WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Posted: August 9th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?Submit Comment
It was rumored for a long time that Ben Affleck signed on to play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" with the idea that he'll direct the "Batman" reboot. That was eventually confirmed recently, and now comes word that Warner Bros and Affleck are making the project their priority.

Affleck was planning to direct his next two films with Warner Bros, including "Live By Night" crime drama, and "The Accountant" action thriller. It turns out that the studio and the director/actor decided to push both projects.

"Live By Night," which Affleck has written and will direct, already has Sienna Miller, Zoe Saldana and Elle Fanning on board. The project has been moved from October 2016 to sometime in 2017. "The Accountant," co-starring Anna Kendrick and JK Simmons has been moved from January 2016 to October 7th, 2016.

While it was not stated, many believe the reason for the delays is to give Affleck time to write the "Batman" reboot. Stay tuned.

Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 301 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 7:50:54 AM

“STICK AROUND!”
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 8th, 2015 at 12:45:51 AM

I regret that I have but comment to give for this article.
Danger-Lips writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 1:33:33 PM

Mink The Stink!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 1:34:54 PM

Penguin and the Riddler will be the villans again.
Danger-Lips writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 1:40:09 PM

Hopefully they show Batman's d*ck in this.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 1:58:45 PM

@Bad - just a guess or do You have a solid source ?!
Anyway, i'm in !!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 2:07:06 PM

The villains must be Bookworm, Egghead, and King Tut!
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 2:09:37 PM

BadChadB33 writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 2:09:54 PM

Bjs- just a hunch since they were not used in the last batman trilogy. Rather see Hugo Strange, Black Mask and Red Hood.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 2:10:52 PM

Deaft0ne writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 2:12:35 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 3:57:53 PM

Thanks for the nightmares Deaft!
The King writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 3:59:48 PM

Stay tuned.

we're holding our breath,Alex.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 4:31:27 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 4:40:03 PM

Affleck shouldnt write

His life is in too good a place

He dumped the Im guessing badgering wife with the doughy body for the hot nanny and has enough work to keep him busy for the next ten years.

The script needs the benefit of a dead end job havin, self-pleasuring, borderline sociopath
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 4:55:04 PM

Get with it, Alex

http://collider.com/ghostbusters-reboot-bill-murray-will-appear/

The King writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 4:59:49 PM

I like the user deaftone.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 5:03:34 PM

Well Tan said I frightened him so the booby asian is a remedy.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 6:15:55 PM

WOW !!
Those Batman episodes from the 60's had some really terrible villains .
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 6:18:07 PM

Deaft-

You're a saint
Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 6:25:59 PM

Wow. The Batman reboot AFTER batman vs Superman, and it's being written by that celebrated cinematic scribe Ben Affleck. lol. Excellent. Just f*cking excellent. Sounds like a house of fog built on sand. We shall see. But I have to say that the appeal of that "dark and gritty" comic book movie look is fading fast. Works for Batman, and Batman alone, but fails everywhere else. Guess DC is building their entire CU around one character.
Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 6:27:37 PM

Future news: Affleck Batman Reboot More Critically Acclaimed Than Nolan's.

Bizarro world.
The King writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 6:36:22 PM

Affleck is a great actor and director.

I especially enjoyed his brilliant work in 'Gigli' and the sci-fi masterpiece 'Armageddon'
The King writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 6:37:57 PM

20 min into 'The Fantastic Four'. nothing happened so far,just a dull set up. not bad,just boring.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 6:51:35 PM

Good article on Collider about F4
Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 7:09:48 PM

I'd rather watch a Dragonball Super marathon instead of Fantastic Four.


Anyway, I've read a lengthy synopsis of FF, and from what I can tell the script and story f*cking sucks and the editing is, at best, childish. Sounds to me like a major studio fubar, and one wonders if Trank reportedly acted the way he did not because he's a d*ck, but because working for the studios, when you're more of an independent artist, is a life-sucking, soul-crushing task unfit for mere mortal men.
Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 7:16:53 PM

Just now read this:

“Some who worked on the film say Trank broke, for sure, but was driven to the breaking point by the studio, and that his clash was not with Kinberg but Fox production president Emma Watts. According to several individuals who worked on the movie, the studio delayed casting and script approvals, slashed the budget by tens of millions from what was originally promised during the development phase, and tried to force last-minute script changes to the film just as principal photography was beginning.”



Sounds about right.

Studios want a yes man. They want a Colin Trevorrow. They don't want an Edgar Wright. They want robotically-compliant directors, not auteurs.

Just look at Ant Man, a movie I turned off and deleted halfway through. Sloppy script, sh*tty pacing, lackluster characters. A movie made by committee for the sole sake of money. A film generated by the cinematic equivalent of an insurance company. Just hire the black guy from All State to direct and that's what you have these days. No wonder this generation doesn't have a Lucas or a Spielberg. The accountants took over when they realized there were billions of dollars to make. Now they talk endlessly about how much money they've made, not how great their films are.

Really, who the f*ck is going to give a sh*t about Star Trek Into Darkness fifty years hence? Or Man of Steel?

No one. But people will remember Donner's Superman and Star Trek II.
Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 7:25:20 PM

Allstate, I think. One word.
warriors187 writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 7:31:11 PM

I know it's off topic, but has anyone here read The Conspiracy Against The Human Race? I'm halfway through it. It's terrifying! It's like a nonfiction horror.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 8:37:08 PM

25 year old friend from work doesnt know what a 'paralegal' is

why is WP the place where i feel I can learn something

Are we SURE this isnt the only planet with pizza?

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 8:38:05 PM

WP comment section
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 8:49:51 PM

Gayness. It's all gayness. And I LIKE it!
Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 8:52:19 PM

"Thus British author and Christian apologist G. K. Chesterton: “You can only find truth with logic if you have already found truth without it.” What Chesterton means to say here is that logic is irrelevant to truth, because if you can find truth without logic then logic is superfluous to any truth-finding effort."



lol. Driveling, repetitive, useless nonsense. A book full of convoluted language going absolutely nowhere.

Sounds like something "Stapes/Deaftone" would read, thinking it makes him appear "smart". Probably all the same sad, delusional loser.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 8:59:57 PM

Why do people feel the need to express how they dont know something?
Showing your cards to everyone

Only if Im takin back by the information will i express that i never heard of something

I really do have a hatred for living out here

The greed of the powers that be running this state into the ground

the rascism

the awful music

the slow flakey morons that live here

Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 9:22:03 PM

*racism
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 10:07:28 PM

doh
I hate misspellings

thx, deaf
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 10:12:54 PM

Pornfly is Deaftone.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 10:19:16 PM

Yw? and no i'm not.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 10:26:43 PM

Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 10:38:48 PM

And with this, I shall make you my slave@
The King writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 11:03:02 PM

If Trank was a strong man he would have been able to resist the studios and manipulate them in needed to make sure that at least a big chunk of his creation would make it to the final release.
Didn't other directors face the same resistance when they were younger ? Did they all get wasted and cried like a bitch ? Nope. They continued with their passion and completed the f*cking movie without getting drunk or getting wasted.
I'm not justifying 'Fox' but This Trank seems like a big idiot.not to mention it was his call to bring Michael B Jordan (being buddies from 'Chronicle) that stirred up all that internet hate from the fans.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 11:11:21 PM

Jaws is a good example^
Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 11:29:41 PM

Jaws was forty years ago, before high-dollar big-show moviemaking Studios are very, very different today, especially on big-budget tentpoles.

That's like slapping your wife around and pretending it's acceptable because they did that kind of sh*t in the 50s.

You don't tell the studios no, and you don't act like you run the show. They'll can your ass, fast. You're not Nolan, and even he had to negotiate for final cut. Same for bay and Cameron. The people with the money call the shots. You're just hired help.

lol. The idea that Trank could just do what the f*ck he wanted makes me laugh, and its even funnier that people think that's even remotely possible today.
The King writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 11:36:21 PM

55 min into the movie - I'm surprised.It's actually not a bad movie,not much is happening,true,the set up is too slow but all together much less worse then I've excepted.

I'll give my final verdict soon.
Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 11:43:30 PM

*expected
The King writes:
on August 9th, 2015 at 11:45:40 PM

^cheers,always f*cked up that word for some reason.
The King writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 12:16:46 AM

finished it

6.5/10 - came with low expectations and was pleasantly surprised. the whole movie was a big set up for the last 20 min or so.could easily see the budget of the movie was low.almost nothing happened till the last 20 min in terms of action and I guess that what pissed most people.but all together I liked the serious tone,hack,it was better then avengers 2 in my book.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 2:37:12 AM

^ now I know you're high !!!
Better than Avengers 2...yearh right !
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 3:03:06 AM

Jaws was forty years ago, before high-dollar big-show moviemaking Studios are very, very different today, especially on big-budget tentpoles.

That's like slapping your wife around and pretending it's acceptable because they did that kind of sh*t in the 50s.

Why dont i just shut da f*ckup, then

My mistake
Speilberg was not over budget, nor under schedule and there were no creative differences with the studio what so ever

And 9million Jaws budget in '75 is not about 40million today

Please forgive me, my lord

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 3:08:31 AM

Anybody who thinks F4 was better than A2 definetly needs a medical evaluation and should be blacklisted from employment as a public servant
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 3:24:09 AM



Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 3:36:54 AM

"Speilberg was not over budget, nor under schedule and there were no creative differences with the studio what so ever"

Your point is what? Because Spielberg managed to get Jaws made, Trank should have had the power to tell the studio what to do with their 120m reboot summer tentpole property?

Trank is nobody.

Spielberg had numerous television shows, television movies, and one feature-length film under his belt before Jaws. No one doubted his abilities. Trank? One X-Files/Blair Witch Project rip-off that had a wide profit margin because he took the cheap found-footage route.

Fantastic Four ain't found footage.

The studio hired a loser, someone they could boss around. It's THEIR fault, because they hired the man knowing full well his limited experience making movies and working in an H-town professional environment.

Who wrote the f*cking script? The story? Because therein lies the problem. Major structural problems, there.

Did Trank have a hand in the story/script? I don't think so. And he had no power to tell FOX their script sucked, either. f*ckers even had rewrites during principal photography! So apparently they had MAJOR script/story issues, and it shows! And Trank had no input on that issue, nor could he have demanded rewrites.

Hire an inexperienced lackey, get an experienced lackey. Don't expect, then, the motherf*cker to grow a spine and tell you your script f*cking sucks.

No comparison to Jaws, the, because SS was already accomplished, Jaws had a solid script, and the studio knowingly hired a director who had PROVED he could handle his sh*t.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 3:44:28 AM

Damn you, television for editing down the best Bond opening scene from Goldeneye
The King writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 4:18:07 AM

mink is Josh Trank
The King writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 4:21:37 AM

pornfly is rambo
God writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 4:26:53 AM

I am minkowski!
The King writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 4:28:44 AM

josh trank is god ???

whoa...
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 4:46:22 AM

MINK is necessary
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 4:59:58 AM

Too bad Tranks inner circle didnt have someone with more common sense

Or perhaps he did and he just doesnt f*ckin listen to reason
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 5:23:26 AM

It takes a really sh*tty movie to make the old FF movies look good !!
Think this is the case here
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 5:32:53 AM

NFL Legend Frank Gifford passed away at the age of 84 of natural causes

btw
natural causes=annoying no anal sex havin wife
Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 5:38:54 AM

Pornfly is Alex.

(old f*cking news)
Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 6:55:03 AM

Burp.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 9:17:26 AM

(Roll over and fart!!)

Guten Morgen Worst Previews!!
The King writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 9:32:09 AM

New star wars the force awakens tv spot reveals new footage :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M-VTdsCKLgg

The King writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 9:32:58 AM

First Westworld Trailer :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OM8HNuRLIBI
The King writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 9:33:28 AM

FANTASTIC FOUR: New Details Emerge about the Behind-the-Scenes Conflict

http://collider.com/fantastic-four-production-troubles-surface-in-new-revelations/
The King writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 9:35:35 AM

source : rambopreviews.com
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 9:57:54 AM

🎵If i were a half-ass website runnin feline fondlin affiliated rich man Yubby dibby dibby dibby dibby dibby dibby dum🎵
The King writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 1:31:16 PM

where is tanman ?
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 2:26:01 PM

Right here. Got intoxicated last night and slept all this evening.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 2:26:21 PM

Afternoon I mean*
The King writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 2:51:54 PM

^young dumb and full of c*mm
The King writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 4:10:17 PM

mink is minkowski
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 4:13:38 PM

Tanny- you so crazy and freaky when you get drunk!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 4:21:08 PM

Yeah, I'm a wild one ;) ^
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 4:43:11 PM

That is what the ladies say.
Rambo_redux writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 6:50:10 PM

I wanna see a video of tanman when he's high
Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 7:39:50 PM

Go Gadget Go!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 10:01:50 PM

I wanna see TANMAN get revenge-raped in the face by a mid-life crisis Cody
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 10:44:37 PM

The pilots for Blindspot, Lucifer, and Minority Report have leaked online.
Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 10:52:29 PM

Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 10:53:08 PM

Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 10:53:37 PM



Test
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 10:58:49 PM

Deaft0ne writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 11:06:07 PM

Deaft0ne writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 11:08:46 PM

Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 11:11:26 PM

Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 11:16:13 PM

Me?

Deaft0ne writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 11:23:55 PM

^Looks like a background extra from Elysium or Chappie.
Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 10th, 2015 at 11:32:06 PM

Maybe. It's not my work. My work looks better. :D
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 12:24:51 AM

I don't get high lol
The King writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 12:32:42 AM

^tanman is the only one left using 'lol' in the world
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 12:41:36 AM

Except when the chics TAN bangs from work
post about his weiner

Its those kind of comments that drove him to toddler orifices
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 12:52:31 AM

DEAF
i seen adverts for that Blind Spot show
but i dont remember her boobs being that long and pointy
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 12:56:44 AM

Besides, Blind Spot seems to be just another one of those shows like Lost where they come up with some unbelievable scenario to attract viewers then they just figure it out as they go after suckering everybody into fallin for it
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 3:02:44 AM

Questions about gender identity and sexual orientation have been added to admissions applications used by the University of California system, including no less than six choices for students when checking off their “gender identity.”

The choices are: “male; female; trans male/trans man; trans female/trans woman; gender queer/gender non-conforming; and different identity.”
Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 3:10:55 AM

I'm a BAAAAAAAAD man!
Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 3:11:22 AM

Update this heap o' sh*t, Alex.
Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 3:15:27 AM

Wish I had a good a really, really good game to play. Something like Half Life 2.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 5:58:16 AM

MKWP-

Play with yourself. You whore.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 7:29:38 AM

Mink...you´re actually a man ?!
Could have fooled me !!
The King writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 7:30:18 AM

Half life 2 was the balls
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 7:30:43 AM

manchild who loves to ´play´ with the boys more likely..
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 7:35:41 AM

Constructicons, merge for the kill!
The King writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 8:20:31 AM

'According to the website Den Of Geek, a secret screening of the upcoming Batman V Superman took place at Warner Bros for the WB executives as well as some crew from the film. According to the report the screening earned a standing ovation from the group, leading WB execs to proclaim Ben Affleck as “The definitive Batman.” The report also claims that the overwhelmingly positive reception also pulled the trigger on an alleged 3 picture Batman deal for Ben Affleck to both star in and direct.'
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 9:04:54 AM

Bale who ???
jafinbham writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 9:59:13 AM

If this has all been some sort of elaborate plan by Batfleck to burn Warner Bros to the ground.....then bravo sir. If not, then reap what you sow you ignorant bastards at Warner Bros.
The King writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 2:02:00 PM

this site has reached a new low in the last weeks. new updates every 3-4 days.

the end is near.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 4:10:50 PM

Yeah. I predict a site closing mid 2016. ^ Hell I'd be surprised if this site runs past January next year.
HalfNelson writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 4:32:48 PM

Do you guys have any other sites that are like this that update you with pertinent movie info on a daily basis?
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 4:32:57 PM

I think it's a summer thing. I remember the site did the same exact thing this time last year.
The King writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 4:38:54 PM

@half

collider.com is a very good one.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 6:20:36 PM

@pf

The Blindspot pilot was okay, but Minority Report and Lucifer were better.

None will likely get a second season though.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 7:13:40 PM

It's over, Prime!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 8:15:09 PM

THIS is the end of the road, Galvatron!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 8:21:14 PM

Dammit,open!

or was it
Open,dammit!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 8:29:45 PM

It was "open, damn it, open!"

and "oh sh*t, what are we going to do now?"
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 8:32:19 PM

Im Bumblebee, everyones favorite character.

Watch Michael Bay transform me to one of his bitches.

Hot and barely talks
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 11th, 2015 at 8:43:51 PM

Satan, holding an image of Kody's d*ck, came to Tanman and said: and with this, I shall make you my slave!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 12:09:30 AM

Well that's vivid..
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 12:23:13 AM

I'm a vivid motherf*cker.
ray0414 writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 12:56:51 AM

nightmare on elm street is being REBOOTED again. not that i could find any news about that on this gay ass f*cking site.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 1:03:19 AM

Mink was molested as a child, now mink is a childmolester.
Fun fact for ya !!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 1:06:10 AM

@ray - they can reboot the sh*t out that movie, it will never beat the original from '84 :)
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 1:11:08 AM

Lucifer looks just as bad as Constantine. Not gonna waste my time on that sh*t !!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 2:01:25 AM

You'll do my bidding, or taste my wrath!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 2:32:10 AM

Dont tell TAN that

He'll opt for the do no bidding
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 2:35:02 AM

Wrath is Canuckian for "c*ck", or so I've heard.
The King writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 2:37:34 AM

Police ? Hi I would like to report a missing movie editor.
He's jewish,gay and likes to dress as spiderman on his free time.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 2:48:08 AM

Alex is a time traveler. He went a century to meet some friends. Here's a photo:

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 2:48:42 AM

BACK
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 3:18:31 AM

God dammit mink... Nobody here wants to see weiners floppin around! Except maybe Bad ;)
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 3:21:02 AM



Für Rambo.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 3:23:42 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 3:24:49 AM

^For Alex, Dustin, Badchad, Bjsforeveryone, Triggax, et cetera.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 3:30:12 AM

🎵Im bring-ing ho-mo back🎵
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 3:39:49 AM

I could see Wesley Snipes' show The Player working if Snipes used to be a 'Player' till he got injured or lost somebody and they have lots of Snipes action flashbacks.

And if starts actin all n*ggerish, kill'im off and have the white guy be in charge
then bring on a new 'Player' thats a horse or sum sh*t

wuteverman
who cares no ones gonna watch anyway
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 3:51:09 AM

Wesley Snipes. Proof that even wealthy n*ggers can't stop stealing.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 4:25:41 AM



damn richers
The King writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 5:38:48 AM

n*ggers are good for 2 things :

Basketball and...

okay,maybe just one.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 5:47:52 AM

BANDO knows what the second one is^
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 6:04:42 AM

Watchin James Caan in an episode of Alfred Hitchc*ck where hes a journalist and joins a gang undercover
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 6:09:05 AM

Aw sh*t, Chekov is the gang leader
Its a 1964 episode
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 6:16:22 AM

Memo from Purgatory.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 6:22:18 AM

Yea, shun

There was also an episode of Night Gallery with two lines from a kid Mark Hamill and co-starred the guy stuffed in a barrel from Men At Work
The King writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 6:24:34 AM

let's get wild,alex doesn't give a f*ck.

I want nude pictures of hot chicks,let's crash this motherf*cker !
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 6:58:56 AM

Good luck with that. Best you could do is crash people's phones by posting at one time dozens of ENORMOUS images.

Thought about creating an account called the Photobomber and doing just that, simply to piss off fags like Deaftone.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 6:59:25 AM

*peoples'
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 7:10:56 AM

^ takes one to know one....fag !!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 7:14:23 AM

Here you go, Alex

http://www.technobuffalo.com/2015/08/11/spider-man-to-wear-two-different-costumes-in-captain-america-civil-war/
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 7:16:15 AM

How many minks does it take to screw in a lightbulb ???
None, he's too busy getting rammed in the ass by his naziefriends !!
Thank You ! Thank You very much !!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 7:19:59 AM

In other news : Annabeth Gish returns to X Files...
Somebody tell me why ??
She was the worst ! Zero charisma and a sh*tty character !
The King writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 7:38:34 AM

^probably because the fans (90% nerdy horny males) jerked off on her back in the 90's.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 7:43:00 AM

It's going to suck. Just watch. And tanman will cry himself to sleep in Kody's Finding Nemo bunk bed for the next six months.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 7:46:13 AM

Rambo, you should start posting hardcore pornography so the images show up on WP's facebook.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 7:49:41 AM

15 Mistakes You Never Noticed In Your Favorite Sci-Fi Movies

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/mistakes-sci-fi-movies_55ca351fe4b0f1cbf1e6664d?ncid=txtlnkusaolp00000592&kvcommref=mostpopular
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 8:03:02 AM

Tanny- guten morgen verpiss dich!!!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 8:22:01 AM

@king
Nahh...think that was Mitch Pileggi !!
The King writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 8:51:13 AM

re-watching 'white house down' - omg,what a terrible movie.

tanman gave it 9/10 !!! wtf is wrong with this canadian cocaine snorter ?
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 9:14:06 AM

9/10 in Canada means 5/10 in the rest of the world !!
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 10:01:18 AM

lmao stink, you'd have to be a legit Wizard to crash a phone!
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 10:03:24 AM

Deaft0ne writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 12:26:51 PM

The Hateful Eight trailer:

https://youtu.be/gnRbXn4-Yis
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 1:02:42 PM

Id rather see Krychek return then her tbh
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 1:18:14 PM

@Tan -how right You are...Krycheck was the greatest character :)

@Deaf - thanks for the trailer ! You made my day !!
The King writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 1:34:49 PM

New Star Wars photos :

http://www.ropeofsilicon.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/star-wars-force-awakens-picture-poe.jpg
The King writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 1:35:19 PM

The King writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 1:35:48 PM

The King writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 1:36:11 PM

The King writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 1:36:29 PM

The King writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 1:36:50 PM

The King writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 1:37:11 PM

BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 3:02:39 PM

Sad to say : Hateful 8 looks a bit disappointing , hopefully it's because the trailer reveals almost nothing
The King writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 3:27:44 PM

^agreed.looks like a B movie from the trailer but that doesn't stop the tarantino fans from j*zzing all over yotube.
triggax writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 3:34:36 PM

Wow this website blows d*cks.

Mink. Thanks for the pics. I'll keep them in mind while I'm f*cking your mother.
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 3:52:35 PM

^oooh...interracial sex.

yum yum.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 3:54:04 PM

^ there he is !!!
:)
Kody writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 4:30:55 PM

^can I get a BJ as well ? Tanny is playing it hard to get lately.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 5:20:48 PM

^ why don't You ask Yo mama ??!
Ziiiing !!!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 5:29:50 PM

Fox believed in what one executive calls a “grounded, gritty version of Fantastic Four ...


XD
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 5:40:22 PM

Vacation-

Meh.. Had a few laughs but wasn't anything special. 6/10 if even.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 6:37:53 PM

MI:5 - the worst one in the series..Don't bother !
Minority Report pilot also stunk...waste of time !!
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 6:43:42 PM

Sex with Tan's Mom-

Meh.. Had a few laughs but wasn't anything special. 6/10 if even.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 7:34:18 PM

I'd like to see DARK post some kiddy porn tryin to make a TAN joke and the FBI shuts this f*cker down
Tanman Loves Dick writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 8:06:52 PM

Tan, tan, hes the man
who will suck your d*ck
like nobody can!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 9:24:12 PM

Damn.. I'm getting a lot of love tonight :)

<3 WP. <3
<3 Deaft <3
<3 Porn <3
<3 Rambo <3
<3 Mink. <3
<3 Everyone <3


<3<3<3<3<3 :):):):):):)
Tanman Loves Dick writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 9:38:10 PM

Nobody cares about you tanman. We just like making fun of you cuz were board.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 9:38:27 PM

Minkowski doesn't know that Corey Feldman was in The Goonies:

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=31810
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 9:46:34 PM

NOBODY SUMMONS MEGATRON!


Then it pleases me to be the first.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 10:29:57 PM

Updates coming tonight.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 10:59:56 PM

I refuse to care about the opinion of someone that can't even spell the word 'Bored' properly.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:08:26 PM

*who *bored
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:09:09 PM

*"
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:10:14 PM

Takes a second to say goodbye
Say goodbye, oh, oh, oh
It takes a second to say goodbye
Say goodbye, oh, oh, oh, say bye bye
Where you going to now
Lightning flashes across the sky
East to west, do or die
Like a thief in the night
See the world by candlelight

Fall, rise and...fall, rise and...

In an apartment on Time Square
You can assemble them anywhere
Held to ransom, hell to pay
A revolution everyday
USSR, GDR, London, New York, Peking
It's the puppets, it's the puppets
Who pull the strings

Fall, rise and...fall, rise and...

Say goodbye, say goodbye
Say goodbye, say goodbye
Say goodbye

It takes a second to say goodbye
Say goodbye, oh, oh, oh

Push the button and pull the plug
Say goodbye, oh, oh, oh

Fall, rise and...fall, rise and...

And they're doing the atomic bomb
Do they know where the dance comes from
Yes they're doing the atomic bomb
They want you to sing along
Say goodbye, say goodbye
Say goodbye
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:15:01 PM

"Damn.. I'm getting a lot of love tonight"



Why? Did Kody's strap-on finally arrive in the mail?
Rambо writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:18:15 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Raіder writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:18:58 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Me, Grimlock writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:19:37 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Elmo writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:20:45 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Minkowski 2.0 SP3 writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:21:35 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Database Error writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:22:45 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
The Terminator writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:23:30 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
God writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:24:11 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:24:13 PM

DAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAASSSSAGOOOOODWAAAHHN
Pаpillon writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:28:22 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
An American in Paris writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:28:56 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Deаft0ne writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:29:55 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Jar Jar Binks writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:32:29 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:33:48 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
A Minkowski Like You writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:37:37 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Еinstein writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:39:21 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Kody writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:40:24 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Rambo_redux writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:40:51 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Ip_man writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:41:17 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:41:40 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Amanda writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:42:04 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
The King writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:42:44 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Victor from Collider writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:46:34 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Adolf Hitler writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:47:51 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
I Am Not Minkowski writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:48:44 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Lowlife Loser writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:52:24 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Jesus Effing Christ writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:53:41 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Nupid Stiggers writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:55:41 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Nate Higgers writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:56:53 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
The Dustin Putman writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:57:36 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Jack John Davis writes:
on August 12th, 2015 at 11:59:27 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
I FUCKING HATE YOU, ALEX! writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:00:56 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
The King writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:03:03 AM

Boko Haram writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:03:04 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Μίηκοωςκί writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:04:15 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Joshua Cason writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:06:03 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
nowtheresabatman writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:07:09 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Mink◌wski writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:07:52 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Τanman32123 writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:09:41 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
The Punisher writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:11:00 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
ikswoknim writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:12:20 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
The Ku Kluxer writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:13:38 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
DarthMauI writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:14:36 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
WorstPreviews Sucks writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:16:19 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:21:46 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Shut up, stupid writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:22:59 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Rаnger writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:23:41 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
!ЈB! writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:25:23 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Matt Kelly writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:28:10 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Nοbοdy writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:31:55 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Monѕter writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:34:23 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
m.i.n.k.o.w.s.k.i writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:35:50 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Bitches Be Like writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:36:44 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Minkᴑwski writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:38:06 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Bitches Be Like writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:38:59 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Black writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:39:52 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
People writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:41:08 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Suck writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:41:50 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Jamais Vu writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:42:43 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:44:52 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:49:25 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Minko◘wski writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 12:53:10 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
boogiel writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 1:06:35 AM

HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE!
alleyg21 writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 1:38:15 AM

AGAAHHHGAAAAHGAAAHGAAAHGAAHHH
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 1:50:50 AM

Time for some.....rock lobster!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 2:03:40 AM

Well that's a lot of accounts for one person...
I tells yeah what!
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 2:07:05 AM

Otis Minkowski is out of ideas.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 2:32:41 AM

WorstPreviews has gone bonkers from zero updates !!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 2:52:52 AM

PLASТIC MAN writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 3:05:00 AM

Who's the chick? She's HAWT!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 3:12:23 AM

Who the f*ck is Otis Minkowski?

Just another of ToneDeaf's lame attempts at humor, I guess.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 3:15:38 AM

thats TANs new stepmom
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 3:17:34 AM

Oh this minkowski
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 3:20:43 AM

Methinks you mean step-aunt, as in Kody's sister.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 3:27:18 AM

that was meant to imply that I
am TANMANs fahthuh











He gets the gay from his mother
*good times-good times*
The King writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 3:59:43 AM

I think Tanman actually got turned on by your joke about the strap on and now he's doing it for real.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 4:04:20 AM

I wonder if Kody lubes it up with Gerber Applesauce.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 4:04:59 AM

The King writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 4:06:31 AM

that baby on the photo sure looks excited
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 4:16:30 AM

Its mouth looks tired. Tanman probably just removed his d*ck.

Goo-goo-ga-ga?
The King writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 4:25:59 AM

I'm sure we've broken a few federal laws on this thread so far since it was first published...which was what ? 2009 ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 4:29:00 AM

I think it was the year Kody learned how to run from tanman.
The King writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 4:30:15 AM

Run Kody Run !
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 4:37:15 AM

I bet it's hard for Kody to run when his ass is sore and bleeding like a broken fire hydrant.
The King writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 4:46:30 AM

that's the whole point of the game for tanman
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 5:29:13 AM

Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 5:31:31 AM

Wow...you guys have gone batsh*t crazy. LOL I leave you alone and you lose your f*cking minds. I guess we all go a little crazy sometimes. (Mink more than others. How many identities you up to now?)

@everyone
Can someone give me a good, free website builder to work with? I'm going to try and save all your souls.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 6:07:04 AM

highlarious!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 6:12:27 AM

I like the "@everyone" "Sleuth" uses. Same exact thing as used by "Tanman". No one else uses that sh*t. No one.

Oops.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 6:16:08 AM

Big fat Canadian fraud. If he even is Canadian.

Some connections to Germany with respect to "Rambo", "Badchad" and Bullitt".

sh*t ain't funny OR clever, fool.
The King writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 7:03:48 AM

damn !

Looks like The Tanman is the villain in that movie,creppy look on the poster.

Gary Busey ? f*ck,Kody is in trouble.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 7:41:16 AM

I see that mink totally rules out the possebillity that more than one person writers to all of us using @everyone...
What a Detective ! Bravo !!!!
Now he just needs to solve the case of the lost pecker, hidden deep up his ass !!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 7:43:20 AM

Sorry Sleuth...can't help You there, buddy !
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 7:43:51 AM

Nice initiative, though !!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 8:41:31 AM

I don't know how many times I have to say I only own one account on here before minkydoodle stops looking at things that aren't there trying to prove I own several. Maybe three? Four more times?

Come on. Look at lil old pedophile Tanman, does it really look like I need a second account to get trolled on? Where's the excitement of that when I already get all the attention and love that I so desperately crave? :)
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 8:51:02 AM

Tanny- you do look diabolical in that poster. You need more accounts, the more accounts you have the funner it is.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 8:54:16 AM

The person with most accounts here (mink), comments on your account(s) - You should not take it too serious !!
Who the f*ck needs more than one account anyway ???
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 9:02:04 AM

Think about it : If mink put the same amount of energy he uses to make up posters and childish comments, into his own selfimprovement he could actually end up as a person one day instead of the occationally fun troll we all hate and love !!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 9:04:47 AM

...the poster was pretty funny, sorry Tan !
Felt guilty giggling
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 9:12:17 AM

Some very sad news to report from Hollywood this morning:

http://m.eonline.com/news/685946/modern-family-s-ariel-winter-explains-why-she-chose-breast-reduction-surgery-i-didn-t-feel-happy
The King writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 9:34:44 AM

^What a f*cking idiot !!!

'I didn't feel happy' - of course you didn't ! you need to get f*cked and have a few orgasms to feel happy !!!
All those women who cut their breasts never had good sex in their life and think they are smart for their own good.

This should be against the law !
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 9:40:34 AM

BJ-

I ignore the kody jokes. Laugh em up lol If people wanna waste 30 minutes on photoshop tossing my face in stupid places let em. My face is here all week. Try the veal!
The King writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 10:13:44 AM

When fragments fly from your mothers favorite glass
It's time to give in
All your pride waves out fresh like water after a listerine rinse
The blinds stay closed because the windows glare
not just because the people behind them do as well
Condensation rises on your glossy eyes and youre as high as where the snow falls from
An insomniac mirthful mercenary defected from an army of awake dreamers
Draw string bags of angel dust rest on the loops of your belt
But here I am trapped under yours
A Jiminy Cricket with a pillow over my loose lips
It's toxic when we make our hearts skip
Pumping your veins with strange men in nice jackets
I can't just close the blinds to hide the glare.
I'm caught in this piercing snare
Phil writes:
on August 13th, 2015 at 10:44:35 AM

Is this site dead? Why is the news so slow lately?
jack_parker writes:
on October 22nd, 2015 at 4:34:30 AM

Tips Dan Cara Menambah Berat Badan Dengan Cepat Untuk Wanita - Berikut ini beberapa tips dan cara menambah berat badan dengan cepat untuk wanita ...
cara menambah berat badan dengan cepat untuk wanita

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved