AM

I will bring a can of woop-ass with Minks name on it ...
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 12:08:48 PM

A most violent year is on Netflix oh boy
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 12:09:52 PM

Bring Carter Cruise!!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 1:42:37 PM

Hootenanny at Badchads house!
Strippers and blow! Yehaw!
The King writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 2:07:04 PM

Bandolero998 writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 3:20:05 PM

Rambos stuck in the 90s
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 3:44:44 PM

Not the worst place to be stuck in lol
The King writes:
on August 15th, 2015 at 4:05:09 PM

^yep,Scully and Muldar are here.
Toorop writes:
on September 4th, 2015 at 7:13:38 PM

The Godfather - 6/10 , Highly overrated , great acting but slow and dull.

Fight Club - 10/10 , Masterpiece. David Fincher's finest hour, great script,perfect acting , camera work. simply flawless.

????????????????????????
LOOOOL
That´s the funniest and stupidest thing i´ve ever read !!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved