WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Restricted Trailer for "Deadpool" is Here!

Posted: August 5th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Restricted Trailer for "Deadpool" is Here!Submit Comment
20th Century Fox has unveiled the official trailer for its upcoming "Deadpool" comic book film, starring Ryan Reynolds. Check it out below, in addition to a restricted version.

Plot: Tells the origin story of former Special Forces operative turned mercenary Wade Wilson (Reynolds), who after being subjected to a rogue experiment that leaves him with accelerated healing powers, adopts the alter ego Deadpool. Armed with his new abilities and a dark, twisted sense of humor, Deadpool hunts down the man who nearly destroyed his life.

"Deadpool" co-stars Morena Baccarin, Ed Skrein, and Gina Carano. It's set to hit theaters on February 12th, 2016.

Trailer:


Restricted Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 81 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 7:45:26 AM

“THERE IS NO BATHROOM!”
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 31st, 2015 at 3:20:32 AM

Fantastico.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 1st, 2015 at 12:52:56 AM

Meeeeeh-eow!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 1:20:38 AM

Meh.
boogiel writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 1:29:42 AM

Although I think the movie is very promising, I thought this trailer was terrible. Every joke fell miserably flat.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 1:33:48 AM

Where's the news about Fagtastic Four critically bombing?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 1:39:18 AM

Movie looks like rated-R trash written specifically for males ten years too young to see it without adult supervision.




"20th Century Fox"

Exactly.
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 2:16:58 AM

Better than daredevil and ghost rider and green lantern and Thor 1&2.
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 2:22:30 AM

There shouldn't of been any rap music.but then again there was no Brack ppl in the movie so fox wants black ppl to see it by adding hip hop 😖
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 3:06:17 AM

thats funny considering that black people can often be found Dead in the Pool
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 4:34:51 AM

You forgot to say Bazinga^
The_Architect writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 4:56:41 AM

I agree with Boogiel - the trailer wasn't funny and all together I'm not feeling this movie so far.
The_Architect writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 5:02:10 AM

'Fantastic Four feels like a 100-minute trailer for a movie that never happens.'

Todd McCarthy
Hollywood Reporter
Top Critic
The_Architect writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 5:02:34 AM

currently 14% rotten at RT
jafinbham writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 6:01:05 AM

If only the entire internet had warned them that the movie was a stupid idea.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 7:43:15 AM

Yes if only they had warned them....
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 9:02:16 AM

YouTube link:

https://youtu.be/FyKWUTwSYAs
Stapes writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 9:18:08 AM

If Trank really wanted to make an edgy or FF he should have had Sue Storm be black too, would have made for a good Ralph Ellison homage. And make Thing gay, because you know that character already kind of is (har)
Stapes writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 9:20:28 AM

As for Deadpool, maybe if it does well we can get a hard R Suicide Squad because I don't see it doing well with a pg 13
Cannon writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 9:26:21 AM

As others have said, yeah, the intended over-the-top "edgy adult" humor on display here mostly falls flat. Mostly.

The one genuinely funny bit wasn't a pithy joke but where Deadpool looks at the bullet hole in his arm and yells "Motherf*cker!"

I suppose it looks entertaining enough in small increments. Not sure how well it will work at feature length.

Cannon writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 9:31:54 AM

And just out of curiosity, who was the p*ssy here who watched the censored trailer? I know one of you did. Speak up.

Don't worry, we won't make fun of you. Much.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 10:03:47 AM

Tanman did^
The Muffin Man writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 10:13:52 AM

Sooo..Ryan Reynolds got another gig after green lantern?And another superhero gig too? The bar is terribly low these days.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 12:40:54 PM

Still haven't watched this one... Lol
The_Architect writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 1:31:23 PM

mink is a tanman molester
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 2:01:51 PM

Most likely.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 4:24:11 PM

Tanman is a tanman molester.
The_Architect writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 4:53:36 PM

^damn ! that was a shaymalan twist right there.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 5:05:41 PM

For all you black overactor lovers out there

Sony Pictures has set a slew of release dates for a number of promising upcoming projects, most notably two Bad Boys sequels.
After years of no commitments from Michael Bay, we learned last month that Narc and The Grey director Joe Carnahan was in talks to write and possibly direct Bad Boys 3.
It appears he may have cracked the story for two sequels at once, as Sony has dated Bad Boys 3 for February 2017 and Bad Boys 4 for July 2019.
Will Smith and Martin Lawrence are expected to return.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 5:18:44 PM

Martin Lawrence finally gets to eat something other than his own fist.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 5:19:30 PM

Can't wait for Carnahan to f*ck up Bad Boys like he f*cked up The A-Team.
The_Architect writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 5:35:38 PM

or a fine looking Liam Neeson vs. wolves movie.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 5:39:26 PM

Say what you want, Narc is decent and he did well with Smokin Aces. But everything else he f*cked up. The A-Team, for example, is a jumbled piece of sh*t, don't care what any of you say.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 6:23:18 PM

All these years of waiting we get a sh*t Bad Boys 3. f*ck you Bay!!!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 6:25:33 PM


It appears he may have crapped the story for two sequels at once..
Stapes writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 6:58:58 PM

Still no news on the latest sh*t fantastic four movie or the most recent theater shooting. And the site went down earlier today. Guess nothing really changes.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 8:02:27 PM

http://comicbook.com/2015/08/05/sherlock-holmes-3-script-in-the-works-robert-downey-jr-jude-law-/


RDJ made 80mill this year!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 8:19:54 PM

Heres the whole article
all the top 3 highest paid guys are Marvel guys

http://m.ign.com/articles/2015/08/05/robert-downey-jr-is-the-worlds-highest-paid-actor-again
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 8:59:04 PM

Getting paid on the back-end of gross will do that.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 9:51:38 PM

It's about f*cking time they get making Bad Boys 3. Easiest 300+ Mill cash cow and they've been sitting on it for over 10 years.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 9:52:43 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 10:34:56 PM

I just love Adblock Edge. You can right-click on an image and choose "block". You never see that image ever again. It's like nothing was ever posted.

f*ck, technology is awesome. People...not so much.
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 10:39:51 PM

Mink is not a people person??
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 10:52:06 PM

@bando

Lol, I post a gif from a good scene from a film fink mentioned, and he responds like a c*nt.

Your assessment is on point bando.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 11:01:29 PM

Mission Impossible 5-

Very well done. Seems like they just keep getting better as they go on. The whole thing could have been a 24 season or two. In fact it pretty much was lol..

Great movie overall. 9/10
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 5th, 2015 at 11:05:27 PM

Agreed^

The chick had a great ass but Renner and Rhames were underused.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 1:14:43 AM

Watching the big Lebowski now. Not bad so far lol
Yeah yeah porn, shut up and watch. I'm doing it, yeah bastard
The_Architect writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 1:17:25 AM

lol @craveonline Fantastic four review :

'Finally, a superhero movie without action, character development or a plot.'

13% at RT
The_Architect writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 1:23:08 AM

'The Age of Adaline' - 5/10

a chick flick version of 'Highlander'.the only thing interesting was Harrison Ford's performance but even that couldn't save this snooze fest.
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 1:33:30 AM

WorstPreviews - 10/10

a wonderful web site that helps me to resist the twin temptations of bestiality and coprophagia
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 1:34:02 AM

thank you, Alex
Ip_man writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 2:23:54 AM

@mink

Did you give in and installed windows 10 ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 2:29:54 AM

Yes, I ran Windows 10 in a virtual machine first, and then installed it on a new hard drive for a laptop I use.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 2:52:39 AM

That was a weird movie.. Still good tho!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 4:44:14 AM

TAN
interested in your Coen Brothers ratings
particularly Raising Arizona, Big L, Blood Simple, Fargo

I didnt mind The Ladykillers too much
J K Simmons was a scene stealer
Ip_man writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 5:07:51 AM

@mink

http://www.techworm.net/2015/07/by-downloading-windows-10-you-are-allowing-microsoft-to-spy-on-you.html
Kody writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 5:16:38 AM

So Windows 10 is not for free after all...
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 10:49:52 AM

A coens brothers favorite is millers crossing
Kody writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 11:08:31 AM

'No Country for old men' (minus the last 20 min) and 'Big Lebowski' were their best imo.

Fantastic Four drops to 8 % at RT.

one of the worst reviewed movies of 2015.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 11:15:28 AM

Porn-

Going to watch Raising Arizona tonight. I'll do a big review on all the movies I've watched by them after I've watched a couple more. From what I've seen they're excellent filmakers. I love their unique style. Something you don't see a lot of anymore.
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 2:09:26 PM

Kody is Rambo
Kody writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 2:12:51 PM

Fox Confirms PRISON BREAK Sequel Series for 2016

http://collider.com/prison-break-reboot-confirmed-for-2016-to-fox/
Kody writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 2:13:56 PM

By the Sea TRAILER (HD) Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt Movie 2015

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j8lMbJTsUGU
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 2:14:07 PM

Bando-

Or mink. Who cares lol

Kodyowski-
That's awesome.
Kody writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 2:15:04 PM

The Last Witch Hunter Trailer Reveals More Witches and Creatures

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ua8k860KMO4
Kody writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 2:21:24 PM

Steven Spielberg’s READY PLAYER ONE Gets 2017 Release Date

http://collider.com/ready-player-one-movie-release-date-2017-steven-spielberg/
Kody writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 2:22:33 PM

New HITMAN: AGENT 47 Trailer Turns the Violence Up to 11

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=giNpP8VBIN8
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 2:37:31 PM

@kody

whoever you are,thanks for the updates.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 3:19:17 PM

Zzzzzz.
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 3:29:45 PM

'Rolling Stone' gives 'Fantastic Four' a rare zero stars review :

http://www.rollingstone.com/movies/reviews/fantastic-four-20150806
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 3:35:15 PM

All because human torch is bleck
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 3:37:43 PM

Fantastic Four gets 2% on Rotten Tomatoes; makes a billion dollars and spawns twenty sequels and spinoffs.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 3:37:54 PM

Stop padding the Facebook likes, loser. f*ck, do something original for a change.
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 4:25:39 PM

minkowski.male.sarcastic.

you will be assimilated to our collective.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 5:18:40 PM

If you say so, "Rambo".

o_0
Locutus Of Borg writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 6:54:53 PM

Director of Fantastic Four reveals the truth :

""I can safely say that Fantastic Four was NOT my movie.. It was a movie where I had no creative control. It was a movie where if I wanted to do something, it had to be approved. It was a movie that I tried making, but ended up in the hands of the studio regardless of what I wanted. As of August 6th, 2015 - I am denouncing Fantastic Four. I want no more part of comic book films. My next projects will be back to my roots of lower budget, but more important, projects that I have control of. Hollywood is a much bigger, more complicated place than people realize. I am inspired by David Fincher who had similar issues on his Alien 3, where the studio was too involved and wouldn't let Fincher do his magic. Well, he rebounded and became the best director in Hollywood. Now, David Fincher has complete control of his films and look at how great they turn out. You'll see a same pattern from me. It will take hard work, but I am still young and willing to do what I have to do to succeed. To make the films that I want to make. To all my fans, thank you. - Josh Trank"
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 7:28:06 PM

So yeah, I've been going on this Coen brothers film marathon recently. Here's a quick list.

Already seen-
- No country for old men
- True Grit

Recently watched-
- Oh Brother, where art thou?
- Fargo
- Big Lebowski

Interested in watching-
-Millers Crossing
-Raising Arizona

And Blood Simple looks okay but I don't know yet.

Miller Crossing looks awesome
Going to watch that shortly.
Stapes writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 7:43:39 PM

Way to remind me why I left this site to begin with, Alex. And to the comment regulars: way to remind me why I came back!
Stapes writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 7:46:31 PM

@locutus, it was also a film set that Frank showed up for work so f*cking stoned on a regular basis that he couldn't speak much less direct which is why Disney fired his ass and he fell back on the excuse of wanting to work on original projects.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 10:08:18 PM

Zzzzzzz.
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 6th, 2015 at 10:10:29 PM

Millers crossing
O brother
Barton fink
Watch wild bill Instead of true grit

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved